Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
~Tina - MO

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(499)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting glasses and they are perfect! Good quality glasses and they are beautifully etched! I highly recommend these glasses!
for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 1, 2014
i love personalization mall , all the products are great !!!!!!
Happy with my order
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. My champagne flutes had the correct information on them and all spelling was correct and is easy to read. I received it in a few days. I have gotten things from personalizationmall.com in the past and have always been satisfied.
Love by the glass
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved them as did others and it all come fast and unbroken.
Beautiful!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes came out perfectly! I can't wait to use them and save them in our dining room display cabinet. I love them!
Top Quality At Good Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 22, 2014
The glasses are top quality, the engraving is excellent, the price is fair and I am totally satisfied with this purchase. I have purchased from this site before and definitely will again. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking for excellent merchandise.
Champagne wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 18, 2014
I was pleased with my recent order. Delivery was prompt and the product met my expectation.
A gift to treasure!
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful set of flutes. The name engraving is exquisite. These are a gift for my dear friend and she was so excited and pleased! She says they will use them every year on their anniversary, as well as at the wedding. Thank you so much!
very satisfied cutomers !!
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for such good service !! we are very pleased with the quality of the purchase & the time we received the items !! they are beautiful !! will recommend ur company & service to other family members & friends !! thank for good service !!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift...just beautiful! Can't beat the price. I highly recommend it to anyone. Everyone loved it. I received it only six days after ordering it. I was very pleased with this purchase. The fact that you can see it before placing the order was very helpful and made me take a spontaneous decision. When I opened it upon arrival it looked better than I expected.
Bride Groom Toasting Glasses
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came wrapped very carefully and well packaged. They are even prettier in person than online. The spelling, lettering and date was exactly as it appeared online and I could not be happier! I highly recommend this item.

Lovable
By Tresea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were way better than I expected. My sister was so excited when she saw it. That made my day. You guys did a wonderful job.
This is a great product, I was very impressed
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses were nice, the names were put on them exactly the way I wanted.
Wedding Toast in order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
These are pretty in person. Nice weight and handle design. Engraving adds that special touch. Daughter-in-law liked the glass names with Bride and Groom.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2014
Beautiful-just like the picture. Engraving is perfect!
Perfect gift for my best friend
By Georgina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting too much, but the flutes arrived very quickly, and the quality of the flutes was more than exceptional. The personalized engraving makes these flutes a cut above the rest.
Toasting flutes and keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 10, 2014
These twisted stem, champagne toasting flutes are just beautiful! They come inscribed with Bride and Groom and you can add names and dates to finish them off. The shape of these glasses is elegant and the twisted design of the stems add a special touch. It's a wedding necessity taken to a whole new level, and becomes a lasting tribute to a very special day. I ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law, but these would make an exceptional bridal shower gift. I think they are perfect as they are, but you could also add embellishments to tie them in with your wedding decor if desired. I highly recommend these flutes, AND personalizationmall.com!! Thanks for another wonderful product and job well done!
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 9, 2014
Great quality and design.
Beautiful
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chmpagne glasses were beautiful and the engraving was perfect
Stunning Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 4, 2014
Glasses are excellent quality, engraving flawless. Highly recommend!
wedding glasses
By Kareema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses for my groom and i. I will order again.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding reception. They were delivered in just a few days after I ordered them and they were perfect.
Brides love these!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for one shower last year and the bride to be loved them! Also my niece was getting married the following year and when she saw these at the shower she nodded to me that she would love them for her shower too! Great gift and personalized makes them very special.
VERY PRETTY
By cindi Z. (springfield, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY WITH THESE...THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND WITH OUR NAMES AND DATE THEY COULDNT BE MORE PERFECT....
Exactly what was described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful!
Champagne Glasses
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nice engraving.
very nice for the price
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is very pretty. I added little flower to stem with floral tape to add my personal touch. The packaging was great. I could tell someone else cared about my son's wedding gift as much as I did.
Beautiful
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came and are perfect. I always get fantastic products. I am sure m son and future daughter in law will love them.
The Bride & Groom flute set for my son's wedding
By Joy F. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom flute set came in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally. The engraving was very nice, the glasses made it in some of the photographers photos. I also ordered the personalized photo frames which made a huge hit at the engagement party. I have also placed another order for the Bride & Groom flute set again for a friend. I was extremely pleased all around with this company and highly recommend them.
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
can't wait to give these to son and future wife!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as soon as they announced their date, thinking it would be nice to have something to have engraved now as they count down the days. I actually was going to buy at another site, but they added handling charges in the cart. This site gives cost up front! Was worried then might look cheap....but no, they are beautiful!!!! A great purchase.
Wedding Gift
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my sister's wedding and it came out beautiful but even better she loved them. I received the set on time. Highly recommend this flute set.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 14, 2013
I have orderd these twice this year because they are simple and elegant. My daughter loved them.
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has great Quality my wife and I will have this to treasure for a long time.
Good quality
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
Perfect wedding gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift.
The bride and groom were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 21, 2013
The glasses are lovely. They are monogramed with their name and wedding date on the glasses. It was beautifully done and they will be a great keepsake of their special day.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived super fast and the glasses are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my friends at their upcoming wedding. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back here for future gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved