Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my item!
Excellent quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 29, 2014
This coffee cup is iike every gift I've ever bought from this site (which have been many) -- high quality and something I was able to gift with pride. My friend absolutely loved the surprise of receiving a coffee mug with a pic of her beloved cats dressed up in their Halloween costumes :) This site will continue to be my go-to when I want that special gift with a personal touch at an affordable price.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 28, 2014
I bought mugs for my son's grandparents and for his teachers at school and everybody loved them. Very well made. The writing on one of the mugs was blurry, but I called and they shipped a new one out right away and it got here in plenty of time for Christmas.
Love it
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Have ordered before & they always turn out great
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque , NM) - December 23, 2014
I love everthing.I.buy from you guys so far ive had no problems.with.anything.Ive purchased I love everything
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2014
Very cute Holiday Mug and at a wonderful price too.
The product came intact and the colors are excellent.
Love it!
Mug
By Lavonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook , AL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous fast shipping
Perfect!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great - much better than I expected. I am delighted.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. Hope the mugs stay good even after being washed
Worth it!
By Johan A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife in the name of our baby and me and it was better than we expected. Great Christmas gift for a great price!
Great gifts!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new mug for grandparent gifts every year they always turn out great!
came out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 19, 2013
Great gift idea. Wish they let you change the font, but it looks great. This came fast, in great shape, and the picture is high quality and not pixleated. I'm very pleased and would recommend this.
This mug honors my best friends & it's a wonderful size!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful-sized mug that will hold a decent amount of beverage & extremely sturdy (NOT thin like so many you find). The personalization I was able to add with the picture of my best friends and the ability to add my own sentiment to it will make this mug a very cherished one to my friends once they receive it for Christmas. The personalization (picture and sentiment) are extremely well done and looks beautiful...I'm so thankful my friends won't have to worry about the picture or the rest of the decoration fading or peeling/chipping off due to the wonderful quality. Thank you for such a wonderful, quality gift for me to exchange!
everything I could of wanted
By Norman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was everything I could have hoped for
Jenny loves to shop
By Laraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase. So special and everyone will cherish them. It brought tears to their eyes when they received. Very good quality and great design. Would recommend to everyone. A gift to remember always.
Great last minute gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs on Friday before Christmas and they arrived Christmas Eve! Perfect last minute gifts and they looked great. I love this site, they always do a great job.
Extra Sister Christams Gift
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my sister a extra special gift, and the personalized mug was very pretty and I added her favorite picture to it. She LOVED it.
Perfect last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - January 1, 2013
I was looking for a last minute gift idea with a few days left, and this worked out perfectly. The product was just as I had ordered it, and it arrived the day before Christmas as promised.
Excellent product and service
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am so very happy with my order. very nice print. it got here on time. I love it very much.
beach buddy gifts
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We travel to the beach each year with some old high school buddies, and I took a picture of all of us on beach together and had it placed on mugs for each couple. They turned out great and everyone was impressed!
Great for Men
By Dessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This oversize mug has a large handle and holds plenty of coffee. Personalization Mall put a photo of the grandkids on the mug along with a message exactly per my instructions as a gift to my husband. They were very fast and the quality of both the mug and workmanship of the added personalization items was superb. Great gift - my husband (Papa) loved it.
Outstanding gift!
By Dessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of a coffee mug with an uploaded photo of my grandniece for my sister (the baby's grandmother) and she almost cried when she opened it she was so happy. The Personalization Mall provided a quality mug, great application of my photo and message onto the mug and did it all very quickly. Great gift for someone that has everything!!!
Great job
By STEPHEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect, but when the mug arrived I was impressed by the quality of the mug, placement of the photo, and text. My wife loved it!! It was really easy to order, and was delivered in just a few days. I'll definitely use Personalzation Mall again!!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Great christmas gift foe grandparents... they loved them! !
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - December 22, 2012
A+++++ product!!!
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 21, 2012
I love the mugs. I ordered several for the girls I work with to remember our team since this is the last Christmas we will work together.
Great!
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked just as I wanted, looks great!
Fantastic!
By Meaghan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my dad from my 9 month old daughter. It's definitely a sturdy mug and the graphics on it is wonderful!
Love, Love, LOVE
By Mychael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas Present for my Nana, and she LOVED it. Came out wonderful.
Holiday favorite
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it!!
Did not arrive as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 5, 2012
Products were promised and saturday shipping was charged but not delivered.
Quick and excellent product
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for filling my order so fast. Wonderful product. I will definitely use this site again.
Perfect X-mas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 2, 2012
I gave these mugs as x-mas gifts they were wonderful!!!! The pictures on the mugs were very nice and clear... And the price for them is extremely cheap!!!!!! Love them.
Christmas mugs
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mugs, three presents and one for me. They are really beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts. I will be ordering more for birthdays and such. Worth every penny.
The Greatest
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use to make my own products by hand , which was a lot on my busy scedule , this website has helped me greatly and is fast & productive my mugs came out great this website has really helped me during the holiday season
Great grandparent gift!!!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents with my daughters pic on them for her 1st Xmas & they absolutely loved them. I just ordered another set this Xmas with a pic of my daughter & my new little nephew! Again, my parents really loved them. They use these mugs everyday :) I will definitely keep buying these through the upcoming years!
Perfect
By Randall R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to order, got it quickly and it was perfectly executed. Made Mom happy! Well done.
An annual gift giving idea
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to buy for someone who has everything but knowing how much she loves her two nieces, when I saw the holiday mug I knew I had found the perfect gift. It was so easy to order, easy to upload a holiday photo of the girls, and with such a quick turnaround time, I knew I had found the perfect annual gift for this person. She can enjoy her coffee while watching how beautifully her girls turn into young ladies. The quality of the mug is excellent - strong, durable, bright colors, and the photo is clear and resilient. This is an ideal gift for both men and women alike.
Personalized mug
By joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (momence, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs I purchased were absolutely perfect. They came quickly and the cost was very reasonable. They were gifts for my sons grandparents "my mom & dad" when they opened the present they both had eyes with tears of happiness. I will most definetly use this company again! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved