Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (917 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
good
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
sweet wedding gift
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - February 14, 2012
They were nice, much smaller than they appeared online.
personalized was out standing
By ROBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Farge, WI) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would use this company agian
The Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MO) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with how fast we received the set and how nice they look.
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are pretty, not amazing but pretty. For the price they'll do for the wedding.
lovely flute set
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great because my son is getting married and they look awesome
Way Better than Expected!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom & step-dad who just got married in December. Since the price was so wonderful, I expected like medium quality. When I received these glasses in the mail, I was highly impressed! They are heavy and extremely sturdy, not to mention GORGEOUS! They were packed safely. Also, sometimes if you order from places, the items tend to be slightly dirty (i.e. fingerprint smudges). This is not the case for Personalization Mall, they were immaculate. Would definitely recommend & buy again!
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
excellent value
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. They look like they would be expensive. My daughter was thrilled with them.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
love the flutes
By Linda D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, AR) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bride and groom flutes I ordered. Recieved them in just a couple of days, wrapped very professionally and totally intact. I'm very pleased.
Thank you Peronalization Mall.com

Diane
Fantastic product and service
By J E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and selection is the best anywhere. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the completed products and service. I busted a glas 2 days prior to the wedding, I called, in one day they redid the order and shipped overnight on UPS. You can't beat service like that... Thank You and thank the girls in customer service for the help in making this a great wedding gift.
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Very Nice!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the style I was looking for!!! They're just the right size and the personalization looked absolutely wonderful!!! And the price was also right on point, I am very pleased!!
Flutes
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these flutes for my own wedding a few months ago and now my son is getting married and I thought these would be the perfect gift for the couple. I received a lot of praise that I had these for my own wedding and many people thought they were wonderful. After the wedding, they were placed in my curio cabinet and I can look at them everyday. Excellent price and very quick delivery for the flutes.
Customized Toasting Flutes
By Ruben E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks beautiful. Light weight toasting flutes. Has a twirly design on the stem.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - September 7, 2015
these were a wedding gift..i loved them,they were beautifully made..I'm completely satisfied
Very nice keepsake!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to read and good quality. I love them! The only suggestion I have for Personalization mall.com is...have an option to have the written word Bride or Groom on the glass. I would have preferred not to have it but since it wasn't an option and I was ordering last minute I went ahead and got them.
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
Love Them!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect for our wedding. The twisted stems were not only elegant, but strong too.
Bride and Groom
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter and future son-in-law, they came well packed and very nice. They really liked them. Thanks
Classy Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - July 31, 2016
Gave these as a gift for a co-worker who plans to propose to his girlfriend. The glasses are beautiful, I just wish there was an option for a frosted effect. That way when you put the champagne in it, it'll have a real classy look.

The glasses look very good, etching is fine quality, materials sturdy, not like cheap plastic knockoffs I've seen elsewhere. Given the opportunity I'd buy these again and don't have a issue recommending someone purchasing them for the future.

Final suggestion is for the company to come up with glasses for special occasion that are not for weddings or engagement. Maybe birthdays, or just having some because someone may want a signature set of champagne flutes.
Gift
By cletecia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waycross, GA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was beautifully design nothing was off about this gift. I would buy again.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - October 7, 2015
Nice personalized wedding gift, but a bit pricey.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - February 27, 2016
Glasses are light weight, but the engraving looks beautiful and the Bride was very happy to receive these. Nice gift. Good value.
Champagne glasses
By Catherine M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice,but wish they had a little flare to them!
Wedding Glasses
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the glasses, but I'm a little sad that you can't make out the writing. I know it's white lettering but it's hardly visible at all. Otherwise, the font is beautiful and I'm happy just wish I could see our names more clearly!
Perfect Item
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came very quickly and looked exactly as it did in the picture, if not better.
This personalized flute set was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR OAKS, CA) - September 15, 2015
I ordered this set as a surprise for my fiancé to give him after we had gotten married and were on our way to our reception. We had our reception at a local restaurant (where we'd had our first date) with just our 14 wedding guests and our good friends who were our photographer, officiate and coordinator. We enjoyed bottomless mimosas and we were so happy to have these perfect flutes to cheers with our families and to each other. I would highly recommend these.
Great Gift Idea
By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this gift!
The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
LOVE IT
amazing
By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
toast glasses
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very affordable, great product, fast shipping
champagne glasses
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses arrrived last week. I am so thrilled
with them. I am sure the bride and groom will be also
on their wedding day. They will be a great memory for them
to toast each and every Anniversary.

I will definitely order from this company many times again.

Thank you.

First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved