Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
~Patricia - VT

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet as a christening gift for my husbands God daughter. It is very pretty and the perfect keep sake!
baby rosary
By patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia , VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful and packaged nicely
Baptism Braclet
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is so pretty and is small enough to fit a 3 month old.
i love it
Baby Rosary bracelet
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great present and came out beautifully! More importantly, the customer service at personalizationmall.com is superb! My package was stolen from my front door and I contacted the company and they replaced it immediately for me! I will continue to be a long-standing customer of this company! They make great personalized presents and treat their customers so well!
Beautiful Gift
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift to get your god daughter or someone special for a their baptism. It fit her perfect and a lot of complements. Plus she'll have it forever!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
Extremely delicate, beautiful christening gift for new baby!
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Gorge, NY) - August 21, 2012
Bought this for my 1st grandchild for her Baptism and can't wait to give it to her.
Great Christening Gift
By Susan A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for baby's christening. I have purchased two already and have been extremely satisfied with the quality of this item. It looks adorable when worn. Great buy for the price!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
I gave this bracelet to my Goddaughter for her Baptism this weekend, and it was adorable! SO pretty, so sparkly, she received so many compliments!
Baby bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 24, 2012
We ordered this as a baptism gift for our granddaughter. It was just beautiful. Very delicate, lovely. Perfect for a little girl. We had many compliments, and I know it will be a cherished keepsake for the family.
Baby Rosary
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful bracelet just what I was looking for.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - June 17, 2012
this braclet is very pretty
it is very small and a perfect fit.
Lovely
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our niece's baptism. I was really impressed by the quality of the bracelet. It was so pretty on her little wrist.
Beautiful and Delicate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, MO) - March 20, 2012
A very beautiful piece! I bought this as a baptism gift for my husband's God daughter. It made the most perfect special keepsake for her special day.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect keepsake for my granddaughter. The bracelet was blessed at her christening and will be used in her wedding bouquet some day.
bracelet
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised that the quality was so wonderful and it was a terrific price
too.It was given as a baptism gift that my daughter loved for her precious angel.
The personalized angel doll was also a quality treasure.
Great Baptism Gift
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful bracelet and fit my new little goddaughter's wrist perfectly! You can't go wrong if you're looking for a keepsake.
Lovely keepsake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a lovely keepsake for my grand daughter. She will be baptized wearing it and will, hopefully use it for her child some day.
Perfect! And great service!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bracelet! What a great price too. Also love how affordable this is, as it's more of a memento than anything, as baby's will grow out of it. I loved the suggestion by another review to use for "something old" wrapped around her future wedding bouquet! Shipping was faster than I would have ever expected, which is always so much more exciting to get what you ordered quickly! Thanks personalization mall, will definitely be doing more shopping in the future!
Beautiful Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! Money well spent!
cute bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 21, 2012
I bought this bracelet for my niece's baptism. It's cute and delicate. My daughter was given one for her baptism, too. I hope that one day the girls attach it to their wedding bouquets as their 'something old!'
Reasonable price - great item!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was just what I had hoped by reading the description and reviews. My neice is almost four months old, and the bracelet fit her perfectly yesterday for her baptism. I would certainly recommend!
Absolutely Stunning!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love! This was purchased for my grandson's baptism. I wish I would of had this for my kids when they were baptized. It's a great keepsake! Very, very pretty and so special! The parents loved it (and everyone that saw it)! I will buy this for all my grandkids!
Perfect for Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - November 30, 2011
Good buy for the cute baby braclet
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - November 25, 2011
Excellent product- came quickly!
perfect
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect size for a baby. The baby was tiny, 7 lb 2 oz and it was great! We were able to make it smaller to fit her tiny wrist!
So delicate and cute!
absolutely lovely
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 10 week old granddaughter's baptism. It looks adorable on her and is a wonderful keepsake of this special day. The bracelet is pretty and is well made. This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall; I will again.
Beautiful
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job Personalization Mall! The product is perfect! Was just as described and the engraving was of the highest quality. Be assured I will be recommending your service to everyone I can!
Rosary Bracelet
By peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bracelet for my granddaughter's Baptism in a Catholic church. It was just perfect. She wore it for the service and everyone was asking us where we purchased it. It also arrived within 6 days after I ordered. I will definitely be shopping here for more gifts!!!
Perfect gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item for a baptism I will be attending. It oozes thoughtfulness and am certain it will be a lifetime memory. I'm very pleased :-)
Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
The bracelet is very pretty and will be a wonderful keepsake for my grandchildren.
PERFECT!
By Tara Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE BRACELET WAS ADORABLE! GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - May 3, 2011
Beautiful...especially for the price. It is a great deal and makes a great baptism gift
Baby Rosary
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tiny rosary was the perfect addition to the personalized christening gifts I put together for my goddaughter.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 21, 2011
Item was just what I expected and arrived in the time it said it would.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my god daughter's baptism and it's the perfact little gift. I wanted a keepsake.
So sweet
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twin cousins' christenings. I wasn't disappointed. They are very dainty, but certainly not cheaply made. Just perfect for a baby girl! The medallions were very easy to discern and added another special touch. They are very small and won't be able to be worn as they grow, but that isn't why I bought them anyway. Very pleased with my purchase of this product.
Baptism gift
By sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglasville, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Even nicer in person...I purchased this bracelet for my Godson's baptism..the perfect gift.
Baptism gift
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baptism gift for my first great-nephew. My niece sent me a picture and everything was perfect and just as advertised! The service was exceptional!
Baby Rosary
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the baby rosary for my niece for her christening gift. It is exactly what I expected..Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved