Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (968 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Quick delivery
By Oveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item and quick delivery would buy agian from them and came packaged very well.
Happy customer
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were beautiful.
I was very pleased with my flute set.
I would use this company again.
I got them really fast.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Payal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the flute set and they plan on including it in their wedding photo shoot/reception!
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
I LOVE THIS COMPANY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of the items I order and the speed at which they are received. I ordered these champagne flutes one week before I needed them, and didn't ship them express and I still got them in time...and they are perfect. I will remain a loyal customer!
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
very good
By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was way better than i thought...the bride really loved them
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
Perfect
By wynona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were wrapped great they were extra protected. The package arrived when promised and the product was so perfect. Both bride and groom were happy with the way the glasses looked.
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
champaign glasses
By Dellanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% thrilled from the purchase to the delivery to the product. Easy to order, order came within 3 days and perfect. I recommend to all.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Bang for Your Buck
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etching, correctly spelled/dated, perfect condition and arrived quickly. Beautiful for an inexpensive gift or your own occasion.
Personalized Bride & Groom Flutes
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Don't worry about coming damaged..the packing was excellent!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Elegant Flute Set
By Laverne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top of line product, amazing quality, second personalized order, both have been flawless, will purchase from no other.This is making such a elegant gift.
Very nice
By LaShawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site!!
Beautiful!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They arrived quickly and were beautifully engraved. They were well packaged to prevent breakage. I am very happy with them and know she and her fiance will be too!
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not say enough of how beautiful the glasses turned out. I am so amazed at the beauty of them that I smile every time I look at them which is often.
Very Nice and Elegant
By Nailah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! I cannot wait to give this gift to the Bride at her shower. They are very elegant,and the twisted stem adds something extra to them. I may even order a set for myself whenever my day comes. :-) I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall, and I have yet to be disappointed. The service is excellent, and I have received all my items in less than 5 days after I order them.

My daughters wedding flute set
By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I knew that they were beautiful online, but when I got them I held my breath and unwrapped them (tightly wrapped) I wanted to cry. They looked better than I expected. I had to call my daughter and my sister to tell them how great they look!
Excellent Buy
By Andreana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and elegant buy. The quality is outstanding. I am glad I purchased the set.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved