Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

Art Time Personalized Kid's Craft Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Art Apron - 8975
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for kids (and their Moms!)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012
I was giving finger paints to my friend's kids for Christmas, and thought I should do myself a favor and get something to protect their clothes while they were using them. We tried this apron out over the holidays with painting and baking and it was a hit with Mom. We even washed it in the bathroom sink afterward and it came out looking as good as new, even though it was covered with paint, paste and food coloring. I didn't get in trouble for the finger paints! :-)
Perfect art smock for children!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I opened the package and saw the personalized art smock I had purchased for my son. The smock is adorable and looks and feels very durable. The colors are bright and the personalization looks awesome!
Adorable Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - October 8, 2011
I bought this for my son and we both love it.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - July 12, 2011
I love it. Its so cute.
Super adorable!!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying to shop for paint smock all my 5yr old about to enter kindergarten would say is that they all looked like a "preschooler" apron. Then we looked on this website my 5 yr old was excited. When we looked at the apron i did cringe a little at the price, but I decided to purchase the apron. It was a lot of fun to let her type her name so it would appear on the apron. So, when it arrived my 5 yr old was super excited. Despite the initial price on the apron,I was very pleased w/the product. It was super adorable!!!
Loved them...
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my daughter's 4th birthday art party...they were ready quickly and looked great!
Children craft aprons
By Carla Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my craft aprons I ordered for my
grandchildren. They are wonderful. Very
much what I wanted and love the material used
for the aprons. Very good choice. The personalization
is very nicely done.
Perfect - Good Quality
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is a little too long for our little grandson, but that can be altered. It's perfect for him while at daycare when his class is painting and doing crafts, helps keep his clothing clean.
It was Just ok
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, MO) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4/5 year old for preschool because I thought it would be great to get him his own personalized art smock. $30.00 later we recieved it at home and I would probably value it $10.00 at the most, I am pretty down about my purchase, I was so excited too.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved