Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    everything is always good quality and fast service
    ~Michelle - NY

    You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, TX) - April 1, 2013
    Recipient was very excited about receiving this item for his birthday.
    mame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - January 25, 2013
    The item I ordered came in on the day stated. It was as shown. It was a great gift for my 16 year old granddaughter.
    A Star Personalized Keepsake
    By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Birthday Gift and the person loved this keepsake. Thank you
    Glass Star
    By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I needed to give as gifts for a job that was well done and over the top by some very special people!!! I know that they will love and cherish them forever!!! I can always count on Personalization Mall to come through!
    Good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
    I bought this for a friend of mine, and he loved it, and that's what it matters to me! I have placed several orders with your company, and so far I have no complaints!
    Love it
    By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The star came exactly as i wanted it and it even came a day sooner than it said.
    a wonderful birthday gift
    By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was delighted when I gave her this gift..Im glad I found this site this is my second order. I will continue to shop here.
    Star shines!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter who lives in Texas (I live in Arizona). It was easy to create the personalization and also not worry about mailing it out. When she received it - the item was beautiful, perfect and she loved it!
    You shine like a star keepsake
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves stars of any kind. This was a perfect gift for her birthday and with the personalization it was even sweeter. I have nothing but good things to say about your company. I have purchased several things from your company and they have always arrived in quickly and they have always been correct. The items are beautiful and the customer service is great as well. Thanks for being there for me when I need you.
    A Special Gift
    By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought "You Shine Like A Star" for a friend's 60th birthday. I wanted something special and unique for such a milestone occasion. The gift was a big hit! I always come to Personalization Mall whenever I am looking for that extra something special. The website is easy to navigate and I am always able to find something that suits the occasion and that I can make extra special with my own personalization. They ship promptly and items always arrive in great condition. Personalization Mall is the place to shop whenever you are looking for a gift that someone will treasure forever.
    Perfect Keepsake gift
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beauty and quality of this item exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased with it. So bright and shinny, engraving was perfect too. A wonderful gift to give
    with pride. Very satisfied.
    PERFECT
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a 90th birthday gift which I will be sending to the Netherlands. It is JUST what I was looking for. It is perfect in every way. The wording says it all. And it is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier. This is my first purchase with PersonalizationMall.com and the service was superb. I received this in a couple of days.
    A beautiful forevr gift.
    By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this star for a B-day gift..
    I was very pleased with its quality..
    My son, who is very hard to buy for, loved
    it, and has it shining bright in his
    office for all to admire..
    a star is born
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was purchased for a 60th birthday. it is just the perfect gift for someone that isn't looking to add clutter to their life. it is small enough to not get in the way on a desk or dresser to display. only disapointment is the writing is a little hard to read but i do like it to give as the birthday gift!!
    Unique Gift
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved it!!!
    Happy Customer
    By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a special co-worker's retirement. When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected (hard to tell from photo) but was otherwise a beautiful gift that was appreciated by the recipient! I would buy it again.
    Engraving unreadable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
    I carefully planned and measured for the engraved printing on this lovely star. Imagine my disappointment when the engraving was barely readable, even holding it to the light!
    By re-accessing the web site, I enlarged the star there (containing my typed message). It then matched the actual gift star I had received. However, although the words and punctuation were accurate, the size of the letters and space between the lines should have been expanded to allow for readability and and placement matching the sample.
    In a nutshell, I was disappointed...for the first time...in a Personalization Mall gift. It WAS on time, though. But I hesitate to give the gift!
    not as good as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - April 8, 2013
    I was disappointed with the size and quality of the star. It is smaller and lighter than I expected. The gift box I paid for looks cheap. It does not worth the extra dollars. Another disappointment is that I cannot choose the font. Anyway, I will look for other options in the future.
    Great Gift! Fast Turnaround!
    By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came across this site seeking a unique gift for my niece who turned 12. Girls that age need pretty reminders that they are special and this "Shining Star" is it. Ordered on a Monday; Star arrived Friday. Fine craftsmanship. Can stand up as shown or serve as a paperweight. My only comment is that I would have preferred a different font - perhaps a simple serif rather than the script. But that's me. This was my first order with Personalization Mall. Very pleased and impressed with product and service.
    You shine like a star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
    It is a great gift. However, I would have preferred extra space for the year area so that the actual date of birth could be included.
    A Reasonably Priced Gift
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the product and the price. I thought it would be a little bigger and I would have liked it better if it were larger, but overall I think the quality is good for the priced that was paid.
    Make an awesome gift!
    By Lynnette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I (so did others)thought the z in her name looked like a g, still a nice gift for someone with a highly unusual name. Disappointed that I called within 24 hours of placing order (email within 12 hours) to make a name change and the order had already been personalized.
    SHE LOVED IT
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PERSONALIZED STAR WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND THE BIRTHDAY GIRL WAS THRILLED WTTH IT. IN TURN SO WAS I. I RECOMEND IT AS A 10.
    it shines and reflects a star
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really a great job. the object was done exactly as i thought . The team did it with love and affection. the person who received ths gift cried of happiness. That could not happen without the teams's participation!
    sweet and personal
    By Margarett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 17, 2011
    I purchased this hoping it was nice. It was really nice. Thanks so much. The product was nice and delivery time as well
    GREAT GIFT for children in Bridal party!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - July 14, 2011
    The item was just as described --and was a WONFERFUL GIFT for my 3 nieces and nephew who were in my bridal party. They LOVED having their names on a "STAR" and were so happy with the gift. I was delighted to give it to them and even happier that they liked it to much and that it was personalized and made them feel special.
    Ecstatic!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 19, 2013
    This is my 11th/12th purchase with PM and with every order I am even more impressed. This keepsake was inexpensive, but yet is of the highest quality. If I didn't order it myself--I would swear someone paid triple what I paid. I have not given the gift yet, however, when I do... It will just express my thoughts in a very special way as I know the recipient will fall in love with the gift. Great work and great job PM! Thanks for always helping me to make my moments special.
    quality and service
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The time I received it in was great. Also it's beautiful. Great price. Thanks so much. Karen Kuhr
    Great Gift
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend's birthday and I really like it. Such a pretty verse and engraving looks great. I will be buying this again for gift giving; would like to have one for myself! It is not so big that it will take up a lot of room, but big enough that it will be noticed. I enjoy shopping at Personalization Mall and always get good service and I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. I do recommend this site to my friends looking for special gifts and I recommend that if you are interested in the "Shine Like a Star" keepsake that you buy it; I do not that you will be sorry as it is a nice gift!
    Perfect size
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my best friend. It is the perfect size to stand on a desk or end table. Looks elegant!
    Loved the personalized star!
    By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "You Shine Like a Star" keepsake was the perfect gift for a graduating student. She was very happy and said she will treasure it forever. Reasonably priced and received quickly!
    The most cherished gift.
    By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City , TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my Granddaughter's 13th Birthday and so happened to be her Confirmation day too. She was delighted with the STAR and the verse. This is the most excited that I've heard from her about a gift ever. It was perfect. Thank you.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the special people in our lives, this is a perfect gift to let them know how much joy they bring to other people. Whether the recipient is male or female, this lets them know how much you appreciate them. The gift came exactly as shown and the shipping was quite fast. As with the other reviews, I highly recommend this product and this company.
    Unique gift
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a dear friend's 80th Birthday and am so pleased with it and I can't wait to give it to her. It is
    so unique and lovely. I am most pleased with the quality of the product.
    Great gift
    By Catharine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends 40th birthday - she was really touched that I had this done for her. The quality was great for the price! A definite winner in my book!
    Perfect gift of appreciation for a small group
    By Vijay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really cute. It is solid and has a perfect weight.
    It is an ideal gift for appreciation for a small group.
    Lovely Thank You Gift at a Great Price Point!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a thank you gift for one of our PTO board members for her years of service and volunteerism. I think she will enjoy seeing it on her desk! Perfect price point and very nice quality! Arrived VERY quickly too! I have also ordered mugs for my parents and was very pleased with the quality of those as well.
    Hit or Miss?
    By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Star is a Hit. My co-worker, who I purchased it for, absolutely loves it. She has it on her desk for everyone to see.
    You Shine Like A Star© Personalized Keepsake
    By Susana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Houston, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow felt like I had just ordered it, when I received it. It is beautiful I can't wait to give it to my daughter at her 15. Delivery was fast I ordered months ahead of her birthday because I thought it would take forever to receive but I received days after I ordered it. The quality is superb, above & beyond my expections. Thank you
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved