Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Very nice
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great time, well packaged for their protection. Very nice product for the price.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
gifts
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
flutes
By Alfred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Displaines, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE AND THE LETTERING IS AMAZING GREAT DETAIL!!!!
RIGHT SIZE,,NO FLAWS ON THE FLUTES...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DAY SPECIAL.....
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the mail the other day and they are stunning. I love them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
mark & allenia
By allenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride&groom flute set is so beautiful. I absolutely love them. Service was great and delivery was very fast. thank you !
Son's Wedding
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order.
love these flute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
These are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
Great wedding gift!
Wedding gift
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
Bride and Groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Very Emotional Bride
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
Perfect for the couple to be
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
Flute Set for Wedding
By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
Gorgeous!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
Good quality
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
Champagne Glasses
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nice engraving.
The Bride & Groom flute set for my son's wedding
By Joy F. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom flute set came in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally. The engraving was very nice, the glasses made it in some of the photographers photos. I also ordered the personalized photo frames which made a huge hit at the engagement party. I have also placed another order for the Bride & Groom flute set again for a friend. I was extremely pleased all around with this company and highly recommend them.
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved