Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    things I liked about the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - December 25, 2011
    The Christmas mug was perfect. It was for my son from his Grandma, he loved it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 24, 2011
    Very cute item!
    Love this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 23, 2011
    I have always loved these products. I am never let down with their quality for such a good price. I will always come back to order more.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 21, 2011
    Very nice mug - great price and was designed as ordered. Very prompt shipping - would recommend to others looking for a personalized gift.
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered several of these with old family Christmas photos & gave them as gifts at our Christmas party. They were just adorable.
    love it
    By Candace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mugs and I am sure the grandma's will too thanks for doing such a good job.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
    Mug was good quality and the personalized message was exactly how I entered it. I was pleased to receive three different mugs, all with the correct messages, and sturdy enough that I can tell the picture/message is not going to wear off easily. Very pleased.
    Loved Loved Loved Them
    By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these coffee mugs and was worried about the quality, they were perfect. I know my son and his wife will love them. They live in Germany and came for a visit and this was her first time. I captured some of the moments on the cofee mug. I can't wait to hear what they think
    Christmas Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 17, 2011
    Our family decided to scale down this year so it was hard to find personal type gifts. These mugs were perfect to give my sisters and mom! I downloaded a special photo, wrote a nice quote and they are so nice!!! I gave them early to use while visiting, wrapping, etc. and they all loved them!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 17, 2011
    Turned out very nice and was a great value at the Christmas promotional price.
    Perfect!
    By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect gift for Grandparents. I know they will love this.
    Cute Keepsake Usable Mugs
    By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these as Christmas presents for the parents of my grandchild. I know they will be cherished for years to come as a remembrance of his first Christmas!
    Great gift idea!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 14, 2011
    Me and my boyfriend got these for his parents for Christmas
    Such a fun gift with the sale we were able to get one for each of them and make them personal :)
    Although shipping took longer than expected
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, OH) - December 12, 2011
    I was very happy with the photo mug! Not only was to quality perfect, but shipping time was amazing!
    Nice Christmas stocking stuffer
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whether the recipient drinks out of the cup or uses it as a pen/pencil holder or just a shelf decoration, they will know how special they were because the time was taken to select a personalized gift...this was very inexpensive $750 on cyber Monday and way too cheap to pass up. I will keep these in mind for others in the future. Great job AGAIN!!!
    THE PERFECT GIFT!
    By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well first I want to say thank you these cups are going to our son n daughter in law who are Army and over in Afghanistan we have our grandson whose pic is on the cup, these are for his mom n dad and we know it will make them happy to have a piece of him the cups looks great and you guys did a great job. If anyone wants cups with pics on them this is the place to buy them as a matter of fact I will be ordering more so grandma n grandpa can have one too. To anyone who is looking for a perfect gift this is it. THANK YOU N MERRY X-MAS GOD BLESS!!!!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
    This was exactly as described, printing of picture was perfect and mug seems to be a good quality. Would order again.
    great gift for grandpa
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simla, CO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture turned out great! Was very easy to do and was shipped out quickly.
    The perfect christmas mug!
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great holiday gift, had everything that was wanted and shipped very quickly.
    Best ever!
    By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Mother and she loved it the ingraving was perfect and the picture was like 3D! This was the best thing I have ever gotten. I do not have any conplaints at all!
    Love Them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 5, 2011
    These mugs turned out exactly how I wanted! I am very happy with this purchase and definitely recommend it. Can't beat the price either!
    Makes great memories
    By Shopper (Woodland, WA) - December 2, 2011
    I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend (now husband) last year for Christmas. It was our first Christmas together and it is great to have that little memory to look at when he drinks coffee! I was even thinking about getting another one now that we are married for our first Christmas married to each other! Simply a great gift and good for capturing memories.
    Loved it!!
    By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
    Loved it!!
    By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
    Great gift.
    By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a family or friend. They will not forget how member the cup is. Just to put a great picture and to see it everyday, its a gift from the heart.
    Excellent Product
    By Mark E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came just as I ordered it. Shipped promptly.
    Favorite gift
    By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave two of these mugs as Christmas gifts and they were huge hits. These are great mugs.
    Great mug
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug and made a great gift for Christmas
    My Aunt & Uncle LOVED their mugs w/ my daughter's picture on it!!
    By KEISHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt & Uncle LOVED their mugs w/ my daughter's picture on it!! It was personal and from their special great niece. For the price, it could not be beat. Very good quality mug
    proud papa christmas gift
    By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent christmas gift for a proud papa. I could not believe how fast I received it and how great it turned out. I was very pleased.
    Very sharp pictures
    By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For grandma and the babysitters this was just right. Filled them with movie tickets and candy. The pictures were clear, sharp and great. Turn around time was faster than they estimated. nothing to complain about!
    Mug
    By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son got this item for his Momma on Christmas...and she loved it...Great quality...Picture perfect
    Custom Coffee Mug
    By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall did a great job on my custom coffee mug, I would suggest it for others.
    Wonderful
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the mug as a Christmas gift for my brother. The mug looks great! The picture is clear and the script was centered and perfect! Plus it shipped quickly and got to my house before the holiday!
    Everyone was pleased!
    By CHARLES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the grandparents and aunts/uncles. fast processing and delivery. will order again and again!
    Let it snow...
    By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came out just as beautiful as expected. Thank you.
    Second review
    By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you read my earlier review you would know that I loved them so much, when I recieved my first order I immediately ordered more!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this gift for my grandparents from my son. It turned out great and they loved the gift!
    very happy with this mug
    By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was better than I thought it would be.
    Great photo quality on this mug
    By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for Grandma: the photo came out very clear, she loved the personalized message, it wasn't very expensive and it shipped very quickly. All good.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved