Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (731 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LONGMEADOW, MA) - August 25, 2012
I was able to see the flutes with the names and dates on a photo during the order process and I really liked that feature. They arrived within a week of placing the order and they look great. I was looking for something that would fit our budget but was blown away by the engraving costs at our local gift shops. Nice job!
Champagne flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Barrington, IL) - August 25, 2012
Great Looking, stems and engraving on glasses tastefully done.
super
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
Awesome
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for my wedding, they are absolutely beautiful, and they look just like the picture.
and you can’t beat the price for being engraved, My biggest concern was my wedding is in four weeks, I was amazed how fast they arrived. I would defiantly recommend this site to all my family and friends.
Plain & Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 20, 2012
Makes a perfect gift. I have bought a total of 5 sets for different weddings. Always a big hit! Quality can't be beat. What you see is what you get!
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - August 18, 2012
These are a great Wedding Gift. I got a set for each of my kids as they are getting married. All of them loved them. They looked very nice on the head table.They are an awesome keepsake that they now have on display in their homes...
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's exactly how I thought it would look.
Just perfect.
By Rosanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases these personalized glasses for our wedding day. The delivery was fast and the items were beautiful. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking for that special gift.
Beautiful
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses looked even more classy than the photo. They turned out beautifully and my fiance loves them.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - August 11, 2012
my friend really loved the gift, it was beautiful.
Bride and Groom Flute set
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shower gift was very impressive, and they loved it.
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
Gorgeous Flutes!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes for a close friend of mine before her wedding and she absolutely loved them! The flutes are impressive all by themselves but when you add the personalization on them it becomes a "wow" factor! They will be a keepsake forever! Price was very reasonable and shipping was fast! Thanks again, Personalization.com, you have never disappointed me!
beautiful
By Martina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. They are elegant and a great quality. They are light and just as pictured. So glad I ordered. Fast shipping as well:)
Exactly what I wanted.
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to use them and then have them in our house as a personalized keepsake from our wedding.
These are beautiful!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - August 1, 2012
gave to my friend for her wedding gift and it was beautiful! they both loved it! Love this website! everything is cute and personal with the customization.
Beautifully Done
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bride & Groom flute set for my upcoming wedding. I loved the option to personalize with our first names. I see the wedding toast as being very special using them.
can't wait to use them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
cheers
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride and groom flute set personalized is just beautiful.the happy couple just loved them.a great keepsake .thank you.
In love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurabo, PR) - July 24, 2012
I love my personalized flute set!!!!
Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
Personalized toasting flutes
By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - July 9, 2012
Loved them!
Satisfied Customer
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this Flute Set. I was surprised at how fast I received them. I have ordered from other sites that promise a certain delivery time but for whatever reason the date is not met. The high quality of the work is amazing. They are absoutely beautiful. I was also pleased with how it was packaged. Very secure, which is a plus for me as I will be transporting them to Texas for my daughters wedding. I would order from Personalization Mall.
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 29, 2012
These glasses are soo nice cant wait to used them at my wedding. The personalization is soo nicely done very proffesional and elegant looking. I was affraid they were going to be very fragile and thin glass. But no the glass is thick and durable im soo glad because i want to keep these for a very long time. They come very very well packaged i was really impress. I really recomend these. Thanks personalization mall =)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - May 21, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for
toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - May 18, 2012
I was so very pleased with the exceptional quality of these glasses. They are exactly as they are pictured on the web site. I received them very quickly and I was so impressed with the packaging. They were "well taken care of." I would recommend these to anyone purchasing wedding flute glasses. You can't beat the quality and value.
My review title is Chad & Kim Bride & Broom flute set
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were very beautyful set I love them And they will love them
too when they get them thank you very much
Wedding Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The flutes looked great. I thought they were beautiful. The style is perfect for a wedding and I loved the personalized writing. Very professional store and personnel staff that work there. I highly recommend them.
Simple yet stylish glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The personalization was very well made. Great item.
Beautiful glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
They turned out beautifully and were very reasonably priced!
Bride & Groom Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this Personalized Flute Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite.

Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty.
Wedding toasting flutes
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. They look great! The personalization and engraving was perfect. We are very pleased with the set. Shipped in a timely manner and packed well.
These are Beautiful!!!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I hope my friends really them.
These are Beautiful!!!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I hope my friends really them.
Great service
By jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package was sent in a very timely manner. The way it was packaged was perfect. I was very impressed with the overall service. The glasses I ordered were engraved correctly and a nice momento to have for your wedding day.
Beautiful Flutes
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They came quickly and were packaged safely. They are delicate and I was worried about breakage during shipping. They were a beautiful gift and a great keepsake. My daughter loved them. The Personalization was beautiful and made a gift that will always remind her of that special day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved