Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Wedding Clock - Everlasting Love Design - 7047
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Everlasting Love© Engraved Wedding Clock
    By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful
    Excellent seller!!!
    By fangyu C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipping excellent communication one of the best!!
    wedding clock
    By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this clock I was amazed how beautiful it turned out. As far as wedding present it is the perfect memory!!!!!
    Everlasting love, wonderful times!
    By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my sister your Anniversary clock a few years ago, that she and husband just love.
    The first "Everlasting Love" clock I gave to newlyweds over a year ago is still bringing in comments on how much they love the clock, and the wonderful daily reminder how much the newlyweds love each other!! I am sure this one will have the same effect on another newlywed pair-- it is so well made, as a bonus! Heavy glass, American movement, real quality, I am sure will last a lifetime!
    Best regards,

    "Flying Dutchman",
    Fullerton, Calif.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock is the perfect wedding gift for the couple that already has everything for a house. It is very elegant and will go with any decor. I chose the verse option and the engraving was beautiful....something they will always want to display to remind them of their wedding day!
    A Great Memory Gift
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little leary of buying this sight unseen for our grandson and his bride for a wedding gift but was very pleased with it. Our grandson and new wife seemed to love it. It was as advertised and I would certainly purchase another for a memorable event. The price was affordable and arrived quickly. It would be a lovely gift for any occassion.
    Wedding Gift
    By Larry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this item as a wedding gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They absolutely love it!
    WEDDING GIFT
    By LaTondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister her and her new husband. They absolutely love it. I thought it was going to be a little bigger than it was so I rated it as a 4 but because it is absolutely beautiful and they love it I have no complaints at all. Thank you for helping me give a gift they will charish.
    Beautiful Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - April 2, 2014
    I purchased this clock as a wedding gift. The clock is good quality and looks beautiful. The only problem was with the inscription on the clock. It was hard to read. I think the inscription would show better if writing was gold or black.
    Engraved Wedding Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 20, 2013
    It's a beautiful clock - it's a little smaller than I expected but very nice. I am sure the couple receiving it as a wedding gift will love it.
    wedding clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2013
    When we rec'd the clock the face was detached. We fixed the face, the engraving could be darker but it will suffice.
    Nice gift
    By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this wedding clock is very nice. Especially because newlyweds like things with their name and wedding date on it. This clock makes a nice personal gift and i think it is an appropriate gift. I have spread the word to other people that are looking for a wedding gift instead of giving money. This is a personal item and I bought it for 2 different couples. I wished it included a battery though and the box could have been a bit nicer. I would reccomend this gift, and i have.
    nice clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - July 8, 2013
    I bought the clock for a wedding gift in august, don't know how they like it yet. overall, the clock is pretty, I thought it would be bigger though. it was shipped very fast.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved