Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (877 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Wedding Flute Set
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these flutes are excellent! I liked that I was able to see a sample of the engraving (the names of the bride and groom as I typed them in) prior to ordering. I only had two weeks to plan and host a wedding reception at my home. The expedited shipping by Personalization Mall.Com did not disappoint! The flutes arrived on time as I expected. The bride and groom loved them!
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the look of these; the engraving was spot on and I absolutely LOVED the spiral look of the stems on these glasses. Worth every penny! I believe the bride & groom will love them for their Oct. wedding!
Perfect for the new couple
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these last minute for my son and his fiance. They were exactly as pictured and they came in with time to spare. I have ordered from personalzationmall.com in the past that is why I looked here first when trying to find these glasses last minute. I wasn't disappointed. I'll shop here again.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - July 29, 2016
Very nice product. As nice as in the mall and less than half the price. Very happy.
Wedding Flute Set
By Faizan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle , VA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the $
champane flutes
By Vinita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for a wedding gift they are perfect! Love them thank you great job! Highly recommend you all!
champane flutes
By Vinita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for a wedding gift they are perfect! Love them thank you great job! Highly recommend you all!
Champagne glasses
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a wedding shower gift for my cousin, she loved them!
awsome
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my nephew and his new wife really loved the wedding flutes
Nice and cute
By Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift so I don't know how it is when used, but it looks really nice - good quality and cute. They're not long wine glasses and I'm not sure how the bride and groom feel about them yet, but I personally like them this size - small and cute ??. As always, the delivery was fast and packaging was good.
Beautiful & Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 23, 2016
These champagne flutes are beautiful and the quality is equal to very expenses crystal. I would recommend this as a gift and memorability for any bride and groom.
Perfect gift
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. I really was impressed with how beautiful they looked.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 20, 2016
I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower gift and my bride to be loved them. The personalization was correct and the shipping was fast. Will order again
Lovely Glasses
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse , NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes did not disappoint! They were beautifully engraved and the spiral stem was the perfect touch to add elegance. The price is a bargain. Enjoy!
100% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , IN) - June 12, 2016
I ordered these glasses as a last minute wedding surprise for my friends. They were awesome! Such a a great idea!
Ms.
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the glasses. But we haven't used them yet
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
Turned out exactly like I had imagined.
Awesome
By Shantiela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing and the product were awesome. The product was received as promised. I had a small issue and the company addressed it promptly.

I would definitively recommend this company and use them again. Very satisfied!
excellent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - June 6, 2016
excellent product, quick service, thank you
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 5, 2016
I am very happy with this product. They are beautiful and perfect!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole , AK) - June 4, 2016
The Flutes are beautiful and was fast delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 31, 2016
Very pleased with my personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's wedding. Production and shipping was accurate and fast.
Engraved Champagne Flutes
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product as well at the ease of ordering. We received our package without any complications. Very beautiful!
great
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a replacement for our originals. I love them
Beautifully done
By Shanea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is simple and elegant. The glasses are nice quality for the price. Purchased as a gift for the happy couple. They love them!
Wedding flutes
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed at how quickly the champagne flutes arrive. I ordered on Wednesday and received on Friday. The flutes are exactly as pictured. I love that the engraving is totally free. I like that the stems are a spiral instead of smooth how they normally are, it gives them more character and look more expensive. I would definitely recommend this product. I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom. They also have gifts for the bridal party. What a great way to remember that day
FANTASTIC
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, MS) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very fast, good condition and even better than I had expected. Would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2016
Beautifully designed.
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flute set. My daughter liked them. They used them for their wedding.
Great job
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses ??
Thanks. I sure will use your site again
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintondale, NY) - April 11, 2016
I couldn't believe how beautiful the glasses looked really excited for my daughter and future son in law
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn, MO) - April 4, 2016
Very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 2, 2016
These were just as described and expected!! Great gift for my daughters wedding!
Wedding flutes
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT , TN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were just beautiful !! Better than I expected. Thank you.
Mrs Zee
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a call from my cousin, Thanking us for her glasses I was told "I Love Them and yes we will use them thank you so much" I told her how we use our glasses on our anniversary and every five years I've gotten a new ring. She said "I hope we will keep up your traditions".
Flute Set
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the flute set ! Perfect for a nice wedding gift . I will definitely be ordering more stuff from this site.
This was a shower gift!!
By Shopper (Powhatan, VA) - March 15, 2016
They arrived quickly and were in beautiful condition and the bride loved them!
Wedding
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, it came in un broken & in a timely manner. I love the twisted stems.
whats not to like, perfect
By Chyril S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco , CA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items and every one of them was perfect. A big thank you for your care with all of the items 5 stars for sure.
Glad I purchased!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for the bride and groom at their engagement party. These toasting glasses are perfect! I can't wait to give to them next week. Great quality, just what I expected after seeing the pictures online.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved