Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Couple Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (833 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
Nice but smaall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aledo, TX) - November 6, 2014
The flutes look really nice, but I was surprized as to their size. They are a little smaller than a regular champagne flute. I do wish you could have them made without the works "Groom" and "Bride".
Champagne Flutes
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking online for champagne flutes and could not find any that i really liked... until I came to the Personalizationmall.com website and saw these flutes. I placed the order. I received my package in less than 2 days and to my surprise the flutes were more than I expected, they were beautiful.. Happy to say I'm pleased.
Bride Loved Them
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for a bridal shower and the bride absolutely loved them and will be using them at her wedding reception! However, I personally would not purchase again.
FAST SHIPPING, QUALITY PRODUCT
By DOUGLAS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUSTIN, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FLUTE SET IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE ETCHING WAS DONE PERFECTLY. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT, DONE RIGHT, SHIPPED FAST. THE BRIDE AND GROOM BOTH LOVE THEM! YOU HAVE ME AS A CUSTOMER ANYTIME I NEED A PERSONALIZED GIFT. THANK YOU!
First Toast!
By Harmony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flutes look great, can't wait to make our first toast as husband and wife!
WEDDING GLASSES
By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, was very happy with purchase.
Beautiful
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter's wedding day. They shipped in less than a week and are absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with them. I will be ordering them again for bridal gifts. I wanted some more personalized than just the traditional "Bride" and "Groom" wine glasses and these are the perfect fit.
Nice set but shorter than expected.
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and look really nice. However, I was disappointed they are the size of a normal champagne glass. I was expecting them to be taller. They are for the Bride and Groom toast and I really wanted them to stand out. If your looking for a normal size glass, these are beautiful especially for the price. If your looking for the taller glasses, you will be disappointed.
The Bride and Groom Loved them
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom Flutes were very elegant and will be a treasured keepsake for them.
Very pleased
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is beautiful. My daughter loves them. I do agree, however, that the option whether or not to have BRIDE and GROOM on the flutes would be nice. Overall though, Very pleased!
Flutes on time
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
Simple but Elegant
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the toasting flute set. Both are simple but elegant. The personalization turned out wonderfully and everything looks amazing. These are a great value and worth the money. I can't wait to use them on May 1. Thank you so much.
Love them
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the maid of honor, I bought these for my future bride-to-be. I got them today, opened them, and immediately called my mom to tell her I want them for my wedding this year as well! I didn't plan on buying flutes, as our budget is very tight, but they totally won me over. Plus, every time I pull them out in the future, I will think of our special day!
Great gift for both of us - newly wed
By MARVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful !
Bride and Groom
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter and future son-in-law, they came well packed and very nice. They really liked them. Thanks
Very nice keepsake!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to read and good quality. I love them! The only suggestion I have for Personalization mall.com is...have an option to have the written word Bride or Groom on the glass. I would have preferred not to have it but since it wasn't an option and I was ordering last minute I went ahead and got them.
Love Them!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect for our wedding. The twisted stems were not only elegant, but strong too.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
These personalized champagne flutes are a perfect gift
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these flutes....I was needing a gift for a couple in their 70's who are getting married. They have everything, so coming up with something unique and nice for them was a problem....until I saw these online. They arrived the day they were scheduled to, so it was very quick service. I bought a bottle of champagne to go with the personalized flutes, and look forward to giving them a gift I'm proud to give. Thank you
excellent value
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. They look like they would be expensive. My daughter was thrilled with them.
Wedding Gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. The quality is very nice. I usually give them as a bridal shower gift so the couple can use them on their wedding day.
Fantastic product and service
By J E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and selection is the best anywhere. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the completed products and service. I busted a glas 2 days prior to the wedding, I called, in one day they redid the order and shipped overnight on UPS. You can't beat service like that... Thank You and thank the girls in customer service for the help in making this a great wedding gift.
Very Nice!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the style I was looking for!!! They're just the right size and the personalization looked absolutely wonderful!!! And the price was also right on point, I am very pleased!!
love the flutes
By Linda D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, AR) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bride and groom flutes I ordered. Recieved them in just a couple of days, wrapped very professionally and totally intact. I'm very pleased.
Thank you Peronalization Mall.com

Diane
REPLACED OUR WEDDING SET!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set because our original glasses were damaged in a move. I can't say enought about how nice they came out and will be using them for the first time on celebrating our 30th wedding anniversay very soon!!!!!!

Mrs. ML
amazing
By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
toast glasses
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very affordable, great product, fast shipping
Great Gift Idea
By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this gift!
The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
LOVE IT
Sturdy and beautiful
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out lovley. The glasses themselves were not light and cheap feeling even though the price is excellent. I would recomend and may purchase for another couple!
champagne glasses
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses arrrived last week. I am so thrilled
with them. I am sure the bride and groom will be also
on their wedding day. They will be a great memory for them
to toast each and every Anniversary.

I will definitely order from this company many times again.

Thank you.

Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Very Nice But Wish it Didn't have Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - August 19, 2014
Very nice and no complaints but agree with other purchasers. Wish the Bride and Groom were options if you wanted it or not.
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Lovely design
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
These were a gift for a co worker and her husband. They couldn't wait to toast with them.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved