Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the personalization preview. That sold me on this item!
~Andrea - MI

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(498)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exqusite
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband just got married in fiji. They will be having their reception in april so this will be a perfect christmas gift to them. The shape of the flutes is stunning and the writing on the flutes is beautiful. My other daughters birthday is coming up in january and i just ordered the photo personalized mug. I will definitely be shopping here for all holidays, bdays etc... There's nothing better than a personalized gift!
Wedding flutes
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply lovely!
Beautiful
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes along with the beautiful personalized wedding frame for my son and his fiance for Christmas. I wanted to give them something together for their upcoming wedding in Sept of 2012. These flutes are so very nice. The engraving is beautiful, and the design of the flute is lovely. This will be a keepsake for them forever, and I highly recommend these for anyone planning a wedding.
SUPER SERVICE AND PRODUCT
By ARDIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, MO) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN NOT ONLY GETTING THE GLASSES TO ME IN RECORD TIME, BUT ALSO FOR THE QUALITY OF THE GLASSES AND THE VERY WONDERFUL DETAIL OF THE PERSONALIZATION....I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE WANTING A QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL PRODUCT. MANY THANKS AGAIN FOR MAKING MY SONS WEDDING A SUCCESS.
VERY PLEASED !
By DYKE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NC) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered actually EXCEEDED my expectations on quality of engraving as well as quality of items themselves! HIGHLY RECCOMEND......VERY QUICK,LESS THAN 5 DAYS FROM TIME OF ORDER TILL THEY WERE IN MY HANDS.
given as a gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this was convenient to be able to see the item with all the details before buying and the convenience of one stop shopping.
Personalized Bride/Groom Champagne Flutes
By William Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were both very pleased in the value of the items we bought. The etching exceeded our expectations. The pattern was very nice. Nothing came close in comparison at that price point. Set it and forget it.
Gift for friend
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses on short notice and received them within a few days. They turned out perfect and everyone loved them. The Bride was very happy with them too!
Beautiful Keepsake Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - October 31, 2011
I ordered these for my sisters wedding. I looked several other places and after monograming they were over $80. These flutes were beautiful and very sturdy. I received them within days of ordering and couldn't be happier with the quality. And most importantly the bride loved them and will treasure for years to come!!
Wedding Toast Glasses
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are really nice and the price was about half of what I had seen on another website. No, they're not cut crystal, but for a an item that will only be used once, they are perfect.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2011
The Personalized Flute Set turned out beautifully! My favorite part is the handle, or stem. The design catches light and makes it shine nicely. I gave it only 4 stars because the engraving color (silver) in person makes it hard to read in some lights. You have to kinda tilt it a little bit towards the light to read the names, but it is still worth the money, I love them! Thanks :)
Beautiful!
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set is sooo adorable. Although my son's wedding is not real formal, these are perfect for formal and informal. They were shipped quickly and very well packaged. Don't second guess, very much worth the price.
wedding flutes
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were simply exquisite; and my daughter and her new husband were thrilled. I will be ordering these for my son's wedding this December!
Very nice!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these flutes for our wedding in December.
They were perfect. The twisted stem looks like an icicle and fits our winter theme perfectly. We love that the name, date and Bride and Groom are on them as we're getting our wedding party their own with their role in the wedding on them. The engraving could have been a little deeper, but still came out GREAT!
Can't wait to use them!
Flute Set
By VICKI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. Just what we wanted. Thank You!!! Will definatley shop with you again.
Nice for the price!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Toasting Flutes for my granddaughter's wedding and was very pleased with them. They arrived well packaged and Personalization Mall made a special effort to get them to me on time as I had to carry them on the plane for their Destination Wedding in New Orleans. They are a little lighter weight than I would have preferred, however, including the engraving with both names and dates I feel they are an extremely good purchase. The couple were very pleased with them.
Cute Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 20, 2011
The stem was very, very nice. Good gift with the personalization. Just with the text was in gold.
Or.... At least a darker shade.
For my Brother's Wedding
By Brianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect gift for my brothers wedding. I wanted it to be a keep sake that him and his fiance could look at for the rest of their lives and also be used for the wedding. I could not be happier with my purchase. They are exactly what I was looking for. The flute set looks classy and will be perfect for their toast. It was reasonably priced and came with in a week and was securely package. I would recommend this gift to anyone that is having a hard time finding something perfect for a family members wedding.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 5, 2011
I recieved these wine glasses very fast (normal shipping), and i felt like they were for the queen of england- they were wrapped soooo well, no worries about anything cracking or breaking. These are for our wedding, and I am very pleased with the quality, and the pure beauty of the personalization! Thanks so much for adding to our wonderful day!!
Over the Top!!!
By Savanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These really exceeded my expectations! I loved them from the second I took them out of the box, and cannot wait to use them at our wedding!!! The stems are beautiful and very elegant! Very high quality for a cheap price!
honeymoon toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERVILLE, NJ) - August 26, 2011
Ok, so the bride to be had a register. I always deviate YaY for the bride and groom to be. These flutes are just perrrrfect to pack and take on the honeymoon which is why i got them. They are sturdy enough that the couple will not need to worry about them possibly breaking in transit if carefully packed between the clothes in their suit cases. Additionally they are sweet enough to be used to toast at the reception as no one else bought them flutes. Ultimately these will last forever and carry a very special meaning with them. I had enough room for the brides first name and also her NEW last name. What a stark reality to see your NEW last name before your very eyes. The groom's full name fit on his as well. The date appears on each and that says it all. The couple was thrilled!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - August 7, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the toasting flutes that were purchased for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful! Shipping only took a few days, packaging was great, and now we are just waiting for the wedding day to use them.
Excellent product and service
By Karl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the speed of delivery, product quality and customer service response. Highly recommend this site.
Wedding Flutes
By TRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE , WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I almost shed a tear, no lie! I was skeptical at first in regards to the price compared to other toasting flutes. These however, are a good quality flute, like any others,just be careful with them. The engraving is not etched into the glass but keep in mind, the are going to be put up as decoration after the intial use. The shipping was standard, however I received them faster than expected. My fiance and I are very pleased, we were attempting to purchases some to match our cake serving set, which were 2x's the price, but these fit just perfect. I can't wait to see them sitting on our cake table and hearing all of the wow's!

I would definitely reccomend this site to others.

Very satisfied,
wedding toast
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot thank you enough for your prompt and excellant service. I called and was very pleased with your customer service rep. The bride and groom are very happy with this gift. I will recommend and order from you again.
Everything was great!
By Jean-Pierre . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall , PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to work with, the preview of the glasses was exactly what I recieved.
thrilled with the products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
Very happy with the product - personalized flute set, they were just what I expected, received within days, Thank you, thank you.
Well packaged...no breakage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
Personalized just as I asked. I have seen others a bit nicer glass but after all, I ordered the less expensive set. Came fast and well packaged. Hope the wedding couple likes them.
cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 21, 2011
The engraving looked great! Overall, a good value for the money!
Beautiful Set - Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 17, 2011
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding and they shipped in less than a week. They are lovely, the engraving is very elegant and easy to read, and they look a lot more expensive than they are. My daughter is very happy!
Great product but no nice packaging
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't fault the product itself. My wife and I are both totally pleased with it. It was for a wedding gift and we did however expect it to be in a presentable cardboard box, as you would if you bought it in a store. A simple thing like that, disappointed us quite a bit, being that it was a gift for someone.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 13, 2011
Liked my glasses...would have liked the personalization to be more etched into the glass, but they are very nice for the price!
Very Pretty Flutes But Had Ordering Problems
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flutes. I really love these. The only problem I had was with the personalization. An hour after placing this order, I had a problem where I needed to change the personalization but they wouldn't let me... So, I had to order another set of flutes with the new personalization on it. Luckily, they gave me a small discount on the new ones; however, I was still out about $20.
Beautiful and affordable!
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding, and they shipped very quickly! There was a flaw on one of the flutes, so we contacted customer service. They asked for a photo, and then promptly sent out a replacement! We are so impressed with both the value and the customer service! This site is now bookmarked on our computer, so we will be back the next time we would like personalized items!
Amazing!!!!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the glasses they are beautiful and they got to me faster than any of the other stuff i ordered online that requiered to be personelized. Thank you Personalizationmall
Bride & Groom Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 8, 2011
We were very pleased with the glasses. I would recommend them for a nice extra wedding gift.
Love them
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. I wish you did not have to have it say bride and groom, but they still turned out great. I like them a lot better now that I have them than I did when I ordered them. You cannot find a nicer set for a the price.
Loved em
By Kippy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out wonderfully
Beautiful and Elegant
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and are just beautiful! I highly recommend ordering these!
wedding shower gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my daughter's wedding shower & she just loved them..
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved