Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (731 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
Nice set but shorter than expected.
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and look really nice. However, I was disappointed they are the size of a normal champagne glass. I was expecting them to be taller. They are for the Bride and Groom toast and I really wanted them to stand out. If your looking for a normal size glass, these are beautiful especially for the price. If your looking for the taller glasses, you will be disappointed.
Nice but smaall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aledo, TX) - November 6, 2014
The flutes look really nice, but I was surprized as to their size. They are a little smaller than a regular champagne flute. I do wish you could have them made without the works "Groom" and "Bride".
Bride Loved Them
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for a bridal shower and the bride absolutely loved them and will be using them at her wedding reception! However, I personally would not purchase again.
The Bride & Groom© Personalized Flute Set
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site, love the glasses. The only thing I wish was different...That we didn't have to have them say "Bride" & "Groom" on the glasses. It takes away from the look. Makes it not seem as classy. It would be great to give the buyer the option of having it say Bride and Groom.
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 11, 2015
When I received my flute set I was a little disappointed. The writing seems to blend in with the glass and it's not very clear. Since I can't return the personalized item I will just use them since it's a one time event but I was expecting something different. The picture seems to be clearer than the actual item.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is a perfect shower gift for a wedding shower! Very nice
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
Weeding
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
Just Beautiful!
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is Beautiful & the Engraving on this set is Just Perfect! I am Very Satisfied. Thank you.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 11, 2014
This was fast and the product was great.
Perfet wedding gift
By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not surprized about quality , I have bought some items from personalization mall . All of them are perfect !!! At the bridal shower everyone loved the bride & Groom set !!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Very Nice But Wish it Didn't have Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - August 19, 2014
Very nice and no complaints but agree with other purchasers. Wish the Bride and Groom were options if you wanted it or not.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
Workmanship is very excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 11, 2014
I received as I ordered, packing was great.
Awesome Gift
By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
gifts
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2015
These are absolutely beautiful. Better than I expected ... especially for the great price! I would highly recommend.
wonderfully done
By lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murray, UT) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot from personalization mall everything I have ever gotten was great
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
Wedding Flutes
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift to toast the.big day...
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
nice flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - March 14, 2015
I ordered two of these sets one for me and one for my sister the cuality is very good the shipping was fast I'm very happy with this purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved