Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect birthday present for her!
By Jules Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this star for my girlfriend! Needless to say she was ecstatic and almost cried. I even got a text from her mom complimenting me. The gift has the wow factor and makes a statement at first sight.
Makes a very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - July 26, 2014
Bought this for granddaughters 13th birthday to go with having a REAL STAR in her name that we got for her. This star keepsake will always remind her of her real star up in the universe for ever and always.
quality and service
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time I received it in was great. Also it's beautiful. Great price. Thanks so much. Karen Kuhr
Great Gift! Fast Turnaround!
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came across this site seeking a unique gift for my niece who turned 12. Girls that age need pretty reminders that they are special and this "Shining Star" is it. Ordered on a Monday; Star arrived Friday. Fine craftsmanship. Can stand up as shown or serve as a paperweight. My only comment is that I would have preferred a different font - perhaps a simple serif rather than the script. But that's me. This was my first order with Personalization Mall. Very pleased and impressed with product and service.
Hit or Miss?
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Star is a Hit. My co-worker, who I purchased it for, absolutely loves it. She has it on her desk for everyone to see.
You Shine Like A Star© Personalized Keepsake
By Susana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Houston, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow felt like I had just ordered it, when I received it. It is beautiful I can't wait to give it to my daughter at her 15. Delivery was fast I ordered months ahead of her birthday because I thought it would take forever to receive but I received days after I ordered it. The quality is superb, above & beyond my expections. Thank you
The Perfect Gift
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the special people in our lives, this is a perfect gift to let them know how much joy they bring to other people. Whether the recipient is male or female, this lets them know how much you appreciate them. The gift came exactly as shown and the shipping was quite fast. As with the other reviews, I highly recommend this product and this company.
Great gift
By Catharine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends 40th birthday - she was really touched that I had this done for her. The quality was great for the price! A definite winner in my book!
The most cherished gift.
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City , TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Granddaughter's 13th Birthday and so happened to be her Confirmation day too. She was delighted with the STAR and the verse. This is the most excited that I've heard from her about a gift ever. It was perfect. Thank you.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 17, 2011
I purchased this hoping it was nice. It was really nice. Thanks so much. The product was nice and delivery time as well
GREAT GIFT for children in Bridal party!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - July 14, 2011
The item was just as described --and was a WONFERFUL GIFT for my 3 nieces and nephew who were in my bridal party. They LOVED having their names on a "STAR" and were so happy with the gift. I was delighted to give it to them and even happier that they liked it to much and that it was personalized and made them feel special.
Loved the personalized star!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "You Shine Like a Star" keepsake was the perfect gift for a graduating student. She was very happy and said she will treasure it forever. Reasonably priced and received quickly!
Perfect gift of appreciation for a small group
By Vijay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute. It is solid and has a perfect weight.
It is an ideal gift for appreciation for a small group.
Lovely Thank You Gift at a Great Price Point!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a thank you gift for one of our PTO board members for her years of service and volunteerism. I think she will enjoy seeing it on her desk! Perfect price point and very nice quality! Arrived VERY quickly too! I have also ordered mugs for my parents and was very pleased with the quality of those as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved