Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great grandparent gift!!!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents with my daughters pic on them for her 1st Xmas & they absolutely loved them. I just ordered another set this Xmas with a pic of my daughter & my new little nephew! Again, my parents really loved them. They use these mugs everyday :) I will definitely keep buying these through the upcoming years!
Perfect
By Randall R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to order, got it quickly and it was perfectly executed. Made Mom happy! Well done.
Great 86 year old Mother Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, TX) - December 27, 2011
This was a perfect gift for my 86 year old mother. She has everything but seeing our picture on her coffee mug each day with and inspiring message has made her very happy
pleasently surprised
By philip r D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deland, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i expected the photo recreation to be of inferior quality because a flat picture transposed on to a round object is not an easy task. absolivity,posolutey beautiful work
things I liked about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - December 25, 2011
The Christmas mug was perfect. It was for my son from his Grandma, he loved it.
Love this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 23, 2011
I have always loved these products. I am never let down with their quality for such a good price. I will always come back to order more.
love it
By Candace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs and I am sure the grandma's will too thanks for doing such a good job.
Loved Loved Loved Them
By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coffee mugs and was worried about the quality, they were perfect. I know my son and his wife will love them. They live in Germany and came for a visit and this was her first time. I captured some of the moments on the cofee mug. I can't wait to hear what they think
Cute Keepsake Usable Mugs
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as Christmas presents for the parents of my grandchild. I know they will be cherished for years to come as a remembrance of his first Christmas!
Great gift idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 14, 2011
Me and my boyfriend got these for his parents for Christmas
Such a fun gift with the sale we were able to get one for each of them and make them personal :)
Although shipping took longer than expected
Nice Christmas stocking stuffer
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether the recipient drinks out of the cup or uses it as a pen/pencil holder or just a shelf decoration, they will know how special they were because the time was taken to select a personalized gift...this was very inexpensive $750 on cyber Monday and way too cheap to pass up. I will keep these in mind for others in the future. Great job AGAIN!!!
Family Picture
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I bought them for my family and close family friends.
THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well first I want to say thank you these cups are going to our son n daughter in law who are Army and over in Afghanistan we have our grandson whose pic is on the cup, these are for his mom n dad and we know it will make them happy to have a piece of him the cups looks great and you guys did a great job. If anyone wants cups with pics on them this is the place to buy them as a matter of fact I will be ordering more so grandma n grandpa can have one too. To anyone who is looking for a perfect gift this is it. THANK YOU N MERRY X-MAS GOD BLESS!!!!
Coffee mug
By Kira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the first one had a crooked picture, they sent me a new one and I didn't even have to do anything. I like the lettering, it's cute.
Great Resolution on pictures
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ther mugs came out very nicely. The resolution on the picture was absolutely clear and bright. My friends will be so happy with them.
Perfect
By kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug!
Amazing Product!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rentz, GA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely excited to get this product in the mail, and once it arrived, I was so pleased! The picture turned out very clear! And it's the BEST Christmas present. Especially because you can personalize it and make it your own. Definately will recommend!
Mug satisfaction
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not totally pleased with this purchase. If you are a left handed person it would be fine but the person I purchased it for is not. The picture does not face the person using this mug as it should be. I was not given an option of which side the photo would be on.
Good
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my item!
came out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 19, 2013
Great gift idea. Wish they let you change the font, but it looks great. This came fast, in great shape, and the picture is high quality and not pixleated. I'm very pleased and would recommend this.
everything I could of wanted
By Norman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was everything I could have hoped for
Jenny loves to shop
By Laraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase. So special and everyone will cherish them. It brought tears to their eyes when they received. Very good quality and great design. Would recommend to everyone. A gift to remember always.
Extra Sister Christams Gift
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my sister a extra special gift, and the personalized mug was very pretty and I added her favorite picture to it. She LOVED it.
Excellent product and service
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am so very happy with my order. very nice print. it got here on time. I love it very much.
beach buddy gifts
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We travel to the beach each year with some old high school buddies, and I took a picture of all of us on beach together and had it placed on mugs for each couple. They turned out great and everyone was impressed!
Great for Men
By Dessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This oversize mug has a large handle and holds plenty of coffee. Personalization Mall put a photo of the grandkids on the mug along with a message exactly per my instructions as a gift to my husband. They were very fast and the quality of both the mug and workmanship of the added personalization items was superb. Great gift - my husband (Papa) loved it.
Outstanding gift!
By Dessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of a coffee mug with an uploaded photo of my grandniece for my sister (the baby's grandmother) and she almost cried when she opened it she was so happy. The Personalization Mall provided a quality mug, great application of my photo and message onto the mug and did it all very quickly. Great gift for someone that has everything!!!
Great job
By STEPHEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect, but when the mug arrived I was impressed by the quality of the mug, placement of the photo, and text. My wife loved it!! It was really easy to order, and was delivered in just a few days. I'll definitely use Personalzation Mall again!!
Fantastic!
By Meaghan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my dad from my 9 month old daughter. It's definitely a sturdy mug and the graphics on it is wonderful!
Love, Love, LOVE
By Mychael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas Present for my Nana, and she LOVED it. Came out wonderful.
Xmas satisfaction
By Dionne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the effort of shipping overnight to get by X-mas. The picture and the child like writing on the mug came out fantastic. I would say the quality could have been more clear on the photo itself -but otherwise I am quite please with the finished product.
Everyone was pleased!
By CHARLES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the grandparents and aunts/uncles. fast processing and delivery. will order again and again!
Let it snow...
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out just as beautiful as expected. Thank you.
great service and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was shocked at how easy it was to order, and fast I received my product. No hassles and no problems. I would definately order from Personaliztion Mall again.
Custom Coffee Mug
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did a great job on my custom coffee mug, I would suggest it for others.
Phot Mug
By Shima H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup arrived quickly and is of good quality. The picture was not as clear and seemed to have a little fuzz. I chose a high quality jpeg photo taken by a professional. However, I really like the mug, it was reasonable, and I can't wait to give it as a present for Christmas!
Wonderful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a Christmas gift for my brother. The mug looks great! The picture is clear and the script was centered and perfect! Plus it shipped quickly and got to my house before the holiday!
Wonderful Gift!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this gift for my grandparents from my son. It turned out great and they loved the gift!
Nice mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW SPRINGFIELD, OH) - December 29, 2014
Nice mug, however when purchasing, it only let me choose certain pictures which met certain criteria for pixels and size. The picture I had to choose was not the picture I necessarily wanted. It was very frustrating. But the end product was very nice.. the grandparents enjoyed it.
very happy with this mug
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I thought it would be.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved