Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
    ~Vicki - NJ

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
    They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
    product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
    I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
    Magnificent
    By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

    Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

    Bride/Groom Flutes
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
    Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
    Very nice
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
    Bought these toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding. For the price, the quality is amazing. I love the design on the stem, and the personalization is beautiful. Can't wait to use these in a few months!
    You will love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, it looks so good
    My Daughter loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
    Perfect Bridal shower gift
    By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
    Everything excelent thanks
    By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
    A
    Personalized Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    Beautiful engraving...nice glasses.
    Champagne flutes are nice
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the champagne flutes and quality of the glass. The engraving looks beautiful and the only thing is that I thought the glasses would be taller. For a wedding they usually stand out on the table because they are taller but I think these glasses will be the same size as the wine glases. In any event, they are beautiful and well made.
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - April 5, 2014
    Very happy with communication, timely delivery and product. The flutes arrived very well packaged and I was extremely happy with the elegance and beautiful engraving. Highly recommend and plan to do some more shopping at Personalization Mall.
    better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
    very nice set, elegant and perfect. It came very quick and very nice wrapped.
    Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never done a review before but I was very happy with the quality and printing for the price of these toasting glasses. It was very easy to order and got them really fast with just regular shipping. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
    Toasting the Happy Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
    This beautiful Champaign flutes were the perfect touch to the happy couple's wedding day! The personalized engraving will allow them to enjoy a "toast" on every anniversary.
    The glasses themselves are beautifully made. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a bride and groom feel special and happy on their Wedding Day.
    These were shipped very quickly and packaged with care - wrapped individually and placed in a box and then the box wrapped in bubble wrap. No worries about receiving damaged goods.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
    We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
    I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
    excellent
    By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
    We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
    Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
    This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
    Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
    Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
    I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2014
    My daughter was very impressed with this set of glasses. Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
    Awesome Gift
    By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
    I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
    Good quality
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect wedding gift.
    Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
    Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
    Product Features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
    Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
    Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
    I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
    they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
    from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
    Exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
    These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
    Beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
    The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

    I will order from you again.

    Thanks!
    Very Nice
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
    Wedding gift
    By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
    will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
    love it. just like the picture!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized glasses are adorable!! They came in such a timely. And they are perfect!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved