Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
    ~Louis - NJ

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
    wedding gift
    By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and personal gift that i gave my sister and brother in law they both just loved it and used them at the reception for their wedding toast
    beautifully crafted
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 5, 2011
    -it got to my house fast
    -wrapped to insure safe delivery
    -beautiful craftsmanship
    -affordable
    -I bought the flute set as a wedding gift. the bride and groom to be loved them!
    -I definantly plan on shopping with this company again for other upcoming weddings, baby showers, and probably mother's day
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 1, 2011
    The glasses arrived quickly and looked very beautiful and the engraving was perfect. Thanks
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 28, 2011
    These champagne glasses look just like they do on the website. They are very classy and will be a nice keepsake after the wedding!
    Great price, fast service
    By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized champagne flutes are beautiful and a great price. They arrived quickly in perfect condition. I am very happy with my purchase and will keep personalizationmall.com in my "favorites" folder for future purchases.
    Beautiful and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2011
    Perfect gift for wedding/Anniversary.Better than what i expected
    Bride and groom flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 16, 2011
    Great purchase, received in a timely fashion very happy with my purchase.
    Toasting Flutes
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received these in the mail and they look great! After I ordered them, they came rather quickly and I can't wait to use them this September!!! :)
    Wedding Gift
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were beautiful and my daughter loved them! They were a gift for her wedding. This is a wonderful keepsake and they can use them for every Anniversary.
    Happy Bride & Groom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011
    The Bride & Groom were very happy with the personlized gift for there wedding. They said they were BEAUTIFUL!!!
    SHE LOVED THEM!!!
    By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY SISTER AND MY FUTURE BROTHER-IN-LAW LOVED THEM... THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL!!!
    IF I NEED ANYTHING ENGRAVED AGAIN I WILL BE SURE TO ORDER FROM YA'LL AGAIN!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
    Perfect!
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride & Groom Flute Set was PERFECT! I ordered these as a gift for my daughter! They will be used at their wedding reception for their champagne toast!
    The product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with my purchase. From a previous reviewer, I had read they did not arrive in a gift box; so I was prepared. I too would have appreciated a nice gift box! The order arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
    love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 30, 2011
    I bought these for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding. They were exactly what I wanted. They both loved them.
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 29, 2011
    The personalized wedding flutes I ordered arrived just days after I'd ordered them online. I was so impressed by how well they were wrapped, in order to ensure that they wouldn't be damaged en route.

    When I unwrapped them, I was delighted, not only in the perfect personalization, but the flutes themselves. The quality of the flutes was exceptional and the lettering was perfect.

    My son and future daughter-in-law will use these at their wedding reception for their champagne toast.
    I know they will share them that day and as a way to remember their special day for years to come.
    Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
    By MaryAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glasses were received quickly and in excellent shape. Packaged extremely well protecting stem as well as flute of glass. Beautifully engraved. The Bride and Groom were quite enammered by them. They were beautiful and priced well.
    Amazing quality - but no keepsake box
    By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes themselves are perfect. They are personalized for the bride and groom, so they aren't generic and have the same thing written on them.... however, they don't come in a keepsake box which was a little sad. I ended up having to purchase a box elsewhere so I could store them in a protected box :)
    item for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
    Wedding flutes are gorgeous. Personalization awesome. Arrived in a very timely manner! Thank you very much.
    BRIDE AND GROOM FLUTE SET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - January 13, 2011
    I love the way these are personalized. My brother and fiance are finally getting married and I wanted to get them one of your great keepsakes. Thanks for making my selection easy to make.
    These are great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 10, 2011
    These glasses are so perfect! We searched several different places and we were not
    Pleased but when we ordered these and got them we were both very happy with our choice! We cannot wait to use them on our special day!
    They were perfect!!
    By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was honored to have purchased my wedding glasses her at Personalization Mall! They look fabulous! I received them very quickly! I was very surprised at the quality of the glasses as well as the personalization for the price! I will continue to shop here whenever there is a need for it!
    FUTURE BRIDE & GROOM LOVED THEM!
    By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is in the Air Force, stationed in Arizona. He just got back from Afghanistan and I wanted something special for him and his future bride for Christmas. This was Perfect! They were so excited when they received the glasses. They called us right away! Thank you so much
    satisfied
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized glasses in a timely manner. They were unbroken and done very nicely.Thank you
    Wedding Flute Glasses
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. I bought for my daughter and her finace for Christmas. Their wedding is in 2011. They were so excited when they opened them. Inscriptions are very clear. They also loved the stem of the glasses.
    Very pleased!!!
    So pretty!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my mother & her new husband, and they are just so classy looking! Perfect gift- they loved them, highly reccommend!
    Best Toasting Flutes
    By Davina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These toasting flutes were enexpensive and very elegant. Every were else I looked for glasses like these they cost $40 plus before engraving. These glasses are so beautiful by finace even likes them ( and he doesnt care for this kind of stuff)
    Love them
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my wedding. Good quality for the price and personalization looks great too.
    really nice!! I'm sure my sister and her husband to be will love this!
    By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came super fast and packaged perfectly. good quality and I will surely order from here again, the service is great and so is the product!
    We loved them!!!
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just got them in the mail! we were kinda nervouse opening - wondering if you could really see the writing.
    But they were GREAT - Very easily read and beautiful. Ben evened stated he loved them, and he doesn't get that interested in wedding stuff. I would highly recommend these!
    I've bought many things for personalization mall and have always been pleased!!!! they do a great job!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a wedding gift for my fiance. They turned out beautifully and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come. Well worth the price!
    They were exactly what I wanted!!!
    By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have searched long a hard to find wedding flutes for my November 2010 wedding. I ordered this set and was very impressed with the quality of these flutes(that includes our engraving) and the speed with which they were completed and shipped to me. I would definitely do business with PersonalizationMall.com again!
    Nice gift for the price
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The patterned stems on these flutes especially set off the glassware to make it more special.

    Lettering was pretty and accurate.

    The order was created, shipped and received within 3 days!
    Our toasting flutes
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG ! Thank all the staff at Personalization Mall.com who assisted with getting my purchase to me on-time. We are simply in love with our glasses and cant wait to sip on them at the reception for our wedding. The delivery was fast and everything was perfect. I will continue to do business with you all. Keep up the excellent work !
    WOW
    By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FRIEND JUST LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER!!!!!
    A gift for the wife
    By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well we lost our flute on our wedding night 4 years ago so i wanted to get us some more and they are perfect my wife loved them.
    Perfect!
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so relieved when I opened the box. I was not sure they would be what I wanted because of such a reasonable price. Perfect! The stems are elegant and the engraving done exactly how I wanted. They are no different than the ones I seen in high end stores. I highly recommend this item. You won't be disappointed.
    i heard great things...
    By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a bride and groom whose wedding I could not attend. I sent the gift directly to them from this website (along with a personalized card also purchased here). I have heard nothing but good things about the gift and the glasses were proudly used at the wedding reception head table. Although I didn't see this product myself I know from the quality of previous orders and the comments I received that this was a great purchase.
    Great gift
    By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered on Wednesday evening and it was already delivered on Saturday great job!
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting glasses that were just "okay" because of the price. I was completely wrong, they were excellent. The engraving was perfect and we recieved so many compliments on them. I would certainly recommend these flute not only for the price, but because the set is great!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved