Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Stunning!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love! This was purchased for my grandson's baptism. I wish I would of had this for my kids when they were baptized. It's a great keepsake! Very, very pretty and so special! The parents loved it (and everyone that saw it)! I will buy this for all my grandkids!
Didn't arrive in time
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disapointed that I have not recieved my bracelet yet. The baptism was yesterday and I had no gift to give. I doubt ill be telling any of my friends about this product or website.
Poor quality and very small
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather unimpressed with the quality. It is engraved on cheap aluminum and just looks cheap. The crosses I purchased look and feel like they are worth more than this bracelet and the bracelet cost more! I just feel like there should have more specifications around the bracelet an materials used to make it. Not high quality by any means. Sad! Plus, maybe I missed it somewhere, but I never saw the size of the bracelet and was surprised at how small it was. I recommend buying the engraved wooden crosses. They are adorable!
perfect
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect size for a baby. The baby was tiny, 7 lb 2 oz and it was great! We were able to make it smaller to fit her tiny wrist!
So delicate and cute!
too small
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is very pretty and I did not recall seeing the measurements before placing my order, however it doesn't fit my 6 month old twins and they were 25.00 each. I will keep them as a keepsake for them but disappointed they can not wear them on their special day!
Beautiful
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job Personalization Mall! The product is perfect! Was just as described and the engraving was of the highest quality. Be assured I will be recommending your service to everyone I can!
Rosary Bracelet
By peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bracelet for my granddaughter's Baptism in a Catholic church. It was just perfect. She wore it for the service and everyone was asking us where we purchased it. It also arrived within 6 days after I ordered. I will definitely be shopping here for more gifts!!!
Perfect gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item for a baptism I will be attending. It oozes thoughtfulness and am certain it will be a lifetime memory. I'm very pleased :-)
Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
The bracelet is very pretty and will be a wonderful keepsake for my grandchildren.
The Perfect Gift
By Shatiqua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosary was beautiful, I was a little nervous, because the bracelet itself was small and I thought it wouldn't fiT her. The bracelet fit her perfectly and she is 1 year old. My sister-in-law and husband loved it, she cried." The perfect gift" their exact words!!
Baby Rosary
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tiny rosary was the perfect addition to the personalized christening gifts I put together for my goddaughter.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 21, 2011
Item was just what I expected and arrived in the time it said it would.
Slightly disappointed in quality and concerned by safety
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 15, 2011
Based on the previous reviews, I was really excited about this gift for my niece. However, upon opening it, I did not feel that it was as high quality as the reviews detailed - and I felt very concerned by the safety of the charms. They did not seem very secure. In the end, because it was personalized with the initial and I could not return it, I gave it thinking she may eventually use it as a rosary.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan station, PA) - April 26, 2016
This bracelet is very pretty and fit my 1.5 year old daughter perfectly but after only 2-3 hours the charms had already fallen off. The next day I went to show her grandmother the bracelet and it had ALREADY BROKE OFF! Hopefully we will find it so I can send it back!
Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it's the cutest!!
Unexpected
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box and the product look cheap. I was expecting a decent quality rosary bracelet for my goddaughter and this was just disappointing. I hoped to receive something elegant based on the reviews but that's just not the case.
Love it
By Aaron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Precious
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rosary bracelet as a gift for my daughter's baptism. So precious!
Cute
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Awesome Gift
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my niece, it looks even better once I opened it. Very cute and perfect for babies.
Beautiful Bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 7, 2015
I am very pleased with the rosary bracelet. This will be a baptismal gift and I know the parents will love it. The beads and charms are a good size for a baby gift, the engraving shows up nicely and the beads are very attractive.
Perfect
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything that I had expected and more! Perfect for my God Son on his Baptism.
Rosary Bracelet
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Beautiful keepsake for my granddaughter.
Out standing gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - September 25, 2015
I was so pleased to receive this bracelet, it is beautiful and very special. It will be a gift for my grand daughter. It is well made and I will be proud to give it to her on her special day!!!

A lovely gift for anyone to give!!!!
BEAUTIFULLY MADE
By eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby rosary bracelet is one of the best gifts I could have bought my son. He is 4 yrs old and when I received it in the mail I thought it was going to be too small but it fits perfectly.

Thank you for your continued beautifully made jewelry

Eileen
bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 9, 2015
beautiful piece. a bit big for her little wrist- it fell off many times during ceremony but she will grow into it for sure! Many compliments on this.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
This was perfect size...everything i expected. My order exactlywhen it was supposed too. Everything about my order was great. From start too finish. Love this website and will be back.
So cute
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for baptism. So tiny, but it is for an infant.
Great
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made
beautiful keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elsberry, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby rosary we gave to our grandson on his baptism is a beautiful keepsake. We were very pleased with the quality, the engraving, and the promptness of delivery.
Rosary Bracelet
By Adriane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great baptism gift for my niece. It shipped within the time frame the site said and I was pleased with the appearance when it got here
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as great in person. Can't wait to present at event.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this bracelet for my niece for her christening. I did not realize how small and dainty it would be, but it really is beautiful and made very well. The personalization really adds a special touch, too. I would definitely recommend this to others. It's a wonderful little keepsake.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - June 8, 2014
I got this for my baby cousin for her baptism. It was smaller than I thought but it is very cute and perfect for what I needed it for.
Lovely rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I bought this for a little girl's baptism and her parents were sooo thrilled with this. They are going to get her picture taken and said that she will be wearing this bracelet. It was a hit. I would purchase it again without hesitation...Very happy with their service.
10 STARS!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this bracelet. This is my second review and my second order for my grandson that is going to be born in July. They wear the bracelet when they are baptized. A wonderful keepsake! Simply beautiful!!
Cute bracelet for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - January 26, 2014
Ordered this for my goddaughter. So small and cute, perfect size for baby. It's precious how small and it's nice to personalize. I expected the charms to be heavier/higher quality. Was delivered extremely fast!
Baby Rosary Personalized Braclet
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, WI) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with not only quality of this lovely baptismal bracelet, but also with the seller...very much at ease "speaking" back and forth. The bracelet came exceptionally well-packaged, and I received sooner than I thought. When our little granddaughter gets to be older, we'll definitely come back to this site for more "grown up" charms/braclets THANKS SO MUCH
baby gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - November 26, 2013
Loved it. Small enough my daughter can wear it now.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2013
For the money the Bracelet is a nice gift, would rather have had the engraving in capital letters rather than script, but over all very nice keepsake
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved