Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (626 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (529)
    4 star:
    (83)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    stemware
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2014
    Very pleased with my order and I received it sooner than expected. Yes I would definitely order again.
    Wedding glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 23, 2014
    The couple loved the elegant flute glass with their names & wedding date . It was beautiful & classic ??
    Champagne flutes
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are absolutely beautiful and so classy looking!
    flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - August 13, 2014
    Beautiful! Quick delivery
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 11, 2014
    This was fast and the product was great.
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
    We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
    Very nice, quality was good, can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
    Wedding Flute set
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. Just what I wanted to give my kids for a gift.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
    Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
    This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
    Bride/Groom Specialty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 21, 2014
    So very pleased with the glasses I purchased for my daughter's bridal shower. They are so elegant and I couldn't be more pleased.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
    We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
    I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
    Happy Person
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every thing I ordered and that's for both weddings, the brides were happy with the items. They were well made and the names came out perfectly. I think my granddaughters were most happy because it showed the dates of thier wedding and the bride and grooms name. I will always come here to shop.
    excellent
    By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
    Tops
    By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSTERVILLE, MA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a quick note to let you know the personalized glasses for Greg and Carolyn were PERFECT!
    I was very pleased and they will be thrilled. This ads a special touch to the event and I am so
    glad that someone suggested champagne glasses as a MUST. They will make the difference, I know!
    Awesome Gift
    By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
    Great wedding gift
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as a wedding gift and they turned out beautifully. Delivery was swift and the item arrived well packaged and undamaged. I am always apprehensive when ordering glass items, but can always count on pmall for a great product, great price, and undamaged product!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - July 5, 2014
    Beautiful & Great price
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
    Just what I ordered
    By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick, prompt service, well wrapped for safety, just what I wanted for a gift to give my son and his bride to be.
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
    I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
    Very Happy
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the Bride & Groom Flute set. The quality is good and the price was perfect. And super pleased with how quick they arrived.
    Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
    Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
    I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2014
    My daughter was very impressed with this set of glasses. Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
    Wedding
    By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great glasses and they can be a keepsake for the bride and groom
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, AZ) - June 1, 2014
    I got these as a gift for my cousin's wedding, and they are beautiful! I gave them to her early since she will be using them for her wedding toast, she loved them!
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
    These are perfect. Giving them to my sister and soon to be husband on their wedding day, can't wait to see if they like them.
    My Daughter loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - May 21, 2014
    Ordering was easier than other sites, delivered quickly, engraving perfect. Keep in mind the glasses are short; not the tall style.
    Perfect Bridal shower gift
    By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
    Can't wait to toast with our beautiful champagne flutes!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and engraving of our order.
    Wine Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENVILLE, MN) - May 13, 2014
    First of all, i cannot beleive what wonderful and fast service this company has. The wine flutes are so pretty. Our future daughter-in-law was so excited about these. They are just the right size.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 11, 2014
    Look expensive!
    Beautiful glases!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 11, 2014
    I was shopping around for champagne glasses for my wedding. I found these glasses and the price was great. They are beautiful pieces. They were package very nicely so it won't break.
    exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 10, 2014
    This is the second set of glasses I have purchased. The first was so appreciated by the bride, that I bought a second. The detail of the stem is lovely and the glasses are heavy enough to be sturdy, but light enough to be elegant.
    Everything excelent thanks
    By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
    A
    great gift for my daughter
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are just what I wanted and they are beautiful. The engraving is perfect. Classy toasting glasses for the bride and groom
    Very well done product
    By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always leary of buying personalized products over the Internet. I bought several items from this site and have been happy with the results of each. This personalized flute set was done up professionally and without flaws. I was very happy with the results and received the product very quickly. Great job!
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved