Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
Excellent
By Viola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly they arrived. The engraving was beautiful. I am positive my son and new daughter-in-law will be pleased.
Champagne Flutes
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luv them they were way beyond what I expected and everyone thought I spent at least $100.00 or more for them
Engraved flute glasses
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses. You guys did a great job! I can't wait to use them for our wedding!
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Beautiful glasses
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the glasses and thought they came out beautiful. The engraving was dne exactly exactly as shown. very happy with product.Perfect gift for a shower or small wedding gift!
Very Emotional Bride
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
Perfect for the couple to be
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
Ordered these for our wedding
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, VA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better than expected. I love how well the personalized engraving looks. I cannot wait to use them at our upcoming wedding.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - March 16, 2013
These are simply beautiful. I added wedding flowers and am giving them to my niece as a bridal shower gift. Very quick delivery. Love them!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vanceburg, KY) - March 14, 2013
I ordered this Flute Set for my best friend as a Wedding Gift. It arrived at my home BEFORE the estimated arrival date & was packaged so well! I took them out of the box (they were in perfect condition) & they were just as beautiful as they looked online. Everyone was satisfied! 5 stars! Hands down! I give it my all!
Awesome!
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flutes. Can't wait to use for my big day.
Love the Flute glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2013
I ordered these flutes for my daughters wedding. I am so very pleased with the product! I will continue to order from you!
For my Daughter's Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2013
Lovely glasses and surpassed my expectations. I have never received anything from Personalizationmall.com that did not meet my goals. Very nice and user friendly website. Have referred it to several people. Keep up the good work!
Flute Glasses
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
Thanks
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my flute set and it is gorgeous. They will be the perfect fit to our wedding in August. I would recommend these to anyone.
Great product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
Very nice and inexpensive!
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order quickly and the packaging for every item in the order was over the top packed to perfection. I was very pleased with my order.
These Flutes are super nice and for the price you cant beat the deal! Love mine!
Perfect
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
incredible
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
SATISFIED - AGAIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 4, 2013
As always, I have been using this company to order various type of gifts at the last minute - birthday, bridal shower gifts, christmas gifts, etc! I have NEVER been disappointed in the end result! Love this company! Fast service and good products!
3X THE PERFECT GIFT
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
Engagement or shower gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift...Loved by the recipients as well as all that saw them!
SO ELEGANT~
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
Flute set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. Good quality glassware.
Perfect Set
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had been looking for a flute set. Most that we found were $80 and up. I saw these on an email. Personalized them and sent her the mock up. She loved it!! I placed the order and they arrived quickly. It had everything on it she wanted. Even the venue thought they were beautiful!!
Beautiful Glasses
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They turned out perfectly. Nice substantial glassware that looks and feels like it cost much more than it did. The pearl type stems are beautiful. As always, the merchandise from Personalizationmall.com was received accurately and very quickly. I am a multi-order customer and will be for quite some time.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
Elegnt and lovely
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed these beautiful flutes to my daughter a few nights ago. She absolutely loved them. The stems are the best part. So unique. The script personalized names were spot on and perfect. The value was also excellent. My husband and I are both pleased with our purchase.
Thank you
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 1, 2013
Very well done...bought them for my daughters wedding...i know she is going to love them
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
excellent
By bunnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valentine, NE) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for a gift for a newly maried couple!
A TOAST 2 REMEMBER!
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG ! This was the perfect gift that I'd decided 2 give.When the happy couple unwrapped it @ their wedding shower, they immediately choose 2 used them @ the reception. Everyone raved over them @ the table.I picked this type because the stem was so different & unique,better than I've ever seen.Keep up the GREAT wk :)A long time shopper now & 4ever.
They loved it!
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
Outstanding Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
Great Gift for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
Beautifully Engraved...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Champagne Flutes as a gift for a close friend and her soon-to-be husband. I was impressed with how lovely the flutes actually turned out. I am highly pleased with the quality, and very thankful that the flutes were packaged so well to ensure safe handling and shipping. Thank you PMall.com for offering such wonderful products, and excellent service!
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2012
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall for years, the qualities, products and services are AWESOME in many ways, truly pleased and highly recommended to everyone!
Thanks in a big way!
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved