Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Friends/Family & Shared Memories
By eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are moving, and my wife wanted a way to capture the sisterhood she shares with a dear friend. We found these mugs, took their pictures, and wrote a quote on the other side that was special to both of them. Now, they will think about each other each time they drink their morning cup of Joe... Very cool.
Personalization Mall delivers in reasonable time, for reasonable cost, high-quality products... Very satisfied.
No more thing remembered
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great prices over the $3 per word at things remembered.I would have spent $30 just for the message alone.Great gift.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo mug was great. The colors and clarity of photo turned out perfect.
The turnaround time of this product was excellent. I ordered it last minite for christmas and it arrived on time.
The people that recieved this as a gift loved it.
Thank you for a great product and service.
Lisa L.
Temecula, CA
Perfect Christmas present!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived just in time for Christmas. She served her father coffee while we opened presents. He was so touched, he almost cried! Told her it was his favorite present. He has been using it everyday (and you better believe she has noticed.) The picture was perfect. I don't know how they do it, but it is exceptional. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks better in person. It is sure to brighten up anyone's day!
Excelant quility and service.
By Shirley A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlake, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the promptness and the great job you did. My husband had tried to have the mug made at another site and gave up. I found your site and it was only a matter of minutes and my order was in the works. Thank you again and Merry Christmas. Shirley
Service and product can't be beat
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how they do it, but it seems to arrive before you get your last words printed. The service is unbelievable and the product is great.
Adorable!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Came out great. I just might order one for all the coffee drinkers in our family!
Wonderful Products
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant , MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your site multiple times before and always end up with wonderful products. I just ordered and received the loving you personalized coffee mug for my father in laws xmas present. I know he'll love it. Keep up the good work.
Looks great
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandkids, they love hot choc on christmas morning. I will be giving it to them this year.2009.The photo's and Personalizing is wonderful. They Look great. We don't get snow often here so I used the photo from their frist white chritmas Last year.Now they will always have a keepsake from their frist white christmas. I can't wait to give it to them.
Awesome little gift!
By Shayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law as a christmas gift for the grandchildren and I am giving it to her this christmas. I didn't know how it would turn out, but when I received it I was very pleased and shes going to love it. Shes a big coffee drinker so its an awesome little gift for her!
Nice mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW SPRINGFIELD, OH) - December 29, 2014
Nice mug, however when purchasing, it only let me choose certain pictures which met certain criteria for pixels and size. The picture I had to choose was not the picture I necessarily wanted. It was very frustrating. But the end product was very nice.. the grandparents enjoyed it.
My friend and his family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 1, 2013
My friend and his family loved it. I am glad with this product.
Xmas satisfaction
By Dionne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the effort of shipping overnight to get by X-mas. The picture and the child like writing on the mug came out fantastic. I would say the quality could have been more clear on the photo itself -but otherwise I am quite please with the finished product.
Family Picture
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I bought them for my family and close family friends.
Christmas Mug
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug and letters were fine. Picture was very dark.
great service and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was shocked at how easy it was to order, and fast I received my product. No hassles and no problems. I would definately order from Personaliztion Mall again.
Coffee mug
By Kira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the first one had a crooked picture, they sent me a new one and I didn't even have to do anything. I like the lettering, it's cute.
Phot Mug
By Shima H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup arrived quickly and is of good quality. The picture was not as clear and seemed to have a little fuzz. I chose a high quality jpeg photo taken by a professional. However, I really like the mug, it was reasonable, and I can't wait to give it as a present for Christmas!
Review of Christmas Mug
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the colored mug with a photo for Father's Day and it seemed to look nicer than the Christmas mug, which had less prominent colors and the picture was smaller and less clear than the Father's Day mug. I was disappointed in the way the Christmas mug turned out. I gave it to my brother-in-law for Christmas anyway and he said he liked it, but he didn't have the Father's Day mug I had for my husband to compare the clarity and color of the picture.
So cute!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is much cuter than others we've seen and it was less expensive. Picture and wording came out great!
Simple Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
Very simple.. Liked it, but prefer the other mugs from the site.
Mug satisfaction
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not totally pleased with this purchase. If you are a left handed person it would be fine but the person I purchased it for is not. The picture does not face the person using this mug as it should be. I was not given an option of which side the photo would be on.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved