Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my order and to say I am thrilled would truly be an understatement. Thank you!
    ~Edward - PA

    You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    quality and service
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The time I received it in was great. Also it's beautiful. Great price. Thanks so much. Karen Kuhr
    Great Gift
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend's birthday and I really like it. Such a pretty verse and engraving looks great. I will be buying this again for gift giving; would like to have one for myself! It is not so big that it will take up a lot of room, but big enough that it will be noticed. I enjoy shopping at Personalization Mall and always get good service and I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. I do recommend this site to my friends looking for special gifts and I recommend that if you are interested in the "Shine Like a Star" keepsake that you buy it; I do not that you will be sorry as it is a nice gift!
    Perfect size
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my best friend. It is the perfect size to stand on a desk or end table. Looks elegant!
    The most cherished gift.
    By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City , TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my Granddaughter's 13th Birthday and so happened to be her Confirmation day too. She was delighted with the STAR and the verse. This is the most excited that I've heard from her about a gift ever. It was perfect. Thank you.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the special people in our lives, this is a perfect gift to let them know how much joy they bring to other people. Whether the recipient is male or female, this lets them know how much you appreciate them. The gift came exactly as shown and the shipping was quite fast. As with the other reviews, I highly recommend this product and this company.
    Unique gift
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a dear friend's 80th Birthday and am so pleased with it and I can't wait to give it to her. It is
    so unique and lovely. I am most pleased with the quality of the product.
    Great gift
    By Catharine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends 40th birthday - she was really touched that I had this done for her. The quality was great for the price! A definite winner in my book!
    Hit or Miss?
    By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Star is a Hit. My co-worker, who I purchased it for, absolutely loves it. She has it on her desk for everyone to see.
    Great Gift! Fast Turnaround!
    By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came across this site seeking a unique gift for my niece who turned 12. Girls that age need pretty reminders that they are special and this "Shining Star" is it. Ordered on a Monday; Star arrived Friday. Fine craftsmanship. Can stand up as shown or serve as a paperweight. My only comment is that I would have preferred a different font - perhaps a simple serif rather than the script. But that's me. This was my first order with Personalization Mall. Very pleased and impressed with product and service.
    Lovely Thank You Gift at a Great Price Point!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a thank you gift for one of our PTO board members for her years of service and volunteerism. I think she will enjoy seeing it on her desk! Perfect price point and very nice quality! Arrived VERY quickly too! I have also ordered mugs for my parents and was very pleased with the quality of those as well.
    You Shine Like A Star© Personalized Keepsake
    By Susana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Houston, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow felt like I had just ordered it, when I received it. It is beautiful I can't wait to give it to my daughter at her 15. Delivery was fast I ordered months ahead of her birthday because I thought it would take forever to receive but I received days after I ordered it. The quality is superb, above & beyond my expections. Thank you
    Perfect gift of appreciation for a small group
    By Vijay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really cute. It is solid and has a perfect weight.
    It is an ideal gift for appreciation for a small group.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved