Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (928 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red oak, TX) - October 11, 2016
GREAT GIFT
Champagne Flutes
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were great quality and look incredible. The price and quality were superb. The engraving is very clear and easy to read. Awesome!
Great value
By Lilliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better live than on the screen.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - September 22, 2016
My sister and her husband loved them they were truly amazing thank u again
Flute set
By Kevia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flute for my aunt wedding. They're everything I expected them to be and more. The delivery time is awesome! I actually received the flute before anything else I ordered from a different website and I ordered these last.
Recommend this product 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - September 18, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! These were a gift to my sister and she loved them. She said the print was beautiful and her favorite part was the swirl detail on the stem of the flutes. Made the flutes more elegant. Definitely recommend! The shipping was super fast and cheap. The free gift message was a plus too. On other sites you would have to pay extra. If you're on the fence about this purchase I say go ahead and get it you won't be disappointed.
Happy Customer
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The flutes were beautiful.
Champaign glasses
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Great product
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed these personalized glasses quickly before my wedding. Not only did they come on time but the quality is amazing!
Loved these!!!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! They arrived quickly!! Very pleased!
Great Value
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are a great value and a wonderful keepsake for the bride and groom. I've purchased these for several couples as a shower gift and they are always well received. Delivery is amazingly fast!!
Great Quality
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always a good thing when an item looks just like it does in a picture. I loved how this turned out, I cant wait to see the bride & groom use it at their wedding.
Wedding Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 20, 2016
The flute set was nice quality and engraving was perfect. Definitely would recommend.
Perfect
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Champagne flutes were perfect. They were delivered in less than a week, standard. My daughter's name has a European character, and came out beautifully. I am excited to see her open it as part of her bridal shower gift. Thank you
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2016
I absolutely love the glasses I purchased for my niece and her new husband and everything was done correctly the glasses were beautiful good quality glassware the personalization was done beautifully written and designed just the way I wanted I will be ordering again from this site
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - August 15, 2016
They looked so expensive! Beautiful and received them very quickly. Everything was above my expectations!
Very Nice Wedding Flute Set
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these flutes are excellent! I liked that I was able to see a sample of the engraving (the names of the bride and groom as I typed them in) prior to ordering. I only had two weeks to plan and host a wedding reception at my home. The expedited shipping by Personalization Mall.Com did not disappoint! The flutes arrived on time as I expected. The bride and groom loved them!
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the look of these; the engraving was spot on and I absolutely LOVED the spiral look of the stems on these glasses. Worth every penny! I believe the bride & groom will love them for their Oct. wedding!
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - July 29, 2016
Very nice product. As nice as in the mall and less than half the price. Very happy.
champane flutes
By Vinita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for a wedding gift they are perfect! Love them thank you great job! Highly recommend you all!
awsome
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my nephew and his new wife really loved the wedding flutes
Beautiful & Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 23, 2016
These champagne flutes are beautiful and the quality is equal to very expenses crystal. I would recommend this as a gift and memorability for any bride and groom.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 20, 2016
I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower gift and my bride to be loved them. The personalization was correct and the shipping was fast. Will order again
Lovely Glasses
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse , NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes did not disappoint! They were beautifully engraved and the spiral stem was the perfect touch to add elegance. The price is a bargain. Enjoy!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, WI) - June 15, 2016
I would use this site again. It was very easy to use and you was able to preview the order to see what it would look like.
100% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , IN) - June 12, 2016
I ordered these glasses as a last minute wedding surprise for my friends. They were awesome! Such a a great idea!
Ms.
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the glasses. But we haven't used them yet
Wedding Couple Personalization Champagne Flute set
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were very nice but I thought the writing on the flutes were almost too light to see. The writing should be either embossed more or different colors should be an option
Thanks
Robin O
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
Turned out exactly like I had imagined.
excellent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - June 6, 2016
excellent product, quick service, thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole , AK) - June 4, 2016
The Flutes are beautiful and was fast delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 31, 2016
Very pleased with my personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's wedding. Production and shipping was accurate and fast.
great
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a replacement for our originals. I love them
monogram hard to read
By LUZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE BEACH, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
monogram is to light you can't read the names
Wedding flutes
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed at how quickly the champagne flutes arrive. I ordered on Wednesday and received on Friday. The flutes are exactly as pictured. I love that the engraving is totally free. I like that the stems are a spiral instead of smooth how they normally are, it gives them more character and look more expensive. I would definitely recommend this product. I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom. They also have gifts for the bridal party. What a great way to remember that day
FANTASTIC
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, MS) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very fast, good condition and even better than I had expected. Would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2016
Beautifully designed.
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flute set. My daughter liked them. They used them for their wedding.
To our Wedding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 18, 2016
They were very sweet. A nice touch to our wedding. thank you!
Great job
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses ??
Thanks. I sure will use your site again
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved