Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very timely delivery
By Ooceeh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, my order was processed and sent in a timely manner that it served the purpose for which it was meant. I appreciate that.
granddaughter's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayagúez, PR) - June 18, 2011
My granddaughter love's it
Well Pleased
By Ronda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the star I ordered.
Very Pleased!!!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge internet shopper and wanted to find that perfect personalized gift. This was the first site that popped up on my search and I now have another favorite place to shop! So easy, so fast! Wonderful!!!!
Beautiful
By Anya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to personalize these items and I am very happy with the product and know that the recipient will love it too.
Birthday Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 2, 2016
This Star is Beautiful! I can't wait to give it for a 80th Birthday! The crystal is heavy enough that it won't break easily and the etching are beautifully done. This keepsake is well worth the price.
Thank you...
Shines like a Star
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this product shipped and Received quicker than I expected, it came in a box ready for gift giving. I am very pleased.
You shine Like a Star keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - June 18, 2016
This is a nice gift for any one any age. I bought it as a special birthday gift .
Professional
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for an event for my staff. The wording and the material met my expectations and more.
Satisfied customer
By Treshina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I loved it. The recipient loved it also and it was fast delivery! I'll definately order again!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - May 7, 2016
The star was everything that I had hoped for. What a wonderful gift for a special godmother
PERFECT
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful star as a birthday gift for a cousin of mine who just turned 67 ! He was quite difficult to find a unique gift. This was perfection. He loved it . Don't hesitate with this purchase. You won't be sorry . It is a show stopper !!!!
Glass star with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - March 1, 2016
Love the quality, the service and the price of gift!! Just what I was looking for! My gift will "shine like a star!" Thank u!!!
Personalized keepsake
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique and creative! Can't wait to give it to my friend on her birthday, absolutely loved it! Highly recommend it :)
75th Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 25, 2015
Very attractive commemorative gift for a no gift party.
Great!
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this star for grandsons celebrating 18th and 21st birthdays. It's very classy looking and a great reminder of special birthdays.
A gift that's perfect for anyone...
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item for a 60 year old friend and for my Granddaughter on her 10th birthday. It's personal...a keepsake...truly a special item!
Beautiful & very impressive!
By J Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with "You Shine like a Star" keepsake....it was so perfect for our granddaughter's "16th" birthday especially since she has been into acting for 9 yrs. and is truly a star. It was the perfect size and a beautiful keepsake. The service was excellent....ordered on Sunday & it arrived on Tuesday.....I was very impressed and will defintitely order from your company in the future & tell others about the wonderul selection and service. Thanks for having a part in a big celebration!!
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 17, 2015
It was super quality workmanship and the recipient loved the gift.
Birthday Gift for a 15 year old teenage girl.
By Keidra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star came out so lovely. I hope she really likes it!!
For someone who has everything!
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great presentation and was just perfect for the occasion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2015
You shine like a star personalized keepsake was the perfect gift for my niece at this time in her life. She was overwhelmed with joy and loved the sentiment.
Small
By Icela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected. Need a magnifying glass to read engraving. If it could be bigger it made a great gift for any occasion
My son's 18th birthday present
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift idea! I just wish I could of created my own words and had enough space at bottom to fit all I wanted to say; had to squeeze it in. 2 more lines would of been better and a date on the bottom with the year. He loved it and away at school so he can look at it everyday on his desk! Very sentimental gift idea!
I've been ordering all my special occasion gifts from PM and always everyone is happy and some tears have been shed as well! I only order from this site!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!!
Wonderful Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2014
PERFECT ITEM FOR THE OCCASION. YOU DELIVER ON TIME AND A WONDERFUL PRODUCT.
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter`s 30th birthday . Just beautiful and very reasonably priced! I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed-- excellent quality,free personalization and very fast service! I will continue to trust them with all of my personalization needs.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - August 18, 2013
I had a hard time finding anything to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday and this was the perfect gift! It was a wonderful gift idea! My daughter loved it and can now be reminded she is my shining star!
PERFECT GIFT
By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BROUGHT TEARS TO MY FRIENDS EYES AND THEN TO MINE.
PERFECT ITEM FOR THE OCCASION. I HAVE BOUGHT MANY ITEMS FROM YOUR WEBSITE.
YOU ARE MY "GO TO"....FOR MOST ALL MY ONLINE GIFTS. YOU DELIVER ON TIME
AND A WONDERFUL PRODUCT.

SINCERELY,
SUZAN B.
Perfect
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a young lady who worked very hard to reach her goal.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, TX) - April 1, 2013
Recipient was very excited about receiving this item for his birthday.
mame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - January 25, 2013
The item I ordered came in on the day stated. It was as shown. It was a great gift for my 16 year old granddaughter.
A Star Personalized Keepsake
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Birthday Gift and the person loved this keepsake. Thank you
Glass Star
By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I needed to give as gifts for a job that was well done and over the top by some very special people!!! I know that they will love and cherish them forever!!! I can always count on Personalization Mall to come through!
Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
I bought this for a friend of mine, and he loved it, and that's what it matters to me! I have placed several orders with your company, and so far I have no complaints!
Love it
By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star came exactly as i wanted it and it even came a day sooner than it said.
a wonderful birthday gift
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was delighted when I gave her this gift..Im glad I found this site this is my second order. I will continue to shop here.
A little larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 25, 2016
I really love the star but I wish the print was just a little larger. But I still am happy with it.
A beautiful forevr gift.
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this star for a B-day gift..
I was very pleased with its quality..
My son, who is very hard to buy for, loved
it, and has it shining bright in his
office for all to admire..
A Special Gift
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought "You Shine Like A Star" for a friend's 60th birthday. I wanted something special and unique for such a milestone occasion. The gift was a big hit! I always come to Personalization Mall whenever I am looking for that extra something special. The website is easy to navigate and I am always able to find something that suits the occasion and that I can make extra special with my own personalization. They ship promptly and items always arrive in great condition. Personalization Mall is the place to shop whenever you are looking for a gift that someone will treasure forever.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 21, 2016
This star is very elegant looking. I got it for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. I am sure she will love it. It makes a great keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved