Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
~Adele - FL

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The couple LOVES them - as do I!!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes look very elegant, yet sturdy. A great value and gift!!
Great Deal
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually the first time I have ever purchased anything from this site, but i absolutely loved the champagne glasses! They were at a great price and they arrived with in 5 days!
Bride And Groom Flute set!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on Monday May 24th and used reg. shipping!
I received it in my mail on Thursday 27th. The Flute set was very nice and fast shipping! Thank You!
A Touch of True Elegance
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes are exquisite. The price was awesome and it arrived on time as promised. I will recommend to all of my family and friends Personalization.Mall.com . I was in a panic as the wedding was approaching faster than I realized and I'd forgotten to order some very important items (our cake topper and flutes). I found you easily on the web and the ordering process was quick and efficient. We thank you for helping to make our "special day" even more special. God bless you, Dean & Becky
glasses
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item....looks like what is shown on the web site

veryh satisfied
Great On-line store!
By Francis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product and the quick delivery.
Awesome bridal gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect for the bride and groom to have their first toast together to celebrate husband and wife. The personalization gave it a special touch!
Review For Bride & Groom Flutes
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraving and the Quality of these.

Thanks also for the prompt delivery.
Wonderful product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these glasses. The quality of the inscription is beautiful and they arrived in only 2 business days. Great price for a high quality product - we recommend!
GREAT
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. No regrets buying this and can not wait to use them!!
BEAUTIFUL !!!!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May 12, 2010 - received the bride and groom personalized glasses for my son and daughter-in-law and was very happy. They are beautiful and arrived much faster than expected - can't wait for them to see them next week for the wedding - thank you for exceeding my expectations !!!! Janet (Maryville, TN)
mbg
By Mary E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are gorgeous and perfectly etched. The packaging was thorough and arrived in excellent condition.
Awesome service
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the glasses quickly and they were exactly as I ordered. I have been ordering glasses from Personalization Mall for years now and I have never been disappointed!!
Nice Flute Set
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was nice. Would recommend.
Pleasantly surprised
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the champagne flutes that we ordered
engraved with the groom and bride's name. They are exactly what we were looking for at a very affordable price. The web site was easy to navigate and the product arrived at a very speedy rate. Very Happy. Will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
It's worth the money
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item appears just as you see it online. The order was delivered by the promised date and the packaging was secure that if the glasses was to break they could not. I will definitely order items again.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again ordered this item on 4/20/10 and it arrived it great condition packed very well...All the engraving was correct and I was so pleased how easy it was to order and receive. The ease of ordering on your website is greatly appreciated.
Beautiful Toasting Flute Set
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow , FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my best friend for her son's wedding wow was she surprised the stem on the glass has a beautiful ripple effect and they are the perfect size for any important toast. I liked these so much that I recently made a second purchase for my niece. I had them directly shipped to her and she loved them! She really liked the wonderful engraving work that was done on them. Great purchase! Personalization Mall is 1st class in customer service.
Very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Flute set was very nice and the engraving was great!
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Review of Bride & Groom Personalized Flute set
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes. They were just as beautiful as the picture shows.
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the mail the other day and they are stunning. I love them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May.
flutes
By Alfred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Displaines, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE AND THE LETTERING IS AMAZING GREAT DETAIL!!!!
RIGHT SIZE,,NO FLAWS ON THE FLUTES...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DAY SPECIAL.....
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Very Nice!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the style I was looking for!!! They're just the right size and the personalization looked absolutely wonderful!!! And the price was also right on point, I am very pleased!!
love the flutes
By Linda D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, AR) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bride and groom flutes I ordered. Recieved them in just a couple of days, wrapped very professionally and totally intact. I'm very pleased.
Thank you Peronalization Mall.com

Diane
Fantastic product and service
By J E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and selection is the best anywhere. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the completed products and service. I busted a glas 2 days prior to the wedding, I called, in one day they redid the order and shipped overnight on UPS. You can't beat service like that... Thank You and thank the girls in customer service for the help in making this a great wedding gift.
excellent value
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. They look like they would be expensive. My daughter was thrilled with them.
Wedding Gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. The quality is very nice. I usually give them as a bridal shower gift so the couple can use them on their wedding day.
REPLACED OUR WEDDING SET!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set because our original glasses were damaged in a move. I can't say enought about how nice they came out and will be using them for the first time on celebrating our 30th wedding anniversay very soon!!!!!!

Mrs. ML
Sturdy and beautiful
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out lovley. The glasses themselves were not light and cheap feeling even though the price is excellent. I would recomend and may purchase for another couple!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved