Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
    ~Kimberly - CA

    Personalized Silver Yo-Yo customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Plated Yo-Yo - Engraved Free - 2690
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Bride's Sons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
    These yoyos are so cool & the perfect gift for 3 young men. The engraving
    looks great & I am sure the sons will be surprised that they received a gift.
    Hopefully with the wedding date engraved they will remember to send the couple an anniversary card.
    Great Gift Idea for the person who has everything
    By M J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the yo yo. What a great gift to give to someone who has everything. It is really classy looking.
    PERFECT!!!
    By Hayley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend's birthday is coming up and he has recently gotten into the yo-yoing world. He has some very expensive yo-yos, but I thought this one would be a nice looker in his collection. I didn't think it'd be any good for playing, just to look at. But it arrived this morning and I opened it up and OH MY GOD IT'S AWESOME! It looks SO nice, perfect engraving and shine. In addition the yo-yo plays very well, too! It's smooth, comes back up easily and even I, whom is terrible at yo-yoing, can play like a pro!

    This is amazing. If you think they MIGHT like this as a gift, THEY WILL!!
    My Grandson loves it!
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for Christmas, but also as a reward for being such a good reader. He made the "100 club" in his school before anyone else and I engraved the YoYo to remind him of that fact. He's only 7 but I'm sure he'll keep it forever!
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our little neice loves to yo-yo and we got this for her for Christmas. I am so excited, it's perfect and she'll love it!!
    Ring Bearer gift
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our ring bearer and when I received it, I couldn't help playing with it!! It is beautiful, and it is well made. He'll have a great time with it (assuming we decide to let it go!!)
    Yo-Yo for little boys
    By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Little boys will be boys. This is perfect for little boys, perfect keepsake.
    Perfect
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping
    Perfect engraving
    Perfect item.

    All perfect :o) !
    YOYO
    By CINDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL CITY, OK) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS SOOOOOOO THRILLED WHEN I RECIEVED THE YOYO, IT WAS HEAVY, NOT CHEAP, AND MY HUSBAND THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT EASTER GIFT FOR OUR 6 YR. OLD GRANDSON.
    THANK YOU
    EXCEPTIONAL!
    By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 yo-yo's one for my brother and the other for my nephew, with their full names. BEAUTIFUL! My sister-in-law was very impressed. the recipients had a comment of oh, more packaging, could of done with less, but all was good. thanks for the fast service too!
    YO YO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 26, 2013
    The yo yo was beautiful the engraving was great. The string on the yo yo was not good, I ordered 8 of them and was not happy with the way they worked.
    Yo-Yo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - September 17, 2013
    It seems to be of good quality, nice material. The engraving makes it unique.
    Solved a major problem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
    This Yo-yo was purchased for a "grownup" and solved the age-old issue of what to buy for a male someone you know but don't know much about their likes and dislikes. This novelty gift was the answer. A blast from the past as most of us have played with a yo-yo growing up. This was a hit believe me !!! The fact that it simulated silver and could be engraved was a major factor in buying.
    Nice product but, as usual, personalization is off
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several products from this website and the one thing I have noticed about practically every product is that nearly all of them are either misaligned or the text is smaller than it looks in the photos or, sometimes, both. This product was no exception. The product is nice, feels and looks like a pretty good quality product, but the text is very small and not nearly as deeply engraved as it appears in the photo. It's still gift-able, but not as great as it could have been.
    Great little boy keepsake gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, NC) - September 18, 2011
    I bought these as ring bearer gifts for my nephews. They are very cute; a toy and yet a keepsake also. Engraving looks good too!
    Personalization
    By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these Yo-Yo's for my nephews and had their names put on each one. When the Yo-Yo's came I was pleased with the packaging and with the yo-yo itself, but you could barely see their names - I had look very closely and hold it at just the right angle. I will probably have to put a note in their card to look closely so they can see it as well.
    Gift for Ring Beaer
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice, but I purposely ordered this one because I thought the black string looked nicer than the white string. Mine came with white. Also, I felt on the engraving the J (for Joe) looked very light.

    Other than that, I like the idea.
    Not that fancy as the photo shows
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011
    The colour is different from the picture which means the materials are not the same, and the ball is too small
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved