Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
~LaVerne - DE

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 9, 2014
they were WAAAYY smaller than i thought they would be. It's so unfortunate that I can't return them and get a refund.

But other than that, the personalization came out pretty good, and the shipping is beyond wonderful!
wedding glasses
By Kareema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses for my groom and i. I will order again.
Brides love these!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for one shower last year and the bride to be loved them! Also my niece was getting married the following year and when she saw these at the shower she nodded to me that she would love them for her shower too! Great gift and personalized makes them very special.
Very nice glasses
By Faith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these glasses a lot, I love how cute they look. Everything came out exactly as I imagined. One thing i would change is to have them be cleaner once they arrive, they were kind of dirty, but no big deal.
very nice for the price
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is very pretty. I added little flower to stem with floral tape to add my personal touch. The packaging was great. I could tell someone else cared about my son's wedding gift as much as I did.
Beautiful
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came and are perfect. I always get fantastic products. I am sure m son and future daughter in law will love them.
can't wait to give these to son and future wife!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as soon as they announced their date, thinking it would be nice to have something to have engraved now as they count down the days. I actually was going to buy at another site, but they added handling charges in the cart. This site gives cost up front! Was worried then might look cheap....but no, they are beautiful!!!! A great purchase.
Wedding Gift
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my sister's wedding and it came out beautiful but even better she loved them. I received the set on time. Highly recommend this flute set.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 14, 2013
I have orderd these twice this year because they are simple and elegant. My daughter loved them.
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has great Quality my wife and I will have this to treasure for a long time.
The bride and groom were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 21, 2013
The glasses are lovely. They are monogramed with their name and wedding date on the glasses. It was beautifully done and they will be a great keepsake of their special day.
Nice gift for the new couple.
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for Erin and Danny, only wish it was here sooner for the wedding day, but that was my fault. Lovely gift, very pretty.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived super fast and the glasses are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my friends at their upcoming wedding. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back here for future gifts.
Beautiful!
By Kecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected! The recipient LOVED it so that made the purchase even more worthwhile!
Beautiful
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. I received the set on time. Highly recommend this flute set.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins we're getting married and having a very small wedding. I wanted something that they could use for the wedding and feel like they keep forever. My cousin fell in love with these the moment they arrived on her doorstep and even returned the cheaply made ones she had purchased prior. I love your website and the thought you put into the gifts you choose to advertise. Thanks again personalization!
Lovely!
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looked exactly as on the site. Very happy with this product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 13, 2013
I gave these to friend for her engagement and she loved them so did I
would definitely recommend this item
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 11, 2013
I received the flute set within a timely matter and very happy with the product. They will look beautiful on the table on our wedding day and look forward to toasting on our special day and all our special days afterwards. Thank you personalizationmall.com, you have done it again! Always satisfied and happy with the products I order!
Beautiful!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful! Although, I thought the print was going to be gold tone.
Beautiful set!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. She loved them. Good quality and arrived very quickly even with the engraving. I will purchase again the next time I need personalization for a gift.
LOVE THIS FLUTE SET!
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized flute set for my daughters wedding. They are beautiful and she loves them. I am fully satisfied with these flutes and know it will make my daughters wedding day more special!!
WOW!!!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bride & Groom Flute set and was very happy with the quality of the item.They arrived right on time when they said they would via the information that was sent to me in an email. When the Bride received them she was very HAPPY and could not believe how BEAUTIFUL they were. All that the Bride could say was that they were going to make her Special Day that much more SPECIAL!!
Thanks for such a wonderful product at a super price. I will order from Personalzation Mall agin no dought!
disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - July 23, 2013
the quality was very low.
My Niece's Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - July 22, 2013
I had this gift mailed directly to them in Oklahoma. They opened them up and were very pleased. Thank you Personalization for giving me this as a choice for a wedding gift. I was told they are beautiful.
Champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - July 22, 2013
Seem like a good product for the money.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 22, 2013
Loved the Flute set, experience was exceptional.
Engraved Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 18, 2013
The glasses were beautiful. I bought this as wedding gift for my best friend and she and her husband used them during the toast at the wedding. They were beautifully crafted and it is a timeless gift that features the wedding couples names and the date of the marriage.
Would buy from you again
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipment... Very well packed so no damage..happy with product
Perfect glasses!!
By Rodger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma,, CA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were just what we wanted for
our daughters wedding. They arrived sooner
then expected and were in perfect condition
and the price was very good!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 8, 2013
The glasses are gorgous. They was deliverd in a timely manner, very fast. I love the glasses flutes!
Beautiful gift for bride and groom
By juanita 3. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the bride and groom flute set and i know the couple will love it, It is beautifully done and arrived promptly and well packaged. Thank you i look forward to ordering in the future.
Just what I expected
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the glasses, I'll buy products because it was easy to purchase, Quick delivery and product safety, thanks
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 10, 2013
came well packed. the price was great. The Happy couple loved it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 28, 2013
These toasting flutes look identical to the photo and the engraving is beautiful! Shipping was quick as always and no issues with the packaging or product itself! Very excited to use these at our October wedding and will continue to buy from personalization mall!!
beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got these glasses in I wanted to be sure they were correct first of all and they were. I was really pleased with the look and apperance. I would recommend this site to others.
Sans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - May 18, 2013
The craftsmanship on the item is outstanding! What a beautiful gift this will be for the bride and groom!
bride and groom flute set
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and arrived in great shape. I love them. It will be a great addition at the shower.
Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 11, 2013
Product is standard glass flute with twisted glass stem, nice quality, not quite as fancy as pictured but happy overall, they will look beautiful in our hand s with champagne in them. I would recommend, however price is a bit high
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MO) - May 11, 2013
These were great. Just what I wanted and really nice Thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved