Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
Loved it!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
Great gift.
By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a family or friend. They will not forget how member the cup is. Just to put a great picture and to see it everyday, its a gift from the heart.
Excellent Product
By Mark E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as I ordered it. Shipped promptly.
Favorite gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these mugs as Christmas gifts and they were huge hits. These are great mugs.
Great mug
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug and made a great gift for Christmas
My Aunt & Uncle LOVED their mugs w/ my daughter's picture on it!!
By KEISHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt & Uncle LOVED their mugs w/ my daughter's picture on it!! It was personal and from their special great niece. For the price, it could not be beat. Very good quality mug
proud papa christmas gift
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent christmas gift for a proud papa. I could not believe how fast I received it and how great it turned out. I was very pleased.
Very sharp pictures
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For grandma and the babysitters this was just right. Filled them with movie tickets and candy. The pictures were clear, sharp and great. Turn around time was faster than they estimated. nothing to complain about!
Mug
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son got this item for his Momma on Christmas...and she loved it...Great quality...Picture perfect
Custom Coffee Mug
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did a great job on my custom coffee mug, I would suggest it for others.
Wonderful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a Christmas gift for my brother. The mug looks great! The picture is clear and the script was centered and perfect! Plus it shipped quickly and got to my house before the holiday!
Everyone was pleased!
By CHARLES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the grandparents and aunts/uncles. fast processing and delivery. will order again and again!
Let it snow...
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out just as beautiful as expected. Thank you.
Second review
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you read my earlier review you would know that I loved them so much, when I recieved my first order I immediately ordered more!
Wonderful Gift!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this gift for my grandparents from my son. It turned out great and they loved the gift!
very happy with this mug
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I thought it would be.
Great photo quality on this mug
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Grandma: the photo came out very clear, she loved the personalized message, it wasn't very expensive and it shipped very quickly. All good.
Perfect
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait to give this gift to a friend that does not live close by. We had a group shot of the family put on it with our own greetings. She's going to love it!
Mug
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item...turned out excellent!!!
Sweet Cup!
By Evan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Cup, Picture is very clear. Thanks again!
High quality and super fast delivery!
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs expecting them to be very cheaply made based on the cost, I was shocked when I recieved them. Not only are the mugs extremely high quality, but the picture of my grandson on them was as clear as the original. I was also very suprised at how quick they were delivered. I was so impressed when they arrived, that I immediately ordered more. I can honestly say that these were originally bought just to have a little something for our hosts on Christmas day, but I would definitley consider using them as a gift for anyone!
Great Keepsakes!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Christmas Photo Wishes Mugs. These made great gifts for Nanny and Pop Pop from my 1 year old twins! It was easy to create and I received them quickly. Great affordable keepsakes. They even come in nice boxes! I would definately order from here again.
Pure perfection!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO Happy with the way this item came out! I had 4 mugs made for this Christmas to give to my baby's aunt, uncle and grandmas. It's my baby's 1st Christmas and what a great memento. It came out great! PURE PERFECTION!!
Awesome!
By Evan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is very clear and this will make a perfect gift. Awesome Cup! Thanks again!
Personalized mug
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price. The picture is super clear, the mug is a quality product
Awesome
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product...
Good quality and fast delivery.
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came very fast they look great. My family will love them.
Perfect
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I expected. The photo came out crystal clear. It made a great gift!
Personalized Mugs
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs. The pictures were clear and sharp. Delivery was right on time. Would order again from Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift for Friends/Family & Shared Memories
By eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are moving, and my wife wanted a way to capture the sisterhood she shares with a dear friend. We found these mugs, took their pictures, and wrote a quote on the other side that was special to both of them. Now, they will think about each other each time they drink their morning cup of Joe... Very cool.
Personalization Mall delivers in reasonable time, for reasonable cost, high-quality products... Very satisfied.
No more thing remembered
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great prices over the $3 per word at things remembered.I would have spent $30 just for the message alone.Great gift.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo mug was great. The colors and clarity of photo turned out perfect.
The turnaround time of this product was excellent. I ordered it last minite for christmas and it arrived on time.
The people that recieved this as a gift loved it.
Thank you for a great product and service.
Lisa L.
Temecula, CA
Perfect Christmas present!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived just in time for Christmas. She served her father coffee while we opened presents. He was so touched, he almost cried! Told her it was his favorite present. He has been using it everyday (and you better believe she has noticed.) The picture was perfect. I don't know how they do it, but it is exceptional. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks better in person. It is sure to brighten up anyone's day!
Excelant quility and service.
By Shirley A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlake, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the promptness and the great job you did. My husband had tried to have the mug made at another site and gave up. I found your site and it was only a matter of minutes and my order was in the works. Thank you again and Merry Christmas. Shirley
Service and product can't be beat
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how they do it, but it seems to arrive before you get your last words printed. The service is unbelievable and the product is great.
Adorable!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Came out great. I just might order one for all the coffee drinkers in our family!
Wonderful Products
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant , MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your site multiple times before and always end up with wonderful products. I just ordered and received the loving you personalized coffee mug for my father in laws xmas present. I know he'll love it. Keep up the good work.
Looks great
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandkids, they love hot choc on christmas morning. I will be giving it to them this year.2009.The photo's and Personalizing is wonderful. They Look great. We don't get snow often here so I used the photo from their frist white chritmas Last year.Now they will always have a keepsake from their frist white christmas. I can't wait to give it to them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved