Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Different from the rest!
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was as described. My fiance was trying to avoid the hearts and girly stuff that many glasses offer. He loved the idea of having "Bride" and "Groom" on them along with our names and date. It turned out just beautiful! The twisting of the glasses at the stem gives it a sophisticated look. We loved these far above the rest. It was just what we were looking for.
    Bride and Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011
    they turned out beautiful and made the bride and groom very happy.
    Product features
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, and great price. They arrived so fast. Going to buy them for everyone who gets married.
    Beautiful Glasses!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - August 14, 2011
    These glasses are even prettier than the picture, very elegant, and the engraving is beautiful. I can't wait for my daughter and future son-in-law to use them for their toasts at their reception!
    Cheers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - August 7, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the toasting flutes that were purchased for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful! Shipping only took a few days, packaging was great, and now we are just waiting for the wedding day to use them.
    Excellent product and service
    By Karl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the speed of delivery, product quality and customer service response. Highly recommend this site.
    Very Happy with Product
    By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order very quickly after placing it. And the glasses are beautiful. They look exactly like the picture on the website. The engraving was perfect. The bride loves the glass stems.
    Wedding Flutes
    By TRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE , WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the box, I almost shed a tear, no lie! I was skeptical at first in regards to the price compared to other toasting flutes. These however, are a good quality flute, like any others,just be careful with them. The engraving is not etched into the glass but keep in mind, the are going to be put up as decoration after the intial use. The shipping was standard, however I received them faster than expected. My fiance and I are very pleased, we were attempting to purchases some to match our cake serving set, which were 2x's the price, but these fit just perfect. I can't wait to see them sitting on our cake table and hearing all of the wow's!

    I would definitely reccomend this site to others.

    Very satisfied,
    wedding toast
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cannot thank you enough for your prompt and excellant service. I called and was very pleased with your customer service rep. The bride and groom are very happy with this gift. I will recommend and order from you again.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 31, 2011
    Had purchased a set at a local store that were not personalized and more expensive, then I found these, they are absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give them to my daughter for a shower gift.
    Everything was great!
    By Jean-Pierre . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall , PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The website was easy to work with, the preview of the glasses was exactly what I recieved.
    thrilled with the products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    Very happy with the product - personalized flute set, they were just what I expected, received within days, Thank you, thank you.
    Beautiful Set - Great Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 17, 2011
    I ordered these for my daughter's wedding and they shipped in less than a week. They are lovely, the engraving is very elegant and easy to read, and they look a lot more expensive than they are. My daughter is very happy!
    Very Pretty Flutes But Had Ordering Problems
    By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty flutes. I really love these. The only problem I had was with the personalization. An hour after placing this order, I had a problem where I needed to change the personalization but they wouldn't let me... So, I had to order another set of flutes with the new personalization on it. Luckily, they gave me a small discount on the new ones; however, I was still out about $20.
    Beautiful and affordable!
    By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for our wedding, and they shipped very quickly! There was a flaw on one of the flutes, so we contacted customer service. They asked for a photo, and then promptly sent out a replacement! We are so impressed with both the value and the customer service! This site is now bookmarked on our computer, so we will be back the next time we would like personalized items!
    Amazing!!!!
    By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the glasses they are beautiful and they got to me faster than any of the other stuff i ordered online that requiered to be personelized. Thank you Personalizationmall
    Bride & Groom Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 8, 2011
    We were very pleased with the glasses. I would recommend them for a nice extra wedding gift.
    Casual couple
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This couple is getting married outside at their parents' home. They are low key, casual people. These flutes are perfect.
    Loved em
    By Kippy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out wonderfully
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 28, 2011
    These flutes are great quality, gorgeous, elegant, and simple, and all for a great price. Arrived quickly as well. Very pleased with my purchase. Looking forward to buying more from this website in the future.
    Beautiful and Elegant
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and are just beautiful! I highly recommend ordering these!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 20, 2011
    Very nice gift for a special day!
    they are beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dutton, AL) - June 16, 2011
    I love the flute set. Cannot wait to use them at my wedding. I recommend these you will be very satisfied.
    Perfect! Just what i hoped for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 13, 2011
    These glasses ware beautiful and the engraving is perfect, im so glad i got them for my wedding. They are high quality and constructed very nicely.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
    The flute set was my favorite piece that I ordered! Very high quality!
    wedding shower gift
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought them for my daughter's wedding shower & she just loved them..
    Engagement gift
    By Gerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson and his fiance and they loved the set. I am very pleased.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
    This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
    Beautiful and fast!
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these flutes for my upcoming wedding. I have been so pleased with the service that I have always received from PersonalizationMall.com and this experience was no exception! I received my package very quickly and in perfect condition!
    Cheers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
    Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
    Very NICE Wedding Gift
    By Ila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful! I am sure the bride and groom will be pleased!
    Beautiful and Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
    Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
    Spectacular
    By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
    Wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
    My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
    The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
    The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
    I will definatly order from here again
    Great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
    This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
    I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
    Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
    elegant
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
    Wonderful shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
    These were so lovely. I just loved the personalization. The price was so good. My daughter loved them.
    Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - April 19, 2011
    These will be used at our Granddaughters Wedding in June. They are among the
    nicest flutes that I have ever seen. The delivery was first class. Thank You.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved