Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
    ~Nancy - MI

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Mug
    By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item...turned out excellent!!!
    Sweet Cup!
    By Evan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome Cup, Picture is very clear. Thanks again!
    Perfect
    By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can hardly wait to give this gift to a friend that does not live close by. We had a group shot of the family put on it with our own greetings. She's going to love it!
    Everyone was pleased!
    By CHARLES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the grandparents and aunts/uncles. fast processing and delivery. will order again and again!
    Looks great
    By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandkids, they love hot choc on christmas morning. I will be giving it to them this year.2009.The photo's and Personalizing is wonderful. They Look great. We don't get snow often here so I used the photo from their frist white chritmas Last year.Now they will always have a keepsake from their frist white christmas. I can't wait to give it to them.
    Awesome little gift!
    By Shayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in law as a christmas gift for the grandchildren and I am giving it to her this christmas. I didn't know how it would turn out, but when I received it I was very pleased and shes going to love it. Shes a big coffee drinker so its an awesome little gift for her!
    My friend and his family loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 1, 2013
    My friend and his family loved it. I am glad with this product.
    Service and product can't be beat
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't know how they do it, but it seems to arrive before you get your last words printed. The service is unbelievable and the product is great.
    Adorable!
    By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased! Came out great. I just might order one for all the coffee drinkers in our family!
    Wonderful Products
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant , MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from your site multiple times before and always end up with wonderful products. I just ordered and received the loving you personalized coffee mug for my father in laws xmas present. I know he'll love it. Keep up the good work.
    Review of Christmas Mug
    By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered the colored mug with a photo for Father's Day and it seemed to look nicer than the Christmas mug, which had less prominent colors and the picture was smaller and less clear than the Father's Day mug. I was disappointed in the way the Christmas mug turned out. I gave it to my brother-in-law for Christmas anyway and he said he liked it, but he didn't have the Father's Day mug I had for my husband to compare the clarity and color of the picture.
    So cute!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is much cuter than others we've seen and it was less expensive. Picture and wording came out great!
    Simple Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
    Very simple.. Liked it, but prefer the other mugs from the site.
    Christmas Mug
    By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug and letters were fine. Picture was very dark.
    great service and value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 10, 2011
    I was shocked at how easy it was to order, and fast I received my product. No hassles and no problems. I would definately order from Personaliztion Mall again.
    Phot Mug
    By Shima H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup arrived quickly and is of good quality. The picture was not as clear and seemed to have a little fuzz. I chose a high quality jpeg photo taken by a professional. However, I really like the mug, it was reasonable, and I can't wait to give it as a present for Christmas!
    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came very fast they look great. My family will love them.
    Perfect
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out way better than I expected. The photo came out crystal clear. It made a great gift!
    Personalized Mugs
    By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mugs. The pictures were clear and sharp. Delivery was right on time. Would order again from Personalization Mall.
    Awesome!
    By Evan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo is very clear and this will make a perfect gift. Awesome Cup! Thanks again!
    Personalized mug
    By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product for the price. The picture is super clear, the mug is a quality product
    Awesome
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great product...
    Good quality and fast delivery.
    Perfect Christmas present!
    By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug arrived just in time for Christmas. She served her father coffee while we opened presents. He was so touched, he almost cried! Told her it was his favorite present. He has been using it everyday (and you better believe she has noticed.) The picture was perfect. I don't know how they do it, but it is exceptional. Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks better in person. It is sure to brighten up anyone's day!
    Excelant quility and service.
    By Shirley A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlake, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for the promptness and the great job you did. My husband had tried to have the mug made at another site and gave up. I found your site and it was only a matter of minutes and my order was in the works. Thank you again and Merry Christmas. Shirley
    Perfect Gift for Friends/Family & Shared Memories
    By eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are moving, and my wife wanted a way to capture the sisterhood she shares with a dear friend. We found these mugs, took their pictures, and wrote a quote on the other side that was special to both of them. Now, they will think about each other each time they drink their morning cup of Joe... Very cool.
    Personalization Mall delivers in reasonable time, for reasonable cost, high-quality products... Very satisfied.
    No more thing remembered
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great prices over the $3 per word at things remembered.I would have spent $30 just for the message alone.Great gift.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the photo mug was great. The colors and clarity of photo turned out perfect.
    The turnaround time of this product was excellent. I ordered it last minite for christmas and it arrived on time.
    The people that recieved this as a gift loved it.
    Thank you for a great product and service.
    Lisa L.
    Temecula, CA
    Perfect X-mas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 2, 2012
    I gave these mugs as x-mas gifts they were wonderful!!!! The pictures on the mugs were very nice and clear... And the price for them is extremely cheap!!!!!! Love them.
    Christmas mugs
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 mugs, three presents and one for me. They are really beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts. I will be ordering more for birthdays and such. Worth every penny.
    Quick and excellent product
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for filling my order so fast. Wonderful product. I will definitely use this site again.
    Holiday favorite
    By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma loved it!!
    Did not arrive as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 5, 2012
    Products were promised and saturday shipping was charged but not delivered.
    The Greatest
    By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use to make my own products by hand , which was a lot on my busy scedule , this website has helped me greatly and is fast & productive my mugs came out great this website has really helped me during the holiday season
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year that we have purchased Christmas mugs for the family and they are always a hit. They are very well made and at a really good price! I highly recommend them.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 28, 2011
    The mug is great and my wife loved it. The picture looks great and the mug was personalized just as I asked for. Great job!
    Turned out great!
    By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great! The picture quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift and my uncle loved it!
    An annual gift giving idea
    By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to buy for someone who has everything but knowing how much she loves her two nieces, when I saw the holiday mug I knew I had found the perfect gift. It was so easy to order, easy to upload a holiday photo of the girls, and with such a quick turnaround time, I knew I had found the perfect annual gift for this person. She can enjoy her coffee while watching how beautifully her girls turn into young ladies. The quality of the mug is excellent - strong, durable, bright colors, and the photo is clear and resilient. This is an ideal gift for both men and women alike.
    Personalized mug
    By joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (momence, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized mugs I purchased were absolutely perfect. They came quickly and the cost was very reasonable. They were gifts for my sons grandparents "my mom & dad" when they opened the present they both had eyes with tears of happiness. I will most definetly use this company again! :)
    This mug honors my best friends & it's a wonderful size!
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful-sized mug that will hold a decent amount of beverage & extremely sturdy (NOT thin like so many you find). The personalization I was able to add with the picture of my best friends and the ability to add my own sentiment to it will make this mug a very cherished one to my friends once they receive it for Christmas. The personalization (picture and sentiment) are extremely well done and looks beautiful...I'm so thankful my friends won't have to worry about the picture or the rest of the decoration fading or peeling/chipping off due to the wonderful quality. Thank you for such a wonderful, quality gift for me to exchange!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved