Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
proud papa christmas gift
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent christmas gift for a proud papa. I could not believe how fast I received it and how great it turned out. I was very pleased.
Wonderful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a Christmas gift for my brother. The mug looks great! The picture is clear and the script was centered and perfect! Plus it shipped quickly and got to my house before the holiday!
Wonderful Gift!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this gift for my grandparents from my son. It turned out great and they loved the gift!
very happy with this mug
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I thought it would be.
Second review
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you read my earlier review you would know that I loved them so much, when I recieved my first order I immediately ordered more!
Everyone was pleased!
By CHARLES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the grandparents and aunts/uncles. fast processing and delivery. will order again and again!
Let it snow...
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out just as beautiful as expected. Thank you.
Looks great
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandkids, they love hot choc on christmas morning. I will be giving it to them this year.2009.The photo's and Personalizing is wonderful. They Look great. We don't get snow often here so I used the photo from their frist white chritmas Last year.Now they will always have a keepsake from their frist white christmas. I can't wait to give it to them.
Review of Christmas Mug
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the colored mug with a photo for Father's Day and it seemed to look nicer than the Christmas mug, which had less prominent colors and the picture was smaller and less clear than the Father's Day mug. I was disappointed in the way the Christmas mug turned out. I gave it to my brother-in-law for Christmas anyway and he said he liked it, but he didn't have the Father's Day mug I had for my husband to compare the clarity and color of the picture.
Wonderful Products
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant , MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your site multiple times before and always end up with wonderful products. I just ordered and received the loving you personalized coffee mug for my father in laws xmas present. I know he'll love it. Keep up the good work.
Service and product can't be beat
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how they do it, but it seems to arrive before you get your last words printed. The service is unbelievable and the product is great.
Adorable!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Came out great. I just might order one for all the coffee drinkers in our family!
Phot Mug
By Shima H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup arrived quickly and is of good quality. The picture was not as clear and seemed to have a little fuzz. I chose a high quality jpeg photo taken by a professional. However, I really like the mug, it was reasonable, and I can't wait to give it as a present for Christmas!
Christmas Mug
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug and letters were fine. Picture was very dark.
great service and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was shocked at how easy it was to order, and fast I received my product. No hassles and no problems. I would definately order from Personaliztion Mall again.
Perfect!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great - much better than I expected. I am delighted.
Awesome little gift!
By Shayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law as a christmas gift for the grandchildren and I am giving it to her this christmas. I didn't know how it would turn out, but when I received it I was very pleased and shes going to love it. Shes a big coffee drinker so its an awesome little gift for her!
My friend and his family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 1, 2013
My friend and his family loved it. I am glad with this product.
Personalized Mugs
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs. The pictures were clear and sharp. Delivery was right on time. Would order again from Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift for Friends/Family & Shared Memories
By eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are moving, and my wife wanted a way to capture the sisterhood she shares with a dear friend. We found these mugs, took their pictures, and wrote a quote on the other side that was special to both of them. Now, they will think about each other each time they drink their morning cup of Joe... Very cool.
Personalization Mall delivers in reasonable time, for reasonable cost, high-quality products... Very satisfied.
Simple Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
Very simple.. Liked it, but prefer the other mugs from the site.
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came very fast they look great. My family will love them.
Perfect
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I expected. The photo came out crystal clear. It made a great gift!
So cute!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is much cuter than others we've seen and it was less expensive. Picture and wording came out great!
Great Gift
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks better in person. It is sure to brighten up anyone's day!
Excelant quility and service.
By Shirley A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlake, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the promptness and the great job you did. My husband had tried to have the mug made at another site and gave up. I found your site and it was only a matter of minutes and my order was in the works. Thank you again and Merry Christmas. Shirley
Perfect Christmas present!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived just in time for Christmas. She served her father coffee while we opened presents. He was so touched, he almost cried! Told her it was his favorite present. He has been using it everyday (and you better believe she has noticed.) The picture was perfect. I don't know how they do it, but it is exceptional. Thank you.
No more thing remembered
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great prices over the $3 per word at things remembered.I would have spent $30 just for the message alone.Great gift.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo mug was great. The colors and clarity of photo turned out perfect.
The turnaround time of this product was excellent. I ordered it last minite for christmas and it arrived on time.
The people that recieved this as a gift loved it.
Thank you for a great product and service.
Lisa L.
Temecula, CA
Great gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that we have purchased Christmas mugs for the family and they are always a hit. They are very well made and at a really good price! I highly recommend them.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 28, 2011
The mug is great and my wife loved it. The picture looks great and the mug was personalized just as I asked for. Great job!
Turned out great!
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great! The picture quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift and my uncle loved it!
An annual gift giving idea
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to buy for someone who has everything but knowing how much she loves her two nieces, when I saw the holiday mug I knew I had found the perfect gift. It was so easy to order, easy to upload a holiday photo of the girls, and with such a quick turnaround time, I knew I had found the perfect annual gift for this person. She can enjoy her coffee while watching how beautifully her girls turn into young ladies. The quality of the mug is excellent - strong, durable, bright colors, and the photo is clear and resilient. This is an ideal gift for both men and women alike.
Personalized mug
By joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (momence, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs I purchased were absolutely perfect. They came quickly and the cost was very reasonable. They were gifts for my sons grandparents "my mom & dad" when they opened the present they both had eyes with tears of happiness. I will most definetly use this company again! :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 27, 2011
This is a wonderful, creative gift for anyone that uses a coffee mug. It is a great idea and is easy to make. Would definitely buy again. Quality was great too!
Great last minute gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs on Friday before Christmas and they arrived Christmas Eve! Perfect last minute gifts and they looked great. I love this site, they always do a great job.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 24, 2011
Very cute item!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this mug right before Christmas. It was shipped promptly and looked great!
Great christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
Very inexpensive Christmas gift that left smiles on my family's faces.
Perfect last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - January 1, 2013
I was looking for a last minute gift idea with a few days left, and this worked out perfectly. The product was just as I had ordered it, and it arrived the day before Christmas as promised.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved