Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(552)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect engagement gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
can't wait to use them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
Personalized toasting flutes
By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's exactly how I thought it would look.
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
These are beautiful!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
They loved it!
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
Outstanding Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
Great Gift for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
Looks so nice personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
A nice keepsake.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Awesome Gift
By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
Perfect Bridal shower gift
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
Everything excelent thanks
By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
A
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2014
My daughter was very impressed with this set of glasses. Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
My Daughter loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - December 12, 2014
Beautiful glasses. Can't wait to see them at the wedding.
thanks for the fast accurate service.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Purchased these as part of a basket for a wedding gift. They loved it. Writing was crisp and legible. Thanks.
Great experience
By Cherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set is amazing. The flutes are high quality and are beautiful. The personalization was perfect. I would highly recommend these for any wedding!
Champagne Flute Glasses
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mills, OH) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so impressed with the style, monograming and overall quality of these glasses. Price was great.
Simply Beautiful
By Edna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are exquisite. They are very good quality and the engraving looks stunning. Very Pleased.
Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2014
Gave away as a gift for the bride to use at the wedding reception. Well received and used at the reception, and later for a great keepsake.


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved