Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (643 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
given as a gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this was convenient to be able to see the item with all the details before buying and the convenience of one stop shopping.
Perfect wedding shower gift for bride and groom to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX CITY, IA) - November 11, 2011
I cant wait to give this to my sister and her fiance for their ceremony!.. They are great quality and look very nice! Would totally recommend them to anyone:)
Personalized Bride/Groom Champagne Flutes
By William Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were both very pleased in the value of the items we bought. The etching exceeded our expectations. The pattern was very nice. Nothing came close in comparison at that price point. Set it and forget it.
Gift for friend
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses on short notice and received them within a few days. They turned out perfect and everyone loved them. The Bride was very happy with them too!
Beautiful Keepsake Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - October 31, 2011
I ordered these for my sisters wedding. I looked several other places and after monograming they were over $80. These flutes were beautiful and very sturdy. I received them within days of ordering and couldn't be happier with the quality. And most importantly the bride loved them and will treasure for years to come!!
Very original ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 28, 2011
The new couple like it very much
Absolutely great value!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planning a wedding and trying to include all the "little things" can become very expensive. Happily I found these and my bride to be daughter is absolutely thrilled. The stems are just beautiful and appear so much more expensive than they are.
Beautiful!
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set is sooo adorable. Although my son's wedding is not real formal, these are perfect for formal and informal. They were shipped quickly and very well packaged. Don't second guess, very much worth the price.
wedding flutes
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were simply exquisite; and my daughter and her new husband were thrilled. I will be ordering these for my son's wedding this December!
Very nice!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these flutes for our wedding in December.
They were perfect. The twisted stem looks like an icicle and fits our winter theme perfectly. We love that the name, date and Bride and Groom are on them as we're getting our wedding party their own with their role in the wedding on them. The engraving could have been a little deeper, but still came out GREAT!
Can't wait to use them!
Flute Set
By VICKI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. Just what we wanted. Thank You!!! Will definatley shop with you again.
For my Brother's Wedding
By Brianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect gift for my brothers wedding. I wanted it to be a keep sake that him and his fiance could look at for the rest of their lives and also be used for the wedding. I could not be happier with my purchase. They are exactly what I was looking for. The flute set looks classy and will be perfect for their toast. It was reasonably priced and came with in a week and was securely package. I would recommend this gift to anyone that is having a hard time finding something perfect for a family members wedding.
Super Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2011
The glasses were very classy. Perfect keepsake!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
These glasses are beautiful and elegant! They came very fast in the mail. Extremely satisfied! Beautiful glasses at an extremely reasonable price!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 5, 2011
I recieved these wine glasses very fast (normal shipping), and i felt like they were for the queen of england- they were wrapped soooo well, no worries about anything cracking or breaking. These are for our wedding, and I am very pleased with the quality, and the pure beauty of the personalization! Thanks so much for adding to our wonderful day!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2011
My father just got married and I needed a special gift to let him know how happy I am for him and his bride to be. This was a perfect gift and one they can use for many years to come.
Over the Top!!!
By Savanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These really exceeded my expectations! I loved them from the second I took them out of the box, and cannot wait to use them at our wedding!!! The stems are beautiful and very elegant! Very high quality for a cheap price!
Different from the rest!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as described. My fiance was trying to avoid the hearts and girly stuff that many glasses offer. He loved the idea of having "Bride" and "Groom" on them along with our names and date. It turned out just beautiful! The twisting of the glasses at the stem gives it a sophisticated look. We loved these far above the rest. It was just what we were looking for.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011
they turned out beautiful and made the bride and groom very happy.
Product features
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, and great price. They arrived so fast. Going to buy them for everyone who gets married.
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - August 14, 2011
These glasses are even prettier than the picture, very elegant, and the engraving is beautiful. I can't wait for my daughter and future son-in-law to use them for their toasts at their reception!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - August 7, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the toasting flutes that were purchased for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful! Shipping only took a few days, packaging was great, and now we are just waiting for the wedding day to use them.
Excellent product and service
By Karl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the speed of delivery, product quality and customer service response. Highly recommend this site.
Very Happy with Product
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly after placing it. And the glasses are beautiful. They look exactly like the picture on the website. The engraving was perfect. The bride loves the glass stems.
Wedding Flutes
By TRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE , WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I almost shed a tear, no lie! I was skeptical at first in regards to the price compared to other toasting flutes. These however, are a good quality flute, like any others,just be careful with them. The engraving is not etched into the glass but keep in mind, the are going to be put up as decoration after the intial use. The shipping was standard, however I received them faster than expected. My fiance and I are very pleased, we were attempting to purchases some to match our cake serving set, which were 2x's the price, but these fit just perfect. I can't wait to see them sitting on our cake table and hearing all of the wow's!

I would definitely reccomend this site to others.

Very satisfied,
wedding toast
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot thank you enough for your prompt and excellant service. I called and was very pleased with your customer service rep. The bride and groom are very happy with this gift. I will recommend and order from you again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 31, 2011
Had purchased a set at a local store that were not personalized and more expensive, then I found these, they are absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give them to my daughter for a shower gift.
Everything was great!
By Jean-Pierre . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall , PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to work with, the preview of the glasses was exactly what I recieved.
thrilled with the products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
Very happy with the product - personalized flute set, they were just what I expected, received within days, Thank you, thank you.
Beautiful Set - Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 17, 2011
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding and they shipped in less than a week. They are lovely, the engraving is very elegant and easy to read, and they look a lot more expensive than they are. My daughter is very happy!
Very Pretty Flutes But Had Ordering Problems
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flutes. I really love these. The only problem I had was with the personalization. An hour after placing this order, I had a problem where I needed to change the personalization but they wouldn't let me... So, I had to order another set of flutes with the new personalization on it. Luckily, they gave me a small discount on the new ones; however, I was still out about $20.
Beautiful and affordable!
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding, and they shipped very quickly! There was a flaw on one of the flutes, so we contacted customer service. They asked for a photo, and then promptly sent out a replacement! We are so impressed with both the value and the customer service! This site is now bookmarked on our computer, so we will be back the next time we would like personalized items!
Amazing!!!!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the glasses they are beautiful and they got to me faster than any of the other stuff i ordered online that requiered to be personelized. Thank you Personalizationmall
Bride & Groom Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 8, 2011
We were very pleased with the glasses. I would recommend them for a nice extra wedding gift.
Casual couple
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couple is getting married outside at their parents' home. They are low key, casual people. These flutes are perfect.
Loved em
By Kippy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out wonderfully
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 28, 2011
These flutes are great quality, gorgeous, elegant, and simple, and all for a great price. Arrived quickly as well. Very pleased with my purchase. Looking forward to buying more from this website in the future.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and are just beautiful! I highly recommend ordering these!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 20, 2011
Very nice gift for a special day!
they are beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dutton, AL) - June 16, 2011
I love the flute set. Cannot wait to use them at my wedding. I recommend these you will be very satisfied.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved