Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
fast shipping
By richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our glasses came very qickly. However one glass was very distorted at the lower curve. Contacted customer service and they shipped out a replacement. It also arrived very fast. I would have said five star had quality control caught the bad glass. I'm still very happy with my purchase overall.
Daughter's Wedding
By JANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these champagne flutes for my daughter's wedding and they are very elegant. My daughter and her fiancé loved them.
great product and great company !!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flutes for our daughter's wedding and used rush shipping. They arrived on time but one was broken !!I called the company and they assured me they would engrave another glass and send it next day. Just as they said, it was here the next day !! The flutes were lovely !!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2015
The set of champagne flutes that we ordered are absolutely beautiful and were a great accompaniment to our sweetheart table during our wedding reception. The inscription was beautifully written and we received the product in a timely manner.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoxie, AR) - September 24, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Great job on engraving and fast service. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Great gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San clemente , CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these to use at the reception as a gift to the bride and groom. They came in very well packaged box and really looked nice on the table. Nothing bad to say about these.
Great quality!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law love their wedding gift. Great quality! Memorable keepsake for years! Thank you!
love them!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome.
Bride and Groom Flutes
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very good quality.The etching of the names was done beautifully.
Bride and groom glasses
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and perfect gift for a bridal shower.
The Bride & Groom Flute Set Review
By Duke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the Bride & Groom Flute Set for my bride of 50 years as a surprise, and she was well pleased with the Flute Set. O receive them about a week after ordering them, and was well pleased with the quick delivery and quality.
Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 7, 2015
What a great product for the value. I'm very happy with this item.
nice gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift
great wedding gift from Godmother
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery, I had the item in 5 calendar days, over a weekend.
Great product!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy to find monogrammed glasses for
my daughters wedding at half the price. The quality is great and we were very happy with our choice. Delivery was super fast too!
Son's wedding gift
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is the best! they applied an expired discount to my credit card! Their products are amazing and very timely!
I received my orders in two days! Love them! Highly recommended for personalized gifts!
Perfect!
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for daughters wedding. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and the stem design beautiful! Lettering is so pretty!
Wonderfully
By Dyneil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were wonderful for daughter wedding.
Bit Hit!!
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, IA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride-to-be loved them - they were perfect!!!
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - August 18, 2015
Gave as a gift. The glasses with personal info of bride and groom etched into glass was great. The gift was loved. Good quality/Price.
engraving
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are great, especially for the cost. The engraving is cute, but the middle letters on one glass were hard to read and lighter than the rest of the engraving on both glasses. It is noticeable as you look at the glass and it looks like not enough pressure was used at that one point during the engraving.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 8, 2015
Perfect
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 8, 2015
Fast and accurate order. Good quality.
They loved them
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The future bride and groom loved the toasting flutes . I ant wait to see them at the wedding!
7095
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for a wedding and they came out beautiful! The Bride & Groom loved them.
Bridal shower gift for my daughter
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses. These were a gift to my daughter for her bridal shower. Her wedding is in November 2015. This is what I was looking for!
Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - July 26, 2015
Bought these for my daughter & future son in law for their wedding, in November They turned out beautiful & they both loved them.
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Wonderful ! Would purchase again ! A++
PERFECT
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for our Daughters wedding, they are the perfect size for toasting, the engraving was beautiful. Price and shipping were exceptional. If the need arises would order from personalizationmall.com again.
Beautiful!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses and they came really fast and they looked perfect. The etching was nice and looked as it is pictured. I would definitely order again!
flutes
By MIRIAM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERMAN, TX) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful service and beautiful product engraving was magnificent.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 27, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my friend who is going to marry next month, he loves this !!! Thank you!
Love them
By Kerri-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful. Absolutely love them
Flute set
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely champagne flutes....great etching...lovely work...so happy!
Excellent price for quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 25, 2015
Beautiful set-very quick to receive, well packaged, perfect for the bride and groom! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful . I gave them to my sister for her wedding and she loved them so much she cried. I definitely recommend this set for a special bride and groom in your life.
quality product
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flute set in the quality and personalization of gift. Thank you
Perfect..
By LaKira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalizatio mall...the quality is great and the prices are even better.. Can't wait to use our flutes on our special day.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is absolutely beautiful! Thank you for making my daughter's day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Flute Set
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the gift. It is the only thing that has their name on it from the wedding.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved