Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (862 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flute set. My daughter liked them. They used them for their wedding.
To our Wedding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 18, 2016
They were very sweet. A nice touch to our wedding. thank you!
Great job
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses ??
Thanks. I sure will use your site again
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintondale, NY) - April 11, 2016
I couldn't believe how beautiful the glasses looked really excited for my daughter and future son in law
Mrs Zee
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a call from my cousin, Thanking us for her glasses I was told "I Love Them and yes we will use them thank you so much" I told her how we use our glasses on our anniversary and every five years I've gotten a new ring. She said "I hope we will keep up your traditions".
Flute Set
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the flute set ! Perfect for a nice wedding gift . I will definitely be ordering more stuff from this site.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 4, 2016
I had these shipped to the brides Mother and she said they were beautiful. It will be 2 weeks until I see them in person. I chose them because there was an infinity sign on them and the groom gave the bride an infinity necklace for a present early in their courtship.
Beautiful glasses
By Fallon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something we will cherish forever & can't wait to use these on our wedding day ! Great quality & great price ! Way cheaper than other stores
Toasting glasses
By Beulah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice, engraving is nice..price was right...
Beautiful!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paoli, PA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely glasses. Great value and incredibly fast delivery!
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - February 15, 2016
They were perfect. Speedy shipping also. The price was very reasonable. I would DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! ???
wedding gift
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well liked by the couple
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - February 8, 2016
This flute set is absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Perfect and FAst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilmarnock, VA) - February 8, 2016
They arrived quickly and were exactly as ordered. Could not have asked for better service or quality of product.
Love
By Cyndel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great quality perfect gift
Wedding glasses
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, TX) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and arrived quicker than expected with standard delivery. Excellent items and extraordanary delivery!
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect!!! I recommend this to anyone needing for their special day! Perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
Weddings
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 10, 2016
Bought these as a gift for my boyfriends parents because he broke their wedding glass a long time ago! They loved them and they were made correctly and shipped fast and safely!!
For my niece's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seffner, FL) - December 28, 2015
My niece is getting married in 2016 and I wanted to get her something special this Christmas that would help with the wedding expenses. She loved the flute set and the engraved names were perfect. Delicate, but beautiful! Thanks!
Very Elegant
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're vry pleased with our Purchase. We will reccomend your Company.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 25, 2015
Engraving came out well
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 22, 2015
Looked just like the picture. Good quality glass and engraving. No issues.
good value
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses look really good and the quality is excellent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights , OH) - October 31, 2015
Flutes were personalized beautifully
Champagne glasses
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them alot
gift
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom that this gift is for are really happy with the quality of the etching of the glasses and so am I.
Excellent
By Ethan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully packages and well done, looks better than pics, well worth it
Daughter's Wedding Shower Gift
By Arminda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bride and Groom Flute set as a gift for my Daughter's Bridal Shower and she loved them. Such a lovely addition for their special day. I am so looking forward to the pictures with the happy Married couple toasting to their Love and Happiness.
wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2015
Great quality, fair price. Would make a nice shower gift.
fast shipping
By richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our glasses came very qickly. However one glass was very distorted at the lower curve. Contacted customer service and they shipped out a replacement. It also arrived very fast. I would have said five star had quality control caught the bad glass. I'm still very happy with my purchase overall.
Daughter's Wedding
By JANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these champagne flutes for my daughter's wedding and they are very elegant. My daughter and her fiancé loved them.
great product and great company !!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flutes for our daughter's wedding and used rush shipping. They arrived on time but one was broken !!I called the company and they assured me they would engrave another glass and send it next day. Just as they said, it was here the next day !! The flutes were lovely !!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2015
The set of champagne flutes that we ordered are absolutely beautiful and were a great accompaniment to our sweetheart table during our wedding reception. The inscription was beautifully written and we received the product in a timely manner.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoxie, AR) - September 24, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Great job on engraving and fast service. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Great gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San clemente , CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these to use at the reception as a gift to the bride and groom. They came in very well packaged box and really looked nice on the table. Nothing bad to say about these.
Great quality!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law love their wedding gift. Great quality! Memorable keepsake for years! Thank you!
love them!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome.
Bride and Groom Flutes
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very good quality.The etching of the names was done beautifully.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved