Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (755 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(642)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2015
always happy with my purchases from personalization mall! they're reasonable and really classy looking. i highly recommend!
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
Not as elegant as picture indicates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 22, 2015
The flutes were of cheaper quality than other flutes purchased in the past. I had to purchase a new pair of flutes from another store. Still trying to figure out how to use these in my wedding or just keep as souvenirs.
Quality & Service
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was awesome!!!!
Order the wedding flute set engraved, everything was inscribe correctly on the glass set. Ordered it one day and received it the next with no special shipping.
Awesome service
Grear product
By Nadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful champagne glass for my wedding and I can't wait to use them.
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
The Bride & Groom© Personalized Flute Set
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site, love the glasses. The only thing I wish was different...That we didn't have to have them say "Bride" & "Groom" on the glasses. It takes away from the look. Makes it not seem as classy. It would be great to give the buyer the option of having it say Bride and Groom.
Nice set but shorter than expected.
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and look really nice. However, I was disappointed they are the size of a normal champagne glass. I was expecting them to be taller. They are for the Bride and Groom toast and I really wanted them to stand out. If your looking for a normal size glass, these are beautiful especially for the price. If your looking for the taller glasses, you will be disappointed.
Nice but smaall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aledo, TX) - November 6, 2014
The flutes look really nice, but I was surprized as to their size. They are a little smaller than a regular champagne flute. I do wish you could have them made without the works "Groom" and "Bride".
Bride Loved Them
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for a bridal shower and the bride absolutely loved them and will be using them at her wedding reception! However, I personally would not purchase again.
Small writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 24, 2015
The actual writing on the glasses is smaller than it appears on the previewed pictures online. They are nicely done otherwise.
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 11, 2015
When I received my flute set I was a little disappointed. The writing seems to blend in with the glass and it's not very clear. Since I can't return the personalized item I will just use them since it's a one time event but I was expecting something different. The picture seems to be clearer than the actual item.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 1, 2015
They are really great custom made flutes for their price. And the purchase was delivered in just several days. I'm so happy to have the flutes for my wedding.
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - December 12, 2014
Beautiful glasses. Can't wait to see them at the wedding.
thanks for the fast accurate service.
Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2014
Gave away as a gift for the bride to use at the wedding reception. Well received and used at the reception, and later for a great keepsake.


Weeding
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Purchased these as part of a basket for a wedding gift. They loved it. Writing was crisp and legible. Thanks.
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
Simply Beautiful
By Edna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are exquisite. They are very good quality and the engraving looks stunning. Very Pleased.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - February 14, 2015
These turned out perfect. They look identical to what is shown online. If you're looking for toasting flutes for a great price that won't cost an arm and a leg... these are for you!
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - February 14, 2015
The glasses were more beautiful in person than they looked online.Shipping was really fast and glasses were packed so they would not break.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
Champagne Flute Glasses
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mills, OH) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so impressed with the style, monograming and overall quality of these glasses. Price was great.
Great experience
By Cherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set is amazing. The flutes are high quality and are beautiful. The personalization was perfect. I would highly recommend these for any wedding!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
Very Nice But Wish it Didn't have Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - August 19, 2014
Very nice and no complaints but agree with other purchasers. Wish the Bride and Groom were options if you wanted it or not.
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Love the glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - January 3, 2015
Perfect!
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 11, 2014
This was fast and the product was great.
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
Just Beautiful!
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is Beautiful & the Engraving on this set is Just Perfect! I am Very Satisfied. Thank you.
Perfet wedding gift
By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not surprized about quality , I have bought some items from personalization mall . All of them are perfect !!! At the bridal shower everyone loved the bride & Groom set !!!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
Workmanship is very excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 11, 2014
I received as I ordered, packing was great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved