Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
    ~Marlene - IA

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
    We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
    I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
    Happy Person
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every thing I ordered and that's for both weddings, the brides were happy with the items. They were well made and the names came out perfectly. I think my granddaughters were most happy because it showed the dates of thier wedding and the bride and grooms name. I will always come here to shop.
    excellent
    By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
    Tops
    By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSTERVILLE, MA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a quick note to let you know the personalized glasses for Greg and Carolyn were PERFECT!
    I was very pleased and they will be thrilled. This ads a special touch to the event and I am so
    glad that someone suggested champagne glasses as a MUST. They will make the difference, I know!
    Awesome Gift
    By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
    Great wedding gift
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as a wedding gift and they turned out beautifully. Delivery was swift and the item arrived well packaged and undamaged. I am always apprehensive when ordering glass items, but can always count on pmall for a great product, great price, and undamaged product!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - July 5, 2014
    Beautiful & Great price
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
    Just what I ordered
    By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick, prompt service, well wrapped for safety, just what I wanted for a gift to give my son and his bride to be.
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
    I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
    Very Happy
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the Bride & Groom Flute set. The quality is good and the price was perfect. And super pleased with how quick they arrived.
    Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
    Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
    I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2014
    My daughter was very impressed with this set of glasses. Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
    Wedding
    By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great glasses and they can be a keepsake for the bride and groom
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, AZ) - June 1, 2014
    I got these as a gift for my cousin's wedding, and they are beautiful! I gave them to her early since she will be using them for her wedding toast, she loved them!
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
    These are perfect. Giving them to my sister and soon to be husband on their wedding day, can't wait to see if they like them.
    My Daughter loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - May 21, 2014
    Ordering was easier than other sites, delivered quickly, engraving perfect. Keep in mind the glasses are short; not the tall style.
    Perfect Bridal shower gift
    By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
    Can't wait to toast with our beautiful champagne flutes!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and engraving of our order.
    Wine Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENVILLE, MN) - May 13, 2014
    First of all, i cannot beleive what wonderful and fast service this company has. The wine flutes are so pretty. Our future daughter-in-law was so excited about these. They are just the right size.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 11, 2014
    Look expensive!
    Beautiful glases!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 11, 2014
    I was shopping around for champagne glasses for my wedding. I found these glasses and the price was great. They are beautiful pieces. They were package very nicely so it won't break.
    exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 10, 2014
    This is the second set of glasses I have purchased. The first was so appreciated by the bride, that I bought a second. The detail of the stem is lovely and the glasses are heavy enough to be sturdy, but light enough to be elegant.
    Everything excelent thanks
    By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
    A
    great gift for my daughter
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are just what I wanted and they are beautiful. The engraving is perfect. Classy toasting glasses for the bride and groom
    Very well done product
    By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always leary of buying personalized products over the Internet. I bought several items from this site and have been happy with the results of each. This personalized flute set was done up professionally and without flaws. I was very happy with the results and received the product very quickly. Great job!
    PERFECT!!
    By debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what we wanted for our daughters wedding reception. They will treasure these for many years!! thanks for the great job and the speedy shipping!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
    Very nice
    Almost a mother-in-law
    By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really pleased with the result. My daughter was pleasantly surprised.
    bride and groom flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2014
    I love the glasses they were the perfect wedding gift for my friend thumps up personalization mall.com
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the champagne flute set I ordered for my son's wedding. They were beautifully monogramed and a perfect addition to his wedding day.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
    Bought these toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding. For the price, the quality is amazing. I love the design on the stem, and the personalization is beautiful. Can't wait to use these in a few months!
    You will love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, it looks so good
    better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
    very nice set, elegant and perfect. It came very quick and very nice wrapped.
    Lovely glasses
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glases were for my daughter-in-law and son's, wedding anniversary in October. My daughter-in-law broke the other set, being angry with my son. This is a gift for them. It will be mailed in October to them. Thanks again for the glasses. I am sure they will treasure them for ever.
    Just Lovely
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted to get my sister something nice but simple for her wedding present, without breaking the bank, and these were perfect! She was pleasantly surprised and loved them. I love them to because they are beautiful, inexpensive, and personal.
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 21, 2014
    The flutes were exactly what I was wanting! Love them!
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved