Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (652 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(551)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
Son's Wedding
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order.
Beautiful!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
super
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
Magnificent
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

Bride/Groom Flutes
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
Perfect engagement gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
can't wait to use them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
Personalized toasting flutes
By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's exactly how I thought it would look.
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
These are beautiful!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
They loved it!
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
Outstanding Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
Great Gift for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
Looks so nice personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
A nice keepsake.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Awesome Gift
By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
Perfect Bridal shower gift
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
Everything excelent thanks
By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
A
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved