Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (681 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(576)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this gift!
The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
LOVE IT
amazing
By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
toast glasses
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very affordable, great product, fast shipping
These personalized champagne flutes are a perfect gift
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these flutes....I was needing a gift for a couple in their 70's who are getting married. They have everything, so coming up with something unique and nice for them was a problem....until I saw these online. They arrived the day they were scheduled to, so it was very quick service. I bought a bottle of champagne to go with the personalized flutes, and look forward to giving them a gift I'm proud to give. Thank you
Simple but Elegant
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the toasting flute set. Both are simple but elegant. The personalization turned out wonderfully and everything looks amazing. These are a great value and worth the money. I can't wait to use them on May 1. Thank you so much.
Love them
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the maid of honor, I bought these for my future bride-to-be. I got them today, opened them, and immediately called my mom to tell her I want them for my wedding this year as well! I didn't plan on buying flutes, as our budget is very tight, but they totally won me over. Plus, every time I pull them out in the future, I will think of our special day!
Flutes on time
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
The Bride and Groom Loved them
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom Flutes were very elegant and will be a treasured keepsake for them.
Very pleased
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is beautiful. My daughter loves them. I do agree, however, that the option whether or not to have BRIDE and GROOM on the flutes would be nice. Overall though, Very pleased!
Great gift for both of us - newly wed
By MARVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful !
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
Love Them!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect for our wedding. The twisted stems were not only elegant, but strong too.
Bride and Groom
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter and future son-in-law, they came well packed and very nice. They really liked them. Thanks
Very nice keepsake!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to read and good quality. I love them! The only suggestion I have for Personalization mall.com is...have an option to have the written word Bride or Groom on the glass. I would have preferred not to have it but since it wasn't an option and I was ordering last minute I went ahead and got them.
Flutes
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these flutes for my own wedding a few months ago and now my son is getting married and I thought these would be the perfect gift for the couple. I received a lot of praise that I had these for my own wedding and many people thought they were wonderful. After the wedding, they were placed in my curio cabinet and I can look at them everyday. Excellent price and very quick delivery for the flutes.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 14, 2015
The champagne glasses are satisfactory, my only criticism is that the printing could be a little bolder, it is hard to read.
Wedding glasses
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were just what I wanted as a shower gift, and the price was better than I could have ever expected.
Just want we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2015
I purchased these for my son and his fiancé to use at their wedding on 2-22-15. The are just what we needed, thank you for your affordable products. I would recommend you to shoppers.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 19, 2015
Glasses were of good quality with very nice engraving. Will look great on the wedding table at the reception and will be a good keepsake. Very happy with my purchase .
Love the glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - January 3, 2015
Perfect!
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Good quality
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk garden, WV) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my order FAST. Everything was correct. Prices were double what I had payed before at a seperate company. But when you're pressed for time this is the perfect site to order from.
Very Nice But Wish it Didn't have Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - August 19, 2014
Very nice and no complaints but agree with other purchasers. Wish the Bride and Groom were options if you wanted it or not.
wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dartmouth, MA) - August 19, 2014
I love the glasses. They are good quality and the engraving makes them extra special!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
Workmanship is very excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 11, 2014
I received as I ordered, packing was great.
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2014
I have ordered several personalized products and was very satisfied and happy with my orders.
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
Very Pleased
By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set of champagne flutes as a gift. I was very pleased with the product when it arrived. The overall look on the flutes was just as I had hoped for and you certainly can't beat the price. The glassware does not have a cheap appearance.
Engagement gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt years ago bought me as an engagement gift a set of champagne glasses and I've continued the tradition for friends and clients. These are very nice, ship quickly and are customized which gives the new couple something special.
Nice
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two sets of friends with an engagement party the same week. I bought two different kinds of toasting flutes from PersonalizationMall.com and this is one of them. The glasses are really nice. I expected heavier and taller, but can't complain. It will be nice for the couple to have their own set of glasses for future celebrations.
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
Weeding
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
champagne flues
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my fault that the date on the first set I ordered was wrong. I double checked the spelling of the names but at three in the morning, I did not even notice that I had made a mistake with the date. Because the glass is so delicately engraved and the stems so pretty. I had to re order with the correct date. I could not afford fine cystal but these are exceptionally done. I am ceratin that they will add to the wedding party table in June.
Nice
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was great. The only thing I would say (a little negative) is that I wish the flutes were a little taller. But otherwise, happy with my purchase.
Very nice glasses
By Faith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these glasses a lot, I love how cute they look. Everything came out exactly as I imagined. One thing i would change is to have them be cleaner once they arrive, they were kind of dirty, but no big deal.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
Nice gift for the new couple.
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for Erin and Danny, only wish it was here sooner for the wedding day, but that was my fault. Lovely gift, very pretty.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved