Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent product and service
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am so very happy with my order. very nice print. it got here on time. I love it very much.
    beach buddy gifts
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We travel to the beach each year with some old high school buddies, and I took a picture of all of us on beach together and had it placed on mugs for each couple. They turned out great and everyone was impressed!
    Great for Men
    By Dessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This oversize mug has a large handle and holds plenty of coffee. Personalization Mall put a photo of the grandkids on the mug along with a message exactly per my instructions as a gift to my husband. They were very fast and the quality of both the mug and workmanship of the added personalization items was superb. Great gift - my husband (Papa) loved it.
    Outstanding gift!
    By Dessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase of a coffee mug with an uploaded photo of my grandniece for my sister (the baby's grandmother) and she almost cried when she opened it she was so happy. The Personalization Mall provided a quality mug, great application of my photo and message onto the mug and did it all very quickly. Great gift for someone that has everything!!!
    Great job
    By STEPHEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't sure what to expect, but when the mug arrived I was impressed by the quality of the mug, placement of the photo, and text. My wife loved it!! It was really easy to order, and was delivered in just a few days. I'll definitely use Personalzation Mall again!!
    mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    Great christmas gift foe grandparents... they loved them! !
    Great Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
    Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - December 22, 2012
    A+++++ product!!!
    Christmas mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 21, 2012
    I love the mugs. I ordered several for the girls I work with to remember our team since this is the last Christmas we will work together.
    Great!
    By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product looked just as I wanted, looks great!
    Fantastic!
    By Meaghan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my dad from my 9 month old daughter. It's definitely a sturdy mug and the graphics on it is wonderful!
    Love, Love, LOVE
    By Mychael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a Christmas Present for my Nana, and she LOVED it. Came out wonderful.
    Holiday favorite
    By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma loved it!!
    Did not arrive as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 5, 2012
    Products were promised and saturday shipping was charged but not delivered.
    Quick and excellent product
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for filling my order so fast. Wonderful product. I will definitely use this site again.
    Perfect X-mas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 2, 2012
    I gave these mugs as x-mas gifts they were wonderful!!!! The pictures on the mugs were very nice and clear... And the price for them is extremely cheap!!!!!! Love them.
    Christmas mugs
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 mugs, three presents and one for me. They are really beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts. I will be ordering more for birthdays and such. Worth every penny.
    The Greatest
    By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use to make my own products by hand , which was a lot on my busy scedule , this website has helped me greatly and is fast & productive my mugs came out great this website has really helped me during the holiday season
    Great grandparent gift!!!
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my parents with my daughters pic on them for her 1st Xmas & they absolutely loved them. I just ordered another set this Xmas with a pic of my daughter & my new little nephew! Again, my parents really loved them. They use these mugs everyday :) I will definitely keep buying these through the upcoming years!
    Perfect
    By Randall R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was easy to order, got it quickly and it was perfectly executed. Made Mom happy! Well done.
    An annual gift giving idea
    By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to buy for someone who has everything but knowing how much she loves her two nieces, when I saw the holiday mug I knew I had found the perfect gift. It was so easy to order, easy to upload a holiday photo of the girls, and with such a quick turnaround time, I knew I had found the perfect annual gift for this person. She can enjoy her coffee while watching how beautifully her girls turn into young ladies. The quality of the mug is excellent - strong, durable, bright colors, and the photo is clear and resilient. This is an ideal gift for both men and women alike.
    Personalized mug
    By joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (momence, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized mugs I purchased were absolutely perfect. They came quickly and the cost was very reasonable. They were gifts for my sons grandparents "my mom & dad" when they opened the present they both had eyes with tears of happiness. I will most definetly use this company again! :)
    Turned out great!
    By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great! The picture quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift and my uncle loved it!
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year that we have purchased Christmas mugs for the family and they are always a hit. They are very well made and at a really good price! I highly recommend them.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 28, 2011
    The mug is great and my wife loved it. The picture looks great and the mug was personalized just as I asked for. Great job!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 27, 2011
    This is a wonderful, creative gift for anyone that uses a coffee mug. It is a great idea and is easy to make. Would definitely buy again. Quality was great too!
    Great christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
    Very inexpensive Christmas gift that left smiles on my family's faces.
    Great 86 year old Mother Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, TX) - December 27, 2011
    This was a perfect gift for my 86 year old mother. She has everything but seeing our picture on her coffee mug each day with and inspiring message has made her very happy
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 26, 2011
    I ordered this mug right before Christmas. It was shipped promptly and looked great!
    pleasently surprised
    By philip r D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deland, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i expected the photo recreation to be of inferior quality because a flat picture transposed on to a round object is not an easy task. absolivity,posolutey beautiful work
    things I liked about the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - December 25, 2011
    The Christmas mug was perfect. It was for my son from his Grandma, he loved it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 24, 2011
    Very cute item!
    Love this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 23, 2011
    I have always loved these products. I am never let down with their quality for such a good price. I will always come back to order more.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 21, 2011
    Very nice mug - great price and was designed as ordered. Very prompt shipping - would recommend to others looking for a personalized gift.
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered several of these with old family Christmas photos & gave them as gifts at our Christmas party. They were just adorable.
    love it
    By Candace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mugs and I am sure the grandma's will too thanks for doing such a good job.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
    Mug was good quality and the personalized message was exactly how I entered it. I was pleased to receive three different mugs, all with the correct messages, and sturdy enough that I can tell the picture/message is not going to wear off easily. Very pleased.
    Loved Loved Loved Them
    By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these coffee mugs and was worried about the quality, they were perfect. I know my son and his wife will love them. They live in Germany and came for a visit and this was her first time. I captured some of the moments on the cofee mug. I can't wait to hear what they think
    Christmas Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 17, 2011
    Our family decided to scale down this year so it was hard to find personal type gifts. These mugs were perfect to give my sisters and mom! I downloaded a special photo, wrote a nice quote and they are so nice!!! I gave them early to use while visiting, wrapping, etc. and they all loved them!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 17, 2011
    Turned out very nice and was a great value at the Christmas promotional price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved