Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    I Love My Pet! Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Coffee Mug - 8982
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute!
    By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug and the quality of the picture on it turned out beautiful!
    personalized coffee mug
    By PReid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mugs arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Cropping was easy and the photo looked great! Many thanks.
    Wonderful experience!
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these personalized mugs for my boss on Friday August 6th, and they just arrived August, Monday the 16th. It came within the 5-7 business days as promised and the pictures are of terrific quality! Thanks for providing great service and outstanding quality products!
    Pleasant surprise
    By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for myself with my Corgi puppy. I also got one for my sister's birthday with her Sheltie on it. Both mugs are great quality and the photos turned out perfectly. Highly recommended for a sweet personal gift. Other pictures would do well on it too, such as a grandchild or a fiance.
    Fun Mug!
    By Whitney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was excellent for my dog loving mother. It would have been nice to select the hearts as an option but my father still enjoys his personalized mug sporting his favorite black lab.
    Dog frame
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a special woman who loves her cocker spaniel. Can't wait to give it to her. It's great.
    great
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    turnaround and shipping was very fast, as with all of my purchases here so far, this impresses me, and i'm sure others too. mug was exactly as ordered and is of great quality.
    Excellent quality
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a surprise. It's very well done and the image turned out GREAT :) Thank you. Wonderful gift and very enjoyable to have a cherished memory with me constantly :)
    Love having "my coffee with my grandchildren"
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very unique mug. Instead of putting a pet on it, I had my two grandchildren's picture put on. Perfect with their names between the two hearts! Your merchandise is always of high quality and your service is excellent, always receive the item within several days of ordering. I do wish that the picture could be put on the other side of mug so I could look at it while I am drinking as I am right handed. I did call and ask if this was possible and was told no and did understand why. Instead, I am learning to drink left handed now!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved