Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Star shines!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter who lives in Texas (I live in Arizona). It was easy to create the personalization and also not worry about mailing it out. When she received it - the item was beautiful, perfect and she loved it!
SHE LOVED IT
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED STAR WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND THE BIRTHDAY GIRL WAS THRILLED WTTH IT. IN TURN SO WAS I. I RECOMEND IT AS A 10.
A Special Gift
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought "You Shine Like A Star" for a friend's 60th birthday. I wanted something special and unique for such a milestone occasion. The gift was a big hit! I always come to Personalization Mall whenever I am looking for that extra something special. The website is easy to navigate and I am always able to find something that suits the occasion and that I can make extra special with my own personalization. They ship promptly and items always arrive in great condition. Personalization Mall is the place to shop whenever you are looking for a gift that someone will treasure forever.
not a good font for certain numbers
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the first negative review I have ever sent in,and I have purchased over 100 items in the past 10 years. This is a beautiful Item, just be careful when using the number 3 it almost appears to be an 8, I had put a 13 for my grandaughtwrs 13th birthday, although it was correct it is very very very closely resembles an 8 .the script is that tight.The quality is excellent as always.
Unique Gift
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it!!!
Happy Customer
By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a special co-worker's retirement. When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected (hard to tell from photo) but was otherwise a beautiful gift that was appreciated by the recipient! I would buy it again.
glass star
By brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was way smaller than imagined other than that I like how it turned out
Engraving unreadable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
I carefully planned and measured for the engraved printing on this lovely star. Imagine my disappointment when the engraving was barely readable, even holding it to the light!
By re-accessing the web site, I enlarged the star there (containing my typed message). It then matched the actual gift star I had received. However, although the words and punctuation were accurate, the size of the letters and space between the lines should have been expanded to allow for readability and and placement matching the sample.
In a nutshell, I was disappointed...for the first time...in a Personalization Mall gift. It WAS on time, though. But I hesitate to give the gift!
Writing too small
By Shontell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat personalizationmall shopper and have always been pleased. Unfortunately, this is the first time I am very disappointed. The quality of the star itself is good, but the
writing on the star is so small and difficult to read.There is no way my recipient will be able to see it. I see well and almost need a magnifying glass for it. Very disappointed!
not as good as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - April 8, 2013
I was disappointed with the size and quality of the star. It is smaller and lighter than I expected. The gift box I paid for looks cheap. It does not worth the extra dollars. Another disappointment is that I cannot choose the font. Anyway, I will look for other options in the future.
Shining star
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special birthday gift for our granddaughter and we have not heard from her on the likes or dislikes of the product. I was happy with the ease of ordering.
Star Personalized Keepsake
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift to give to my Nanny for her birthday and I came across this personalized star. I'm glad I saw this and thought it will be a beautiful keepsake she could have forever. I was happy with my order, the only down side the star could've been a little bigger but overall its beautiful.
A beautiful forevr gift.
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this star for a B-day gift..
I was very pleased with its quality..
My son, who is very hard to buy for, loved
it, and has it shining bright in his
office for all to admire..
a star is born
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was purchased for a 60th birthday. it is just the perfect gift for someone that isn't looking to add clutter to their life. it is small enough to not get in the way on a desk or dresser to display. only disapointment is the writing is a little hard to read but i do like it to give as the birthday gift!!
A Reasonably Priced Gift
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product and the price. I thought it would be a little bigger and I would have liked it better if it were larger, but overall I think the quality is good for the priced that was paid.
Make an awesome gift!
By Lynnette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I (so did others)thought the z in her name looked like a g, still a nice gift for someone with a highly unusual name. Disappointed that I called within 24 hours of placing order (email within 12 hours) to make a name change and the order had already been personalized.
You shine like a star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
It is a great gift. However, I would have preferred extra space for the year area so that the actual date of birth could be included.
Hit or Miss?
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Star is a Hit. My co-worker, who I purchased it for, absolutely loves it. She has it on her desk for everyone to see.
Nicely Done
By Tia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its nice and look exactly how it is on the computer. Thank You very much.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 17, 2015
my daughter luved it!!!!!!
Wonderfully Made Product
By Inez T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a minister for an appreciation gift, and she loved it. Not only was it personal, but it will forever be a keepsake.
Great!
By PAMELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, NC) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described!
Perfect Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I wanted something special & a little different, and this is truly unique and beautiful! The saying fits her perfectly, and the quality of the star itself is great. Soooo happy with this purchase!
The Perfect birthday present for her!
By Jules Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this star for my girlfriend! Needless to say she was ecstatic and almost cried. I even got a text from her mom complimenting me. The gift has the wow factor and makes a statement at first sight.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 5, 2014
I'm sure my son will love it and cherish it for the rest of his life. For some reason I thought it would be bigger than what it was, but the measurements you posted were correct. Maybe the box it came in could have been a little larger. Other than that it's beautiful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 21, 2016
This star is very elegant looking. I got it for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. I am sure she will love it. It makes a great keepsake.
10 star Review
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, Arizona , AZ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd time ordering from here and was again very happy with it. I will continue to come back and order. Fast service, accurate and delivered on time. Thank You!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 18, 2016
I purchased this gift for a friend who is having her 50th birthday soon. I was impressed with the quality of the star. The engraving is very well done. It truly is a one-of-a-kind gift.
Love it
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star is beautiful. The message and personalization are very pretty. Also I would like to thank personalizationmall.com. I had made a mistake on my personalization even after I previewed it and clicked ok. The customer service is awesome and was able to change it after I submitted it. Thank you so much! Your customer service ROCKS! I will definitely order from you again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - October 3, 2015
Great gift for anyone, I choose a Birthday gift for my niece in collage. She loved it.
Lovely remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2016
This was purchased for a very, very special birthday and, though not necessarily practical, it is a wonderful tribute to my star and a forever reminder of a great birthday month.
Classy
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Duper nice gift for anyone. Love it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 17, 2011
I purchased this hoping it was nice. It was really nice. Thanks so much. The product was nice and delivery time as well
GREAT GIFT for children in Bridal party!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - July 14, 2011
The item was just as described --and was a WONFERFUL GIFT for my 3 nieces and nephew who were in my bridal party. They LOVED having their names on a "STAR" and were so happy with the gift. I was delighted to give it to them and even happier that they liked it to much and that it was personalized and made them feel special.
it shines and reflects a star
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really a great job. the object was done exactly as i thought . The team did it with love and affection. the person who received ths gift cried of happiness. That could not happen without the teams's participation!
Loved the personalized star!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "You Shine Like a Star" keepsake was the perfect gift for a graduating student. She was very happy and said she will treasure it forever. Reasonably priced and received quickly!
You Shine Like A Star© Personalized Keepsake
By Susana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Houston, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow felt like I had just ordered it, when I received it. It is beautiful I can't wait to give it to my daughter at her 15. Delivery was fast I ordered months ahead of her birthday because I thought it would take forever to receive but I received days after I ordered it. The quality is superb, above & beyond my expections. Thank you
Perfect gift of appreciation for a small group
By Vijay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute. It is solid and has a perfect weight.
It is an ideal gift for appreciation for a small group.
Lovely Thank You Gift at a Great Price Point!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a thank you gift for one of our PTO board members for her years of service and volunteerism. I think she will enjoy seeing it on her desk! Perfect price point and very nice quality! Arrived VERY quickly too! I have also ordered mugs for my parents and was very pleased with the quality of those as well.
quality and service
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time I received it in was great. Also it's beautiful. Great price. Thanks so much. Karen Kuhr
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved