Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Couple Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (833 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
Weddings
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 10, 2016
Bought these as a gift for my boyfriends parents because he broke their wedding glass a long time ago! They loved them and they were made correctly and shipped fast and safely!!
For my niece's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seffner, FL) - December 28, 2015
My niece is getting married in 2016 and I wanted to get her something special this Christmas that would help with the wedding expenses. She loved the flute set and the engraved names were perfect. Delicate, but beautiful! Thanks!
Very Elegant
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're vry pleased with our Purchase. We will reccomend your Company.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 25, 2015
Engraving came out well
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 22, 2015
Looked just like the picture. Good quality glass and engraving. No issues.
good value
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses look really good and the quality is excellent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights , OH) - October 31, 2015
Flutes were personalized beautifully
Champagne glasses
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them alot
gift
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom that this gift is for are really happy with the quality of the etching of the glasses and so am I.
Excellent
By Ethan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully packages and well done, looks better than pics, well worth it
Daughter's Wedding Shower Gift
By Arminda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bride and Groom Flute set as a gift for my Daughter's Bridal Shower and she loved them. Such a lovely addition for their special day. I am so looking forward to the pictures with the happy Married couple toasting to their Love and Happiness.
wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2015
Great quality, fair price. Would make a nice shower gift.
fast shipping
By richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our glasses came very qickly. However one glass was very distorted at the lower curve. Contacted customer service and they shipped out a replacement. It also arrived very fast. I would have said five star had quality control caught the bad glass. I'm still very happy with my purchase overall.
Daughter's Wedding
By JANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these champagne flutes for my daughter's wedding and they are very elegant. My daughter and her fiancé loved them.
great product and great company !!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flutes for our daughter's wedding and used rush shipping. They arrived on time but one was broken !!I called the company and they assured me they would engrave another glass and send it next day. Just as they said, it was here the next day !! The flutes were lovely !!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2015
The set of champagne flutes that we ordered are absolutely beautiful and were a great accompaniment to our sweetheart table during our wedding reception. The inscription was beautifully written and we received the product in a timely manner.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoxie, AR) - September 24, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Great job on engraving and fast service. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Great gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San clemente , CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these to use at the reception as a gift to the bride and groom. They came in very well packaged box and really looked nice on the table. Nothing bad to say about these.
Great quality!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law love their wedding gift. Great quality! Memorable keepsake for years! Thank you!
love them!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome.
Bride and Groom Flutes
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very good quality.The etching of the names was done beautifully.
Bride and groom glasses
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and perfect gift for a bridal shower.
The Bride & Groom Flute Set Review
By Duke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the Bride & Groom Flute Set for my bride of 50 years as a surprise, and she was well pleased with the Flute Set. O receive them about a week after ordering them, and was well pleased with the quick delivery and quality.
Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 7, 2015
What a great product for the value. I'm very happy with this item.
nice gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift
great wedding gift from Godmother
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery, I had the item in 5 calendar days, over a weekend.
Great product!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy to find monogrammed glasses for
my daughters wedding at half the price. The quality is great and we were very happy with our choice. Delivery was super fast too!
Son's wedding gift
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is the best! they applied an expired discount to my credit card! Their products are amazing and very timely!
I received my orders in two days! Love them! Highly recommended for personalized gifts!
Perfect!
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for daughters wedding. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and the stem design beautiful! Lettering is so pretty!
Wonderfully
By Dyneil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were wonderful for daughter wedding.
Bit Hit!!
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, IA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride-to-be loved them - they were perfect!!!
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - August 18, 2015
Gave as a gift. The glasses with personal info of bride and groom etched into glass was great. The gift was loved. Good quality/Price.
engraving
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are great, especially for the cost. The engraving is cute, but the middle letters on one glass were hard to read and lighter than the rest of the engraving on both glasses. It is noticeable as you look at the glass and it looks like not enough pressure was used at that one point during the engraving.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 8, 2015
Perfect
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 8, 2015
Fast and accurate order. Good quality.
They loved them
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The future bride and groom loved the toasting flutes . I ant wait to see them at the wedding!
7095
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for a wedding and they came out beautiful! The Bride & Groom loved them.
Bridal shower gift for my daughter
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses. These were a gift to my daughter for her bridal shower. Her wedding is in November 2015. This is what I was looking for!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved