Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
~Jesse - CO

I Love My Pet! Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Coffee Mug - 8982
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 8, 2011
I bought this mug for my husband as a stocking stuffer. The picture quality is excellent and the mug is a good size. Perfect for Christmas :)
It is beautiful!
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift for my husband and had our dog's picture put on it ... and the picture quality is fabulous. I couldn't be happier with the results and can't wait to see hubby's face when he unwraps it. He will love it!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - May 2, 2011
My photo mug turned out perfect! I am very happy with it!
What I did and didn't like
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly, this was sent as a gift and I must say that I was impressed with how fast they shipped it. The only thing I was disappointed with was that when you put the mug up to you that the picture is on the other side and you cannot enjoy it when you're drinking it. If I would have known that, I would have gotten a couple of pictures inserted on both the back and the front. However, that works out perfect for the left handed member in the family. Other then that, I don't have any complaints and very happy with the mug. I'm adding this site to my favorites and plan on buying from them again.
Coffee with my Cat!
By Ramiro J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the reproduction. This was a gift and a big hit! Definitely a good buy.
Great Quality Reasonably Priced
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the personalization websites, Personalization.com has always been my favorite because they provide high quality items at a very reasonable price. I bought 2 of these, one for my Dad and one for my sister. They both absolutely loved it. The best thing about this coffee cup is that you can put it in the dishwasher without affecting the photo or the writing. Very cute!
Super cute!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable! I loved the writing with the hearts!
Coffee Mug
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was very quick and the picture that was uploaded to the mug came out really nice.
Great Service
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personlized coffee mug for my boyfriend' mother it was of her 3 dogs! The price was perfect; very reasonable! Delivery was super quick!!! The mug was in perfect condition upon arrival; I can't wait to see her face on christmas when she opens it! I would definitley shop here again for any item!
Pet Coffee Mug
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out really cute. I plan on buying more for my other family members. I would highly recommend this item for any pet lover.
Cute!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and the quality of the picture on it turned out beautiful!
personalized coffee mug
By PReid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Cropping was easy and the photo looked great! Many thanks.
Wonderful experience!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized mugs for my boss on Friday August 6th, and they just arrived August, Monday the 16th. It came within the 5-7 business days as promised and the pictures are of terrific quality! Thanks for providing great service and outstanding quality products!
Pleasant surprise
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself with my Corgi puppy. I also got one for my sister's birthday with her Sheltie on it. Both mugs are great quality and the photos turned out perfectly. Highly recommended for a sweet personal gift. Other pictures would do well on it too, such as a grandchild or a fiance.
Fun Mug!
By Whitney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was excellent for my dog loving mother. It would have been nice to select the hearts as an option but my father still enjoys his personalized mug sporting his favorite black lab.
Dog frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a special woman who loves her cocker spaniel. Can't wait to give it to her. It's great.
great
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turnaround and shipping was very fast, as with all of my purchases here so far, this impresses me, and i'm sure others too. mug was exactly as ordered and is of great quality.
Excellent quality
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise. It's very well done and the image turned out GREAT :) Thank you. Wonderful gift and very enjoyable to have a cherished memory with me constantly :)
Love having "my coffee with my grandchildren"
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique mug. Instead of putting a pet on it, I had my two grandchildren's picture put on. Perfect with their names between the two hearts! Your merchandise is always of high quality and your service is excellent, always receive the item within several days of ordering. I do wish that the picture could be put on the other side of mug so I could look at it while I am drinking as I am right handed. I did call and ask if this was possible and was told no and did understand why. Instead, I am learning to drink left handed now!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved