Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Sweet & Delicate
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my god daughter & it is very sweet. I like the fact they can personalize it. However, I was hoping the bracelet would of been a little larger in size so she'd be able to wear it as a toddler, instead of only being able to wear it as an infant.
I'd reccamend this too
7950 - Christening Day© Personalized Frame.
I also ordered this frame & it is simply beautiful!
Baby Rosary Bracelet was a hit!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby rosary considering the price seems to be good quality.
It's not as nice as a Sterling Silver bracelet would have been but it does the job. It's not as if the baby will be wearing it for a long time. It's only going to fit her for maybe a year. When I gave it to my friend for her daughters baptism I thought she was going to cry. She and her husband absolutely loved it. The online photo does not do this item justice. The personalization was a big hit. Everyone loved this rosary. Definitely worth the money and I would definitely buy it again! Overall, I and the recipient are very pleased!
Beautiful
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby rosary is very delicate and beautiful in person! Perfect gift for a new baby.
Cute bracelet for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - January 26, 2014
Ordered this for my goddaughter. So small and cute, perfect size for baby. It's precious how small and it's nice to personalize. I expected the charms to be heavier/higher quality. Was delivered extremely fast!
Excellent Baptism gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
Bought this gift as a Baptism gift for my grandaughter. Excellent gift as a Keepsake and not as a piece of jewelry to be worn. Item not child safe - fear of charm/s coming off if child puts in mouth.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - June 24, 2012
Baby Rosary was too small, over priced for the size.
Bought for friend's son's baptism
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived 1 day prior to schedule which was nice, but I feel the "silver" is very cheap and could have been a little heavier or durable. The price was reasonable though, and I like the initial & year that was engraved for a more personal touch.
too small
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is very pretty and I did not recall seeing the measurements before placing my order, however it doesn't fit my 6 month old twins and they were 25.00 each. I will keep them as a keepsake for them but disappointed they can not wear them on their special day!
Not quite worth the money
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millinocket, ME) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bracelet is a lot cheaper looking in person than in the picture, the medallions and cross are almost plastic looking. I just expected more for the money.
Pretty
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful but small. My Granddaughter will only be able to wear this for
a while. I wish there were extensions because it is so cute.
decent but not great
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful braceletand looked wonderful on my neice, but even though she was 6 months old it fell off her wrist at the ceramony into the holy water. They need to make it a little bit smaller.
Looks nicer in the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
This bracelet is nice enough, but had I seen it in person I wouldn't have purchased it. It looks kind of cheap, especially the 3 medallions. There was an issue with the engraving on the medallion being off-center but after contacting customer service a new one was shipped to me ASAP . Still feel that it was not worth the money though.
Slightly disappointed in quality and concerned by safety
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 15, 2011
Based on the previous reviews, I was really excited about this gift for my niece. However, upon opening it, I did not feel that it was as high quality as the reviews detailed - and I felt very concerned by the safety of the charms. They did not seem very secure. In the end, because it was personalized with the initial and I could not return it, I gave it thinking she may eventually use it as a rosary.
Not Worth It!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter only had this for a day and it broke. I know it's not real, but gesh! One day of use...c'mon!
Shipped pretty but turned black in 2 days
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with this purchase. At first I really thought it was very cute and then it had only been 2 days and the silver was already tarnished. Not worth the money.
Didn't arrive in time
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disapointed that I have not recieved my bracelet yet. The baptism was yesterday and I had no gift to give. I doubt ill be telling any of my friends about this product or website.
Poor quality and very small
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather unimpressed with the quality. It is engraved on cheap aluminum and just looks cheap. The crosses I purchased look and feel like they are worth more than this bracelet and the bracelet cost more! I just feel like there should have more specifications around the bracelet an materials used to make it. Not high quality by any means. Sad! Plus, maybe I missed it somewhere, but I never saw the size of the bracelet and was surprised at how small it was. I recommend buying the engraved wooden crosses. They are adorable!
Baptism gift
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chain broke 30min after the baby put it on. I was very embaressed and disappointed because it was my niece's baptism, and because I spent 20$ on shipping to make sure I got it before the baptism.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved