Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (740 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(628)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
In love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurabo, PR) - July 24, 2012
I love my personalized flute set!!!!
Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
Personalized toasting flutes
By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - July 9, 2012
Loved them!
Satisfied Customer
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this Flute Set. I was surprised at how fast I received them. I have ordered from other sites that promise a certain delivery time but for whatever reason the date is not met. The high quality of the work is amazing. They are absoutely beautiful. I was also pleased with how it was packaged. Very secure, which is a plus for me as I will be transporting them to Texas for my daughters wedding. I would order from Personalization Mall.
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 29, 2012
These glasses are soo nice cant wait to used them at my wedding. The personalization is soo nicely done very proffesional and elegant looking. I was affraid they were going to be very fragile and thin glass. But no the glass is thick and durable im soo glad because i want to keep these for a very long time. They come very very well packaged i was really impress. I really recomend these. Thanks personalization mall =)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - May 21, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for
toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - May 18, 2012
I was so very pleased with the exceptional quality of these glasses. They are exactly as they are pictured on the web site. I received them very quickly and I was so impressed with the packaging. They were "well taken care of." I would recommend these to anyone purchasing wedding flute glasses. You can't beat the quality and value.
My review title is Chad & Kim Bride & Broom flute set
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were very beautyful set I love them And they will love them
too when they get them thank you very much
Wedding Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The flutes looked great. I thought they were beautiful. The style is perfect for a wedding and I loved the personalized writing. Very professional store and personnel staff that work there. I highly recommend them.
Simple yet stylish glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The personalization was very well made. Great item.
Beautiful glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
They turned out beautifully and were very reasonably priced!
Bride & Groom Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this Personalized Flute Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite.

Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty.
Wedding toasting flutes
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. They look great! The personalization and engraving was perfect. We are very pleased with the set. Shipped in a timely manner and packed well.
These are Beautiful!!!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I hope my friends really them.
These are Beautiful!!!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I hope my friends really them.
Great service
By jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package was sent in a very timely manner. The way it was packaged was perfect. I was very impressed with the overall service. The glasses I ordered were engraved correctly and a nice momento to have for your wedding day.
Beautiful Flutes
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They came quickly and were packaged safely. They are delicate and I was worried about breakage during shipping. They were a beautiful gift and a great keepsake. My daughter loved them. The Personalization was beautiful and made a gift that will always remind her of that special day.
A Very Nice, Sentimental Gift!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BEST girlfriend is getting married in June. I ordered these glasses for her and her husband to use for their "Champagne Toast" at the wedding . . . then bring out of the china cabinet at least once a year, for their Anniversary! They came out beautiful! Both Bride and Groom loved them . . . along with everyone else who saw them!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - April 21, 2012
Second time purchasing a flute set from here & again I am completely satisfied. They are great!
ConnieG
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful. The engraving is awesome as well. I would definitely promote them.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 11, 2012
I got these for my friend for her toast and she absolutely loved them.
Love our Glasses
By DEANNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the Glasses we had personalized for our wedding day! They are gorgeous and the price was outstanding. We can't wait to use them and save them forever!
my daughter's wedding
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the glasses arrived I opened them and they were just what I wanted. I showed them to my daughter and her fiance and they loved them . The engraving was just what they wanted. Thank You again , Looking forward to future business.
Flute set
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olive branch , MS) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding in September, what you see is what you get! They are exactly like the description and picture. I look forward to toasting with my new husband.
Engraving was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - April 9, 2012
The flutes were just as I ordered and packaged great. Will order from company again!!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - April 6, 2012
I ordered these for my son's upcoming wedding, so they would have a personal touch at their reception and a keepsake for years to come. The glasses are absolutely beautiful and I'm sure my son and soon to be daughter will love them.
flute set
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rothschild, WI) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected. I was very impressed with the engraving. Will definately keep ordering from your site!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - March 27, 2012
The flutes were beautiful and arrived well packaged and very quickly. Always pleased with products I order from this company!
The Bride &Groom Flute Set
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glasses! Very reasonably priced and delivery was fast.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - March 20, 2012
she loved them
Personable Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 18, 2012
The Flutes personalization were impeccable. The engraving was very detailed & could actually be seen without having to be close up. The wording actually showed up in pictures so that says even more for the workmanship. The product actually arrived sooner than expected. I'm an overall pleased customer.
Beautiful and delicate
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N.Cape May, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved these glasses. A treasure to keep for a lifetime.
I love them
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield , VA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price they cost they are great quality. Fast delivery and they are perfect very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012
The Flute was Beautiful I was very satisfied with the results! :)
Engraved Bride and Broom Goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 5, 2012
I was very happy when they arrived. They are really very nice to give as bridal shower gift. I would recommend them anytime.
exceeded expectations
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered in the early morning on a Thutsday. Paid for Saturday delivery. Came right on time for wedding. Engraving on the glasses turned out awesome. Love them. Memorable keepsakes.
Thank you
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the best wedding shower gifts. The Bride (and groom) were so excited
Great Quality
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set appears exactly as shown in picture. The engraving was very nice and shipping was really fast. I will enjoy using these on our wedding day and beyond!
Bride & Groom
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items arrived in good order and quickly. Very happy with the purchase. This the 2nd time I have ordered, and will do so again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved