Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (943 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MO) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with how fast we received the set and how nice they look.
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are pretty, not amazing but pretty. For the price they'll do for the wedding.
lovely flute set
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great because my son is getting married and they look awesome
Way Better than Expected!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom & step-dad who just got married in December. Since the price was so wonderful, I expected like medium quality. When I received these glasses in the mail, I was highly impressed! They are heavy and extremely sturdy, not to mention GORGEOUS! They were packed safely. Also, sometimes if you order from places, the items tend to be slightly dirty (i.e. fingerprint smudges). This is not the case for Personalization Mall, they were immaculate. Would definitely recommend & buy again!
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Personalized Bride & Groom Flutes
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Don't worry about coming damaged..the packing was excellent!
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Payal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the flute set and they plan on including it in their wedding photo shoot/reception!
Quick delivery
By Oveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item and quick delivery would buy agian from them and came packaged very well.
Perfect
By wynona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were wrapped great they were extra protected. The package arrived when promised and the product was so perfect. Both bride and groom were happy with the way the glasses looked.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
Happy customer
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were beautiful.
I was very pleased with my flute set.
I would use this company again.
I got them really fast.
very good
By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was way better than i thought...the bride really loved them
I LOVE THIS COMPANY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of the items I order and the speed at which they are received. I ordered these champagne flutes one week before I needed them, and didn't ship them express and I still got them in time...and they are perfect. I will remain a loyal customer!
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
champaign glasses
By Dellanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% thrilled from the purchase to the delivery to the product. Easy to order, order came within 3 days and perfect. I recommend to all.
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
Bang for Your Buck
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etching, correctly spelled/dated, perfect condition and arrived quickly. Beautiful for an inexpensive gift or your own occasion.
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Elegant Flute Set
By Laverne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top of line product, amazing quality, second personalized order, both have been flawless, will purchase from no other.This is making such a elegant gift.
Excellent Buy
By Andreana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and elegant buy. The quality is outstanding. I am glad I purchased the set.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Very nice
By LaShawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site!!
Beautiful!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They arrived quickly and were beautifully engraved. They were well packaged to prevent breakage. I am very happy with them and know she and her fiance will be too!
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not say enough of how beautiful the glasses turned out. I am so amazed at the beauty of them that I smile every time I look at them which is often.
Very Nice and Elegant
By Nailah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! I cannot wait to give this gift to the Bride at her shower. They are very elegant,and the twisted stem adds something extra to them. I may even order a set for myself whenever my day comes. :-) I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall, and I have yet to be disappointed. The service is excellent, and I have received all my items in less than 5 days after I order them.

My daughters wedding flute set
By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I knew that they were beautiful online, but when I got them I held my breath and unwrapped them (tightly wrapped) I wanted to cry. They looked better than I expected. I had to call my daughter and my sister to tell them how great they look!
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved