Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clock customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Clock - Everlasting Love Design - 7047
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 24, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding---as a "timely" reminder of her wedding day. It's very pretty, and I'm sure it will be displayed with pride.
Engraved Wedding Clock
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the Wedding Clock and also with your quick service. I received the clock within two days. I will not hesitate to order from you again should the need occur.
very pleased
By D. Polly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very touching and classy gift. Love the beautiful inscription. It arrived very quickly too. Thank you for great service.
Beautiful clock!!
By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my son and daughter-in-law for their third anniversary. I think it is beautiful and will look lovely in their home. The verse is very apropo for a third (crystal) anniversary.
Everlasting Love© Engraved Wedding Clock
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Excellent seller!!!
By fangyu C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping excellent communication one of the best!!
wedding clock
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this clock I was amazed how beautiful it turned out. As far as wedding present it is the perfect memory!!!!!
Everlasting love, wonderful times!
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my sister your Anniversary clock a few years ago, that she and husband just love.
The first "Everlasting Love" clock I gave to newlyweds over a year ago is still bringing in comments on how much they love the clock, and the wonderful daily reminder how much the newlyweds love each other!! I am sure this one will have the same effect on another newlywed pair-- it is so well made, as a bonus! Heavy glass, American movement, real quality, I am sure will last a lifetime!
Best regards,

"Flying Dutchman",
Fullerton, Calif.
Beautiful Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is the perfect wedding gift for the couple that already has everything for a house. It is very elegant and will go with any decor. I chose the verse option and the engraving was beautiful....something they will always want to display to remind them of their wedding day!
A Great Memory Gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary of buying this sight unseen for our grandson and his bride for a wedding gift but was very pleased with it. Our grandson and new wife seemed to love it. It was as advertised and I would certainly purchase another for a memorable event. The price was affordable and arrived quickly. It would be a lovely gift for any occassion.
Wedding Gift
By Larry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a wedding gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They absolutely love it!
beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - September 7, 2014
The clock arrived quickly and was beautiful. The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars was because the engraving was not centered properly. It was off enough that I noticed it when I pulled it from the box. Could have asked for a replacement, but needed to gift it in a couple days. I would recommend the clock for a wedding or anniversary gift--order far enough in advance to make changes if necessary.
Wedding clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERLIN, NJ) - September 1, 2014
This is my second purchase of this item. The clock is beautiful, however I noticed that the engraving was much lighter and a little difficult to read on this purchase. Engraving needs to be dark enough to read. Thanks for the quick delivery!
WEDDING GIFT
By LaTondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister her and her new husband. They absolutely love it. I thought it was going to be a little bigger than it was so I rated it as a 4 but because it is absolutely beautiful and they love it I have no complaints at all. Thank you for helping me give a gift they will charish.
Beautiful Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - April 2, 2014
I purchased this clock as a wedding gift. The clock is good quality and looks beautiful. The only problem was with the inscription on the clock. It was hard to read. I think the inscription would show better if writing was gold or black.
Engraved Wedding Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 20, 2013
It's a beautiful clock - it's a little smaller than I expected but very nice. I am sure the couple receiving it as a wedding gift will love it.
wedding clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2013
When we rec'd the clock the face was detached. We fixed the face, the engraving could be darker but it will suffice.
Nice gift
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wedding clock is very nice. Especially because newlyweds like things with their name and wedding date on it. This clock makes a nice personal gift and i think it is an appropriate gift. I have spread the word to other people that are looking for a wedding gift instead of giving money. This is a personal item and I bought it for 2 different couples. I wished it included a battery though and the box could have been a bit nicer. I would reccomend this gift, and i have.
nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - July 8, 2013
I bought the clock for a wedding gift in august, don't know how they like it yet. overall, the clock is pretty, I thought it would be bigger though. it was shipped very fast.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved