Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Stunning!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love! This was purchased for my grandson's baptism. I wish I would of had this for my kids when they were baptized. It's a great keepsake! Very, very pretty and so special! The parents loved it (and everyone that saw it)! I will buy this for all my grandkids!
Didn't arrive in time
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disapointed that I have not recieved my bracelet yet. The baptism was yesterday and I had no gift to give. I doubt ill be telling any of my friends about this product or website.
Poor quality and very small
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather unimpressed with the quality. It is engraved on cheap aluminum and just looks cheap. The crosses I purchased look and feel like they are worth more than this bracelet and the bracelet cost more! I just feel like there should have more specifications around the bracelet an materials used to make it. Not high quality by any means. Sad! Plus, maybe I missed it somewhere, but I never saw the size of the bracelet and was surprised at how small it was. I recommend buying the engraved wooden crosses. They are adorable!
perfect
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect size for a baby. The baby was tiny, 7 lb 2 oz and it was great! We were able to make it smaller to fit her tiny wrist!
So delicate and cute!
too small
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is very pretty and I did not recall seeing the measurements before placing my order, however it doesn't fit my 6 month old twins and they were 25.00 each. I will keep them as a keepsake for them but disappointed they can not wear them on their special day!
Beautiful
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job Personalization Mall! The product is perfect! Was just as described and the engraving was of the highest quality. Be assured I will be recommending your service to everyone I can!
Rosary Bracelet
By peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bracelet for my granddaughter's Baptism in a Catholic church. It was just perfect. She wore it for the service and everyone was asking us where we purchased it. It also arrived within 6 days after I ordered. I will definitely be shopping here for more gifts!!!
Perfect gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item for a baptism I will be attending. It oozes thoughtfulness and am certain it will be a lifetime memory. I'm very pleased :-)
Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
The bracelet is very pretty and will be a wonderful keepsake for my grandchildren.
The Perfect Gift
By Shatiqua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosary was beautiful, I was a little nervous, because the bracelet itself was small and I thought it wouldn't fiT her. The bracelet fit her perfectly and she is 1 year old. My sister-in-law and husband loved it, she cried." The perfect gift" their exact words!!
Baby Rosary
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tiny rosary was the perfect addition to the personalized christening gifts I put together for my goddaughter.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 21, 2011
Item was just what I expected and arrived in the time it said it would.
Slightly disappointed in quality and concerned by safety
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 15, 2011
Based on the previous reviews, I was really excited about this gift for my niece. However, upon opening it, I did not feel that it was as high quality as the reviews detailed - and I felt very concerned by the safety of the charms. They did not seem very secure. In the end, because it was personalized with the initial and I could not return it, I gave it thinking she may eventually use it as a rosary.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as great in person. Can't wait to present at event.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this bracelet for my niece for her christening. I did not realize how small and dainty it would be, but it really is beautiful and made very well. The personalization really adds a special touch, too. I would definitely recommend this to others. It's a wonderful little keepsake.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - June 8, 2014
I got this for my baby cousin for her baptism. It was smaller than I thought but it is very cute and perfect for what I needed it for.
Lovely rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I bought this for a little girl's baptism and her parents were sooo thrilled with this. They are going to get her picture taken and said that she will be wearing this bracelet. It was a hit. I would purchase it again without hesitation...Very happy with their service.
10 STARS!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this bracelet. This is my second review and my second order for my grandson that is going to be born in July. They wear the bracelet when they are baptized. A wonderful keepsake! Simply beautiful!!
Cute bracelet for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - January 26, 2014
Ordered this for my goddaughter. So small and cute, perfect size for baby. It's precious how small and it's nice to personalize. I expected the charms to be heavier/higher quality. Was delivered extremely fast!
Baby Rosary Personalized Braclet
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, WI) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with not only quality of this lovely baptismal bracelet, but also with the seller...very much at ease "speaking" back and forth. The bracelet came exceptionally well-packaged, and I received sooner than I thought. When our little granddaughter gets to be older, we'll definitely come back to this site for more "grown up" charms/braclets THANKS SO MUCH
baby gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - November 26, 2013
Loved it. Small enough my daughter can wear it now.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2013
For the money the Bracelet is a nice gift, would rather have had the engraving in capital letters rather than script, but over all very nice keepsake
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely love it!
many thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - October 2, 2013
I wanted something unique and personal and the Rosary Bracelet was just what I was looking for. Thank you for your speedy delivery .
baby gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - September 29, 2013
Very pretty and shipped in nice black box. Small enough the 4 month old could already wear.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
this was a perfect gift for my goddaughter's baptism. it was so cute on her wrist. very nice and original.
Perfect christening gift for my niece!
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is just lovely. It shipped quickly and was exactly as described. I think it will be a treasured item for many years to come. Size wise, it is a bit large for an infant...she is three months old and it was too large to put on her for her christening. Even so, my sister and her family loved the gift. Thanks!
baby girl rosary bracelets
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these how cute. can't wait to put them on my twin neices for the big day
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered these (two for twin girls) I had no idea how adorable they would be. I cannot wait for my daughter to see them the night of the baptism. They will be a keepsake forever.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalida , OH) - March 9, 2013
This bracelet was a perfect gift for my goddaughter for her baptism. I would recommend it to anyone.
Baby Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2013
This bracelet is much more beautiful in person. Received it just in time for the birth of "Baby Kendall". Will purchase again if the ocassion arises. You will love it!!
So Cute and Perfect for a Little One's Big Day
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my goddaughter for her baptism. She is almost two and it fit perfectly. It looked so cute on her little wrist, very happy with the purchase!
baby rosary
By patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia , VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful and packaged nicely
Baptism Braclet
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is so pretty and is small enough to fit a 3 month old.
i love it
Baby Rosary bracelet
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great present and came out beautifully! More importantly, the customer service at personalizationmall.com is superb! My package was stolen from my front door and I contacted the company and they replaced it immediately for me! I will continue to be a long-standing customer of this company! They make great personalized presents and treat their customers so well!
A bigger size offer would have made this 5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 30, 2012
The bracelet itself is absolutely adorable. It looked so beautiful on my friend's daughter on her Christening day. However, it would have been helpful to know the size of the bracelet or have the option to make the bracelet a little bit bigger. Over all, I would highly recommend this gift. It is beautiful.
Beautiful Gift
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift to get your god daughter or someone special for a their baptism. It fit her perfect and a lot of complements. Plus she'll have it forever!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
Extremely delicate, beautiful christening gift for new baby!
Great Christening Gift
By Susan A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for baby's christening. I have purchased two already and have been extremely satisfied with the quality of this item. It looks adorable when worn. Great buy for the price!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
I gave this bracelet to my Goddaughter for her Baptism this weekend, and it was adorable! SO pretty, so sparkly, she received so many compliments!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved