Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
~Cyndy - IL

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
champagne glasses
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses arrrived last week. I am so thrilled
with them. I am sure the bride and groom will be also
on their wedding day. They will be a great memory for them
to toast each and every Anniversary.

I will definitely order from this company many times again.

Thank you.

Great Gift Idea
By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this gift!
The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
LOVE IT
amazing
By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
toast glasses
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very affordable, great product, fast shipping
These personalized champagne flutes are a perfect gift
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these flutes....I was needing a gift for a couple in their 70's who are getting married. They have everything, so coming up with something unique and nice for them was a problem....until I saw these online. They arrived the day they were scheduled to, so it was very quick service. I bought a bottle of champagne to go with the personalized flutes, and look forward to giving them a gift I'm proud to give. Thank you
Simple but Elegant
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the toasting flute set. Both are simple but elegant. The personalization turned out wonderfully and everything looks amazing. These are a great value and worth the money. I can't wait to use them on May 1. Thank you so much.
Love them
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the maid of honor, I bought these for my future bride-to-be. I got them today, opened them, and immediately called my mom to tell her I want them for my wedding this year as well! I didn't plan on buying flutes, as our budget is very tight, but they totally won me over. Plus, every time I pull them out in the future, I will think of our special day!
Flutes on time
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
The Bride and Groom Loved them
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom Flutes were very elegant and will be a treasured keepsake for them.
Very pleased
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is beautiful. My daughter loves them. I do agree, however, that the option whether or not to have BRIDE and GROOM on the flutes would be nice. Overall though, Very pleased!
Great gift for both of us - newly wed
By MARVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful !
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
Love Them!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect for our wedding. The twisted stems were not only elegant, but strong too.
Bride and Groom
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter and future son-in-law, they came well packed and very nice. They really liked them. Thanks
Very nice keepsake!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to read and good quality. I love them! The only suggestion I have for Personalization mall.com is...have an option to have the written word Bride or Groom on the glass. I would have preferred not to have it but since it wasn't an option and I was ordering last minute I went ahead and got them.
Flutes
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these flutes for my own wedding a few months ago and now my son is getting married and I thought these would be the perfect gift for the couple. I received a lot of praise that I had these for my own wedding and many people thought they were wonderful. After the wedding, they were placed in my curio cabinet and I can look at them everyday. Excellent price and very quick delivery for the flutes.
Nice
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two sets of friends with an engagement party the same week. I bought two different kinds of toasting flutes from PersonalizationMall.com and this is one of them. The glasses are really nice. I expected heavier and taller, but can't complain. It will be nice for the couple to have their own set of glasses for future celebrations.
champagne flues
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my fault that the date on the first set I ordered was wrong. I double checked the spelling of the names but at three in the morning, I did not even notice that I had made a mistake with the date. Because the glass is so delicately engraved and the stems so pretty. I had to re order with the correct date. I could not afford fine cystal but these are exceptionally done. I am ceratin that they will add to the wedding party table in June.
Nice
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was great. The only thing I would say (a little negative) is that I wish the flutes were a little taller. But otherwise, happy with my purchase.
Very nice glasses
By Faith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these glasses a lot, I love how cute they look. Everything came out exactly as I imagined. One thing i would change is to have them be cleaner once they arrive, they were kind of dirty, but no big deal.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
Nice gift for the new couple.
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for Erin and Danny, only wish it was here sooner for the wedding day, but that was my fault. Lovely gift, very pretty.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins we're getting married and having a very small wedding. I wanted something that they could use for the wedding and feel like they keep forever. My cousin fell in love with these the moment they arrived on her doorstep and even returned the cheaply made ones she had purchased prior. I love your website and the thought you put into the gifts you choose to advertise. Thanks again personalization!
Champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - July 22, 2013
Seem like a good product for the money.
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
Would buy from you again
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipment... Very well packed so no damage..happy with product
beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got these glasses in I wanted to be sure they were correct first of all and they were. I was really pleased with the look and apperance. I would recommend this site to others.
Lovely design
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
These were a gift for a co worker and her husband. They couldn't wait to toast with them.
Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 11, 2013
Product is standard glass flute with twisted glass stem, nice quality, not quite as fancy as pictured but happy overall, they will look beautiful in our hand s with champagne in them. I would recommend, however price is a bit high
Really liked these goblets
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The goblets came within a reasonable amount of time and they looked like the ones pictured. I will enjoy using them during the cake cutting part of the reception. I think anyone who likes the pictured goblets will be pleased if they order these; they look exactly like what is shown, and that is important. The ones pictured have our names and wedding date.
Product review
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product..nice gift set for newly wedding couple...But the set is little heavier than I expected. The names that had been engraved on the flute appearing not really as clear as the one appeared on the website (when you click to create your own named design....too bad company did not shipping to Vietnam . It's only shipping to China. Have to pay for packaging (safe to ship oversea) also for shipping with UPS. Total cost is 3 times than the price I had paid for the gift set.
That's my 2 cent.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
Bridal shower gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass flutes were beautiful. My granddaughter was very excited with them and will be using them at her wedding reception.
I wish they had been a little bit bigger, they are pretty small for champagne flutes, but I would still recommend them.
Great Gift
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who was getting married. I love that it was so affordable yet looked like a more expensive gift. The engraving was great and had no flaws.
Really nice!!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice! Beautiful.. they look good quality, but at a GREAT price!! No one will know we spend such a small amount!!!
They are very nice a good quality
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were going to be taller but overall I really like them.
beautiful but small....
By Ronnette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them but it looks so tiny in my fiances hand
Son and fiance's forever flutes
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were so cute and so awesome to see in person with my son's name and his fiance's name, their wedding date, and the "Bride" and "Groom" on them as well. I am sure that they will celebrate every anniversary having champagne in these very special flutes!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved