Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(87)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
exceeded expectations
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered in the early morning on a Thutsday. Paid for Saturday delivery. Came right on time for wedding. Engraving on the glasses turned out awesome. Love them. Memorable keepsakes.
Thank you
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the best wedding shower gifts. The Bride (and groom) were so excited
Great Quality
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set appears exactly as shown in picture. The engraving was very nice and shipping was really fast. I will enjoy using these on our wedding day and beyond!
Bride & Groom
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items arrived in good order and quickly. Very happy with the purchase. This the 2nd time I have ordered, and will do so again.
Wonderful Gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Flute Set,is so very nice. I know my Son and daughter-in-law will love them forever. I know this will be the very best gift at the shower. Thank you so much.
Perfect flute set for my son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
This flute set is great and the engraving is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of these glasses and the personalization that was done - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
good
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
sweet wedding gift
personalized was out standing
By ROBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Farge, WI) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would use this company agian
The Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MO) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with how fast we received the set and how nice they look.
lovely flute set
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great because my son is getting married and they look awesome
Way Better than Expected!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom & step-dad who just got married in December. Since the price was so wonderful, I expected like medium quality. When I received these glasses in the mail, I was highly impressed! They are heavy and extremely sturdy, not to mention GORGEOUS! They were packed safely. Also, sometimes if you order from places, the items tend to be slightly dirty (i.e. fingerprint smudges). This is not the case for Personalization Mall, they were immaculate. Would definitely recommend & buy again!
Well worth the purchase
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are a great value and the quality is fantastic. Would purchase these again.
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Beautiful...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very reasonably priced and are top quality. They are better than I expected...thank you!
beautiful inscripition and arrived in 2 days!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - January 7, 2012
perfect for last minute wedding gift for my friends. they loved them and will treasure always. glasses arrived in 2 days!!!! fabulous service. thanks so much i love your company and will use you again. the xmas items you did overnithe were big hits under the xmas tree, thanks!
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Great product!
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are fabulous. In addition to being a great price, they are seemingly great quality as well.
Perfect
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is so excited to have these glasses for her special day
Exqusite
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband just got married in fiji. They will be having their reception in april so this will be a perfect christmas gift to them. The shape of the flutes is stunning and the writing on the flutes is beautiful. My other daughters birthday is coming up in january and i just ordered the photo personalized mug. I will definitely be shopping here for all holidays, bdays etc... There's nothing better than a personalized gift!
Wedding flutes
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply lovely!
Beautiful
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes along with the beautiful personalized wedding frame for my son and his fiance for Christmas. I wanted to give them something together for their upcoming wedding in Sept of 2012. These flutes are so very nice. The engraving is beautiful, and the design of the flute is lovely. This will be a keepsake for them forever, and I highly recommend these for anyone planning a wedding.
SUPER SERVICE AND PRODUCT
By ARDIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, MO) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN NOT ONLY GETTING THE GLASSES TO ME IN RECORD TIME, BUT ALSO FOR THE QUALITY OF THE GLASSES AND THE VERY WONDERFUL DETAIL OF THE PERSONALIZATION....I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE WANTING A QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL PRODUCT. MANY THANKS AGAIN FOR MAKING MY SONS WEDDING A SUCCESS.
VERY PLEASED !
By DYKE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NC) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered actually EXCEEDED my expectations on quality of engraving as well as quality of items themselves! HIGHLY RECCOMEND......VERY QUICK,LESS THAN 5 DAYS FROM TIME OF ORDER TILL THEY WERE IN MY HANDS.
Picture does no justice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for my wedding in January. I just got them in today. They are absolutely stunning. Truly amazing!! The etching in them came out perfect and the glasses themselves are beautiful. $30.00 for a set of toasting glasses AND the etching, fantastic deal. Highly recommend this product to anyone who's searching for those perfect glasses. I can't wait until I can use mine!!
given as a gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this was convenient to be able to see the item with all the details before buying and the convenience of one stop shopping.
Perfect wedding shower gift for bride and groom to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX CITY, IA) - November 11, 2011
I cant wait to give this to my sister and her fiance for their ceremony!.. They are great quality and look very nice! Would totally recommend them to anyone:)
Personalized Bride/Groom Champagne Flutes
By William Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were both very pleased in the value of the items we bought. The etching exceeded our expectations. The pattern was very nice. Nothing came close in comparison at that price point. Set it and forget it.
Gift for friend
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses on short notice and received them within a few days. They turned out perfect and everyone loved them. The Bride was very happy with them too!
Beautiful Keepsake Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - October 31, 2011
I ordered these for my sisters wedding. I looked several other places and after monograming they were over $80. These flutes were beautiful and very sturdy. I received them within days of ordering and couldn't be happier with the quality. And most importantly the bride loved them and will treasure for years to come!!
Very original ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 28, 2011
The new couple like it very much
Absolutely great value!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planning a wedding and trying to include all the "little things" can become very expensive. Happily I found these and my bride to be daughter is absolutely thrilled. The stems are just beautiful and appear so much more expensive than they are.
Beautiful!
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set is sooo adorable. Although my son's wedding is not real formal, these are perfect for formal and informal. They were shipped quickly and very well packaged. Don't second guess, very much worth the price.
wedding flutes
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were simply exquisite; and my daughter and her new husband were thrilled. I will be ordering these for my son's wedding this December!
Very nice!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these flutes for our wedding in December.
They were perfect. The twisted stem looks like an icicle and fits our winter theme perfectly. We love that the name, date and Bride and Groom are on them as we're getting our wedding party their own with their role in the wedding on them. The engraving could have been a little deeper, but still came out GREAT!
Can't wait to use them!
Flute Set
By VICKI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. Just what we wanted. Thank You!!! Will definatley shop with you again.
For my Brother's Wedding
By Brianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect gift for my brothers wedding. I wanted it to be a keep sake that him and his fiance could look at for the rest of their lives and also be used for the wedding. I could not be happier with my purchase. They are exactly what I was looking for. The flute set looks classy and will be perfect for their toast. It was reasonably priced and came with in a week and was securely package. I would recommend this gift to anyone that is having a hard time finding something perfect for a family members wedding.
Super Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2011
The glasses were very classy. Perfect keepsake!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved