Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
~Sherri - TX

Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Photo & Poem Canvas Art Gifts for Friends - 2692
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Canvas Art
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Canvas Art. It made a very special present with heartfelt memories!!!! My daughter's friend loved it! I will definately order again in the future!
Best Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 16, 2012
I love it. I couldnt figure out what to get the mother of our first grandchild? And this gift along with my own words just blessed her mothers day. So glad I found personalization mall, it made all the difference. I love product so much I want to order one for myself! Thank you!
The Greatest Keepsake
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! The picture is so clear and what a sentimental gift!
It is just perfect. . . better than I could have expected. I purchased with and without the frame-it looks great both ways but even better with a frame (if that's possible). GREAT THOUGHTFUL GIFT :)
THE MOST SPEEDY DELIVERY EVER!
Breath taking
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downsville, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My framed photo canvas was a picture of my late husband fishing - it came out just awesome!
Breath taking
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downsville, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My framed photo canvas was a picture of my late husband fishing - it came out just awesome!
Always exceed my expectations
By catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MI) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for about 2 years and everything I've ordered has come out great. They especially went above and beyond on this one. I ordered this at the last minute for a friend who has a brain injury. I was flying to see her Saturday. I ordered this wed and it arrived on Friday. I was so happy and it was beautiful. I loves it very much and plan on buying another one. Thank you personalization mall!
Beautiful
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did this from our son to his aunt. We put our own quote on... "If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you." -Winnie the Pooh And we used the pic of his aunt holding him in the hospital right after he was born. It came out beautiful. The quality is perfect. We thought the picture might come out looking too light or the words might not be that readable... but, like I said, it was PERFECT. She cried when she opened it! I highly recommend this product for a meaningful, one-of-a-kind gift!! In fact, I've ordered quite a few photo gifts from personalizationmall.com and they've all come out great.
great gift still a tear jerker
By linda M. (henderson, NV) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law after my husband and i got married and I even used a poem from this site..and it always makes her cry when she reads it (it's been 3 years) it came out so beautiful! we always get asked where we got it made people love it! great buy about to order another one =)
Great Gift!
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk , LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friends birthday. It was a huge hit, she loved it. Was much larger than I expected it to be (although I checked the dimentions, I didn't get out a ruler and really see the size it would be). I would highly recommend it, just beware that it is larger than a 11x13 framed picture.
Simply Beautiful....
By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe online ad for this doesnt do it justice. I did one with my two young sons standing on the beach and a saying about brothers and it was breathtaking. It is very beautiful and very well done. I would order another one of these any day. I highly recommend this product, you wont be disappointed!
Awesome
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. It turned out so nice. I loved the look and quality!
Extremely Satisfied
By Karla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend as her Maid of Honor gift. I was a little hesitant when i saw how light the picture was in the preview they showed, but I just got the picture and it looks amazing! I could only find a picture that fit into the "Better" photo option, but it came out clear and perfect. Plus I ordered this item on 11/29/09 and it got here today!
Brothers canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 5, 2013
The canvas art is beautiful, speed of delivery was fabulous. The only recommendation I have is for the background picture to be more visible so you can truly see if the writing centers on someones face. I appreciate the wonderful customer service.
He Loved It!!!
By Teryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our Pastor's birthday to hang in his office and he loved it. The only problem I had was the wording was across his face. But I understand it is a template.
Not as great as on website
By Wing Kan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, color is strange on the item. Actual canvas printed the image sharper than on the preview of the website. Writing print not that sharp in color instead.
birthday gift
By Angelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked the idea and were somewhat satisfied with the outcome, but the picture came with a nick in it. Because of delays, on our part, concerning the picture quality we were unable to attempt a return.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved