Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very timely delivery
By Ooceeh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, my order was processed and sent in a timely manner that it served the purpose for which it was meant. I appreciate that.
granddaughter's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayagúez, PR) - June 18, 2011
My granddaughter love's it
Well Pleased
By Ronda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the star I ordered.
Very Pleased!!!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge internet shopper and wanted to find that perfect personalized gift. This was the first site that popped up on my search and I now have another favorite place to shop! So easy, so fast! Wonderful!!!!
My son's 18th birthday present
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift idea! I just wish I could of created my own words and had enough space at bottom to fit all I wanted to say; had to squeeze it in. 2 more lines would of been better and a date on the bottom with the year. He loved it and away at school so he can look at it everyday on his desk! Very sentimental gift idea!
I've been ordering all my special occasion gifts from PM and always everyone is happy and some tears have been shed as well! I only order from this site!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!!
Wonderful Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2014
PERFECT ITEM FOR THE OCCASION. YOU DELIVER ON TIME AND A WONDERFUL PRODUCT.
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter`s 30th birthday . Just beautiful and very reasonably priced! I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed-- excellent quality,free personalization and very fast service! I will continue to trust them with all of my personalization needs.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - August 18, 2013
I had a hard time finding anything to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday and this was the perfect gift! It was a wonderful gift idea! My daughter loved it and can now be reminded she is my shining star!
PERFECT GIFT
By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BROUGHT TEARS TO MY FRIENDS EYES AND THEN TO MINE.
PERFECT ITEM FOR THE OCCASION. I HAVE BOUGHT MANY ITEMS FROM YOUR WEBSITE.
YOU ARE MY "GO TO"....FOR MOST ALL MY ONLINE GIFTS. YOU DELIVER ON TIME
AND A WONDERFUL PRODUCT.

SINCERELY,
SUZAN B.
Perfect
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a young lady who worked very hard to reach her goal.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, TX) - April 1, 2013
Recipient was very excited about receiving this item for his birthday.
mame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - January 25, 2013
The item I ordered came in on the day stated. It was as shown. It was a great gift for my 16 year old granddaughter.
A Star Personalized Keepsake
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Birthday Gift and the person loved this keepsake. Thank you
Glass Star
By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I needed to give as gifts for a job that was well done and over the top by some very special people!!! I know that they will love and cherish them forever!!! I can always count on Personalization Mall to come through!
Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
I bought this for a friend of mine, and he loved it, and that's what it matters to me! I have placed several orders with your company, and so far I have no complaints!
Love it
By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star came exactly as i wanted it and it even came a day sooner than it said.
a wonderful birthday gift
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was delighted when I gave her this gift..Im glad I found this site this is my second order. I will continue to shop here.
Perfect Keepsake gift
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty and quality of this item exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased with it. So bright and shinny, engraving was perfect too. A wonderful gift to give
with pride. Very satisfied.
Star shines!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter who lives in Texas (I live in Arizona). It was easy to create the personalization and also not worry about mailing it out. When she received it - the item was beautiful, perfect and she loved it!
A Special Gift
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought "You Shine Like A Star" for a friend's 60th birthday. I wanted something special and unique for such a milestone occasion. The gift was a big hit! I always come to Personalization Mall whenever I am looking for that extra something special. The website is easy to navigate and I am always able to find something that suits the occasion and that I can make extra special with my own personalization. They ship promptly and items always arrive in great condition. Personalization Mall is the place to shop whenever you are looking for a gift that someone will treasure forever.
Engraving unreadable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
I carefully planned and measured for the engraved printing on this lovely star. Imagine my disappointment when the engraving was barely readable, even holding it to the light!
By re-accessing the web site, I enlarged the star there (containing my typed message). It then matched the actual gift star I had received. However, although the words and punctuation were accurate, the size of the letters and space between the lines should have been expanded to allow for readability and and placement matching the sample.
In a nutshell, I was disappointed...for the first time...in a Personalization Mall gift. It WAS on time, though. But I hesitate to give the gift!
SHE LOVED IT
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED STAR WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND THE BIRTHDAY GIRL WAS THRILLED WTTH IT. IN TURN SO WAS I. I RECOMEND IT AS A 10.
Unique gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend's 80th Birthday and am so pleased with it and I can't wait to give it to her. It is
so unique and lovely. I am most pleased with the quality of the product.
You shine like a star keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves stars of any kind. This was a perfect gift for her birthday and with the personalization it was even sweeter. I have nothing but good things to say about your company. I have purchased several things from your company and they have always arrived in quickly and they have always been correct. The items are beautiful and the customer service is great as well. Thanks for being there for me when I need you.
PERFECT
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 90th birthday gift which I will be sending to the Netherlands. It is JUST what I was looking for. It is perfect in every way. The wording says it all. And it is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier. This is my first purchase with PersonalizationMall.com and the service was superb. I received this in a couple of days.
A beautiful forevr gift.
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this star for a B-day gift..
I was very pleased with its quality..
My son, who is very hard to buy for, loved
it, and has it shining bright in his
office for all to admire..
Happy Customer
By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a special co-worker's retirement. When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected (hard to tell from photo) but was otherwise a beautiful gift that was appreciated by the recipient! I would buy it again.
You shine like a star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
It is a great gift. However, I would have preferred extra space for the year area so that the actual date of birth could be included.
Make an awesome gift!
By Lynnette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I (so did others)thought the z in her name looked like a g, still a nice gift for someone with a highly unusual name. Disappointed that I called within 24 hours of placing order (email within 12 hours) to make a name change and the order had already been personalized.
A Reasonably Priced Gift
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product and the price. I thought it would be a little bigger and I would have liked it better if it were larger, but overall I think the quality is good for the priced that was paid.
glass star
By brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was way smaller than imagined other than that I like how it turned out
not as good as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - April 8, 2013
I was disappointed with the size and quality of the star. It is smaller and lighter than I expected. The gift box I paid for looks cheap. It does not worth the extra dollars. Another disappointment is that I cannot choose the font. Anyway, I will look for other options in the future.
a star is born
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was purchased for a 60th birthday. it is just the perfect gift for someone that isn't looking to add clutter to their life. it is small enough to not get in the way on a desk or dresser to display. only disapointment is the writing is a little hard to read but i do like it to give as the birthday gift!!
Unique Gift
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it!!!
Perfect size
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend. It is the perfect size to stand on a desk or end table. Looks elegant!
Ecstatic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 19, 2013
This is my 11th/12th purchase with PM and with every order I am even more impressed. This keepsake was inexpensive, but yet is of the highest quality. If I didn't order it myself--I would swear someone paid triple what I paid. I have not given the gift yet, however, when I do... It will just express my thoughts in a very special way as I know the recipient will fall in love with the gift. Great work and great job PM! Thanks for always helping me to make my moments special.
Great Gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday and I really like it. Such a pretty verse and engraving looks great. I will be buying this again for gift giving; would like to have one for myself! It is not so big that it will take up a lot of room, but big enough that it will be noticed. I enjoy shopping at Personalization Mall and always get good service and I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. I do recommend this site to my friends looking for special gifts and I recommend that if you are interested in the "Shine Like a Star" keepsake that you buy it; I do not that you will be sorry as it is a nice gift!
it shines and reflects a star
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really a great job. the object was done exactly as i thought . The team did it with love and affection. the person who received ths gift cried of happiness. That could not happen without the teams's participation!
sweet and personal
By Margarett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Perfect Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I wanted something special & a little different, and this is truly unique and beautiful! The saying fits her perfectly, and the quality of the star itself is great. Soooo happy with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved