Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (644 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Cambria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered custom champagne flutes for my wedding and they came out amazing. I am so happy with them. Personalization mall did an amazing job.
Flute Set Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 6, 2014
Beautiful flutes! They were delivered very quickly and will be the perfect addition to the sweetheart table at my daughter's wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, MN) - September 2, 2014
Great product for the money. Speedy service.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - September 2, 2014
Glasses were good quality, beautifully personalized and well packaged when I received them. The Bride and Groom loved them. I've always been happy with everything I ordered. Thank You
stemware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2014
Very pleased with my order and I received it sooner than expected. Yes I would definitely order again.
Wedding glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 23, 2014
The couple loved the elegant flute glass with their names & wedding date . It was beautiful & classic ??
Champagne flutes
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are absolutely beautiful and so classy looking!
wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dartmouth, MA) - August 19, 2014
I love the glasses. They are good quality and the engraving makes them extra special!
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - August 13, 2014
Beautiful! Quick delivery
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Very nice, quality was good, can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Wedding Flute set
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Just what I wanted to give my kids for a gift.
Bride/Groom Specialty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 21, 2014
So very pleased with the glasses I purchased for my daughter's bridal shower. They are so elegant and I couldn't be more pleased.
Happy Person
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing I ordered and that's for both weddings, the brides were happy with the items. They were well made and the names came out perfectly. I think my granddaughters were most happy because it showed the dates of thier wedding and the bride and grooms name. I will always come here to shop.
Tops
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSTERVILLE, MA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a quick note to let you know the personalized glasses for Greg and Carolyn were PERFECT!
I was very pleased and they will be thrilled. This ads a special touch to the event and I am so
glad that someone suggested champagne glasses as a MUST. They will make the difference, I know!
Great wedding gift
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a wedding gift and they turned out beautifully. Delivery was swift and the item arrived well packaged and undamaged. I am always apprehensive when ordering glass items, but can always count on pmall for a great product, great price, and undamaged product!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - July 5, 2014
Beautiful & Great price
Just what I ordered
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, prompt service, well wrapped for safety, just what I wanted for a gift to give my son and his bride to be.
Very Happy
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride & Groom Flute set. The quality is good and the price was perfect. And super pleased with how quick they arrived.
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2014
I have ordered several personalized products and was very satisfied and happy with my orders.
Wedding
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glasses and they can be a keepsake for the bride and groom
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, AZ) - June 1, 2014
I got these as a gift for my cousin's wedding, and they are beautiful! I gave them to her early since she will be using them for her wedding toast, she loved them!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
These are perfect. Giving them to my sister and soon to be husband on their wedding day, can't wait to see if they like them.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - May 21, 2014
Ordering was easier than other sites, delivered quickly, engraving perfect. Keep in mind the glasses are short; not the tall style.
Can't wait to toast with our beautiful champagne flutes!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and engraving of our order.
Wine Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENVILLE, MN) - May 13, 2014
First of all, i cannot beleive what wonderful and fast service this company has. The wine flutes are so pretty. Our future daughter-in-law was so excited about these. They are just the right size.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 11, 2014
Look expensive!
Beautiful glases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 11, 2014
I was shopping around for champagne glasses for my wedding. I found these glasses and the price was great. They are beautiful pieces. They were package very nicely so it won't break.
exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 10, 2014
This is the second set of glasses I have purchased. The first was so appreciated by the bride, that I bought a second. The detail of the stem is lovely and the glasses are heavy enough to be sturdy, but light enough to be elegant.
great gift for my daughter
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are just what I wanted and they are beautiful. The engraving is perfect. Classy toasting glasses for the bride and groom
Very well done product
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always leary of buying personalized products over the Internet. I bought several items from this site and have been happy with the results of each. This personalized flute set was done up professionally and without flaws. I was very happy with the results and received the product very quickly. Great job!
PERFECT!!
By debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted for our daughters wedding reception. They will treasure these for many years!! thanks for the great job and the speedy shipping!
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the result. My daughter was pleasantly surprised.
bride and groom flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2014
I love the glasses they were the perfect wedding gift for my friend thumps up personalization mall.com
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the champagne flute set I ordered for my son's wedding. They were beautifully monogramed and a perfect addition to his wedding day.
Lovely glasses
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glases were for my daughter-in-law and son's, wedding anniversary in October. My daughter-in-law broke the other set, being angry with my son. This is a gift for them. It will be mailed in October to them. Thanks again for the glasses. I am sure they will treasure them for ever.
Very Pleased
By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set of champagne flutes as a gift. I was very pleased with the product when it arrived. The overall look on the flutes was just as I had hoped for and you certainly can't beat the price. The glassware does not have a cheap appearance.
Engagement gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt years ago bought me as an engagement gift a set of champagne glasses and I've continued the tradition for friends and clients. These are very nice, ship quickly and are customized which gives the new couple something special.
Just Lovely
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my sister something nice but simple for her wedding present, without breaking the bank, and these were perfect! She was pleasantly surprised and loved them. I love them to because they are beautiful, inexpensive, and personal.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 21, 2014
The flutes were exactly what I was wanting! Love them!
Looks nice
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All spelling and dates done correctly. Well packed so no breaking. Looks like a quality product but hasn't been used yet.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved