Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (969 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
flute set
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rothschild, WI) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected. I was very impressed with the engraving. Will definately keep ordering from your site!
Soooooo beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - March 26, 2012
My daughter is very particular when choosing items for her wedding, so I was a little nervous buying these glasses. However, when she saw them, her face lite up and she gave me a hug. The glasses arrived safely and were of excellent quality.
The Bride &Groom Flute Set
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glasses! Very reasonably priced and delivery was fast.
Beautiful and delicate
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N.Cape May, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved these glasses. A treasure to keep for a lifetime.
I love them
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield , VA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price they cost they are great quality. Fast delivery and they are perfect very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012
The Flute was Beautiful I was very satisfied with the results! :)
Bride and Groom Glasses
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, OH) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this set of glasses is of high quality and i would defanitly recommend them the engraving is perfect very happy with my purchase
Engraved Bride and Broom Goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 5, 2012
I was very happy when they arrived. They are really very nice to give as bridal shower gift. I would recommend them anytime.
Thank you
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the best wedding shower gifts. The Bride (and groom) were so excited
Great Quality
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set appears exactly as shown in picture. The engraving was very nice and shipping was really fast. I will enjoy using these on our wedding day and beyond!
good
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
sweet wedding gift
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - February 14, 2012
They were nice, much smaller than they appeared online.
personalized was out standing
By ROBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Farge, WI) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would use this company agian
The Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MO) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with how fast we received the set and how nice they look.
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are pretty, not amazing but pretty. For the price they'll do for the wedding.
lovely flute set
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great because my son is getting married and they look awesome
Way Better than Expected!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom & step-dad who just got married in December. Since the price was so wonderful, I expected like medium quality. When I received these glasses in the mail, I was highly impressed! They are heavy and extremely sturdy, not to mention GORGEOUS! They were packed safely. Also, sometimes if you order from places, the items tend to be slightly dirty (i.e. fingerprint smudges). This is not the case for Personalization Mall, they were immaculate. Would definitely recommend & buy again!
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Personalized Bride & Groom Flutes
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Don't worry about coming damaged..the packing was excellent!
Wedding Flute Glasses
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. I bought for my daughter and her finace for Christmas. Their wedding is in 2011. They were so excited when they opened them. Inscriptions are very clear. They also loved the stem of the glasses.
Very pleased!!!
So pretty!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mother & her new husband, and they are just so classy looking! Perfect gift- they loved them, highly reccommend!
satisfied
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized glasses in a timely manner. They were unbroken and done very nicely.Thank you
Great Keepsake
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for my nephew and his new wife. Since it was a second marriage for both, I decided this would be a great keepsake for all the years to come. I told them every anniversary they could uncork a bottle of champagne and toast to another year of wedded bliss. I hope they keep this tradition.
They were perfect!!
By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was honored to have purchased my wedding glasses her at Personalization Mall! They look fabulous! I received them very quickly! I was very surprised at the quality of the glasses as well as the personalization for the price! I will continue to shop here whenever there is a need for it!
FUTURE BRIDE & GROOM LOVED THEM!
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is in the Air Force, stationed in Arizona. He just got back from Afghanistan and I wanted something special for him and his future bride for Christmas. This was Perfect! They were so excited when they received the glasses. They called us right away! Thank you so much
Very Satisfied!
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Glasses...That's why I keep coming back!!!!!
really nice!! I'm sure my sister and her husband to be will love this!
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came super fast and packaged perfectly. good quality and I will surely order from here again, the service is great and so is the product!
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 29, 2011
The personalized wedding flutes I ordered arrived just days after I'd ordered them online. I was so impressed by how well they were wrapped, in order to ensure that they wouldn't be damaged en route.

When I unwrapped them, I was delighted, not only in the perfect personalization, but the flutes themselves. The quality of the flutes was exceptional and the lettering was perfect.

My son and future daughter-in-law will use these at their wedding reception for their champagne toast.
I know they will share them that day and as a way to remember their special day for years to come.
We loved them!!!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got them in the mail! we were kinda nervouse opening - wondering if you could really see the writing.
But they were GREAT - Very easily read and beautiful. Ben evened stated he loved them, and he doesn't get that interested in wedding stuff. I would highly recommend these!
I've bought many things for personalization mall and have always been pleased!!!! they do a great job!
Love them
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding. Good quality for the price and personalization looks great too.
Happy customer
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were beautiful.
I was very pleased with my flute set.
I would use this company again.
I got them really fast.
Best Toasting Flutes
By Davina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting flutes were enexpensive and very elegant. Every were else I looked for glasses like these they cost $40 plus before engraving. These glasses are so beautiful by finace even likes them ( and he doesnt care for this kind of stuff)
Perfect
By wynona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were wrapped great they were extra protected. The package arrived when promised and the product was so perfect. Both bride and groom were happy with the way the glasses looked.
Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
By MaryAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were received quickly and in excellent shape. Packaged extremely well protecting stem as well as flute of glass. Beautifully engraved. The Bride and Groom were quite enammered by them. They were beautiful and priced well.
Elegant Flute Set
By Laverne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top of line product, amazing quality, second personalized order, both have been flawless, will purchase from no other.This is making such a elegant gift.
Wedding gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses. And so were the bride and groom. The engraving was beautiful. The packageing was well done.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved