Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(596)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom should be as delighted as I was to see their personalized champagne flutes. They will hopefully toast with them- at their planned wedding, which is coming up very soon!
Great products with speedy delivery
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Vernon, NH) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from PM every time I need shower/wedding gifts. The gifts are sent to me well wrapped to avoid breakage and always arrive within a few days of ordering. Every bride/groom is always thrilled with the fluted champagne glasses which they use at the reception and then keep forever. It makes me happy to have this go to gift that is a success every time!
Great
By Dorothy C. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my gifted
Weddinng
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Services was excellent received in time for the wedding would use this site again and will recommend it to my friends.
flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 10, 2015
These flutes are amazing. They were cheap came in came a timely manner
How to Make Perfect Toast
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were beautiful. A lot more delicate than I would have presumed, but VERY well packed to protect against breakage.
The happy couple loved them and, I'm sure, will toast with them every year on their anniversary.
Bride and Groom Toasting
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Eden , KY) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized toasting glasses today and they were absolutely beautiful. Can't wait until September to use them.
kathy
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Bride and Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Kimberli J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a wedding gift for my daughter and her fiancé and had them shipped directly to her. She received them in less than a week and sent me this text, "Oh, mom, thank you! They are so gorgeous!" She then went on to say, "We love them! Especially the stems, they are very unique."
Simple and Elegant
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seller. Product came very quickly and was done professionally. The engraving looks perfect.
Thank you for a job well done. Highly recommend!
Bride & groom personalized flute set
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and she and the groom loved them! The names were perfect. Not only are they special for the big day, but they can display them to remember their wedding. Then they can use them to celebrate all their anniversaries to come!
Wedding gift
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her fiance and they absolutely loved them. The delivery came early and was packed great to help keep them safe from breakage or damage. Great buy and we'll worth every penny.
nice
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, looks good quality
my glasses
By misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses aRe beautiful
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is a perfect shower gift for a wedding shower! Very nice
Wedding Flutes
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift to toast the.big day...
nice flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - March 14, 2015
I ordered two of these sets one for me and one for my sister the cuality is very good the shipping was fast I'm very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2015
These are absolutely beautiful. Better than I expected ... especially for the great price! I would highly recommend.
Bride & Groom Flutes
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nieces engagement party and they far exceeded my expectation. The glasses are beautiful and the engraving very nice. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was excellent.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlisle, KY) - March 9, 2015
I absolutely love these flutes. They delivered sooner than the expected time frame, was packaged perfectly, and when I opened them I was astonished by the great quality and craftsmanship that went into the flutes.....will def recommend these to anyone on a budget looking for nice champagne flutes..
Happy Bride to be!!!!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out great.
Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - March 8, 2015
Just beautiful!!! Thank you!!!
wonderfully done
By lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murray, UT) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot from personalization mall everything I have ever gotten was great
The bride loved them
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these to give at a bridal shower. She LOVED them! I also gave her a personalized frame. They were very appreciated~
Bride and groom wedding glasses
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very happy with the wedding glasses
Awesome glasses
By Krysten J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my wedding reception. Items delivered very quickly. The glasses were exactly as shown in the proof. Excellent quality at a decent price!
Gift
By Lorna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - February 14, 2015
These turned out perfect. They look identical to what is shown online. If you're looking for toasting flutes for a great price that won't cost an arm and a leg... these are for you!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - February 14, 2015
The glasses were more beautiful in person than they looked online.Shipping was really fast and glasses were packed so they would not break.
Excellent
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, correct on the spelling and shipped on time.
Exactly What I Wanted!!!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep Gap, NC) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!! And it shipped very fast!!
wedding flutes
By tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flatwoods, KY) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them very nice quality and fast shipping
Perfect!!!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with these
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - February 1, 2015
Writing looks really nice on the glasses. The price was very reasonable.
Like it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 24, 2015
It's perfect...
Fabulous purchase!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my niece for her wedding which is in 2 weeks and she was overjoyed at how lovely they are!! I cannot wait to see her and her new husband toast with them!!
Champagne Flute Glasses
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mills, OH) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so impressed with the style, monograming and overall quality of these glasses. Price was great.
Simply Beautiful
By Edna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are exquisite. They are very good quality and the engraving looks stunning. Very Pleased.
Perfect toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 15, 2014
Simple and elegant toasting glasses for the reception. Just what I was looking for.
Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2014
Gave away as a gift for the bride to use at the wedding reception. Well received and used at the reception, and later for a great keepsake.


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved