Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(596)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
my glasses
By misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses aRe beautiful
Bride & Groom Flutes
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nieces engagement party and they far exceeded my expectation. The glasses are beautiful and the engraving very nice. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was excellent.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlisle, KY) - March 9, 2015
I absolutely love these flutes. They delivered sooner than the expected time frame, was packaged perfectly, and when I opened them I was astonished by the great quality and craftsmanship that went into the flutes.....will def recommend these to anyone on a budget looking for nice champagne flutes..
Happy Bride to be!!!!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out great.
Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - March 8, 2015
Just beautiful!!! Thank you!!!
Wedding glasses
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were just what I wanted as a shower gift, and the price was better than I could have ever expected.
The bride loved them
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these to give at a bridal shower. She LOVED them! I also gave her a personalized frame. They were very appreciated~
Bride and groom wedding glasses
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very happy with the wedding glasses
Just want we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2015
I purchased these for my son and his fiancé to use at their wedding on 2-22-15. The are just what we needed, thank you for your affordable products. I would recommend you to shoppers.
Excellent
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, correct on the spelling and shipped on time.
Exactly What I Wanted!!!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep Gap, NC) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!! And it shipped very fast!!
wedding flutes
By tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flatwoods, KY) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them very nice quality and fast shipping
Perfect!!!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with these
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - February 1, 2015
Writing looks really nice on the glasses. The price was very reasonable.
Like it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 24, 2015
It's perfect...
Fabulous purchase!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my niece for her wedding which is in 2 weeks and she was overjoyed at how lovely they are!! I cannot wait to see her and her new husband toast with them!!
Perfect toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 15, 2014
Simple and elegant toasting glasses for the reception. Just what I was looking for.
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
By Athena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of the Bride and Groom Flute set. You cannot go wrong with this set of glasses. They are just so beautiful and delicate and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will certainly order from this company again.
Gorgeous!
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flutes for my daughters wedding and they are perfect! Very nicely done and for the price I am so impressed! They are going to look lovely on her sweetheart table. Thank you!!!
beautiful
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom both were in awe to these wine glasses!
Great detail and beautiful and personal makes them a big hit!!
Beautiful Toasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2014
The quality of these are great. Looks are fantastic. A prefect glass for my daughters wedding. Love the engraving.
Great price, quick shipping!
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses, at the last minute! I was concerned about shipping as well as quality, I never ordered from this company. To my delight and surprise the glasses came quickly, wrapped well, no breaks or cracks and they were beautiful. Thanks will order from you again!!!
Bride and Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - November 3, 2014
The Flute Set was engraved very well and spelled correctly. A set they will cherish from their wedding day and on. Delivery was prompt.
Engagement flutes
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son & future daughter in law as surprise for the engagement. They are very pretty & beautifully etched with their names etc. Will be a very nice keepsake of the event.
beautiful
By barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing i was very happy with this purchase and the couple loved it I'm very please with this thank you very much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - October 31, 2014
Well worth the price. Beautiful glasses for a reasonable price
a very special touch...
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! loved by both the bride and groom to receive on their special day personalized was touching and very impressive!
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set was very nice.
Elegant Flutes
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my niece and she loves them. They are very elegant looking. Easy to order and arrived within a week.
Personalized Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 18, 2014
Shipped really fast and the glasses were perfect!
Jasons wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklawn, IL) - October 18, 2014
Glasses are beautiful very fast shipping
Nice gift
By Winston R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a friends wedding and I was surprised at the craftsman ship and quality.
great engagement gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes turned out beautiful and the monogramming was a great touch!
Extremely Pleased
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my order. I was not expecting the engraving to be so clear. I am so pleased and know my daughter will also be. I will be ordering more from your store!!
Good quality
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk garden, WV) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my order FAST. Everything was correct. Prices were double what I had payed before at a seperate company. But when you're pressed for time this is the perfect site to order from.
Elegant
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister's wedding and she and her groom were thrilled with the glasses! Very happy with my purchase.
Awesome
By Cambria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered custom champagne flutes for my wedding and they came out amazing. I am so happy with them. Personalization mall did an amazing job.
Flute Set Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 6, 2014
Beautiful flutes! They were delivered very quickly and will be the perfect addition to the sweetheart table at my daughter's wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, MN) - September 2, 2014
Great product for the money. Speedy service.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - September 2, 2014
Glasses were good quality, beautifully personalized and well packaged when I received them. The Bride and Groom loved them. I've always been happy with everything I ordered. Thank You
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved