Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
~Joanne - MD

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(499)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting glasses that were just "okay" because of the price. I was completely wrong, they were excellent. The engraving was perfect and we recieved so many compliments on them. I would certainly recommend these flute not only for the price, but because the set is great!
what service
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (church hill, TN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered anything from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with the product & the service. My daughter & son in law will also enjoy their wedding flute set.
Gift sent
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL 33957, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my neices wedding and they were sent directly so I did not get to see them. However I rec''d a very enthusiastic "thank you call". She thought they were beautiful. Your service was excellent and the shipment was completed professionaly and expediciously. I would definitely use your company again
very satisfied
By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased and satisfied with my order.
mark & allenia
By allenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride&groom flute set is so beautiful. I absolutely love them. Service was great and delivery was very fast. thank you !
WEDDING GLASSES
By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, was very happy with purchase.
Beautiful
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter's wedding day. They shipped in less than a week and are absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with them. I will be ordering them again for bridal gifts. I wanted some more personalized than just the traditional "Bride" and "Groom" wine glasses and these are the perfect fit.
First Toast!
By Harmony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flutes look great, can't wait to make our first toast as husband and wife!
Champagne Flutes
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking online for champagne flutes and could not find any that i really liked... until I came to the Personalizationmall.com website and saw these flutes. I placed the order. I received my package in less than 2 days and to my surprise the flutes were more than I expected, they were beautiful.. Happy to say I'm pleased.
FAST SHIPPING, QUALITY PRODUCT
By DOUGLAS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUSTIN, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FLUTE SET IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE ETCHING WAS DONE PERFECTLY. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT, DONE RIGHT, SHIPPED FAST. THE BRIDE AND GROOM BOTH LOVE THEM! YOU HAVE ME AS A CUSTOMER ANYTIME I NEED A PERSONALIZED GIFT. THANK YOU!
Bang for Your Buck
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etching, correctly spelled/dated, perfect condition and arrived quickly. Beautiful for an inexpensive gift or your own occasion.
champaign glasses
By Dellanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% thrilled from the purchase to the delivery to the product. Easy to order, order came within 3 days and perfect. I recommend to all.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Payal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the flute set and they plan on including it in their wedding photo shoot/reception!
Quick delivery
By Oveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item and quick delivery would buy agian from them and came packaged very well.
very good
By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was way better than i thought...the bride really loved them
I LOVE THIS COMPANY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of the items I order and the speed at which they are received. I ordered these champagne flutes one week before I needed them, and didn't ship them express and I still got them in time...and they are perfect. I will remain a loyal customer!
Perfect
By wynona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were wrapped great they were extra protected. The package arrived when promised and the product was so perfect. Both bride and groom were happy with the way the glasses looked.
Happy customer
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were beautiful.
I was very pleased with my flute set.
I would use this company again.
I got them really fast.
Personalized Bride & Groom Flutes
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Don't worry about coming damaged..the packing was excellent!
Great Keepsake
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for my nephew and his new wife. Since it was a second marriage for both, I decided this would be a great keepsake for all the years to come. I told them every anniversary they could uncork a bottle of champagne and toast to another year of wedded bliss. I hope they keep this tradition.
Flute set
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flute set that was shipped quickly. Quality and price MUCH better than found in any mall.
Excellent Buy
By Andreana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and elegant buy. The quality is outstanding. I am glad I purchased the set.
Elegant Flute Set
By Laverne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top of line product, amazing quality, second personalized order, both have been flawless, will purchase from no other.This is making such a elegant gift.
Very Nice and Elegant
By Nailah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! I cannot wait to give this gift to the Bride at her shower. They are very elegant,and the twisted stem adds something extra to them. I may even order a set for myself whenever my day comes. :-) I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall, and I have yet to be disappointed. The service is excellent, and I have received all my items in less than 5 days after I order them.

My daughters wedding flute set
By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I knew that they were beautiful online, but when I got them I held my breath and unwrapped them (tightly wrapped) I wanted to cry. They looked better than I expected. I had to call my daughter and my sister to tell them how great they look!
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not say enough of how beautiful the glasses turned out. I am so amazed at the beauty of them that I smile every time I look at them which is often.
Very nice
By LaShawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site!!
Beautiful!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They arrived quickly and were beautifully engraved. They were well packaged to prevent breakage. I am very happy with them and know she and her fiance will be too!
They're great!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're simple and elegant. The engraving is meticulous and my daughter will use them at her wedding. A great buy for the price.
Great Gift!!!
By Tanya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Nicely done. The couple LOVED them!
Wonderful!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are soooooo beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received ours, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Very Happy!!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and price are excellent!! I would definitely purchase these flutes again!!!
Very Nice
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stem on these flutes. The engraving is very nice. The price is very reasonable and I couldn't believe how quickly I received them.
Beautiful
By Darryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were perfect!They were amazingly personalized.Can't wait o use hem on our wedding day.
Very Satisfied!
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Glasses...That's why I keep coming back!!!!!
GREAT GIFT
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldn't have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable .Great quality and super fast shipping! Thanks!!!
My Friends' Wedding Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flute set. It's more than what I expected. Great job.
Wedding gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses. And so were the bride and groom. The engraving was beautiful. The packageing was well done.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found out with very short notice that my sister inlaw and her hubby to be did not have anything personalized, nor a flute set. Ran to computer, found these, came in just a few days! Love them, they are going to be perfect. Good quality and GREAT price!
Thanks for the great service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved