Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Corinne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, you've outdone yourself. This little charm bracelet is simple, yet adorable.
Sweetest Little Bracelet
By Gale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet as a Christening gift for my great niece not knowing what it would really look like it. I love it! It's so adorable & delicate. I can't wait to give it to her so she can wear it on her Christening Day. She's our precious little angel and this will become the perfect keepsake after the Christening as well. God Bless Princess Samantha...
Smaller than expected, but still very pleased!
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pictured, perfect for a little girl!
Beautiful gift
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's baptism. I searched all over the web for a nice gift that wasn't too expensive. This bracelet exceeded my expectations. It was because of the other reviews that I decided to take a chance since I had never ordered from this site before. I was very happy with the purchase and would order again. Can't wait to give it to my daughter for her daughter.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The packaging on this item was beautiful! I purchased it as a gift and found the packaging to be perfect for giving. The crystals are beautiful and the charms are adorable. This Rosary was purchased for a baby named "Hope", so I had her initial engraved on the front with her name on the back instead of the year. It turned out beautifully. I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Angelie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! MUCH prettier in person! It came in a box and then a velvet bag. I bought this for my daughter's baptism and it fits so nicely (she's 7 months).

A must buy!
Baptism Bracelet
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy little personal gift for a baby's baptism. It comes in a beautiful box and is small enough that it shouldn't fall off & get lost. You can personalize with an initial and the year.
Precious
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little bracelet. I purchased for my niece for her baptism in June. Love, Love, Love this bracelet.
Picture doesn't do this justice
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this bracelet. It is very delicate and much prettier than the picture shows. I was half expecting more of a costume type jewelry piece because of the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Adorable
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the bracelet it looked adorable on my granddaughters wrist. Everybody loved it !
Love it!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It shipped so fast and I was instantly in love with it. It was better than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend it.
Stunning!
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, WV) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is stunning! It is everything I hoped it would be. Its very delicate and exactly like the picture. The ingraving was perfect. It will make an excellect gift for my granddaughters baptism! At first I thought it was going to be too small for her. she is 15 months old but I tried it on her secretly and it fit her perfectly! I hope she treasures it for years to come. Thanks!!
Gift for my first Grandchild
By Diann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with receiving this gift so quickly. I also am impressed with the quality of this bracelet. I would recommend this website to anyone. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Diane L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and very elegant for a baby. I will order again for you and have told so many friends about your site.
Beautiful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this product justice. This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. I cannot wait to give it to my goddaughter. Thank you!!!!
Adorable Bracelet!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how this bracelet was going to be, but knowing I've been happy with other purchases from PersonizationMall.com, I figured I'd take a chance. I'm so glad I did! This bracelet is just adorable. Very delicate and perfect for a very tiny baby wrist. It also came in a very nicely packaged gift box for gift giving. I can't wait for my Son & Daughter-in-law to see this special gift for their beautiful baby for her Christening day. My only complaint is that I didn't order one of these for my first Granddaughter for her special day! Grandma will know for next time! Not only is it adorable, it came really quickly and exceeded my expectations.
My friend loved it!
By Christin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my best friend for her new arrival. She loved it because, it was cute and different. The only thing I would change is the quality in the charm pieces. But, I liked it so much, I will buy it when I have a little girl!
Review of Baby Rosary
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the honor of attending my great niece's baptism and she was wearing her Baby Rosary. It was absolutely beautiful! It was actually prettier in person than in your photo. Hopefully, it will be a wonderful keepsake for Holly.

Thank you very much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved