Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
~Jeanne - FL

Twice As Nice Personalized Infant Hats customer reviews

Personalized Baby Twins and Triplets Hats - 8955
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
cuite hats for little one
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, they re so cutie & soft
kinda little small but maybe that the way it supposed to be small like that for new born :))
Twin Hats
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hats are adorable and the stitched names are beautiful. They came packaged in little bags. What a great gift for my nieces baby shower for her expected twins.
sizing
By Corinne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
hats were embroidered on cuff forcing you to have to fold hat up into a brim making the hat very difficult to make stay on babies. ordered for newborns and doubt they will fit past 1 month very disappointed.
Hat doesn't fit baby doll!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint Francis, WI) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed hat much smaller than ones previously ordered.Would not even fit on daughters doll!Previously ordered much better quality was informed product vendor changed. DISAPPOINTED
Never fit a 6 month old maybe a small newborn!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint Francis, WI) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in item have ordered several in past perfect! Called to voice concerns and told there was a new vendor for product since my last order. Description indicates newborn -6 months no way will they fit!Hat labeled nb very small be careful!
Quality Gift
By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (celebration, FL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby knitted caps were beautifully personalized and my daughter went wild over them for her newborn twins. Highly recommended.
cute but not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - August 21, 2012
the hats i received were a thicker material than i get from this picture, i feel they will be less fitted to their heads and have kind of a point at the top. they also have Four seams from the crown to the brim of the hat. the picture does not show that and im not too happy about it. embroidery is nice tho.
love these hats
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these hats for our twin grandsons. They are nice and heavy and very well made. We liked the surprise of them being in nice draw string bags.
hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - September 19, 2011
Not that happy with the hats/they look great, but are too big for newborns and when you wash them ,they get mis-shaped. Too bad, I really loved them in the picture
hats too small
By Olivia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these hats for my 2 month old grandchildren. They were premature babies and are small but these hats still did not fit them. They have no stretch to them and are hard to fit over their heads. I was very disatisfied with them and are not worth their cost at all.
Size too big
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hats are adorable and love the embroidery. Just wish they were a smaller size. Hat is much larger than expected for a newborn fit.
Love the hats!!!
By Vicki W. (San Jose, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hats! They fit my 6-7 pound twins. I did not wash them yet. I lost one & just reordered because I love the hats so much! The names are adorable on them....
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 18, 2012
I haven't used them yet, but they look well made and very cute!
Baby Hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - March 24, 2012
These hats are so cute and will look adorable on. Good quality and very soft . Love them!
Adorable baby hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 11, 2014
I had just finished knitting two baby blankets for twins, and I wanted something personalized to add to it. These hats came in an adorable clear gift bag that I placed on top of the blankets. The parents raved about how snug they were on the babies' heads--even though they were preemies. Having them personalized with their names was very special to them. My friend, the new grandmother, thought they were so special. Wonderful gift for newborn twins.
Very Cute!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these hats for my neighbor's new twins. These really loved having something personalized! I also like your site allowing us to see what the hats would look like while ordering.
perfect
By JENNIFER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENSBURG, PA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
baby shower gift the stitching is just what i expected cant wait to see them on
Twins Newborn hats
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hats are adorable. Made with nice, soft material. Embroidery is perfect. Lovely gift for twins. Only wish hat came in variety of colors. I would have ordered more sets.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved