Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (743 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(631)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Toast
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just thrilled with the product. Beautiful! The bride loved them
.Bride and Groom flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 1, 2012
These are very pretty. The bride and groom loved them. Very good quality.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
Magnificent
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

Bride/Groom Flutes
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
Personalized Glasses
By Pamalee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look beautiful...My daughter just loved them!. They were delivered to my home so fast and packaged nicely.
Amazing Deal!!!!
By AMBER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCCORDSVILLE, IN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the quality and design of these flutes, this is an AMAZING deal! We got these items super fast and couldn't be happier with them! We will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com for EVERYTHING!
absolutely beautiful and fastest shipping! thanks!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I cant wait to give them to them today. I was so worried they would not make it in time for the shower but they made it here today! Thank you so much!
Perfect engagement gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
Self-wedding Gift
By Jeren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wife as a wedding present for ourselves. They have a somewhat simple design but I love that about them and think they are a beautiful set of flutes. Came on time and we love them!
Beautiful!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LONGMEADOW, MA) - August 25, 2012
I was able to see the flutes with the names and dates on a photo during the order process and I really liked that feature. They arrived within a week of placing the order and they look great. I was looking for something that would fit our budget but was blown away by the engraving costs at our local gift shops. Nice job!
Champagne flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Barrington, IL) - August 25, 2012
Great Looking, stems and engraving on glasses tastefully done.
super
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
Awesome
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for my wedding, they are absolutely beautiful, and they look just like the picture.
and you can’t beat the price for being engraved, My biggest concern was my wedding is in four weeks, I was amazed how fast they arrived. I would defiantly recommend this site to all my family and friends.
Plain & Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 20, 2012
Makes a perfect gift. I have bought a total of 5 sets for different weddings. Always a big hit! Quality can't be beat. What you see is what you get!
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - August 18, 2012
These are a great Wedding Gift. I got a set for each of my kids as they are getting married. All of them loved them. They looked very nice on the head table.They are an awesome keepsake that they now have on display in their homes...
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's exactly how I thought it would look.
Just perfect.
By Rosanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases these personalized glasses for our wedding day. The delivery was fast and the items were beautiful. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking for that special gift.
Beautiful
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses looked even more classy than the photo. They turned out beautifully and my fiance loves them.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - August 11, 2012
my friend really loved the gift, it was beautiful.
Bride and Groom Flute set
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shower gift was very impressive, and they loved it.
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
Gorgeous Flutes!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes for a close friend of mine before her wedding and she absolutely loved them! The flutes are impressive all by themselves but when you add the personalization on them it becomes a "wow" factor! They will be a keepsake forever! Price was very reasonable and shipping was fast! Thanks again, Personalization.com, you have never disappointed me!
beautiful
By Martina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. They are elegant and a great quality. They are light and just as pictured. So glad I ordered. Fast shipping as well:)
Exactly what I wanted.
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to use them and then have them in our house as a personalized keepsake from our wedding.
These are beautiful!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - August 1, 2012
gave to my friend for her wedding gift and it was beautiful! they both loved it! Love this website! everything is cute and personal with the customization.
Beautifully Done
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bride & Groom flute set for my upcoming wedding. I loved the option to personalize with our first names. I see the wedding toast as being very special using them.
can't wait to use them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
cheers
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride and groom flute set personalized is just beautiful.the happy couple just loved them.a great keepsake .thank you.
In love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurabo, PR) - July 24, 2012
I love my personalized flute set!!!!
Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
Personalized toasting flutes
By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - July 9, 2012
Loved them!
Satisfied Customer
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this Flute Set. I was surprised at how fast I received them. I have ordered from other sites that promise a certain delivery time but for whatever reason the date is not met. The high quality of the work is amazing. They are absoutely beautiful. I was also pleased with how it was packaged. Very secure, which is a plus for me as I will be transporting them to Texas for my daughters wedding. I would order from Personalization Mall.
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 29, 2012
These glasses are soo nice cant wait to used them at my wedding. The personalization is soo nicely done very proffesional and elegant looking. I was affraid they were going to be very fragile and thin glass. But no the glass is thick and durable im soo glad because i want to keep these for a very long time. They come very very well packaged i was really impress. I really recomend these. Thanks personalization mall =)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - May 21, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved