Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (692 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(586)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
Everything excelent thanks
By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
A
Perfect Bridal shower gift
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
Workmanship is very excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 11, 2014
I received as I ordered, packing was great.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - December 12, 2014
Beautiful glasses. Can't wait to see them at the wedding.
thanks for the fast accurate service.
gifts
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
Great experience
By Cherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set is amazing. The flutes are high quality and are beautiful. The personalization was perfect. I would highly recommend these for any wedding!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Purchased these as part of a basket for a wedding gift. They loved it. Writing was crisp and legible. Thanks.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2014
Gave away as a gift for the bride to use at the wedding reception. Well received and used at the reception, and later for a great keepsake.


Simply Beautiful
By Edna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are exquisite. They are very good quality and the engraving looks stunning. Very Pleased.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
Very nice
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great time, well packaged for their protection. Very nice product for the price.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
Lovely design
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
These were a gift for a co worker and her husband. They couldn't wait to toast with them.
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
Perfet wedding gift
By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not surprized about quality , I have bought some items from personalization mall . All of them are perfect !!! At the bridal shower everyone loved the bride & Groom set !!!
Just Beautiful!
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is Beautiful & the Engraving on this set is Just Perfect! I am Very Satisfied. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who was getting married. I love that it was so affordable yet looked like a more expensive gift. The engraving was great and had no flaws.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 11, 2014
This was fast and the product was great.
My daughters wedding flute set
By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I knew that they were beautiful online, but when I got them I held my breath and unwrapped them (tightly wrapped) I wanted to cry. They looked better than I expected. I had to call my daughter and my sister to tell them how great they look!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
These glasses are beautiful and elegant! They came very fast in the mail. Extremely satisfied! Beautiful glasses at an extremely reasonable price!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
Super Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2011
The glasses were very classy. Perfect keepsake!
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Gorgeous!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2011
My father just got married and I needed a special gift to let him know how happy I am for him and his bride to be. This was a perfect gift and one they can use for many years to come.
Product features
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, and great price. They arrived so fast. Going to buy them for everyone who gets married.
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - August 14, 2011
These glasses are even prettier than the picture, very elegant, and the engraving is beautiful. I can't wait for my daughter and future son-in-law to use them for their toasts at their reception!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved