Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The most cherished gift.
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City , TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Granddaughter's 13th Birthday and so happened to be her Confirmation day too. She was delighted with the STAR and the verse. This is the most excited that I've heard from her about a gift ever. It was perfect. Thank you.
Great gift
By Catharine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends 40th birthday - she was really touched that I had this done for her. The quality was great for the price! A definite winner in my book!
Unique gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend's 80th Birthday and am so pleased with it and I can't wait to give it to her. It is
so unique and lovely. I am most pleased with the quality of the product.
SHE LOVED IT
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED STAR WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND THE BIRTHDAY GIRL WAS THRILLED WTTH IT. IN TURN SO WAS I. I RECOMEND IT AS A 10.
PERFECT
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 90th birthday gift which I will be sending to the Netherlands. It is JUST what I was looking for. It is perfect in every way. The wording says it all. And it is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier. This is my first purchase with PersonalizationMall.com and the service was superb. I received this in a couple of days.
You shine like a star keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves stars of any kind. This was a perfect gift for her birthday and with the personalization it was even sweeter. I have nothing but good things to say about your company. I have purchased several things from your company and they have always arrived in quickly and they have always been correct. The items are beautiful and the customer service is great as well. Thanks for being there for me when I need you.
Star shines!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter who lives in Texas (I live in Arizona). It was easy to create the personalization and also not worry about mailing it out. When she received it - the item was beautiful, perfect and she loved it!
Perfect Keepsake gift
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty and quality of this item exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased with it. So bright and shinny, engraving was perfect too. A wonderful gift to give
with pride. Very satisfied.
A Special Gift
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought "You Shine Like A Star" for a friend's 60th birthday. I wanted something special and unique for such a milestone occasion. The gift was a big hit! I always come to Personalization Mall whenever I am looking for that extra something special. The website is easy to navigate and I am always able to find something that suits the occasion and that I can make extra special with my own personalization. They ship promptly and items always arrive in great condition. Personalization Mall is the place to shop whenever you are looking for a gift that someone will treasure forever.
A beautiful forevr gift.
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this star for a B-day gift..
I was very pleased with its quality..
My son, who is very hard to buy for, loved
it, and has it shining bright in his
office for all to admire..
Shining star
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special birthday gift for our granddaughter and we have not heard from her on the likes or dislikes of the product. I was happy with the ease of ordering.
My son's 18th birthday present
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift idea! I just wish I could of created my own words and had enough space at bottom to fit all I wanted to say; had to squeeze it in. 2 more lines would of been better and a date on the bottom with the year. He loved it and away at school so he can look at it everyday on his desk! Very sentimental gift idea!
I've been ordering all my special occasion gifts from PM and always everyone is happy and some tears have been shed as well! I only order from this site!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!!
a star is born
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was purchased for a 60th birthday. it is just the perfect gift for someone that isn't looking to add clutter to their life. it is small enough to not get in the way on a desk or dresser to display. only disapointment is the writing is a little hard to read but i do like it to give as the birthday gift!!
You shine like a star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
It is a great gift. However, I would have preferred extra space for the year area so that the actual date of birth could be included.
Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
I bought this for a friend of mine, and he loved it, and that's what it matters to me! I have placed several orders with your company, and so far I have no complaints!
very timely delivery
By Ooceeh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, my order was processed and sent in a timely manner that it served the purpose for which it was meant. I appreciate that.
Make an awesome gift!
By Lynnette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I (so did others)thought the z in her name looked like a g, still a nice gift for someone with a highly unusual name. Disappointed that I called within 24 hours of placing order (email within 12 hours) to make a name change and the order had already been personalized.
A Reasonably Priced Gift
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product and the price. I thought it would be a little bigger and I would have liked it better if it were larger, but overall I think the quality is good for the priced that was paid.
Happy Customer
By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a special co-worker's retirement. When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected (hard to tell from photo) but was otherwise a beautiful gift that was appreciated by the recipient! I would buy it again.
Unique Gift
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it!!!
Small
By Icela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected. Need a magnifying glass to read engraving. If it could be bigger it made a great gift for any occasion
glass star
By brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was way smaller than imagined other than that I like how it turned out
not as good as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - April 8, 2013
I was disappointed with the size and quality of the star. It is smaller and lighter than I expected. The gift box I paid for looks cheap. It does not worth the extra dollars. Another disappointment is that I cannot choose the font. Anyway, I will look for other options in the future.
Engraving unreadable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
I carefully planned and measured for the engraved printing on this lovely star. Imagine my disappointment when the engraving was barely readable, even holding it to the light!
By re-accessing the web site, I enlarged the star there (containing my typed message). It then matched the actual gift star I had received. However, although the words and punctuation were accurate, the size of the letters and space between the lines should have been expanded to allow for readability and and placement matching the sample.
In a nutshell, I was disappointed...for the first time...in a Personalization Mall gift. It WAS on time, though. But I hesitate to give the gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved