Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
~Leigh Ann - PA

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(498)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Elegant
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and are just beautiful! I highly recommend ordering these!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 20, 2011
Very nice gift for a special day!
they are beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dutton, AL) - June 16, 2011
I love the flute set. Cannot wait to use them at my wedding. I recommend these you will be very satisfied.
Perfect! Just what i hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 13, 2011
These glasses ware beautiful and the engraving is perfect, im so glad i got them for my wedding. They are high quality and constructed very nicely.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
The flute set was my favorite piece that I ordered! Very high quality!
wedding shower gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my daughter's wedding shower & she just loved them..
Engagement gift
By Gerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and his fiance and they loved the set. I am very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Beautiful and fast!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for my upcoming wedding. I have been so pleased with the service that I have always received from PersonalizationMall.com and this experience was no exception! I received my package very quickly and in perfect condition!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Very NICE Wedding Gift
By Ila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! I am sure the bride and groom will be pleased!
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
These were so lovely. I just loved the personalization. The price was so good. My daughter loved them.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - April 19, 2011
These will be used at our Granddaughters Wedding in June. They are among the
nicest flutes that I have ever seen. The delivery was first class. Thank You.
Love Them!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westtown, NY) - April 19, 2011
These glasses are beautiful!! I bought them for my daughter. The only thing was I wish they came with a box to put them in. other than that they are nice.
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Bridal shower for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - April 18, 2011
This flute set was absolutely gorgeous. I was impressed with the quality of the glass and the inscriptions were beautifully notched. It looks just like the picture and the fact that you can personalize it is a bonus! I would highly recommend this gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
The flutes were beautiful and they arrived very quickly. I love Personalizaton Mall and will continue to use it!!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 13, 2011
Amazing gift, will definitely buy more of it for future weddings !
Very sweet!
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly how they were described. We're going to love having these forever!
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 11, 2011
I bought these as a gift for my sister at a Bridal Shower and cannot wait to see her reaction. They look even more perfect than in the picture. The roped stem adds the perfect touch!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
This is a perfect wedding shower gift for a special couple! Very few sites offer this type of engraving and quality product for such a great price - this type of flute will last a lifetime without rusting! The order preview is a fantastic tool, which provides for prevention of errors and an extremely accurate depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - April 8, 2011
We got these for my daughter's wedding. The quality is wonderful! They came very well wrapped and packaged. I am very impressed!
What a perfect set!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
Flutes were beautiful when they came to the house. They look exactly like what is shown on the website. I recommend this accessory to anyone bride and groom who want something personalized. Great job personalizationmall.com my fiance and I were so pleased! :-)
PERFECT TOASTING FLUTES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED THESE FOR MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE WHO ARE GETTING MARRIED LATER THIS YEAR. THEY ARE IN A DIFFERENT STATE SO I HAVEN'T SEEN THEM. BUT MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE SAID THEY ARE TOTALLY "DIGGING" ON THESE FLUTES. I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY THAT THEY ARE SO PLEASED.
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
Love these!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses to use for my upcoming wedding, and I was so pleased when I got them in the mail. They looked great and we will be able to cherish them forever!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 27, 2011
I ordered this item for my friend's bridal shower and she loved them! The glases were great quality and the engraving was great. Ordering this product was very easy and hassle free. I will be ordering a gift for my flower girl in the near future.
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved