Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (644 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
These were so lovely. I just loved the personalization. The price was so good. My daughter loved them.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - April 19, 2011
These will be used at our Granddaughters Wedding in June. They are among the
nicest flutes that I have ever seen. The delivery was first class. Thank You.
Love Them!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westtown, NY) - April 19, 2011
These glasses are beautiful!! I bought them for my daughter. The only thing was I wish they came with a box to put them in. other than that they are nice.
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Bridal shower for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - April 18, 2011
This flute set was absolutely gorgeous. I was impressed with the quality of the glass and the inscriptions were beautifully notched. It looks just like the picture and the fact that you can personalize it is a bonus! I would highly recommend this gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
The flutes were beautiful and they arrived very quickly. I love Personalizaton Mall and will continue to use it!!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 13, 2011
Amazing gift, will definitely buy more of it for future weddings !
Very sweet!
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly how they were described. We're going to love having these forever!
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 11, 2011
I bought these as a gift for my sister at a Bridal Shower and cannot wait to see her reaction. They look even more perfect than in the picture. The roped stem adds the perfect touch!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
This is a perfect wedding shower gift for a special couple! Very few sites offer this type of engraving and quality product for such a great price - this type of flute will last a lifetime without rusting! The order preview is a fantastic tool, which provides for prevention of errors and an extremely accurate depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - April 8, 2011
We got these for my daughter's wedding. The quality is wonderful! They came very well wrapped and packaged. I am very impressed!
What a perfect set!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
Flutes were beautiful when they came to the house. They look exactly like what is shown on the website. I recommend this accessory to anyone bride and groom who want something personalized. Great job personalizationmall.com my fiance and I were so pleased! :-)
PERFECT TOASTING FLUTES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED THESE FOR MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE WHO ARE GETTING MARRIED LATER THIS YEAR. THEY ARE IN A DIFFERENT STATE SO I HAVEN'T SEEN THEM. BUT MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE SAID THEY ARE TOTALLY "DIGGING" ON THESE FLUTES. I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY THAT THEY ARE SO PLEASED.
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
Love these!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses to use for my upcoming wedding, and I was so pleased when I got them in the mail. They looked great and we will be able to cherish them forever!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 27, 2011
I ordered this item for my friend's bridal shower and she loved them! The glases were great quality and the engraving was great. Ordering this product was very easy and hassle free. I will be ordering a gift for my flower girl in the near future.
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
wedding gift
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and personal gift that i gave my sister and brother in law they both just loved it and used them at the reception for their wedding toast
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 5, 2011
-it got to my house fast
-wrapped to insure safe delivery
-beautiful craftsmanship
-affordable
-I bought the flute set as a wedding gift. the bride and groom to be loved them!
-I definantly plan on shopping with this company again for other upcoming weddings, baby showers, and probably mother's day
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 1, 2011
The glasses arrived quickly and looked very beautiful and the engraving was perfect. Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 28, 2011
These champagne glasses look just like they do on the website. They are very classy and will be a nice keepsake after the wedding!
Great price, fast service
By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes are beautiful and a great price. They arrived quickly in perfect condition. I am very happy with my purchase and will keep personalizationmall.com in my "favorites" folder for future purchases.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2011
Perfect gift for wedding/Anniversary.Better than what i expected
Bride and groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 16, 2011
Great purchase, received in a timely fashion very happy with my purchase.
Toasting Flutes
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these in the mail and they look great! After I ordered them, they came rather quickly and I can't wait to use them this September!!! :)
Wedding Gift
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful and my daughter loved them! They were a gift for her wedding. This is a wonderful keepsake and they can use them for every Anniversary.
Happy Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011
The Bride & Groom were very happy with the personlized gift for there wedding. They said they were BEAUTIFUL!!!
SHE LOVED THEM!!!
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SISTER AND MY FUTURE BROTHER-IN-LAW LOVED THEM... THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL!!!
IF I NEED ANYTHING ENGRAVED AGAIN I WILL BE SURE TO ORDER FROM YA'LL AGAIN!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved