Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Keepsake gift
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty and quality of this item exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased with it. So bright and shinny, engraving was perfect too. A wonderful gift to give
with pride. Very satisfied.
Writing too small
By Shontell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat personalizationmall shopper and have always been pleased. Unfortunately, this is the first time I am very disappointed. The quality of the star itself is good, but the
writing on the star is so small and difficult to read.There is no way my recipient will be able to see it. I see well and almost need a magnifying glass for it. Very disappointed!
transparent star
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered promptly It was also as advertised. Daughter really liked it
A beautiful forevr gift.
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this star for a B-day gift..
I was very pleased with its quality..
My son, who is very hard to buy for, loved
it, and has it shining bright in his
office for all to admire..
A Special Gift
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought "You Shine Like A Star" for a friend's 60th birthday. I wanted something special and unique for such a milestone occasion. The gift was a big hit! I always come to Personalization Mall whenever I am looking for that extra something special. The website is easy to navigate and I am always able to find something that suits the occasion and that I can make extra special with my own personalization. They ship promptly and items always arrive in great condition. Personalization Mall is the place to shop whenever you are looking for a gift that someone will treasure forever.
Star shines!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter who lives in Texas (I live in Arizona). It was easy to create the personalization and also not worry about mailing it out. When she received it - the item was beautiful, perfect and she loved it!
SHE LOVED IT
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED STAR WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND THE BIRTHDAY GIRL WAS THRILLED WTTH IT. IN TURN SO WAS I. I RECOMEND IT AS A 10.
Unique gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend's 80th Birthday and am so pleased with it and I can't wait to give it to her. It is
so unique and lovely. I am most pleased with the quality of the product.
Great gift
By Catharine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends 40th birthday - she was really touched that I had this done for her. The quality was great for the price! A definite winner in my book!
You shine like a star keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves stars of any kind. This was a perfect gift for her birthday and with the personalization it was even sweeter. I have nothing but good things to say about your company. I have purchased several things from your company and they have always arrived in quickly and they have always been correct. The items are beautiful and the customer service is great as well. Thanks for being there for me when I need you.
Engraving unreadable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
I carefully planned and measured for the engraved printing on this lovely star. Imagine my disappointment when the engraving was barely readable, even holding it to the light!
By re-accessing the web site, I enlarged the star there (containing my typed message). It then matched the actual gift star I had received. However, although the words and punctuation were accurate, the size of the letters and space between the lines should have been expanded to allow for readability and and placement matching the sample.
In a nutshell, I was disappointed...for the first time...in a Personalization Mall gift. It WAS on time, though. But I hesitate to give the gift!
PERFECT
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 90th birthday gift which I will be sending to the Netherlands. It is JUST what I was looking for. It is perfect in every way. The wording says it all. And it is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier. This is my first purchase with PersonalizationMall.com and the service was superb. I received this in a couple of days.
A little larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 25, 2016
I really love the star but I wish the print was just a little larger. But I still am happy with it.
A Reasonably Priced Gift
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product and the price. I thought it would be a little bigger and I would have liked it better if it were larger, but overall I think the quality is good for the priced that was paid.
Happy Customer
By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a special co-worker's retirement. When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected (hard to tell from photo) but was otherwise a beautiful gift that was appreciated by the recipient! I would buy it again.
You shine like a star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
It is a great gift. However, I would have preferred extra space for the year area so that the actual date of birth could be included.
Star Personalized Keepsake
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift to give to my Nanny for her birthday and I came across this personalized star. I'm glad I saw this and thought it will be a beautiful keepsake she could have forever. I was happy with my order, the only down side the star could've been a little bigger but overall its beautiful.
Make an awesome gift!
By Lynnette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I (so did others)thought the z in her name looked like a g, still a nice gift for someone with a highly unusual name. Disappointed that I called within 24 hours of placing order (email within 12 hours) to make a name change and the order had already been personalized.
Unique Gift
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it!!!
a star is born
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was purchased for a 60th birthday. it is just the perfect gift for someone that isn't looking to add clutter to their life. it is small enough to not get in the way on a desk or dresser to display. only disapointment is the writing is a little hard to read but i do like it to give as the birthday gift!!
Shining star
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special birthday gift for our granddaughter and we have not heard from her on the likes or dislikes of the product. I was happy with the ease of ordering.
Great friend gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small gift that is great for any friend.
Very legible and sturdy. Great for any room.
Star.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was slightly disappointed at the size; the inscription can hardly be read.
not a good font for certain numbers
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the first negative review I have ever sent in,and I have purchased over 100 items in the past 10 years. This is a beautiful Item, just be careful when using the number 3 it almost appears to be an 8, I had put a 13 for my grandaughtwrs 13th birthday, although it was correct it is very very very closely resembles an 8 .the script is that tight.The quality is excellent as always.
glass star
By brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was way smaller than imagined other than that I like how it turned out
The most cherished gift.
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City , TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Granddaughter's 13th Birthday and so happened to be her Confirmation day too. She was delighted with the STAR and the verse. This is the most excited that I've heard from her about a gift ever. It was perfect. Thank you.
Nicely Done
By Tia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its nice and look exactly how it is on the computer. Thank You very much.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 17, 2015
my daughter luved it!!!!!!
Wonderfully Made Product
By Inez T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a minister for an appreciation gift, and she loved it. Not only was it personal, but it will forever be a keepsake.
Great!
By PAMELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, NC) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described!
Perfect Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I wanted something special & a little different, and this is truly unique and beautiful! The saying fits her perfectly, and the quality of the star itself is great. Soooo happy with this purchase!
The Perfect birthday present for her!
By Jules Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this star for my girlfriend! Needless to say she was ecstatic and almost cried. I even got a text from her mom complimenting me. The gift has the wow factor and makes a statement at first sight.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 5, 2014
I'm sure my son will love it and cherish it for the rest of his life. For some reason I thought it would be bigger than what it was, but the measurements you posted were correct. Maybe the box it came in could have been a little larger. Other than that it's beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - October 3, 2015
Great gift for anyone, I choose a Birthday gift for my niece in collage. She loved it.
10 star Review
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, Arizona , AZ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd time ordering from here and was again very happy with it. I will continue to come back and order. Fast service, accurate and delivered on time. Thank You!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 18, 2016
I purchased this gift for a friend who is having her 50th birthday soon. I was impressed with the quality of the star. The engraving is very well done. It truly is a one-of-a-kind gift.
Sunshine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - February 20, 2017
Bright and beautiful fine piece of art she loved it thank you personalization
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 21, 2016
This star is very elegant looking. I got it for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. I am sure she will love it. It makes a great keepsake.
Lovely remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2016
This was purchased for a very, very special birthday and, though not necessarily practical, it is a wonderful tribute to my star and a forever reminder of a great birthday month.
Classy
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Duper nice gift for anyone. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved