Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (755 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(642)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent price for quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 25, 2015
Beautiful set-very quick to receive, well packaged, perfect for the bride and groom! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful . I gave them to my sister for her wedding and she loved them so much she cried. I definitely recommend this set for a special bride and groom in your life.
quality product
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flute set in the quality and personalization of gift. Thank you
Perfect..
By LaKira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalizatio mall...the quality is great and the prices are even better.. Can't wait to use our flutes on our special day.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is absolutely beautiful! Thank you for making my daughter's day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Flute Set
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the gift. It is the only thing that has their name on it from the wedding.
Daughter's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, GA) - June 15, 2015
I received the flute's in a timely manner, they are very nice. My daughter will love them!
Great flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 13, 2015
We love our champagne flutes. Can't wait to use them for our October wedding. Great product and great shipping. Very fast.
Grom Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2015
The item arrived in a week. It looks so beautiful just what I ordered. My son and his new wife are going to love it..
Wedding Flutes
By Isabella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Delighted at this Product, My son and future wife Loved them. I also ended up ordering another set for my daughters Teacher who is getting Married. I will be ordering from this Company again.
wine glasses
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - June 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well done.. These wine glasses was the perfect gift for my niece's wedding. Her and Her new husband loved them. I would completely recommend them to anyone.
Wedding flutes
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered flutes for my daughter & future son in law.
They were PERFECT !!!
I've ordered personalized items from other sites , and with out fail things were not spelled correctly !
This is my 4 th order from this site , all orders were perfect.
Wedding gift.
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral, AR) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for the bride & groom! Great product and price. Will order more in the future.
Almost perfect....
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor City, NC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses came in great condition. They were packed well for safe shipment. My only complaint is the writing is slightly at an angle. It is not completely straight on the glass. Overall, I am pleased with them. They will serve the purpose and my Daughter can keep them for years to come. Thanks!
THIS IS MY FAVORITE ENGAGEMENT GIFT TO GIVE!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So maybe I'm not very original, but I have given these toasting flutes several times as engagement gifts to the special brides and grooms in our lives, and they are always a hit! They are beautiful and one of those things every bride puts down on her "to do" list. There's always a big smile and a big "thank you!" when they see what's in the box. I'm not kidding when I say, I love giving this gift. It's unique and appreciated and that's pretty much exactly what a gift should be.



Very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 26, 2015
Fast shipping and the glasses are exactly what I expected. Beautiful. I will be a return customer when the need arises.
Perfect Idea
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are very nice and was a perfect gift to give the bride and groom at the rehearsal dinner. Product was packaged securely and shipped very fast. I thought they would be a little bigger but still very nice.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - May 17, 2015
I brought this for my daughter and her fiancé to toast each other in their Hotel room, they absolutely loved them
Perfect wedding gift
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my father and his fiancé and they were ecstatic with how they looked. I was happy with the size and the font. Will definitely consider this again!!
Very nice
By Sherrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. They are very sweet and well done.
Beautiful
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for a friend getting married in June. I was really undecided because I wanted them to look just right for her special occasion. I was so pleased when I opened the box. They really came out better than I expected.
excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, PA) - May 4, 2015
Very fast delivery and I loved my purchase , very nice work !!
Loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
these were really cute, the perfect personalized shower gift. and a really great price. shipped super quick too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom should be as delighted as I was to see their personalized champagne flutes. They will hopefully toast with them- at their planned wedding, which is coming up very soon!
Great products with speedy delivery
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Vernon, NH) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from PM every time I need shower/wedding gifts. The gifts are sent to me well wrapped to avoid breakage and always arrive within a few days of ordering. Every bride/groom is always thrilled with the fluted champagne glasses which they use at the reception and then keep forever. It makes me happy to have this go to gift that is a success every time!
Weddinng
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Services was excellent received in time for the wedding would use this site again and will recommend it to my friends.
Wedding glasses
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton , MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses. Wish, as others have commented, that it didn't say bride and groom on them. Etching could have been more pronounced. Hard to see without something in the glasses with color. Daughter and her new husband were happy to have them:)
flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 10, 2015
These flutes are amazing. They were cheap came in came a timely manner
How to Make Perfect Toast
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were beautiful. A lot more delicate than I would have presumed, but VERY well packed to protect against breakage.
The happy couple loved them and, I'm sure, will toast with them every year on their anniversary.
Bride and Groom Toasting
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Eden , KY) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized toasting glasses today and they were absolutely beautiful. Can't wait until September to use them.
Bride and Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Kimberli J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a wedding gift for my daughter and her fiancé and had them shipped directly to her. She received them in less than a week and sent me this text, "Oh, mom, thank you! They are so gorgeous!" She then went on to say, "We love them! Especially the stems, they are very unique."
Bride & groom personalized flute set
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and she and the groom loved them! The names were perfect. Not only are they special for the big day, but they can display them to remember their wedding. Then they can use them to celebrate all their anniversaries to come!
Wedding gift
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her fiance and they absolutely loved them. The delivery came early and was packed great to help keep them safe from breakage or damage. Great buy and we'll worth every penny.
nice
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, looks good quality
my glasses
By misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses aRe beautiful
Bride & Groom Flutes
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nieces engagement party and they far exceeded my expectation. The glasses are beautiful and the engraving very nice. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was excellent.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlisle, KY) - March 9, 2015
I absolutely love these flutes. They delivered sooner than the expected time frame, was packaged perfectly, and when I opened them I was astonished by the great quality and craftsmanship that went into the flutes.....will def recommend these to anyone on a budget looking for nice champagne flutes..
Happy Bride to be!!!!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out great.
Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - March 8, 2015
Just beautiful!!! Thank you!!!
Wedding glasses
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were just what I wanted as a shower gift, and the price was better than I could have ever expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved