Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE that your site enables the customer to "click to view" the personalization! Your website is very helpful and easy to use. I am always happy with my purchases. Thank you.
    ~Patricia - PA

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (499)
    4 star:
    (75)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the champagne flute set I ordered for my son's wedding. They were beautifully monogramed and a perfect addition to his wedding day.
    Lovely glasses
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glases were for my daughter-in-law and son's, wedding anniversary in October. My daughter-in-law broke the other set, being angry with my son. This is a gift for them. It will be mailed in October to them. Thanks again for the glasses. I am sure they will treasure them for ever.
    Very Pleased
    By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set of champagne flutes as a gift. I was very pleased with the product when it arrived. The overall look on the flutes was just as I had hoped for and you certainly can't beat the price. The glassware does not have a cheap appearance.
    Engagement gift
    By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt years ago bought me as an engagement gift a set of champagne glasses and I've continued the tradition for friends and clients. These are very nice, ship quickly and are customized which gives the new couple something special.
    Just Lovely
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted to get my sister something nice but simple for her wedding present, without breaking the bank, and these were perfect! She was pleasantly surprised and loved them. I love them to because they are beautiful, inexpensive, and personal.
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 21, 2014
    The flutes were exactly what I was wanting! Love them!
    Looks nice
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All spelling and dates done correctly. Well packed so no breaking. Looks like a quality product but hasn't been used yet.
    Nice
    By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two sets of friends with an engagement party the same week. I bought two different kinds of toasting flutes from PersonalizationMall.com and this is one of them. The glasses are really nice. I expected heavier and taller, but can't complain. It will be nice for the couple to have their own set of glasses for future celebrations.
    AMAZING
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item! It was the perfect 25th Anniversary gift for my parents! The price is very reasonable and the custom etching is even better! I was also thrilled by the way that the site showed a preview of the custom wording, so I could get a real look at what the item would look like!!! :D
    Very pleased
    By Senaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these flutes! I'm getting married in July and I thought to go to local shops but were stunned by the prices they were charging for the etching and extra for the date and design. So I diced end to go out on the limb here and try this website. They're beautiful and I was very happy on how they were carefully packaged. I've recommended this website to many of my friends who were interested after seeing all the fun stuff I had ordered. Highly recommend you on your tasteful products and prices. I will be ordering in the future. Thank you again!
    very satisfied
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used personalizationmall.com in the past and have been very happy with their products. The personalized champagne flutes that I had made for my son and his bride to be were outstanding.They're shipping, even standard is very fast for a product that has been personalized. I would recommend this product and this company!
    Beautiful!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these toasting glasses and they are perfect! Good quality glasses and they are beautifully etched! I highly recommend these glasses!
    for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 1, 2014
    i love personalization mall , all the products are great !!!!!!
    Love by the glass
    By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved them as did others and it all come fast and unbroken.
    Champagne wedding glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 18, 2014
    I was pleased with my recent order. Delivery was prompt and the product met my expectation.
    A gift to treasure!
    By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful set of flutes. The name engraving is exquisite. These are a gift for my dear friend and she was so excited and pleased! She says they will use them every year on their anniversary, as well as at the wedding. Thank you so much!
    very satisfied cutomers !!
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thanks for such good service !! we are very pleased with the quality of the purchase & the time we received the items !! they are beautiful !! will recommend ur company & service to other family members & friends !! thank for good service !!
    Bride Groom Toasting Glasses
    By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came wrapped very carefully and well packaged. They are even prettier in person than online. The spelling, lettering and date was exactly as it appeared online and I could not be happier! I highly recommend this item.

    Lovable
    By Tresea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses were way better than I expected. My sister was so excited when she saw it. That made my day. You guys did a wonderful job.
    champagne flues
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my fault that the date on the first set I ordered was wrong. I double checked the spelling of the names but at three in the morning, I did not even notice that I had made a mistake with the date. Because the glass is so delicately engraved and the stems so pretty. I had to re order with the correct date. I could not afford fine cystal but these are exceptionally done. I am ceratin that they will add to the wedding party table in June.
    Nice
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving was great. The only thing I would say (a little negative) is that I wish the flutes were a little taller. But otherwise, happy with my purchase.
    This is a great product, I was very impressed
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The champagne glasses were nice, the names were put on them exactly the way I wanted.
    Wedding Toast in order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
    These are pretty in person. Nice weight and handle design. Engraving adds that special touch. Daughter-in-law liked the glass names with Bride and Groom.
    Perfect gift for my best friend
    By Georgina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't expecting too much, but the flutes arrived very quickly, and the quality of the flutes was more than exceptional. The personalized engraving makes these flutes a cut above the rest.
    Wedding flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 9, 2014
    Great quality and design.
    Beautiful
    By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These chmpagne glasses were beautiful and the engraving was perfect
    not pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 9, 2014
    they were WAAAYY smaller than i thought they would be. It's so unfortunate that I can't return them and get a refund.

    But other than that, the personalization came out pretty good, and the shipping is beyond wonderful!
    wedding glasses
    By Kareema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful glasses for my groom and i. I will order again.
    Brides love these!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for one shower last year and the bride to be loved them! Also my niece was getting married the following year and when she saw these at the shower she nodded to me that she would love them for her shower too! Great gift and personalized makes them very special.
    Very nice glasses
    By Faith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like these glasses a lot, I love how cute they look. Everything came out exactly as I imagined. One thing i would change is to have them be cleaner once they arrive, they were kind of dirty, but no big deal.
    very nice for the price
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flute set is very pretty. I added little flower to stem with floral tape to add my personal touch. The packaging was great. I could tell someone else cared about my son's wedding gift as much as I did.
    Beautiful
    By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came and are perfect. I always get fantastic products. I am sure m son and future daughter in law will love them.
    can't wait to give these to son and future wife!
    By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as soon as they announced their date, thinking it would be nice to have something to have engraved now as they count down the days. I actually was going to buy at another site, but they added handling charges in the cart. This site gives cost up front! Was worried then might look cheap....but no, they are beautiful!!!! A great purchase.
    Wedding Gift
    By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the flute set for my sister's wedding and it came out beautiful but even better she loved them. I received the set on time. Highly recommend this flute set.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 14, 2013
    I have orderd these twice this year because they are simple and elegant. My daughter loved them.
    Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product has great Quality my wife and I will have this to treasure for a long time.
    The bride and groom were thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 21, 2013
    The glasses are lovely. They are monogramed with their name and wedding date on the glasses. It was beautifully done and they will be a great keepsake of their special day.
    Nice gift for the new couple.
    By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for Erin and Danny, only wish it was here sooner for the wedding day, but that was my fault. Lovely gift, very pretty.
    Bride & Groom flute set
    By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived super fast and the glasses are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my friends at their upcoming wedding. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back here for future gifts.
    Beautiful!
    By Kecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I expected! The recipient LOVED it so that made the purchase even more worthwhile!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved