Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(563)
4 star:
(87)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter and future son-in-law, they came well packed and very nice. They really liked them. Thanks
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
Great gift for both of us - newly wed
By MARVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful !
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
Bang for Your Buck
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etching, correctly spelled/dated, perfect condition and arrived quickly. Beautiful for an inexpensive gift or your own occasion.
Personalized toasting flutes
By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - July 9, 2012
Loved them!
Satisfied Customer
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this Flute Set. I was surprised at how fast I received them. I have ordered from other sites that promise a certain delivery time but for whatever reason the date is not met. The high quality of the work is amazing. They are absoutely beautiful. I was also pleased with how it was packaged. Very secure, which is a plus for me as I will be transporting them to Texas for my daughters wedding. I would order from Personalization Mall.
These are beautiful!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
can't wait to use them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
Simple yet stylish glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The personalization was very well made. Great item.
These are Beautiful!!!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I hope my friends really them.
Great service
By jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package was sent in a very timely manner. The way it was packaged was perfect. I was very impressed with the overall service. The glasses I ordered were engraved correctly and a nice momento to have for your wedding day.
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 29, 2012
These glasses are soo nice cant wait to used them at my wedding. The personalization is soo nicely done very proffesional and elegant looking. I was affraid they were going to be very fragile and thin glass. But no the glass is thick and durable im soo glad because i want to keep these for a very long time. They come very very well packaged i was really impress. I really recomend these. Thanks personalization mall =)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - May 21, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for
toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - May 18, 2012
I was so very pleased with the exceptional quality of these glasses. They are exactly as they are pictured on the web site. I received them very quickly and I was so impressed with the packaging. They were "well taken care of." I would recommend these to anyone purchasing wedding flute glasses. You can't beat the quality and value.
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
Magnificent
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
super
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's exactly how I thought it would look.
Bride/Groom Flutes
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
Perfect engagement gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
Beautiful!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Picture does no justice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for my wedding in January. I just got them in today. They are absolutely stunning. Truly amazing!! The etching in them came out perfect and the glasses themselves are beautiful. $30.00 for a set of toasting glasses AND the etching, fantastic deal. Highly recommend this product to anyone who's searching for those perfect glasses. I can't wait until I can use mine!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
Perfect
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is so excited to have these glasses for her special day
Happy with my order
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. My champagne flutes had the correct information on them and all spelling was correct and is easy to read. I received it in a few days. I have gotten things from personalizationmall.com in the past and have always been satisfied.
Awesome Gift
By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
Very original ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 28, 2011
The new couple like it very much
Absolutely great value!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planning a wedding and trying to include all the "little things" can become very expensive. Happily I found these and my bride to be daughter is absolutely thrilled. The stems are just beautiful and appear so much more expensive than they are.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
Perfect wedding shower gift for bride and groom to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX CITY, IA) - November 11, 2011
I cant wait to give this to my sister and her fiance for their ceremony!.. They are great quality and look very nice! Would totally recommend them to anyone:)
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved