Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(532)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Person
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing I ordered and that's for both weddings, the brides were happy with the items. They were well made and the names came out perfectly. I think my granddaughters were most happy because it showed the dates of thier wedding and the bride and grooms name. I will always come here to shop.
Tops
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSTERVILLE, MA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a quick note to let you know the personalized glasses for Greg and Carolyn were PERFECT!
I was very pleased and they will be thrilled. This ads a special touch to the event and I am so
glad that someone suggested champagne glasses as a MUST. They will make the difference, I know!
Great wedding gift
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a wedding gift and they turned out beautifully. Delivery was swift and the item arrived well packaged and undamaged. I am always apprehensive when ordering glass items, but can always count on pmall for a great product, great price, and undamaged product!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - July 5, 2014
Beautiful & Great price
Just what I ordered
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, prompt service, well wrapped for safety, just what I wanted for a gift to give my son and his bride to be.
Very Happy
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride & Groom Flute set. The quality is good and the price was perfect. And super pleased with how quick they arrived.
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2014
I have ordered several personalized products and was very satisfied and happy with my orders.
Wedding
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glasses and they can be a keepsake for the bride and groom
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, AZ) - June 1, 2014
I got these as a gift for my cousin's wedding, and they are beautiful! I gave them to her early since she will be using them for her wedding toast, she loved them!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
These are perfect. Giving them to my sister and soon to be husband on their wedding day, can't wait to see if they like them.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - May 21, 2014
Ordering was easier than other sites, delivered quickly, engraving perfect. Keep in mind the glasses are short; not the tall style.
Can't wait to toast with our beautiful champagne flutes!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and engraving of our order.
Wine Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENVILLE, MN) - May 13, 2014
First of all, i cannot beleive what wonderful and fast service this company has. The wine flutes are so pretty. Our future daughter-in-law was so excited about these. They are just the right size.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 11, 2014
Look expensive!
Beautiful glases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 11, 2014
I was shopping around for champagne glasses for my wedding. I found these glasses and the price was great. They are beautiful pieces. They were package very nicely so it won't break.
exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 10, 2014
This is the second set of glasses I have purchased. The first was so appreciated by the bride, that I bought a second. The detail of the stem is lovely and the glasses are heavy enough to be sturdy, but light enough to be elegant.
great gift for my daughter
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are just what I wanted and they are beautiful. The engraving is perfect. Classy toasting glasses for the bride and groom
Very well done product
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always leary of buying personalized products over the Internet. I bought several items from this site and have been happy with the results of each. This personalized flute set was done up professionally and without flaws. I was very happy with the results and received the product very quickly. Great job!
PERFECT!!
By debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted for our daughters wedding reception. They will treasure these for many years!! thanks for the great job and the speedy shipping!
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the result. My daughter was pleasantly surprised.
bride and groom flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2014
I love the glasses they were the perfect wedding gift for my friend thumps up personalization mall.com
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the champagne flute set I ordered for my son's wedding. They were beautifully monogramed and a perfect addition to his wedding day.
Lovely glasses
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glases were for my daughter-in-law and son's, wedding anniversary in October. My daughter-in-law broke the other set, being angry with my son. This is a gift for them. It will be mailed in October to them. Thanks again for the glasses. I am sure they will treasure them for ever.
Very Pleased
By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set of champagne flutes as a gift. I was very pleased with the product when it arrived. The overall look on the flutes was just as I had hoped for and you certainly can't beat the price. The glassware does not have a cheap appearance.
Engagement gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt years ago bought me as an engagement gift a set of champagne glasses and I've continued the tradition for friends and clients. These are very nice, ship quickly and are customized which gives the new couple something special.
Just Lovely
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my sister something nice but simple for her wedding present, without breaking the bank, and these were perfect! She was pleasantly surprised and loved them. I love them to because they are beautiful, inexpensive, and personal.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 21, 2014
The flutes were exactly what I was wanting! Love them!
Looks nice
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All spelling and dates done correctly. Well packed so no breaking. Looks like a quality product but hasn't been used yet.
Nice
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two sets of friends with an engagement party the same week. I bought two different kinds of toasting flutes from PersonalizationMall.com and this is one of them. The glasses are really nice. I expected heavier and taller, but can't complain. It will be nice for the couple to have their own set of glasses for future celebrations.
AMAZING
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item! It was the perfect 25th Anniversary gift for my parents! The price is very reasonable and the custom etching is even better! I was also thrilled by the way that the site showed a preview of the custom wording, so I could get a real look at what the item would look like!!! :D
Very pleased
By Senaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these flutes! I'm getting married in July and I thought to go to local shops but were stunned by the prices they were charging for the etching and extra for the date and design. So I diced end to go out on the limb here and try this website. They're beautiful and I was very happy on how they were carefully packaged. I've recommended this website to many of my friends who were interested after seeing all the fun stuff I had ordered. Highly recommend you on your tasteful products and prices. I will be ordering in the future. Thank you again!
very satisfied
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalizationmall.com in the past and have been very happy with their products. The personalized champagne flutes that I had made for my son and his bride to be were outstanding.They're shipping, even standard is very fast for a product that has been personalized. I would recommend this product and this company!
Beautiful!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting glasses and they are perfect! Good quality glasses and they are beautifully etched! I highly recommend these glasses!
for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 1, 2014
i love personalization mall , all the products are great !!!!!!
Love by the glass
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved them as did others and it all come fast and unbroken.
Champagne wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 18, 2014
I was pleased with my recent order. Delivery was prompt and the product met my expectation.
A gift to treasure!
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful set of flutes. The name engraving is exquisite. These are a gift for my dear friend and she was so excited and pleased! She says they will use them every year on their anniversary, as well as at the wedding. Thank you so much!
very satisfied cutomers !!
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for such good service !! we are very pleased with the quality of the purchase & the time we received the items !! they are beautiful !! will recommend ur company & service to other family members & friends !! thank for good service !!
Bride Groom Toasting Glasses
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came wrapped very carefully and well packaged. They are even prettier in person than online. The spelling, lettering and date was exactly as it appeared online and I could not be happier! I highly recommend this item.

Lovable
By Tresea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were way better than I expected. My sister was so excited when she saw it. That made my day. You guys did a wonderful job.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved