Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(532)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Flute Set Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 6, 2014
Beautiful flutes! They were delivered very quickly and will be the perfect addition to the sweetheart table at my daughter's wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, MN) - September 2, 2014
Great product for the money. Speedy service.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - September 2, 2014
Glasses were good quality, beautifully personalized and well packaged when I received them. The Bride and Groom loved them. I've always been happy with everything I ordered. Thank You
stemware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2014
Very pleased with my order and I received it sooner than expected. Yes I would definitely order again.
Wedding glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 23, 2014
The couple loved the elegant flute glass with their names & wedding date . It was beautiful & classic ??
Champagne flutes
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are absolutely beautiful and so classy looking!
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - August 13, 2014
Beautiful! Quick delivery
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 11, 2014
This was fast and the product was great.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Very nice, quality was good, can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Wedding Flute set
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Just what I wanted to give my kids for a gift.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
Bride/Groom Specialty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 21, 2014
So very pleased with the glasses I purchased for my daughter's bridal shower. They are so elegant and I couldn't be more pleased.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
Happy Person
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing I ordered and that's for both weddings, the brides were happy with the items. They were well made and the names came out perfectly. I think my granddaughters were most happy because it showed the dates of thier wedding and the bride and grooms name. I will always come here to shop.
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Tops
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSTERVILLE, MA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a quick note to let you know the personalized glasses for Greg and Carolyn were PERFECT!
I was very pleased and they will be thrilled. This ads a special touch to the event and I am so
glad that someone suggested champagne glasses as a MUST. They will make the difference, I know!
Awesome Gift
By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
Great wedding gift
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a wedding gift and they turned out beautifully. Delivery was swift and the item arrived well packaged and undamaged. I am always apprehensive when ordering glass items, but can always count on pmall for a great product, great price, and undamaged product!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - July 5, 2014
Beautiful & Great price
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
Just what I ordered
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, prompt service, well wrapped for safety, just what I wanted for a gift to give my son and his bride to be.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
Very Happy
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride & Groom Flute set. The quality is good and the price was perfect. And super pleased with how quick they arrived.
Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2014
My daughter was very impressed with this set of glasses. Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
Wedding
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glasses and they can be a keepsake for the bride and groom
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, AZ) - June 1, 2014
I got these as a gift for my cousin's wedding, and they are beautiful! I gave them to her early since she will be using them for her wedding toast, she loved them!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
These are perfect. Giving them to my sister and soon to be husband on their wedding day, can't wait to see if they like them.
My Daughter loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - May 21, 2014
Ordering was easier than other sites, delivered quickly, engraving perfect. Keep in mind the glasses are short; not the tall style.
Perfect Bridal shower gift
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
Can't wait to toast with our beautiful champagne flutes!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and engraving of our order.
Wine Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENVILLE, MN) - May 13, 2014
First of all, i cannot beleive what wonderful and fast service this company has. The wine flutes are so pretty. Our future daughter-in-law was so excited about these. They are just the right size.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 11, 2014
Look expensive!
Beautiful glases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 11, 2014
I was shopping around for champagne glasses for my wedding. I found these glasses and the price was great. They are beautiful pieces. They were package very nicely so it won't break.
exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 10, 2014
This is the second set of glasses I have purchased. The first was so appreciated by the bride, that I bought a second. The detail of the stem is lovely and the glasses are heavy enough to be sturdy, but light enough to be elegant.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved