Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (855 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - May 18, 2013
The craftsmanship on the item is outstanding! What a beautiful gift this will be for the bride and groom!
Bride and Groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
bride and groom flute set
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and arrived in great shape. I love them. It will be a great addition at the shower.
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MO) - May 11, 2013
These were great. Just what I wanted and really nice Thank you
Crystal Champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - May 6, 2013
These glasses are very nice. The engraving was done very well and it is easy to read. And they are not expensive. I would recommend these for anyone's wedding. I can't wait to use them on my wedding day.
Beautiful!
By Lynette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful! Our wedding isn't for another week but I know they will be perfect. We will be using them to hold our sand for the sand ceremony.
Great quality for the price!!!
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the bridal flute set! The engraving is very good quality, and a huge bargain compared to similar sets, where you have to pay for each engraved word separately!! Also, VERY impressed with this site customer service!! The delivery was extremely fast, and the packaging was super cautious!! :)
Flute Set for Wedding
By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
Excellent results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor mill , MD) - April 20, 2013
We love them!!!!!!! It is a wedding gift. Thanks for a beautiful job on glassware.
Beautiful goblets!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these goblets for my son's wedding coming up in October. In the photo, the glasses look like they are tinted gold, which would have been an awesome thing to have, but when they arrived they were just clear glass! (The tinting must have been to look like it was full of champagne!) The personalization was perfect and the kids were very happy with how they turned out! Beautiful glasses for a beautiful upcoming event!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
Toasting Flutes
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! They are a great price for personalized toasting flutes. I like the design on the stem of the glass and they are a great size. I would definitely recommend and buy again!
Perfection!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunningly beautiful. Well packaged and shipped so quickly. Even more beautiful than the pictures. Absolute perfection!!!
Wedding flutes
By LESLIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the glasses, I ordered for my daughter and son in law and they loved them as well.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - April 6, 2013
Absolutely perfect!!!! Would recommend.to everyone
Perfect shower gift!
By MARY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these flutes for my nephew and his fiance and gave it to the bride as a shower gift. They were very nice and came securely packaged and in perfect shape. I did check with the wedding planner before ordering to be sure they hadn't already purchased engraved glasses as this is something you wouldn't want to duplicate. Ribbons matching the bridemaid's colors were tied on the glasses and used for their toast at the wedding. These flutes are very elegant and I was very pleased with them. The bride and groom loved them.
Gorgeous!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
Excellent
By Viola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly they arrived. The engraving was beautiful. I am positive my son and new daughter-in-law will be pleased.
Champagne Flutes
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luv them they were way beyond what I expected and everyone thought I spent at least $100.00 or more for them
Engraved flute glasses
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses. You guys did a great job! I can't wait to use them for our wedding!
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Beautiful glasses
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the glasses and thought they came out beautiful. The engraving was dne exactly exactly as shown. very happy with product.Perfect gift for a shower or small wedding gift!
Very Emotional Bride
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
Perfect for the couple to be
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
Ordered these for our wedding
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, VA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better than expected. I love how well the personalized engraving looks. I cannot wait to use them at our upcoming wedding.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - March 16, 2013
These are simply beautiful. I added wedding flowers and am giving them to my niece as a bridal shower gift. Very quick delivery. Love them!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vanceburg, KY) - March 14, 2013
I ordered this Flute Set for my best friend as a Wedding Gift. It arrived at my home BEFORE the estimated arrival date & was packaged so well! I took them out of the box (they were in perfect condition) & they were just as beautiful as they looked online. Everyone was satisfied! 5 stars! Hands down! I give it my all!
Awesome!
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flutes. Can't wait to use for my big day.
Love the Flute glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2013
I ordered these flutes for my daughters wedding. I am so very pleased with the product! I will continue to order from you!
For my Daughter's Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2013
Lovely glasses and surpassed my expectations. I have never received anything from Personalizationmall.com that did not meet my goals. Very nice and user friendly website. Have referred it to several people. Keep up the good work!
Flute Glasses
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
Thanks
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my flute set and it is gorgeous. They will be the perfect fit to our wedding in August. I would recommend these to anyone.
Great product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
Very nice and inexpensive!
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order quickly and the packaging for every item in the order was over the top packed to perfection. I was very pleased with my order.
These Flutes are super nice and for the price you cant beat the deal! Love mine!
Perfect
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
incredible
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
SATISFIED - AGAIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 4, 2013
As always, I have been using this company to order various type of gifts at the last minute - birthday, bridal shower gifts, christmas gifts, etc! I have NEVER been disappointed in the end result! Love this company! Fast service and good products!
3X THE PERFECT GIFT
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
Engagement or shower gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift...Loved by the recipients as well as all that saw them!
SO ELEGANT~
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved