Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (755 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(642)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Beautiful
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for friends for their upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and were very well packed and protected. The glasses were beautiful. My friends absolutely loved their glasses and will make their special day just a little more perfect!
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the his and her glasses, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
Pleased as Punch
By Shanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flute were beautiful. Timeless keepsakes.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a hit. I had it gifted to a friend for her wedding and both her and her groom loved the gift. The groom's flute came in chipped, I called the customer service number and they had another flute shipped over the next day! I am now a fan of this site simply for its customer service -- very impressed!!! The product was beautiful.
BEAUTFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 29, 2012
Flutes were very pretty and of good quality. Engraving was great; these were a PERFECT bridal shower gift!!! Overall, I find this website very easy to use, and I am especially impressed with how quickly orders are filled and shipped. I will be a regular customer!!!
Very Nice
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice. They arrived quickly and packaged securely. Engraving was done nicely and we will be using them on our wedding day and saving them as a keepsake for years to come!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
Our wedding glasses
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted simple, but elegant looking. This was a great find! The engraving is very well done - and the wrap around stems give that elegant touch to a simple goblet! I am very happy with this purchase!
Wonderful Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy, CA) - October 16, 2012
They shipped very fast and the bride loved them. Very Beautiful glasses and inexpensive. Great Gift! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to engrave glasses. :)) Thanks A Million.
Wedding Toast
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just thrilled with the product. Beautiful! The bride loved them
.Bride and Groom flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 1, 2012
These are very pretty. The bride and groom loved them. Very good quality.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
Magnificent
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

Bride/Groom Flutes
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
Personalized Glasses
By Pamalee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look beautiful...My daughter just loved them!. They were delivered to my home so fast and packaged nicely.
Amazing Deal!!!!
By AMBER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCCORDSVILLE, IN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the quality and design of these flutes, this is an AMAZING deal! We got these items super fast and couldn't be happier with them! We will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com for EVERYTHING!
absolutely beautiful and fastest shipping! thanks!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I cant wait to give them to them today. I was so worried they would not make it in time for the shower but they made it here today! Thank you so much!
Perfect engagement gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
Self-wedding Gift
By Jeren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wife as a wedding present for ourselves. They have a somewhat simple design but I love that about them and think they are a beautiful set of flutes. Came on time and we love them!
Beautiful!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LONGMEADOW, MA) - August 25, 2012
I was able to see the flutes with the names and dates on a photo during the order process and I really liked that feature. They arrived within a week of placing the order and they look great. I was looking for something that would fit our budget but was blown away by the engraving costs at our local gift shops. Nice job!
Champagne flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Barrington, IL) - August 25, 2012
Great Looking, stems and engraving on glasses tastefully done.
super
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
Awesome
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for my wedding, they are absolutely beautiful, and they look just like the picture.
and you can’t beat the price for being engraved, My biggest concern was my wedding is in four weeks, I was amazed how fast they arrived. I would defiantly recommend this site to all my family and friends.
Plain & Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 20, 2012
Makes a perfect gift. I have bought a total of 5 sets for different weddings. Always a big hit! Quality can't be beat. What you see is what you get!
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - August 18, 2012
These are a great Wedding Gift. I got a set for each of my kids as they are getting married. All of them loved them. They looked very nice on the head table.They are an awesome keepsake that they now have on display in their homes...
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's exactly how I thought it would look.
Just perfect.
By Rosanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases these personalized glasses for our wedding day. The delivery was fast and the items were beautiful. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking for that special gift.
Beautiful
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses looked even more classy than the photo. They turned out beautifully and my fiance loves them.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - August 11, 2012
my friend really loved the gift, it was beautiful.
Bride and Groom Flute set
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shower gift was very impressive, and they loved it.
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
Gorgeous Flutes!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes for a close friend of mine before her wedding and she absolutely loved them! The flutes are impressive all by themselves but when you add the personalization on them it becomes a "wow" factor! They will be a keepsake forever! Price was very reasonable and shipping was fast! Thanks again, Personalization.com, you have never disappointed me!
beautiful
By Martina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. They are elegant and a great quality. They are light and just as pictured. So glad I ordered. Fast shipping as well:)
Exactly what I wanted.
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to use them and then have them in our house as a personalized keepsake from our wedding.
These are beautiful!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved