Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (731 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unfortunate defect on Bride's flute
By Tobi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These would be beautiful, unfortunately there is a defect on the Brides' flute that creates a ripple effect in the middle of the glass and distorts the word "Bride." I have asked for a replacement flute but our wedding is only 11 days away! Hopefully I will hear back from the company.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 29, 2015
Th order arrived very quickly and the glasses turned out absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use this service again.
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
Not as elegant as picture indicates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 22, 2015
The flutes were of cheaper quality than other flutes purchased in the past. I had to purchase a new pair of flutes from another store. Still trying to figure out how to use these in my wedding or just keep as souvenirs.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 26, 2015
This was for my cousin and her future husband. She said she loves them and I'm excited to see them used as their first toast as man and wife!
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 1, 2015
They are really great custom made flutes for their price. And the purchase was delivered in just several days. I'm so happy to have the flutes for my wedding.
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
Nice set but shorter than expected.
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and look really nice. However, I was disappointed they are the size of a normal champagne glass. I was expecting them to be taller. They are for the Bride and Groom toast and I really wanted them to stand out. If your looking for a normal size glass, these are beautiful especially for the price. If your looking for the taller glasses, you will be disappointed.
Nice but smaall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aledo, TX) - November 6, 2014
The flutes look really nice, but I was surprized as to their size. They are a little smaller than a regular champagne flute. I do wish you could have them made without the works "Groom" and "Bride".
Bride Loved Them
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for a bridal shower and the bride absolutely loved them and will be using them at her wedding reception! However, I personally would not purchase again.
The Bride & Groom© Personalized Flute Set
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site, love the glasses. The only thing I wish was different...That we didn't have to have them say "Bride" & "Groom" on the glasses. It takes away from the look. Makes it not seem as classy. It would be great to give the buyer the option of having it say Bride and Groom.
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 11, 2015
When I received my flute set I was a little disappointed. The writing seems to blend in with the glass and it's not very clear. Since I can't return the personalized item I will just use them since it's a one time event but I was expecting something different. The picture seems to be clearer than the actual item.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is a perfect shower gift for a wedding shower! Very nice
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
Weeding
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
Just Beautiful!
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is Beautiful & the Engraving on this set is Just Perfect! I am Very Satisfied. Thank you.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 11, 2014
This was fast and the product was great.
Perfet wedding gift
By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not surprized about quality , I have bought some items from personalization mall . All of them are perfect !!! At the bridal shower everyone loved the bride & Groom set !!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Very Nice But Wish it Didn't have Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - August 19, 2014
Very nice and no complaints but agree with other purchasers. Wish the Bride and Groom were options if you wanted it or not.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
Workmanship is very excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 11, 2014
I received as I ordered, packing was great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved