Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
~Nicole - PA

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(466)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Toast in order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
These are pretty in person. Nice weight and handle design. Engraving adds that special touch. Daughter-in-law liked the glass names with Bride and Groom.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2014
Beautiful-just like the picture. Engraving is perfect!
Perfect gift for my best friend
By Georgina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting too much, but the flutes arrived very quickly, and the quality of the flutes was more than exceptional. The personalized engraving makes these flutes a cut above the rest.
Toasting flutes and keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 10, 2014
These twisted stem, champagne toasting flutes are just beautiful! They come inscribed with Bride and Groom and you can add names and dates to finish them off. The shape of these glasses is elegant and the twisted design of the stems add a special touch. It's a wedding necessity taken to a whole new level, and becomes a lasting tribute to a very special day. I ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law, but these would make an exceptional bridal shower gift. I think they are perfect as they are, but you could also add embellishments to tie them in with your wedding decor if desired. I highly recommend these flutes, AND personalizationmall.com!! Thanks for another wonderful product and job well done!
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 9, 2014
Great quality and design.
Beautiful
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chmpagne glasses were beautiful and the engraving was perfect
Stunning Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 4, 2014
Glasses are excellent quality, engraving flawless. Highly recommend!
wedding glasses
By Kareema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses for my groom and i. I will order again.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding reception. They were delivered in just a few days after I ordered them and they were perfect.
Brides love these!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for one shower last year and the bride to be loved them! Also my niece was getting married the following year and when she saw these at the shower she nodded to me that she would love them for her shower too! Great gift and personalized makes them very special.
VERY PRETTY
By cindi Z. (springfield, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY WITH THESE...THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND WITH OUR NAMES AND DATE THEY COULDNT BE MORE PERFECT....
Exactly what was described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful!
Champagne Glasses
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nice engraving.
very nice for the price
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is very pretty. I added little flower to stem with floral tape to add my personal touch. The packaging was great. I could tell someone else cared about my son's wedding gift as much as I did.
Beautiful
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came and are perfect. I always get fantastic products. I am sure m son and future daughter in law will love them.
The Bride & Groom flute set for my son's wedding
By Joy F. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom flute set came in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally. The engraving was very nice, the glasses made it in some of the photographers photos. I also ordered the personalized photo frames which made a huge hit at the engagement party. I have also placed another order for the Bride & Groom flute set again for a friend. I was extremely pleased all around with this company and highly recommend them.
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
can't wait to give these to son and future wife!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as soon as they announced their date, thinking it would be nice to have something to have engraved now as they count down the days. I actually was going to buy at another site, but they added handling charges in the cart. This site gives cost up front! Was worried then might look cheap....but no, they are beautiful!!!! A great purchase.
Wedding Gift
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my sister's wedding and it came out beautiful but even better she loved them. I received the set on time. Highly recommend this flute set.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 14, 2013
I have orderd these twice this year because they are simple and elegant. My daughter loved them.
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has great Quality my wife and I will have this to treasure for a long time.
Good quality
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
Perfect wedding gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift.
The bride and groom were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 21, 2013
The glasses are lovely. They are monogramed with their name and wedding date on the glasses. It was beautifully done and they will be a great keepsake of their special day.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived super fast and the glasses are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my friends at their upcoming wedding. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back here for future gifts.
Beautiful!
By Kecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected! The recipient LOVED it so that made the purchase even more worthwhile!
Beautiful
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. I received the set on time. Highly recommend this flute set.
Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
Lovely!
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looked exactly as on the site. Very happy with this product!
love it. just like the picture!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are adorable!! They came in such a timely. And they are perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 13, 2013
I gave these to friend for her engagement and she loved them so did I
would definitely recommend this item
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - August 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding! They are perfect!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 11, 2013
I received the flute set within a timely matter and very happy with the product. They will look beautiful on the table on our wedding day and look forward to toasting on our special day and all our special days afterwards. Thank you personalizationmall.com, you have done it again! Always satisfied and happy with the products I order!
Beautiful!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful! Although, I thought the print was going to be gold tone.
Beautiful set!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. She loved them. Good quality and arrived very quickly even with the engraving. I will purchase again the next time I need personalization for a gift.
Beautiful!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these champagne glasses. They are so elegant and perfect for us. The packaging was more than impressive and they arrived in perfect condition. The engraving is beautiful.
LOVE THIS FLUTE SET!
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized flute set for my daughters wedding. They are beautiful and she loves them. I am fully satisfied with these flutes and know it will make my daughters wedding day more special!!
WOW!!!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bride & Groom Flute set and was very happy with the quality of the item.They arrived right on time when they said they would via the information that was sent to me in an email. When the Bride received them she was very HAPPY and could not believe how BEAUTIFUL they were. All that the Bride could say was that they were going to make her Special Day that much more SPECIAL!!
Thanks for such a wonderful product at a super price. I will order from Personalzation Mall agin no dought!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved