Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (958 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By LaShawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site!!
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
Elegant Flute Set
By Laverne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top of line product, amazing quality, second personalized order, both have been flawless, will purchase from no other.This is making such a elegant gift.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
Excellent Buy
By Andreana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and elegant buy. The quality is outstanding. I am glad I purchased the set.
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not say enough of how beautiful the glasses turned out. I am so amazed at the beauty of them that I smile every time I look at them which is often.
My daughters wedding flute set
By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I knew that they were beautiful online, but when I got them I held my breath and unwrapped them (tightly wrapped) I wanted to cry. They looked better than I expected. I had to call my daughter and my sister to tell them how great they look!
Flute set
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flute set that was shipped quickly. Quality and price MUCH better than found in any mall.
Very Nice and Elegant
By Nailah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! I cannot wait to give this gift to the Bride at her shower. They are very elegant,and the twisted stem adds something extra to them. I may even order a set for myself whenever my day comes. :-) I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall, and I have yet to be disappointed. The service is excellent, and I have received all my items in less than 5 days after I order them.

Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
Great Keepsake
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for my nephew and his new wife. Since it was a second marriage for both, I decided this would be a great keepsake for all the years to come. I told them every anniversary they could uncork a bottle of champagne and toast to another year of wedded bliss. I hope they keep this tradition.
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Wedding Flute Glasses
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. I bought for my daughter and her finace for Christmas. Their wedding is in 2011. They were so excited when they opened them. Inscriptions are very clear. They also loved the stem of the glasses.
Very pleased!!!
Not as elegant as picture indicates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 22, 2015
The flutes were of cheaper quality than other flutes purchased in the past. I had to purchase a new pair of flutes from another store. Still trying to figure out how to use these in my wedding or just keep as souvenirs.
what service
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (church hill, TN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered anything from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with the product & the service. My daughter & son in law will also enjoy their wedding flute set.
Small writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 24, 2015
The actual writing on the glasses is smaller than it appears on the previewed pictures online. They are nicely done otherwise.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting glasses that were just "okay" because of the price. I was completely wrong, they were excellent. The engraving was perfect and we recieved so many compliments on them. I would certainly recommend these flute not only for the price, but because the set is great!
Great gift
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered on Wednesday evening and it was already delivered on Saturday great job!
Bride Loved Them
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for a bridal shower and the bride absolutely loved them and will be using them at her wedding reception! However, I personally would not purchase again.
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 11, 2015
When I received my flute set I was a little disappointed. The writing seems to blend in with the glass and it's not very clear. Since I can't return the personalized item I will just use them since it's a one time event but I was expecting something different. The picture seems to be clearer than the actual item.
So pretty!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mother & her new husband, and they are just so classy looking! Perfect gift- they loved them, highly reccommend!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 29, 2016
I am very pleased with the champagne flutes. Excellent quality for the price. Beautiful engraving. Fast service. I highly recommend them as they make a wonderful personalized wedding or anniversary gift. Have purchased them twice before.
These are great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 10, 2011
These glasses are so perfect! We searched several different places and we were not
Pleased but when we ordered these and got them we were both very happy with our choice! We cannot wait to use them on our special day!
They were perfect!!
By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was honored to have purchased my wedding glasses her at Personalization Mall! They look fabulous! I received them very quickly! I was very surprised at the quality of the glasses as well as the personalization for the price! I will continue to shop here whenever there is a need for it!
BRIDE AND GROOM FLUTE SET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - January 13, 2011
I love the way these are personalized. My brother and fiance are finally getting married and I wanted to get them one of your great keepsakes. Thanks for making my selection easy to make.
very satisfied
By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased and satisfied with my order.
FUTURE BRIDE & GROOM LOVED THEM!
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is in the Air Force, stationed in Arizona. He just got back from Afghanistan and I wanted something special for him and his future bride for Christmas. This was Perfect! They were so excited when they received the glasses. They called us right away! Thank you so much
Gift sent
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL 33957, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my neices wedding and they were sent directly so I did not get to see them. However I rec''d a very enthusiastic "thank you call". She thought they were beautiful. Your service was excellent and the shipment was completed professionaly and expediciously. I would definitely use your company again
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
satisfied
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized glasses in a timely manner. They were unbroken and done very nicely.Thank you
Unfortunate defect on Bride's flute
By Tobi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These would be beautiful, unfortunately there is a defect on the Brides' flute that creates a ripple effect in the middle of the glass and distorts the word "Bride." I have asked for a replacement flute but our wedding is only 11 days away! Hopefully I will hear back from the company.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding gift for my fiance. They turned out beautifully and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come. Well worth the price!
They were exactly what I wanted!!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched long a hard to find wedding flutes for my November 2010 wedding. I ordered this set and was very impressed with the quality of these flutes(that includes our engraving) and the speed with which they were completed and shipped to me. I would definitely do business with PersonalizationMall.com again!
We loved them!!!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got them in the mail! we were kinda nervouse opening - wondering if you could really see the writing.
But they were GREAT - Very easily read and beautiful. Ben evened stated he loved them, and he doesn't get that interested in wedding stuff. I would highly recommend these!
I've bought many things for personalization mall and have always been pleased!!!! they do a great job!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved