Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (838 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WOW!!!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bride & Groom Flute set and was very happy with the quality of the item.They arrived right on time when they said they would via the information that was sent to me in an email. When the Bride received them she was very HAPPY and could not believe how BEAUTIFUL they were. All that the Bride could say was that they were going to make her Special Day that much more SPECIAL!!
Thanks for such a wonderful product at a super price. I will order from Personalzation Mall agin no dought!
My Niece's Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - July 22, 2013
I had this gift mailed directly to them in Oklahoma. They opened them up and were very pleased. Thank you Personalization for giving me this as a choice for a wedding gift. I was told they are beautiful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 22, 2013
Loved the Flute set, experience was exceptional.
Engraved Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 18, 2013
The glasses were beautiful. I bought this as wedding gift for my best friend and she and her husband used them during the toast at the wedding. They were beautifully crafted and it is a timeless gift that features the wedding couples names and the date of the marriage.
Perfect glasses!!
By Rodger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma,, CA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were just what we wanted for
our daughters wedding. They arrived sooner
then expected and were in perfect condition
and the price was very good!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

I will order from you again.

Thanks!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 8, 2013
The glasses are gorgous. They was deliverd in a timely manner, very fast. I love the glasses flutes!
Beautiful gift for bride and groom
By juanita 3. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the bride and groom flute set and i know the couple will love it, It is beautifully done and arrived promptly and well packaged. Thank you i look forward to ordering in the future.
Very Nice
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
Wedding gift
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
Just what I expected
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the glasses, I'll buy products because it was easy to purchase, Quick delivery and product safety, thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 10, 2013
came well packed. the price was great. The Happy couple loved it
Son's Wedding
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order.
love these flute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 28, 2013
These toasting flutes look identical to the photo and the engraving is beautiful! Shipping was quick as always and no issues with the packaging or product itself! Very excited to use these at our October wedding and will continue to buy from personalization mall!!
These are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
Great wedding gift!
Sans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - May 18, 2013
The craftsmanship on the item is outstanding! What a beautiful gift this will be for the bride and groom!
Bride and Groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
bride and groom flute set
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and arrived in great shape. I love them. It will be a great addition at the shower.
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MO) - May 11, 2013
These were great. Just what I wanted and really nice Thank you
Crystal Champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - May 6, 2013
These glasses are very nice. The engraving was done very well and it is easy to read. And they are not expensive. I would recommend these for anyone's wedding. I can't wait to use them on my wedding day.
Beautiful!
By Lynette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful! Our wedding isn't for another week but I know they will be perfect. We will be using them to hold our sand for the sand ceremony.
Great quality for the price!!!
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the bridal flute set! The engraving is very good quality, and a huge bargain compared to similar sets, where you have to pay for each engraved word separately!! Also, VERY impressed with this site customer service!! The delivery was extremely fast, and the packaging was super cautious!! :)
Flute Set for Wedding
By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
Excellent results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor mill , MD) - April 20, 2013
We love them!!!!!!! It is a wedding gift. Thanks for a beautiful job on glassware.
Beautiful goblets!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these goblets for my son's wedding coming up in October. In the photo, the glasses look like they are tinted gold, which would have been an awesome thing to have, but when they arrived they were just clear glass! (The tinting must have been to look like it was full of champagne!) The personalization was perfect and the kids were very happy with how they turned out! Beautiful glasses for a beautiful upcoming event!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
Toasting Flutes
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! They are a great price for personalized toasting flutes. I like the design on the stem of the glass and they are a great size. I would definitely recommend and buy again!
Perfection!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunningly beautiful. Well packaged and shipped so quickly. Even more beautiful than the pictures. Absolute perfection!!!
Wedding flutes
By LESLIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the glasses, I ordered for my daughter and son in law and they loved them as well.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - April 6, 2013
Absolutely perfect!!!! Would recommend.to everyone
Perfect shower gift!
By MARY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these flutes for my nephew and his fiance and gave it to the bride as a shower gift. They were very nice and came securely packaged and in perfect shape. I did check with the wedding planner before ordering to be sure they hadn't already purchased engraved glasses as this is something you wouldn't want to duplicate. Ribbons matching the bridemaid's colors were tied on the glasses and used for their toast at the wedding. These flutes are very elegant and I was very pleased with them. The bride and groom loved them.
Gorgeous!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
Excellent
By Viola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly they arrived. The engraving was beautiful. I am positive my son and new daughter-in-law will be pleased.
Champagne Flutes
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luv them they were way beyond what I expected and everyone thought I spent at least $100.00 or more for them
Engraved flute glasses
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses. You guys did a great job! I can't wait to use them for our wedding!
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Beautiful glasses
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the glasses and thought they came out beautiful. The engraving was dne exactly exactly as shown. very happy with product.Perfect gift for a shower or small wedding gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved