Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
~Lindsey - OH

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (610 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(80)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2014
My daughter was very impressed with this set of glasses. Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
My Daughter loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
Perfect wedding gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift.
Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
love it. just like the picture!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are adorable!! They came in such a timely. And they are perfect!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
Good quality
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
Very Nice
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
Wedding gift
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - August 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding! They are perfect!
Beautiful!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these champagne glasses. They are so elegant and perfect for us. The packaging was more than impressive and they arrived in perfect condition. The engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

I will order from you again.

Thanks!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2014
Beautiful-just like the picture. Engraving is perfect!
Toasting flutes and keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 10, 2014
These twisted stem, champagne toasting flutes are just beautiful! They come inscribed with Bride and Groom and you can add names and dates to finish them off. The shape of these glasses is elegant and the twisted design of the stems add a special touch. It's a wedding necessity taken to a whole new level, and becomes a lasting tribute to a very special day. I ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law, but these would make an exceptional bridal shower gift. I think they are perfect as they are, but you could also add embellishments to tie them in with your wedding decor if desired. I highly recommend these flutes, AND personalizationmall.com!! Thanks for another wonderful product and job well done!
Stunning Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 4, 2014
Glasses are excellent quality, engraving flawless. Highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes came out perfectly! I can't wait to use them and save them in our dining room display cabinet. I love them!
Top Quality At Good Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 22, 2014
The glasses are top quality, the engraving is excellent, the price is fair and I am totally satisfied with this purchase. I have purchased from this site before and definitely will again. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking for excellent merchandise.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift...just beautiful! Can't beat the price. I highly recommend it to anyone. Everyone loved it. I received it only six days after ordering it. I was very pleased with this purchase. The fact that you can see it before placing the order was very helpful and made me take a spontaneous decision. When I opened it upon arrival it looked better than I expected.
Champagne Glasses
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nice engraving.
The Bride & Groom flute set for my son's wedding
By Joy F. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom flute set came in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally. The engraving was very nice, the glasses made it in some of the photographers photos. I also ordered the personalized photo frames which made a huge hit at the engagement party. I have also placed another order for the Bride & Groom flute set again for a friend. I was extremely pleased all around with this company and highly recommend them.
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding reception. They were delivered in just a few days after I ordered them and they were perfect.
VERY PRETTY
By cindi Z. (springfield, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY WITH THESE...THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND WITH OUR NAMES AND DATE THEY COULDNT BE MORE PERFECT....
Exactly what was described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful!
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 30, 2011
I bought these for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding. They were exactly what I wanted. They both loved them.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 29, 2011
The personalized wedding flutes I ordered arrived just days after I'd ordered them online. I was so impressed by how well they were wrapped, in order to ensure that they wouldn't be damaged en route.

When I unwrapped them, I was delighted, not only in the perfect personalization, but the flutes themselves. The quality of the flutes was exceptional and the lettering was perfect.

My son and future daughter-in-law will use these at their wedding reception for their champagne toast.
I know they will share them that day and as a way to remember their special day for years to come.
Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
By MaryAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were received quickly and in excellent shape. Packaged extremely well protecting stem as well as flute of glass. Beautifully engraved. The Bride and Groom were quite enammered by them. They were beautiful and priced well.
Happy Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011
The Bride & Groom were very happy with the personlized gift for there wedding. They said they were BEAUTIFUL!!!
SHE LOVED THEM!!!
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SISTER AND MY FUTURE BROTHER-IN-LAW LOVED THEM... THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL!!!
IF I NEED ANYTHING ENGRAVED AGAIN I WILL BE SURE TO ORDER FROM YA'LL AGAIN!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Perfect!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Flute Set was PERFECT! I ordered these as a gift for my daughter! They will be used at their wedding reception for their champagne toast!
The product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with my purchase. From a previous reviewer, I had read they did not arrive in a gift box; so I was prepared. I too would have appreciated a nice gift box! The order arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
These are great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 10, 2011
These glasses are so perfect! We searched several different places and we were not
Pleased but when we ordered these and got them we were both very happy with our choice! We cannot wait to use them on our special day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved