Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (499)
    4 star:
    (75)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    You will love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, it looks so good
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
    Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
    Turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
    These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
    Wedding gift
    By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
    will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
    Beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
    The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

    I will order from you again.

    Thanks!
    Very Nice
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
    Son's Wedding
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my order.
    Flute Set for Wedding
    By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
    It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
    Bride and Groom flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
    love these flute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
    I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
    These are beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
    Great wedding gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with these champagne glasses. They are so elegant and perfect for us. The packaging was more than impressive and they arrived in perfect condition. The engraving is beautiful.
    Product Features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
    Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
    Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
    I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
    they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
    from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
    Exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
    These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
    The Bride & Groom flute set for my son's wedding
    By Joy F. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride & Groom flute set came in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally. The engraving was very nice, the glasses made it in some of the photographers photos. I also ordered the personalized photo frames which made a huge hit at the engagement party. I have also placed another order for the Bride & Groom flute set again for a friend. I was extremely pleased all around with this company and highly recommend them.
    Exactly what was described.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013
    Beautiful!
    Champagne Glasses
    By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and nice engraving.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
    love it. just like the picture!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized glasses are adorable!! They came in such a timely. And they are perfect!
    Wedding glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - August 11, 2013
    Exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding! They are perfect!
    Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
    Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
    Good quality
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect wedding gift.
    Personable Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 18, 2012
    The Flutes personalization were impeccable. The engraving was very detailed & could actually be seen without having to be close up. The wording actually showed up in pictures so that says even more for the workmanship. The product actually arrived sooner than expected. I'm an overall pleased customer.
    item for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
    Wedding flutes are gorgeous. Personalization awesome. Arrived in a very timely manner! Thank you very much.
    BRIDE AND GROOM FLUTE SET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - January 13, 2011
    I love the way these are personalized. My brother and fiance are finally getting married and I wanted to get them one of your great keepsakes. Thanks for making my selection easy to make.
    Amazing quality - but no keepsake box
    By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes themselves are perfect. They are personalized for the bride and groom, so they aren't generic and have the same thing written on them.... however, they don't come in a keepsake box which was a little sad. I ended up having to purchase a box elsewhere so I could store them in a protected box :)
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 29, 2011
    The personalized wedding flutes I ordered arrived just days after I'd ordered them online. I was so impressed by how well they were wrapped, in order to ensure that they wouldn't be damaged en route.

    When I unwrapped them, I was delighted, not only in the perfect personalization, but the flutes themselves. The quality of the flutes was exceptional and the lettering was perfect.

    My son and future daughter-in-law will use these at their wedding reception for their champagne toast.
    I know they will share them that day and as a way to remember their special day for years to come.
    Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
    By MaryAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glasses were received quickly and in excellent shape. Packaged extremely well protecting stem as well as flute of glass. Beautifully engraved. The Bride and Groom were quite enammered by them. They were beautiful and priced well.
    These are great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 10, 2011
    These glasses are so perfect! We searched several different places and we were not
    Pleased but when we ordered these and got them we were both very happy with our choice! We cannot wait to use them on our special day!
    Wedding Flute Glasses
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. I bought for my daughter and her finace for Christmas. Their wedding is in 2011. They were so excited when they opened them. Inscriptions are very clear. They also loved the stem of the glasses.
    Very pleased!!!
    So pretty!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my mother & her new husband, and they are just so classy looking! Perfect gift- they loved them, highly reccommend!
    satisfied
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized glasses in a timely manner. They were unbroken and done very nicely.Thank you
    They were perfect!!
    By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was honored to have purchased my wedding glasses her at Personalization Mall! They look fabulous! I received them very quickly! I was very surprised at the quality of the glasses as well as the personalization for the price! I will continue to shop here whenever there is a need for it!
    FUTURE BRIDE & GROOM LOVED THEM!
    By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is in the Air Force, stationed in Arizona. He just got back from Afghanistan and I wanted something special for him and his future bride for Christmas. This was Perfect! They were so excited when they received the glasses. They called us right away! Thank you so much
    love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 30, 2011
    I bought these for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding. They were exactly what I wanted. They both loved them.
    Great price, fast service
    By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized champagne flutes are beautiful and a great price. They arrived quickly in perfect condition. I am very happy with my purchase and will keep personalizationmall.com in my "favorites" folder for future purchases.
    Beautiful and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2011
    Perfect gift for wedding/Anniversary.Better than what i expected
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 28, 2011
    These champagne glasses look just like they do on the website. They are very classy and will be a nice keepsake after the wedding!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved