Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son got this item for his Momma on Christmas...and she loved it...Great quality...Picture perfect
Favorite gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these mugs as Christmas gifts and they were huge hits. These are great mugs.
Great mug
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug and made a great gift for Christmas
My Aunt & Uncle LOVED their mugs w/ my daughter's picture on it!!
By KEISHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt & Uncle LOVED their mugs w/ my daughter's picture on it!! It was personal and from their special great niece. For the price, it could not be beat. Very good quality mug
Let it snow...
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out just as beautiful as expected. Thank you.
Simple Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
Very simple.. Liked it, but prefer the other mugs from the site.
Second review
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you read my earlier review you would know that I loved them so much, when I recieved my first order I immediately ordered more!
Custom Coffee Mug
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did a great job on my custom coffee mug, I would suggest it for others.
Wonderful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a Christmas gift for my brother. The mug looks great! The picture is clear and the script was centered and perfect! Plus it shipped quickly and got to my house before the holiday!
Everyone was pleased!
By CHARLES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the grandparents and aunts/uncles. fast processing and delivery. will order again and again!
great service and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was shocked at how easy it was to order, and fast I received my product. No hassles and no problems. I would definately order from Personaliztion Mall again.
Excelant quility and service.
By Shirley A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlake, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the promptness and the great job you did. My husband had tried to have the mug made at another site and gave up. I found your site and it was only a matter of minutes and my order was in the works. Thank you again and Merry Christmas. Shirley
Service and product can't be beat
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how they do it, but it seems to arrive before you get your last words printed. The service is unbelievable and the product is great.
Great Gift
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks better in person. It is sure to brighten up anyone's day!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo mug was great. The colors and clarity of photo turned out perfect.
The turnaround time of this product was excellent. I ordered it last minite for christmas and it arrived on time.
The people that recieved this as a gift loved it.
Thank you for a great product and service.
Lisa L.
Temecula, CA
Perfect Christmas present!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived just in time for Christmas. She served her father coffee while we opened presents. He was so touched, he almost cried! Told her it was his favorite present. He has been using it everyday (and you better believe she has noticed.) The picture was perfect. I don't know how they do it, but it is exceptional. Thank you.
Adorable!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Came out great. I just might order one for all the coffee drinkers in our family!
Nice mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW SPRINGFIELD, OH) - December 29, 2014
Nice mug, however when purchasing, it only let me choose certain pictures which met certain criteria for pixels and size. The picture I had to choose was not the picture I necessarily wanted. It was very frustrating. But the end product was very nice.. the grandparents enjoyed it.
My friend and his family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 1, 2013
My friend and his family loved it. I am glad with this product.
Awesome little gift!
By Shayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law as a christmas gift for the grandchildren and I am giving it to her this christmas. I didn't know how it would turn out, but when I received it I was very pleased and shes going to love it. Shes a big coffee drinker so its an awesome little gift for her!
Wonderful Products
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant , MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your site multiple times before and always end up with wonderful products. I just ordered and received the loving you personalized coffee mug for my father in laws xmas present. I know he'll love it. Keep up the good work.
Looks great
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandkids, they love hot choc on christmas morning. I will be giving it to them this year.2009.The photo's and Personalizing is wonderful. They Look great. We don't get snow often here so I used the photo from their frist white chritmas Last year.Now they will always have a keepsake from their frist white christmas. I can't wait to give it to them.
No more thing remembered
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great prices over the $3 per word at things remembered.I would have spent $30 just for the message alone.Great gift.
Pure perfection!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO Happy with the way this item came out! I had 4 mugs made for this Christmas to give to my baby's aunt, uncle and grandmas. It's my baby's 1st Christmas and what a great memento. It came out great! PURE PERFECTION!!
Awesome!
By Evan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is very clear and this will make a perfect gift. Awesome Cup! Thanks again!
Great Keepsakes!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Christmas Photo Wishes Mugs. These made great gifts for Nanny and Pop Pop from my 1 year old twins! It was easy to create and I received them quickly. Great affordable keepsakes. They even come in nice boxes! I would definately order from here again.
High quality and super fast delivery!
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs expecting them to be very cheaply made based on the cost, I was shocked when I recieved them. Not only are the mugs extremely high quality, but the picture of my grandson on them was as clear as the original. I was also very suprised at how quick they were delivered. I was so impressed when they arrived, that I immediately ordered more. I can honestly say that these were originally bought just to have a little something for our hosts on Christmas day, but I would definitley consider using them as a gift for anyone!
Christmas Mug
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug and letters were fine. Picture was very dark.
Personalized mug
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price. The picture is super clear, the mug is a quality product
Personalized Mugs
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs. The pictures were clear and sharp. Delivery was right on time. Would order again from Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift for Friends/Family & Shared Memories
By eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are moving, and my wife wanted a way to capture the sisterhood she shares with a dear friend. We found these mugs, took their pictures, and wrote a quote on the other side that was special to both of them. Now, they will think about each other each time they drink their morning cup of Joe... Very cool.
Personalization Mall delivers in reasonable time, for reasonable cost, high-quality products... Very satisfied.
Perfect
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I expected. The photo came out crystal clear. It made a great gift!
Awesome
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product...
Good quality and fast delivery.
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came very fast they look great. My family will love them.
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 21, 2012
I love the mugs. I ordered several for the girls I work with to remember our team since this is the last Christmas we will work together.
Great!
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked just as I wanted, looks great!
Holiday favorite
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it!!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Great christmas gift foe grandparents... they loved them! !
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - December 22, 2012
A+++++ product!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved