Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
    ~Debbie - KY

    Personalized Silver Yo-Yo customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Plated Yo-Yo - Engraved Free - 2690
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    YO YO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 26, 2013
    The yo yo was beautiful the engraving was great. The string on the yo yo was not good, I ordered 8 of them and was not happy with the way they worked.
    Yo-Yo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - September 17, 2013
    It seems to be of good quality, nice material. The engraving makes it unique.
    Solved a major problem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
    This Yo-yo was purchased for a "grownup" and solved the age-old issue of what to buy for a male someone you know but don't know much about their likes and dislikes. This novelty gift was the answer. A blast from the past as most of us have played with a yo-yo growing up. This was a hit believe me !!! The fact that it simulated silver and could be engraved was a major factor in buying.
    Nice product but, as usual, personalization is off
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several products from this website and the one thing I have noticed about practically every product is that nearly all of them are either misaligned or the text is smaller than it looks in the photos or, sometimes, both. This product was no exception. The product is nice, feels and looks like a pretty good quality product, but the text is very small and not nearly as deeply engraved as it appears in the photo. It's still gift-able, but not as great as it could have been.
    Great little boy keepsake gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, NC) - September 18, 2011
    I bought these as ring bearer gifts for my nephews. They are very cute; a toy and yet a keepsake also. Engraving looks good too!
    Personalization
    By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these Yo-Yo's for my nephews and had their names put on each one. When the Yo-Yo's came I was pleased with the packaging and with the yo-yo itself, but you could barely see their names - I had look very closely and hold it at just the right angle. I will probably have to put a note in their card to look closely so they can see it as well.
    Gift for Ring Beaer
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice, but I purposely ordered this one because I thought the black string looked nicer than the white string. Mine came with white. Also, I felt on the engraving the J (for Joe) looked very light.

    Other than that, I like the idea.
    Not that fancy as the photo shows
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011
    The colour is different from the picture which means the materials are not the same, and the ball is too small
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved