Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(87)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
They loved it!
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
Outstanding Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
Magnificent
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
Beautiful...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very reasonably priced and are top quality. They are better than I expected...thank you!
beautiful inscripition and arrived in 2 days!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - January 7, 2012
perfect for last minute wedding gift for my friends. they loved them and will treasure always. glasses arrived in 2 days!!!! fabulous service. thanks so much i love your company and will use you again. the xmas items you did overnithe were big hits under the xmas tree, thanks!
Great product!
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are fabulous. In addition to being a great price, they are seemingly great quality as well.
Perfect flute set for my son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
This flute set is great and the engraving is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of these glasses and the personalization that was done - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
Well worth the purchase
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are a great value and the quality is fantastic. Would purchase these again.
Picture does no justice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for my wedding in January. I just got them in today. They are absolutely stunning. Truly amazing!! The etching in them came out perfect and the glasses themselves are beautiful. $30.00 for a set of toasting glasses AND the etching, fantastic deal. Highly recommend this product to anyone who's searching for those perfect glasses. I can't wait until I can use mine!!
Perfect wedding shower gift for bride and groom to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX CITY, IA) - November 11, 2011
I cant wait to give this to my sister and her fiance for their ceremony!.. They are great quality and look very nice! Would totally recommend them to anyone:)
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
Perfect
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is so excited to have these glasses for her special day
Awesome Gift
By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Flute Set,is so very nice. I know my Son and daughter-in-law will love them forever. I know this will be the very best gift at the shower. Thank you so much.
Simple yet stylish glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The personalization was very well made. Great item.
These are Beautiful!!!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I hope my friends really them.
Great service
By jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package was sent in a very timely manner. The way it was packaged was perfect. I was very impressed with the overall service. The glasses I ordered were engraved correctly and a nice momento to have for your wedding day.
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 29, 2012
These glasses are soo nice cant wait to used them at my wedding. The personalization is soo nicely done very proffesional and elegant looking. I was affraid they were going to be very fragile and thin glass. But no the glass is thick and durable im soo glad because i want to keep these for a very long time. They come very very well packaged i was really impress. I really recomend these. Thanks personalization mall =)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - May 21, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for
toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - May 18, 2012
I was so very pleased with the exceptional quality of these glasses. They are exactly as they are pictured on the web site. I received them very quickly and I was so impressed with the packaging. They were "well taken care of." I would recommend these to anyone purchasing wedding flute glasses. You can't beat the quality and value.
Personable Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 18, 2012
The Flutes personalization were impeccable. The engraving was very detailed & could actually be seen without having to be close up. The wording actually showed up in pictures so that says even more for the workmanship. The product actually arrived sooner than expected. I'm an overall pleased customer.
exceeded expectations
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered in the early morning on a Thutsday. Paid for Saturday delivery. Came right on time for wedding. Engraving on the glasses turned out awesome. Love them. Memorable keepsakes.
Bride & Groom
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items arrived in good order and quickly. Very happy with the purchase. This the 2nd time I have ordered, and will do so again.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - April 21, 2012
Second time purchasing a flute set from here & again I am completely satisfied. They are great!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - March 27, 2012
The flutes were beautiful and arrived well packaged and very quickly. Always pleased with products I order from this company!
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - March 20, 2012
she loved them
The Bride & Groom flute set for my son's wedding
By Joy F. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom flute set came in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally. The engraving was very nice, the glasses made it in some of the photographers photos. I also ordered the personalized photo frames which made a huge hit at the engagement party. I have also placed another order for the Bride & Groom flute set again for a friend. I was extremely pleased all around with this company and highly recommend them.
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
VERY PRETTY
By cindi Z. (springfield, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY WITH THESE...THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND WITH OUR NAMES AND DATE THEY COULDNT BE MORE PERFECT....
Exactly what was described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful!
Champagne Glasses
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nice engraving.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved