Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(532)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
Good quality
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
Champagne flutes are nice
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the champagne flutes and quality of the glass. The engraving looks beautiful and the only thing is that I thought the glasses would be taller. For a wedding they usually stand out on the table because they are taller but I think these glasses will be the same size as the wine glases. In any event, they are beautiful and well made.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - April 5, 2014
Very happy with communication, timely delivery and product. The flutes arrived very well packaged and I was extremely happy with the elegance and beautiful engraving. Highly recommend and plan to do some more shopping at Personalization Mall.
Happy with my order
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. My champagne flutes had the correct information on them and all spelling was correct and is easy to read. I received it in a few days. I have gotten things from personalizationmall.com in the past and have always been satisfied.
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never done a review before but I was very happy with the quality and printing for the price of these toasting glasses. It was very easy to order and got them really fast with just regular shipping. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Toasting the Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
This beautiful Champaign flutes were the perfect touch to the happy couple's wedding day! The personalized engraving will allow them to enjoy a "toast" on every anniversary.
The glasses themselves are beautifully made. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a bride and groom feel special and happy on their Wedding Day.
These were shipped very quickly and packaged with care - wrapped individually and placed in a box and then the box wrapped in bubble wrap. No worries about receiving damaged goods.
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Beautiful engraving...nice glasses.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2014
Beautiful-just like the picture. Engraving is perfect!
Toasting flutes and keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 10, 2014
These twisted stem, champagne toasting flutes are just beautiful! They come inscribed with Bride and Groom and you can add names and dates to finish them off. The shape of these glasses is elegant and the twisted design of the stems add a special touch. It's a wedding necessity taken to a whole new level, and becomes a lasting tribute to a very special day. I ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law, but these would make an exceptional bridal shower gift. I think they are perfect as they are, but you could also add embellishments to tie them in with your wedding decor if desired. I highly recommend these flutes, AND personalizationmall.com!! Thanks for another wonderful product and job well done!
Stunning Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 4, 2014
Glasses are excellent quality, engraving flawless. Highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes came out perfectly! I can't wait to use them and save them in our dining room display cabinet. I love them!
Top Quality At Good Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 22, 2014
The glasses are top quality, the engraving is excellent, the price is fair and I am totally satisfied with this purchase. I have purchased from this site before and definitely will again. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking for excellent merchandise.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift...just beautiful! Can't beat the price. I highly recommend it to anyone. Everyone loved it. I received it only six days after ordering it. I was very pleased with this purchase. The fact that you can see it before placing the order was very helpful and made me take a spontaneous decision. When I opened it upon arrival it looked better than I expected.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - August 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding! They are perfect!
Perfect for the couple to be
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
Flute Glasses
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
Thanks
Great product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
Gorgeous!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Very Emotional Bride
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
SO ELEGANT~
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
Flute set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. Good quality glassware.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
Perfect
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
incredible
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
3X THE PERFECT GIFT
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
Wedding gift
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
Beautiful!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these champagne glasses. They are so elegant and perfect for us. The packaging was more than impressive and they arrived in perfect condition. The engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

I will order from you again.

Thanks!
Very Nice
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
Bride and Groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
Flute Set for Wedding
By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
Son's Wedding
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order.
love these flute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
These are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
Great wedding gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved