Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift.
Beautiful!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these champagne glasses. They are so elegant and perfect for us. The packaging was more than impressive and they arrived in perfect condition. The engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

I will order from you again.

Thanks!
Very Nice
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
love it. just like the picture!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are adorable!! They came in such a timely. And they are perfect!
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - August 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding! They are perfect!
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
Looks so nice personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
A nice keepsake.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
Beautiful!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
super
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
Magnificent
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

Bride/Groom Flutes
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
Perfect engagement gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
incredible
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
3X THE PERFECT GIFT
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
SO ELEGANT~
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
Flute Glasses
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
Thanks
Great product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
Perfect
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Flute set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. Good quality glassware.
They loved it!
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
Outstanding Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
Great Gift for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
Perfet wedding gift
By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not surprized about quality , I have bought some items from personalization mall . All of them are perfect !!! At the bridal shower everyone loved the bride & Groom set !!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 11, 2014
This was fast and the product was great.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Purchased these as part of a basket for a wedding gift. They loved it. Writing was crisp and legible. Thanks.
Great experience
By Cherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set is amazing. The flutes are high quality and are beautiful. The personalization was perfect. I would highly recommend these for any wedding!
Just Beautiful!
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is Beautiful & the Engraving on this set is Just Perfect! I am Very Satisfied. Thank you.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved