Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love being able to preview the items!
    ~Sandra - NY

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (626 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (529)
    4 star:
    (83)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful!
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are soooooo beautiful!
    Beautiful!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received ours, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
    Very Happy!!
    By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and price are excellent!! I would definitely purchase these flutes again!!!
    Very Nice
    By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the stem on these flutes. The engraving is very nice. The price is very reasonable and I couldn't believe how quickly I received them.
    Beautiful
    By Darryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were perfect!They were amazingly personalized.Can't wait o use hem on our wedding day.
    Very Satisfied!
    By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Glasses...That's why I keep coming back!!!!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my daughter and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldn't have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable .Great quality and super fast shipping! Thanks!!!
    My Friends' Wedding Gift
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the flute set. It's more than what I expected. Great job.
    Wedding gift.
    By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the glasses. And so were the bride and groom. The engraving was beautiful. The packageing was well done.
    Bride and Groom Flute Set
    By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found out with very short notice that my sister inlaw and her hubby to be did not have anything personalized, nor a flute set. Ran to computer, found these, came in just a few days! Love them, they are going to be perfect. Good quality and GREAT price!
    Thanks for the great service.
    Engraved-Crystal-Champagne-Flutes-Bride-and-Groom
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes were professionally done and the wedding couple loved them. The items were received within days of the order and were great looking. We will order from Personalization Mall again.
    Better Than Expected
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were better than I expected. There wasn't a flaw anywhere.
    Beautiful product....
    By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my best friend and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldnt have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable it brought her to tears. Great quality and super fast shipping!

    Very Happy!!
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I have order from you and very happy with my order. Delivery was so fast I couldn't believe how fast it came. I know my neice and future husband will love them! Thanks again for beautiful glasses.
    Perfect bridal shower gift
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although these flutes are not made of elegant crystal, they are lovely and will be a memorable gift. The personalization is a free-flowing script and does indeed add a most personal touch!
    Great product, Great price, Fast delivery. Would by from again!
    By Christiane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blaine, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my glasses in the mail and am very excited for my upcoming wedding. These glasses are very beautiful, the names were all spelled correctly, they were in great condition upon delivery. Packed very well, no chips or cracks of any kind. I would definatley purchase from this company again in the future. If you aredebating on weather or not to buy them stop wondering and order them you will love them!!
    Great Buy!
    By Ernestina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased for my sister's 50th anniversary celebration. They both absolutely loved it. Great buy, beautiful fluted glasses, beautiful personalization, quick delivery. We will return to this site again and again.
    Tina, Avondale
    Awsome!!
    By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted , OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldnt be happier with the toasting glasses I just purchased for my wedding! they look beautiful and arrived in only 3 days!!!!
    Maria from Riverside, CA
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The champagne flutes were shipped in a timely manner, they arrived very well packaged and they were just as I had ordered them. Thrilled with the outcome, I would recommend ordering from Personalization Mall to anyone!!
    Great!
    By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for the price. A nice way to give something that bride and groom can use at the wedding and keep forever to remember their day without spending a great deal of money. Would recommend. Glasses actually look more special in person than they do in the photograph!
    nice
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his wife to be loved them. thanks
    Wonderful item
    By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look even better in person!
    The couple LOVES them - as do I!!!
    By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes look very elegant, yet sturdy. A great value and gift!!
    Great Deal
    By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was actually the first time I have ever purchased anything from this site, but i absolutely loved the champagne glasses! They were at a great price and they arrived with in 5 days!
    Bride And Groom Flute set!!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed an order on Monday May 24th and used reg. shipping!
    I received it in my mail on Thursday 27th. The Flute set was very nice and fast shipping! Thank You!
    A Touch of True Elegance
    By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The toasting flutes are exquisite. The price was awesome and it arrived on time as promised. I will recommend to all of my family and friends Personalization.Mall.com . I was in a panic as the wedding was approaching faster than I realized and I'd forgotten to order some very important items (our cake topper and flutes). I found you easily on the web and the ordering process was quick and efficient. We thank you for helping to make our "special day" even more special. God bless you, Dean & Becky
    glasses
    By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice item....looks like what is shown on the web site

    veryh satisfied
    Great On-line store!
    By Francis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the quality of the product and the quick delivery.
    Awesome bridal gift
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are perfect for the bride and groom to have their first toast together to celebrate husband and wife. The personalization gave it a special touch!
    Review For Bride & Groom Flutes
    By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the engraving and the Quality of these.

    Thanks also for the prompt delivery.
    Wonderful product
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love these glasses. The quality of the inscription is beautiful and they arrived in only 2 business days. Great price for a high quality product - we recommend!
    GREAT
    By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. No regrets buying this and can not wait to use them!!
    BEAUTIFUL !!!!
    By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    May 12, 2010 - received the bride and groom personalized glasses for my son and daughter-in-law and was very happy. They are beautiful and arrived much faster than expected - can't wait for them to see them next week for the wedding - thank you for exceeding my expectations !!!! Janet (Maryville, TN)
    mbg
    By Mary E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are gorgeous and perfectly etched. The packaging was thorough and arrived in excellent condition.
    Awesome service
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the glasses quickly and they were exactly as I ordered. I have been ordering glasses from Personalization Mall for years now and I have never been disappointed!!
    Nice Flute Set
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization was nice. Would recommend.
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the champagne flutes that we ordered
    engraved with the groom and bride's name. They are exactly what we were looking for at a very affordable price. The web site was easy to navigate and the product arrived at a very speedy rate. Very Happy. Will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
    It's worth the money
    By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item appears just as you see it online. The order was delivered by the promised date and the packaging was secure that if the glasses was to break they could not. I will definitely order items again.
    Pleasantly Pleased
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again ordered this item on 4/20/10 and it arrived it great condition packed very well...All the engraving was correct and I was so pleased how easy it was to order and receive. The ease of ordering on your website is greatly appreciated.
    Beautiful Toasting Flute Set
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow , FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my best friend for her son's wedding wow was she surprised the stem on the glass has a beautiful ripple effect and they are the perfect size for any important toast. I liked these so much that I recently made a second purchase for my niece. I had them directly shipped to her and she loved them! She really liked the wonderful engraving work that was done on them. Great purchase! Personalization Mall is 1st class in customer service.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved