Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Delicate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, MO) - March 20, 2012
A very beautiful piece! I bought this as a baptism gift for my husband's God daughter. It made the most perfect special keepsake for her special day.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect keepsake for my granddaughter. The bracelet was blessed at her christening and will be used in her wedding bouquet some day.
bracelet
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised that the quality was so wonderful and it was a terrific price
too.It was given as a baptism gift that my daughter loved for her precious angel.
The personalized angel doll was also a quality treasure.
Great Baptism Gift
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful bracelet and fit my new little goddaughter's wrist perfectly! You can't go wrong if you're looking for a keepsake.
Lovely keepsake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a lovely keepsake for my grand daughter. She will be baptized wearing it and will, hopefully use it for her child some day.
Perfect! And great service!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bracelet! What a great price too. Also love how affordable this is, as it's more of a memento than anything, as baby's will grow out of it. I loved the suggestion by another review to use for "something old" wrapped around her future wedding bouquet! Shipping was faster than I would have ever expected, which is always so much more exciting to get what you ordered quickly! Thanks personalization mall, will definitely be doing more shopping in the future!
Beautiful Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! Money well spent!
cute bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 21, 2012
I bought this bracelet for my niece's baptism. It's cute and delicate. My daughter was given one for her baptism, too. I hope that one day the girls attach it to their wedding bouquets as their 'something old!'
Reasonable price - great item!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was just what I had hoped by reading the description and reviews. My neice is almost four months old, and the bracelet fit her perfectly yesterday for her baptism. I would certainly recommend!
Absolutely Stunning!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love! This was purchased for my grandson's baptism. I wish I would of had this for my kids when they were baptized. It's a great keepsake! Very, very pretty and so special! The parents loved it (and everyone that saw it)! I will buy this for all my grandkids!
Perfect for Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - November 30, 2011
Good buy for the cute baby braclet
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - November 25, 2011
Excellent product- came quickly!
perfect
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect size for a baby. The baby was tiny, 7 lb 2 oz and it was great! We were able to make it smaller to fit her tiny wrist!
So delicate and cute!
absolutely lovely
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 10 week old granddaughter's baptism. It looks adorable on her and is a wonderful keepsake of this special day. The bracelet is pretty and is well made. This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall; I will again.
Beautiful
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job Personalization Mall! The product is perfect! Was just as described and the engraving was of the highest quality. Be assured I will be recommending your service to everyone I can!
Rosary Bracelet
By peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bracelet for my granddaughter's Baptism in a Catholic church. It was just perfect. She wore it for the service and everyone was asking us where we purchased it. It also arrived within 6 days after I ordered. I will definitely be shopping here for more gifts!!!
Perfect gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item for a baptism I will be attending. It oozes thoughtfulness and am certain it will be a lifetime memory. I'm very pleased :-)
Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
The bracelet is very pretty and will be a wonderful keepsake for my grandchildren.
PERFECT!
By Tara Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE BRACELET WAS ADORABLE! GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - May 3, 2011
Beautiful...especially for the price. It is a great deal and makes a great baptism gift
Baby Rosary
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tiny rosary was the perfect addition to the personalized christening gifts I put together for my goddaughter.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 21, 2011
Item was just what I expected and arrived in the time it said it would.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my god daughter's baptism and it's the perfact little gift. I wanted a keepsake.
So sweet
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twin cousins' christenings. I wasn't disappointed. They are very dainty, but certainly not cheaply made. Just perfect for a baby girl! The medallions were very easy to discern and added another special touch. They are very small and won't be able to be worn as they grow, but that isn't why I bought them anyway. Very pleased with my purchase of this product.
Baptism gift
By sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglasville, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Even nicer in person...I purchased this bracelet for my Godson's baptism..the perfect gift.
Baptism gift
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baptism gift for my first great-nephew. My niece sent me a picture and everything was perfect and just as advertised! The service was exceptional!
Baby Rosary
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the baby rosary for my niece for her christening gift. It is exactly what I expected..Love it.
Adorable
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaton, IL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was the perfect gift for my one-year old niece for her christening. It was perfectly detailed and would buy again!!
Didn't actually see it yet but....
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the baby's rosary loving mom called me with tears in her eyes because she LOVED IT SO MUCH. I couldn't believe she got it so quickly and I was thrilled to hear the excitement in her voice as she expressed how beautiful this bracelet is. Baby Savannah will be wearing this on her special day for sure.
2nd Time I bought this!
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd baptism I bought this gift for. I bought it 3 years ago for my 1st goddaughter. I loved it so much that I bought it again for my 2nd goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. It is a wonderful keepsake. I engraved her initial and the year. Definately recommend this for anyone looking for a wonderful baptism gift.
Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my granddaughter's baptism. It is darling and so age appropriate for an infant. It is made to fit an infant and is so dainty and delicate. The option for personalization is really neat, too. I was impressed with how quickly the item arrived and it's packaging, too. Comes in a nice box with a cute velvet bag. The price is great, too! I would highly recommend it as a great baptism gift for a girl. I don't think it would necessarily be appropriate for a male.
Very Happy with Purchase
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the purchase. Very cute and packaged great.
Awesome Transaction
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it far before the ship date.
Beautiful and quality piece.
Couldn't have asked for more.
Great Christening Gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet as a gift for out great-niece. It is lovely. Beautiful and delicate, perfect for the occasion. Super fast shipping as well. Arrived in less than 1 week
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Mayra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item purchased as a Baptism gift for my niece. It is exquisite. Everyone raved about how delicate and beautiful it is and what a perfect gift it made. I was happy to let everyone know where I had purchased it. I also commented on the excellent service at PersonalizationMall.com.
beautiful keepsake
By Jessica T. (Staten Island , NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift for our daughter. Simple and beautiful. This is wonderful keepsake. This is a very thoughtful gift. Would highly recommend.
A beautiful gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bracelet for my great niece's baptism. When I saw her in her christening gown with the delicate rosary bracelet on, I knew I had selected the right gift. It is beautiful,delicate & a gift appropriate for the occasion. All who saw it also thought it was "darling."
very cute
By Corinne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, you've outdone yourself. This little charm bracelet is simple, yet adorable.
Sweetest Little Bracelet
By Gale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet as a Christening gift for my great niece not knowing what it would really look like it. I love it! It's so adorable & delicate. I can't wait to give it to her so she can wear it on her Christening Day. She's our precious little angel and this will become the perfect keepsake after the Christening as well. God Bless Princess Samantha...
Smaller than expected, but still very pleased!
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pictured, perfect for a little girl!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved