Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (644 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Flute Set
By VICKI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. Just what we wanted. Thank You!!! Will definatley shop with you again.
For my Brother's Wedding
By Brianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect gift for my brothers wedding. I wanted it to be a keep sake that him and his fiance could look at for the rest of their lives and also be used for the wedding. I could not be happier with my purchase. They are exactly what I was looking for. The flute set looks classy and will be perfect for their toast. It was reasonably priced and came with in a week and was securely package. I would recommend this gift to anyone that is having a hard time finding something perfect for a family members wedding.
Super Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2011
The glasses were very classy. Perfect keepsake!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
These glasses are beautiful and elegant! They came very fast in the mail. Extremely satisfied! Beautiful glasses at an extremely reasonable price!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 5, 2011
I recieved these wine glasses very fast (normal shipping), and i felt like they were for the queen of england- they were wrapped soooo well, no worries about anything cracking or breaking. These are for our wedding, and I am very pleased with the quality, and the pure beauty of the personalization! Thanks so much for adding to our wonderful day!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2011
My father just got married and I needed a special gift to let him know how happy I am for him and his bride to be. This was a perfect gift and one they can use for many years to come.
Over the Top!!!
By Savanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These really exceeded my expectations! I loved them from the second I took them out of the box, and cannot wait to use them at our wedding!!! The stems are beautiful and very elegant! Very high quality for a cheap price!
Different from the rest!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as described. My fiance was trying to avoid the hearts and girly stuff that many glasses offer. He loved the idea of having "Bride" and "Groom" on them along with our names and date. It turned out just beautiful! The twisting of the glasses at the stem gives it a sophisticated look. We loved these far above the rest. It was just what we were looking for.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011
they turned out beautiful and made the bride and groom very happy.
Product features
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, and great price. They arrived so fast. Going to buy them for everyone who gets married.
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - August 14, 2011
These glasses are even prettier than the picture, very elegant, and the engraving is beautiful. I can't wait for my daughter and future son-in-law to use them for their toasts at their reception!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - August 7, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the toasting flutes that were purchased for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful! Shipping only took a few days, packaging was great, and now we are just waiting for the wedding day to use them.
Excellent product and service
By Karl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the speed of delivery, product quality and customer service response. Highly recommend this site.
Very Happy with Product
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly after placing it. And the glasses are beautiful. They look exactly like the picture on the website. The engraving was perfect. The bride loves the glass stems.
Wedding Flutes
By TRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE , WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I almost shed a tear, no lie! I was skeptical at first in regards to the price compared to other toasting flutes. These however, are a good quality flute, like any others,just be careful with them. The engraving is not etched into the glass but keep in mind, the are going to be put up as decoration after the intial use. The shipping was standard, however I received them faster than expected. My fiance and I are very pleased, we were attempting to purchases some to match our cake serving set, which were 2x's the price, but these fit just perfect. I can't wait to see them sitting on our cake table and hearing all of the wow's!

I would definitely reccomend this site to others.

Very satisfied,
wedding toast
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot thank you enough for your prompt and excellant service. I called and was very pleased with your customer service rep. The bride and groom are very happy with this gift. I will recommend and order from you again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 31, 2011
Had purchased a set at a local store that were not personalized and more expensive, then I found these, they are absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give them to my daughter for a shower gift.
Everything was great!
By Jean-Pierre . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall , PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to work with, the preview of the glasses was exactly what I recieved.
thrilled with the products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
Very happy with the product - personalized flute set, they were just what I expected, received within days, Thank you, thank you.
Beautiful Set - Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 17, 2011
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding and they shipped in less than a week. They are lovely, the engraving is very elegant and easy to read, and they look a lot more expensive than they are. My daughter is very happy!
Very Pretty Flutes But Had Ordering Problems
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flutes. I really love these. The only problem I had was with the personalization. An hour after placing this order, I had a problem where I needed to change the personalization but they wouldn't let me... So, I had to order another set of flutes with the new personalization on it. Luckily, they gave me a small discount on the new ones; however, I was still out about $20.
Beautiful and affordable!
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding, and they shipped very quickly! There was a flaw on one of the flutes, so we contacted customer service. They asked for a photo, and then promptly sent out a replacement! We are so impressed with both the value and the customer service! This site is now bookmarked on our computer, so we will be back the next time we would like personalized items!
Amazing!!!!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the glasses they are beautiful and they got to me faster than any of the other stuff i ordered online that requiered to be personelized. Thank you Personalizationmall
Bride & Groom Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 8, 2011
We were very pleased with the glasses. I would recommend them for a nice extra wedding gift.
Casual couple
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couple is getting married outside at their parents' home. They are low key, casual people. These flutes are perfect.
Loved em
By Kippy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out wonderfully
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 28, 2011
These flutes are great quality, gorgeous, elegant, and simple, and all for a great price. Arrived quickly as well. Very pleased with my purchase. Looking forward to buying more from this website in the future.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and are just beautiful! I highly recommend ordering these!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 20, 2011
Very nice gift for a special day!
they are beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dutton, AL) - June 16, 2011
I love the flute set. Cannot wait to use them at my wedding. I recommend these you will be very satisfied.
Perfect! Just what i hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 13, 2011
These glasses ware beautiful and the engraving is perfect, im so glad i got them for my wedding. They are high quality and constructed very nicely.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
The flute set was my favorite piece that I ordered! Very high quality!
wedding shower gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my daughter's wedding shower & she just loved them..
Engagement gift
By Gerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and his fiance and they loved the set. I am very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Beautiful and fast!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for my upcoming wedding. I have been so pleased with the service that I have always received from PersonalizationMall.com and this experience was no exception! I received my package very quickly and in perfect condition!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Very NICE Wedding Gift
By Ila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! I am sure the bride and groom will be pleased!
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved