Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (633 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely design
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
These were a gift for a co worker and her husband. They couldn't wait to toast with them.
Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 11, 2013
Product is standard glass flute with twisted glass stem, nice quality, not quite as fancy as pictured but happy overall, they will look beautiful in our hand s with champagne in them. I would recommend, however price is a bit high
Really liked these goblets
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The goblets came within a reasonable amount of time and they looked like the ones pictured. I will enjoy using them during the cake cutting part of the reception. I think anyone who likes the pictured goblets will be pleased if they order these; they look exactly like what is shown, and that is important. The ones pictured have our names and wedding date.
Product review
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product..nice gift set for newly wedding couple...But the set is little heavier than I expected. The names that had been engraved on the flute appearing not really as clear as the one appeared on the website (when you click to create your own named design....too bad company did not shipping to Vietnam . It's only shipping to China. Have to pay for packaging (safe to ship oversea) also for shipping with UPS. Total cost is 3 times than the price I had paid for the gift set.
That's my 2 cent.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
Bridal shower gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass flutes were beautiful. My granddaughter was very excited with them and will be using them at her wedding reception.
I wish they had been a little bit bigger, they are pretty small for champagne flutes, but I would still recommend them.
Great Gift
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who was getting married. I love that it was so affordable yet looked like a more expensive gift. The engraving was great and had no flaws.
Really nice!!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice! Beautiful.. they look good quality, but at a GREAT price!! No one will know we spend such a small amount!!!
They are very nice a good quality
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were going to be taller but overall I really like them.
beautiful but small....
By Ronnette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them but it looks so tiny in my fiances hand
Son and fiance's forever flutes
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were so cute and so awesome to see in person with my son's name and his fiance's name, their wedding date, and the "Bride" and "Groom" on them as well. I am sure that they will celebrate every anniversary having champagne in these very special flutes!
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
Nice gift
By Carol-Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass and custom printing. I bought them for my cousin as a bridal shower gift. The stems are so pretty and comfortable to hold.
gifts
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 12, 2012
I love it! will like the print just to be a little bit darker, because it is not easy to read with your naked eyes!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 7, 2012
Great customer service. When I received my flutes one of them was broken. All I had to do is give customer service a call and they shipped out a new set to me. I received the new ones one week later with no problems. AWESOME!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
Very nice
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great time, well packaged for their protection. Very nice product for the price.
PERFECT GIFT
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THESE FOR MY NEPHEW AND HIS BRIDE. THEY'RE GETTING MARRIED ON A CRUISE AND THE WAY THEY WERE SHIPPED IS THEY WAY I GAVE THEM IT SO THEY WILL BE SAFE FOR TRAVEL.I PEEKED AT 1 AND IT WAS BEAUTIFULLY DONE.
Soooooo beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - March 26, 2012
My daughter is very particular when choosing items for her wedding, so I was a little nervous buying these glasses. However, when she saw them, her face lite up and she gave me a hug. The glasses arrived safely and were of excellent quality.
Bride and Groom Glasses
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, OH) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this set of glasses is of high quality and i would defanitly recommend them the engraving is perfect very happy with my purchase
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are pretty, not amazing but pretty. For the price they'll do for the wedding.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Wedding Toast Glasses
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are really nice and the price was about half of what I had seen on another website. No, they're not cut crystal, but for a an item that will only be used once, they are perfect.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2011
The Personalized Flute Set turned out beautifully! My favorite part is the handle, or stem. The design catches light and makes it shine nicely. I gave it only 4 stars because the engraving color (silver) in person makes it hard to read in some lights. You have to kinda tilt it a little bit towards the light to read the names, but it is still worth the money, I love them! Thanks :)
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
Nice for the price!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Toasting Flutes for my granddaughter's wedding and was very pleased with them. They arrived well packaged and Personalization Mall made a special effort to get them to me on time as I had to carry them on the plane for their Destination Wedding in New Orleans. They are a little lighter weight than I would have preferred, however, including the engraving with both names and dates I feel they are an extremely good purchase. The couple were very pleased with them.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
honeymoon toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERVILLE, NJ) - August 26, 2011
Ok, so the bride to be had a register. I always deviate YaY for the bride and groom to be. These flutes are just perrrrfect to pack and take on the honeymoon which is why i got them. They are sturdy enough that the couple will not need to worry about them possibly breaking in transit if carefully packed between the clothes in their suit cases. Additionally they are sweet enough to be used to toast at the reception as no one else bought them flutes. Ultimately these will last forever and carry a very special meaning with them. I had enough room for the brides first name and also her NEW last name. What a stark reality to see your NEW last name before your very eyes. The groom's full name fit on his as well. The date appears on each and that says it all. The couple was thrilled!
Well packaged...no breakage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
Personalized just as I asked. I have seen others a bit nicer glass but after all, I ordered the less expensive set. Came fast and well packaged. Hope the wedding couple likes them.
cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 21, 2011
The engraving looked great! Overall, a good value for the money!
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 13, 2011
Liked my glasses...would have liked the personalization to be more etched into the glass, but they are very nice for the price!
Love them
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. I wish you did not have to have it say bride and groom, but they still turned out great. I like them a lot better now that I have them than I did when I ordered them. You cannot find a nicer set for a the price.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved