Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (731 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 26, 2015
Fast shipping and the glasses are exactly what I expected. Beautiful. I will be a return customer when the need arises.
Perfect Idea
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are very nice and was a perfect gift to give the bride and groom at the rehearsal dinner. Product was packaged securely and shipped very fast. I thought they would be a little bigger but still very nice.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - May 17, 2015
I brought this for my daughter and her fiancé to toast each other in their Hotel room, they absolutely loved them
Perfect wedding gift
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my father and his fiancé and they were ecstatic with how they looked. I was happy with the size and the font. Will definitely consider this again!!
Very nice
By Sherrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. They are very sweet and well done.
Beautiful
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for a friend getting married in June. I was really undecided because I wanted them to look just right for her special occasion. I was so pleased when I opened the box. They really came out better than I expected.
excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, PA) - May 4, 2015
Very fast delivery and I loved my purchase , very nice work !!
Loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
these were really cute, the perfect personalized shower gift. and a really great price. shipped super quick too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom should be as delighted as I was to see their personalized champagne flutes. They will hopefully toast with them- at their planned wedding, which is coming up very soon!
Great products with speedy delivery
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Vernon, NH) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from PM every time I need shower/wedding gifts. The gifts are sent to me well wrapped to avoid breakage and always arrive within a few days of ordering. Every bride/groom is always thrilled with the fluted champagne glasses which they use at the reception and then keep forever. It makes me happy to have this go to gift that is a success every time!
Weddinng
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Services was excellent received in time for the wedding would use this site again and will recommend it to my friends.
Wedding glasses
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton , MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses. Wish, as others have commented, that it didn't say bride and groom on them. Etching could have been more pronounced. Hard to see without something in the glasses with color. Daughter and her new husband were happy to have them:)
flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 10, 2015
These flutes are amazing. They were cheap came in came a timely manner
How to Make Perfect Toast
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were beautiful. A lot more delicate than I would have presumed, but VERY well packed to protect against breakage.
The happy couple loved them and, I'm sure, will toast with them every year on their anniversary.
Bride and Groom Toasting
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Eden , KY) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized toasting glasses today and they were absolutely beautiful. Can't wait until September to use them.
Bride and Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Kimberli J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a wedding gift for my daughter and her fiancé and had them shipped directly to her. She received them in less than a week and sent me this text, "Oh, mom, thank you! They are so gorgeous!" She then went on to say, "We love them! Especially the stems, they are very unique."
Bride & groom personalized flute set
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and she and the groom loved them! The names were perfect. Not only are they special for the big day, but they can display them to remember their wedding. Then they can use them to celebrate all their anniversaries to come!
Wedding gift
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her fiance and they absolutely loved them. The delivery came early and was packed great to help keep them safe from breakage or damage. Great buy and we'll worth every penny.
nice
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, looks good quality
my glasses
By misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses aRe beautiful
Bride & Groom Flutes
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nieces engagement party and they far exceeded my expectation. The glasses are beautiful and the engraving very nice. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was excellent.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlisle, KY) - March 9, 2015
I absolutely love these flutes. They delivered sooner than the expected time frame, was packaged perfectly, and when I opened them I was astonished by the great quality and craftsmanship that went into the flutes.....will def recommend these to anyone on a budget looking for nice champagne flutes..
Happy Bride to be!!!!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out great.
Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - March 8, 2015
Just beautiful!!! Thank you!!!
Wedding glasses
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were just what I wanted as a shower gift, and the price was better than I could have ever expected.
The bride loved them
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these to give at a bridal shower. She LOVED them! I also gave her a personalized frame. They were very appreciated~
Bride and groom wedding glasses
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very happy with the wedding glasses
Just want we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2015
I purchased these for my son and his fiancé to use at their wedding on 2-22-15. The are just what we needed, thank you for your affordable products. I would recommend you to shoppers.
Excellent
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, correct on the spelling and shipped on time.
Exactly What I Wanted!!!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep Gap, NC) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!! And it shipped very fast!!
wedding flutes
By tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flatwoods, KY) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them very nice quality and fast shipping
Perfect!!!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with these
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - February 1, 2015
Writing looks really nice on the glasses. The price was very reasonable.
Like it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 24, 2015
It's perfect...
Fabulous purchase!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my niece for her wedding which is in 2 weeks and she was overjoyed at how lovely they are!! I cannot wait to see her and her new husband toast with them!!
Perfect toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 15, 2014
Simple and elegant toasting glasses for the reception. Just what I was looking for.
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
By Athena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of the Bride and Groom Flute set. You cannot go wrong with this set of glasses. They are just so beautiful and delicate and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will certainly order from this company again.
Gorgeous!
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flutes for my daughters wedding and they are perfect! Very nicely done and for the price I am so impressed! They are going to look lovely on her sweetheart table. Thank you!!!
beautiful
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom both were in awe to these wine glasses!
Great detail and beautiful and personal makes them a big hit!!
Beautiful Toasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2014
The quality of these are great. Looks are fantastic. A prefect glass for my daughters wedding. Love the engraving.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved