Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (740 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(628)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift
By Ashanti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are amazing!! The price for such a well crafted item is astonishing. Personalization Mall never fails me! One would think I spent a lot of money on these flutes.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 28, 2015
This gift arrived super quick and everything about them was perfect. My friends loved them so much they announced they'd got married to the world of Facebook by using s picture of the champagne flutes with the beautiful engraving as their profile pic.
Thank you for delighting me and the Bride and Groom
Bridal shower gift for my daughter
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses. These were a gift to my daughter for her bridal shower. Her wedding is in November 2015. This is what I was looking for!
Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - July 26, 2015
Bought these for my daughter & future son in law for their wedding, in November They turned out beautiful & they both loved them.
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Wonderful ! Would purchase again ! A++
PERFECT
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for our Daughters wedding, they are the perfect size for toasting, the engraving was beautiful. Price and shipping were exceptional. If the need arises would order from personalizationmall.com again.
Beautiful glasses
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for the bride and groom to use at their wedding toast. They are the perfect size. Everyone wanted to know where I got them.
Beautiful!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses and they came really fast and they looked perfect. The etching was nice and looked as it is pictured. I would definitely order again!
flutes
By MIRIAM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERMAN, TX) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful service and beautiful product engraving was magnificent.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 29, 2015
Th order arrived very quickly and the glasses turned out absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use this service again.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 27, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my friend who is going to marry next month, he loves this !!! Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 26, 2015
This was for my cousin and her future husband. She said she loves them and I'm excited to see them used as their first toast as man and wife!
Love them
By Kerri-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful. Absolutely love them
Flute set
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely champagne flutes....great etching...lovely work...so happy!
Excellent price for quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 25, 2015
Beautiful set-very quick to receive, well packaged, perfect for the bride and groom! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful . I gave them to my sister for her wedding and she loved them so much she cried. I definitely recommend this set for a special bride and groom in your life.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 23, 2015
Very pleased with this product and it was delivered in a very timely fashion
quality product
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flute set in the quality and personalization of gift. Thank you
Perfect..
By LaKira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalizatio mall...the quality is great and the prices are even better.. Can't wait to use our flutes on our special day.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is absolutely beautiful! Thank you for making my daughter's day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Flute Set
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the gift. It is the only thing that has their name on it from the wedding.
Daughter's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, GA) - June 15, 2015
I received the flute's in a timely manner, they are very nice. My daughter will love them!
Great flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 13, 2015
We love our champagne flutes. Can't wait to use them for our October wedding. Great product and great shipping. Very fast.
Grom Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2015
The item arrived in a week. It looks so beautiful just what I ordered. My son and his new wife are going to love it..
Champagne goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 9, 2015
I haven't opened this package yet, saving it for a wedding shower gift. I liked it for the style & design & the price.
Wedding Flutes
By Isabella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Delighted at this Product, My son and future wife Loved them. I also ended up ordering another set for my daughters Teacher who is getting Married. I will be ordering from this Company again.
wine glasses
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - June 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well done.. These wine glasses was the perfect gift for my niece's wedding. Her and Her new husband loved them. I would completely recommend them to anyone.
Wedding flutes
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered flutes for my daughter & future son in law.
They were PERFECT !!!
I've ordered personalized items from other sites , and with out fail things were not spelled correctly !
This is my 4 th order from this site , all orders were perfect.
Wedding gift.
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral, AR) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for the bride & groom! Great product and price. Will order more in the future.
THIS IS MY FAVORITE ENGAGEMENT GIFT TO GIVE!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So maybe I'm not very original, but I have given these toasting flutes several times as engagement gifts to the special brides and grooms in our lives, and they are always a hit! They are beautiful and one of those things every bride puts down on her "to do" list. There's always a big smile and a big "thank you!" when they see what's in the box. I'm not kidding when I say, I love giving this gift. It's unique and appreciated and that's pretty much exactly what a gift should be.



Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 1, 2015
They are really great custom made flutes for their price. And the purchase was delivered in just several days. I'm so happy to have the flutes for my wedding.
VERY NICE
By David M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice and look better in person. Only bought them for rememberance and for display. Shipping was very fast, and was packaged really well. I know my son and his soon to be wife will like them as much as I do. Another high quality product from PMALL. Every thing I have bought from PMALL for this wedding has been persoalized perfect and is TOP QUALITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM for all their products.
Very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 26, 2015
Fast shipping and the glasses are exactly what I expected. Beautiful. I will be a return customer when the need arises.
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 22, 2015
Bought for my girlfriends wedding, she loves it.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - May 17, 2015
I brought this for my daughter and her fiancé to toast each other in their Hotel room, they absolutely loved them
Perfect wedding gift
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my father and his fiancé and they were ecstatic with how they looked. I was happy with the size and the font. Will definitely consider this again!!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - May 10, 2015
These are so beautiful, they were exactly what I was hoping
Very nice
By Sherrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. They are very sweet and well done.
Beautiful
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for a friend getting married in June. I was really undecided because I wanted them to look just right for her special occasion. I was so pleased when I opened the box. They really came out better than I expected.
excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, PA) - May 4, 2015
Very fast delivery and I loved my purchase , very nice work !!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved