Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
LOVE YOUR SITE, WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME!!!!
~Heidi - AZ

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They were exactly what I wanted!!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched long a hard to find wedding flutes for my November 2010 wedding. I ordered this set and was very impressed with the quality of these flutes(that includes our engraving) and the speed with which they were completed and shipped to me. I would definitely do business with PersonalizationMall.com again!
Nice gift for the price
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The patterned stems on these flutes especially set off the glassware to make it more special.

Lettering was pretty and accurate.

The order was created, shipped and received within 3 days!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding gift for my fiance. They turned out beautifully and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come. Well worth the price!
really nice!! I'm sure my sister and her husband to be will love this!
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came super fast and packaged perfectly. good quality and I will surely order from here again, the service is great and so is the product!
We loved them!!!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got them in the mail! we were kinda nervouse opening - wondering if you could really see the writing.
But they were GREAT - Very easily read and beautiful. Ben evened stated he loved them, and he doesn't get that interested in wedding stuff. I would highly recommend these!
I've bought many things for personalization mall and have always been pleased!!!! they do a great job!
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 30, 2011
I bought these for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding. They were exactly what I wanted. They both loved them.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 29, 2011
The personalized wedding flutes I ordered arrived just days after I'd ordered them online. I was so impressed by how well they were wrapped, in order to ensure that they wouldn't be damaged en route.

When I unwrapped them, I was delighted, not only in the perfect personalization, but the flutes themselves. The quality of the flutes was exceptional and the lettering was perfect.

My son and future daughter-in-law will use these at their wedding reception for their champagne toast.
I know they will share them that day and as a way to remember their special day for years to come.
Perfect!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Flute Set was PERFECT! I ordered these as a gift for my daughter! They will be used at their wedding reception for their champagne toast!
The product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with my purchase. From a previous reviewer, I had read they did not arrive in a gift box; so I was prepared. I too would have appreciated a nice gift box! The order arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Happy Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011
The Bride & Groom were very happy with the personlized gift for there wedding. They said they were BEAUTIFUL!!!
SHE LOVED THEM!!!
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SISTER AND MY FUTURE BROTHER-IN-LAW LOVED THEM... THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL!!!
IF I NEED ANYTHING ENGRAVED AGAIN I WILL BE SURE TO ORDER FROM YA'LL AGAIN!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
By MaryAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were received quickly and in excellent shape. Packaged extremely well protecting stem as well as flute of glass. Beautifully engraved. The Bride and Groom were quite enammered by them. They were beautiful and priced well.
These are great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 10, 2011
These glasses are so perfect! We searched several different places and we were not
Pleased but when we ordered these and got them we were both very happy with our choice! We cannot wait to use them on our special day!
They were perfect!!
By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was honored to have purchased my wedding glasses her at Personalization Mall! They look fabulous! I received them very quickly! I was very surprised at the quality of the glasses as well as the personalization for the price! I will continue to shop here whenever there is a need for it!
BRIDE AND GROOM FLUTE SET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - January 13, 2011
I love the way these are personalized. My brother and fiance are finally getting married and I wanted to get them one of your great keepsakes. Thanks for making my selection easy to make.
Amazing quality - but no keepsake box
By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes themselves are perfect. They are personalized for the bride and groom, so they aren't generic and have the same thing written on them.... however, they don't come in a keepsake box which was a little sad. I ended up having to purchase a box elsewhere so I could store them in a protected box :)
item for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
Wedding flutes are gorgeous. Personalization awesome. Arrived in a very timely manner! Thank you very much.
Champagne Flutes
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking online for champagne flutes and could not find any that i really liked... until I came to the Personalizationmall.com website and saw these flutes. I placed the order. I received my package in less than 2 days and to my surprise the flutes were more than I expected, they were beautiful.. Happy to say I'm pleased.
FAST SHIPPING, QUALITY PRODUCT
By DOUGLAS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUSTIN, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FLUTE SET IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE ETCHING WAS DONE PERFECTLY. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT, DONE RIGHT, SHIPPED FAST. THE BRIDE AND GROOM BOTH LOVE THEM! YOU HAVE ME AS A CUSTOMER ANYTIME I NEED A PERSONALIZED GIFT. THANK YOU!
First Toast!
By Harmony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flutes look great, can't wait to make our first toast as husband and wife!
WEDDING GLASSES
By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, was very happy with purchase.
Beautiful
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter's wedding day. They shipped in less than a week and are absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with them. I will be ordering them again for bridal gifts. I wanted some more personalized than just the traditional "Bride" and "Groom" wine glasses and these are the perfect fit.
Bang for Your Buck
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etching, correctly spelled/dated, perfect condition and arrived quickly. Beautiful for an inexpensive gift or your own occasion.
very good
By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was way better than i thought...the bride really loved them
I LOVE THIS COMPANY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of the items I order and the speed at which they are received. I ordered these champagne flutes one week before I needed them, and didn't ship them express and I still got them in time...and they are perfect. I will remain a loyal customer!
Quick delivery
By Oveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item and quick delivery would buy agian from them and came packaged very well.
champaign glasses
By Dellanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% thrilled from the purchase to the delivery to the product. Easy to order, order came within 3 days and perfect. I recommend to all.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Payal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the flute set and they plan on including it in their wedding photo shoot/reception!
Perfect!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so relieved when I opened the box. I was not sure they would be what I wanted because of such a reasonable price. Perfect! The stems are elegant and the engraving done exactly how I wanted. They are no different than the ones I seen in high end stores. I highly recommend this item. You won't be disappointed.
i heard great things...
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a bride and groom whose wedding I could not attend. I sent the gift directly to them from this website (along with a personalized card also purchased here). I have heard nothing but good things about the gift and the glasses were proudly used at the wedding reception head table. Although I didn't see this product myself I know from the quality of previous orders and the comments I received that this was a great purchase.
A gift for the wife
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well we lost our flute on our wedding night 4 years ago so i wanted to get us some more and they are perfect my wife loved them.
Our toasting flutes
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG ! Thank all the staff at Personalization Mall.com who assisted with getting my purchase to me on-time. We are simply in love with our glasses and cant wait to sip on them at the reception for our wedding. The delivery was fast and everything was perfect. I will continue to do business with you all. Keep up the excellent work !
WOW
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND JUST LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER!!!!!
Great gift
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered on Wednesday evening and it was already delivered on Saturday great job!
very satisfied
By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased and satisfied with my order.
mark & allenia
By allenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride&groom flute set is so beautiful. I absolutely love them. Service was great and delivery was very fast. thank you !
Gift sent
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL 33957, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my neices wedding and they were sent directly so I did not get to see them. However I rec''d a very enthusiastic "thank you call". She thought they were beautiful. Your service was excellent and the shipment was completed professionaly and expediciously. I would definitely use your company again
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting glasses that were just "okay" because of the price. I was completely wrong, they were excellent. The engraving was perfect and we recieved so many compliments on them. I would certainly recommend these flute not only for the price, but because the set is great!
what service
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (church hill, TN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered anything from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with the product & the service. My daughter & son in law will also enjoy their wedding flute set.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
The flute set was my favorite piece that I ordered! Very high quality!
Good quality
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved