Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Twins baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewis center, OH) - March 11, 2011
I believe these are very pretty and good quality. However i have now found them on another website, where they even do the child's birthstone for the color of the beads, and they are $10 each less than your site.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 8, 2011
I ordered this bracelet for my 5 month old grand daughter's baptism and I was surprized that the product was smaller than I had envisioned. It hardly fit around her tiny wrist. Cute but not functional.
Adorable!!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was adorable...I can't wait to give it to the newest addition to our family!!
BABY ROASARY BRACELET
By MARCIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had the opportunity to seee the bracelet that I gave as a gift. It is very nice. The metal discs and cross are a little thin but overall I am happy with the bracelet.
very cute
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bracelet that is going to be perfect for my Goddaughter's baptism! The transaction was simple and although I had a shipping issue, it was fixed and a replacement was sent to me very quickly. Very happy customer
Cute baptism gift
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brambleton, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my goddaughter's baptism. It is cute and I love the personalization. The only thing is that it might be too small too fast. It would be better with an adjustable clasp to eventually make it bigger. Other than that it's the perfect gift to give a baby
Baby Rosary Bracelet. Great Purchase.
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase and can't wait to give this precious bracelet to my new Goddaughter. The only complaint that I have is that the description stated that it came with a black sashe' bag. Unfortunately, it did not. It came in a black box.

Loved it
By Joslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bracelet. I can not wait to give it to my God Daughter this weekend.
Baptism Gift
By Kara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something to give my girlfriends baby on her special day and this was perfect. My girlfriend was not only very touched but others asked where I had found it.

At first I was a little concerned at how tiny and frail but after seeing the look on Sharyn's face, well it was a hit.

My only other comment would be... it would of been nice to get the baby's full initial's on the charm, not just the first initial, i.e. EJW (first middle and last).
really happy with the bracelet
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the baby rosary for my niece's baptism. I am her godmother and I wanted to get something that was more personal for her. My sister (her mom) loved it. She took pictures with the bracelet on and it was beautiful. I was unsure about the year to put since her birth year and the baptism year were different, but I settled on the birth year. The only complaint I had upon seeing the actual thing was the Virgin Mary charm. It was a bit cheap looking up close. The cut out was just kinda rough, but overall it was a really nice gift.
Adorable
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Adorable and tiny! Loved it and my god daughters parents loved it too. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a new baby or baptismal gift.
Beautiful a little big
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our goddaughter who is four months old at the time of her baptism. It turned out to be a little big on her. it would have been nice to have a couple of other holes to clip on to so it could be adjusted but this is very nice. That is the only reason for 4 and not 5 stars.
Decent Enough
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bracelet for our niece and my partners god child. The bracelet itself is very delicate and beautiful, however, I was not overly impressed with the charms. When we received it, the cross had one or two minor rust cuts in it that were almost invisible, but you could see that later on they would turn into more. The initial insignet came scratched and the year was etched crooked. I definitely think that better quality charms could be used. I did like the fact that it was a rosary as this was for her baptism and I cannot complain at all about the size and/or the crystals.
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not totally pleased upon receiving the personalized bracelet for my granddaughter. The little attached symbols appear to be tarnished. This is the first time I have ordered from this site.
Sweet & Delicate
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my god daughter & it is very sweet. I like the fact they can personalize it. However, I was hoping the bracelet would of been a little larger in size so she'd be able to wear it as a toddler, instead of only being able to wear it as an infant.
I'd reccamend this too
7950 - Christening Day© Personalized Frame.
I also ordered this frame & it is simply beautiful!
Baby Rosary Bracelet was a hit!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby rosary considering the price seems to be good quality.
It's not as nice as a Sterling Silver bracelet would have been but it does the job. It's not as if the baby will be wearing it for a long time. It's only going to fit her for maybe a year. When I gave it to my friend for her daughters baptism I thought she was going to cry. She and her husband absolutely loved it. The online photo does not do this item justice. The personalization was a big hit. Everyone loved this rosary. Definitely worth the money and I would definitely buy it again! Overall, I and the recipient are very pleased!
Beautiful
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby rosary is very delicate and beautiful in person! Perfect gift for a new baby.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved