Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate your site. I have ordered gifts from PersonalizationMall that I never would have found anywhere else in the world. Thank you!
~ -

Prayerful Moments Personalized Rosary Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Custom Rosary Bracelet - Prayerful Moments - 8971
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 13, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a communion. It's very cute, and looks like it would fit the 7-year-old I bought it for well.
Rosary bracelet
By Vicki Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg , MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a gold rosary bracelet everywhere and finally found it on your website. It is beautiful and Mom put it right on when she received it. Thank you for a great product!
Charms a little smaller than I thought
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pretty bracelet, but for the price ($65), thought it might look a little better. The charms were smaller than I thought they would be.
Pretty Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , CA) - May 5, 2011
I ordered this bracelet for my mother in law for mothers day, and its a beautiful bracelet but the length is shorter than I expected. Other than that I loved it.
Scratch on engraving plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - March 26, 2011
I received this bracelet with a verticle scratch on the engraving plaque just under the "2" in 2011. I was disappointed that the engraver didn't care enough to fix his/her problem before shipping this out to me. He/she probably didn't want to get in trouble. Pmall should have a secondary reviewer check for issues before shipping. Thankfully, I ordered this gift with time to spare and Pmall is shipping a replacement that should arrive before I need to give the gift away. I was pleased that there was no hassle to get a replacement.
Beautiful but flawed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Pier, MI) - January 10, 2011
I love the look of this bracelet, but it has a design flaw. The lobster clasp is on the same end with the cross, medal and personalized disk. Having the weightiest portion of the bracelet so close to the clasp makes it very difficult to put the bracelet on as it tends to pull the rest of the bracelet down and you find yourself "chasing" the clasp ring. The bracelet would be much easier to put on if the clasp were on the opposite end, where the weight of the charms would help to hold the clasp ring steady for grasping with the lobster clasp. Also, the personalized disk fell off the first time I wore the bracelet since the ring connecting the charms to the bracelet was not completely closed.
Rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Conway , NH) - November 26, 2012
I absolutely love the bracelet I ordered. The only down fall was in less than a week of having it, it broke. The clasps between the beads kept coming apart from each other causing my braclet to fall apart 3 times in the first week I had it. I easily fixed the bracelet with a pair of needle nose pliers, but I was a little disappointed with the quality of the bracelet.
Pretty but not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briarcliff manor, NY) - November 1, 2011
Its a very pretty bracelet but the loops in between the gold balls are turning brown. Its not made well-not worth the money
Not sure that I would reccomend
By mikey anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux city , IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend who lost her baby after only a month. She loved it and wanted to wear it all of the time. After only a week it was discolored at any place that touched her skin. This surprised me because it is supposed to be silver. I called customer service, and they told me that my friend had skin that is to acidic. Customer service said that my friend had to clean it with silver cleaner and not wear it very often. I don't think that something advertised as a bracelet made of silver should discolor. It was really uncomfortable telling my friend she had to go buy cleaner for it and tell her that she is just unable to wear this because of her skin. Maybe if it was a $20 gift but not for this price!
Very Fragile, Breaks Easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - July 9, 2011
I loved my rosary bracelet, until the chain opened and released the crucifix. The bracelet is not made for everyday wear. The chain links are too flimsy. If you purchase, I would suggest special occasion use only. The gold overlay is well done, and can withstand daily washing. But, the main chain is a different gold color than the beads, crucifix, Our Lady medal, and intial oval.
Beautiful to look at, but doesn't hold up
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a month ago and am sending it back for a refund. 2 of the charms have fallen off, and it is tarnishing to silver. Too bad, it is a beautiful piece. I am going to have to spend the money on 14K gold I guess.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved