Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    excellent gift idea
    By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This money clip is very attractive with the engraving. I gave it as a birthday gift and it was very well liked. His comment, "Very nice!" I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift that's a good value.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN , NY) - April 3, 2012
    WANTED TO GET SOMETHING FOR MY HUSBAND, FOUND THIS AND LOOKED VERY NICE ONLINE.
    THOUGHT OF GETTING HIM THIS AS ITS VERY ELEGANT.
    ENGRAVING TURNED OUT TO BE EXTREMELY CLASSY NOT BOLD AND FUNKY FONT.

    I WOULD RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM TO ANYONE AS ITS NICE, AND THE PRICE IS ALSO GREAT

    GREAT COMPANY
    Awesome present!!!!
    By julissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for his bday, he absolutely loved how it is customized with his initials on it!!! I'm absolutely satisfied wit this website and their gifts and how fast they ship... You can't go wrong with this gift any guy that is special to you will love it!!
    Valentines Day Gift
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend does not like wallet's so I decided to purchase this for him as a Valentines Day gift. I was so pleased, it looks way more expensive than it was! Absolutely beautiful & arrived just when they said it would. He was very pleased with the gift!
    Handsome Gift!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this money clip for my husband after his last one broke in two (it was old!). What a BEAUTIFUL gift!! The engraving is perfect and the clip itself is gorgeous in a very handsome way! It came in a lovely gift box and black bag, too! BONUS on presentation!! I can't wait to give this gift to my honey for Valentine's Day. Thank you, once again, Personalization Mall!
    Outstanding Product
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a money clip for my husband for about 6 months now. I have even shopped in Mexico - thinking that the silver would of a better quality than purchasing a silver money clip in the U.S. I came across the LaSalle Collection on this site and upon receiving it - I couldn't be happier!! First of all it arrived within days (I was expecting at least a week), it came in a little pouch, nicely polished and I was thrilled to see and feel the quality. I couldn't be more pleased! I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for valentine's day. I have purchased a lot of products from Personalization.com and I have always been pleased! When I want to purchase a gift, I always come to this site first. Really wonderful gifts at such great values. Thank you Personalization.com for taking pride in finding quality products sure to please! I am VERY pleased!
    Wonderful product!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my father as a gift for my wedding. The engraving is wonderful and the money clip is beautiful.
    the perfect present for a boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 13, 2012
    the perfect present for a boss
    Just like the picture
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Money clip looked just the picture and arrived promptly.
    Christmas gift
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! In his words "it's both ellegant and functional". He really likes the detailing and the sleekness!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 30, 2011
    This is SO well-made, so classy! The person I gave this to totally freaked out about how nice it was. Definitely a wonderful gift!
    Worth it
    By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven , PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Money clips are tough to find, and this year my mother wanted one, so this was a blessing then the engraving made it even more personal , Very nice for the price>
    Affordable but classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 26, 2011
    Can't beat the quality of product for this price!
    Great quality !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - December 24, 2011
    Great quality, the item is exactly like the picture.
    Great!!
    By Tamika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for christmas for my boyfriend. And i just know he will love it! It looks even better in person and its holds money and credit cards well (tested it out with a few bills and cards) I love it! I cant wait to see his face when he opens it and sees what i got him. Oh and it comes nicely packaged as well even with out the gift box.
    Makes a great gift
    By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In 2008, I purchased one for my husband for his birthday. Last month, I purchased a second to give to our son for his 17th birthday. It is a sturdy clip, that looks very nice. It is thin and strong. Had my husband not been happy with his, he would not have agreed to get one for our son.
    Lovely product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 1, 2011
    I am quite pleased with the quality of this item and am looking forward to presenting it as a special gift.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - November 29, 2011
    looks even better in person
    Wonderful Gift for men
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 3, 2011
    My boyfriend watches Mad Men and he loves all of the suave gadgets they have. I know that he wanted a money clip but he bought a small one attached to a wallet so I got him this. When he opened it his face just lit up, he loved it!! And he especially loved his initials on it. It was engraved and arrived extremely fast. The silver is shiny and the little details are very pretty. Also you dont even need the extra gift box, it comes in a really pretty velvet sack.
    Looks great and dad loved it!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't sure quite what it would be like, and was pleasantly surprised. Knew my dad loved money clips and I had it sent straight to him. When he got it I asked to see it, it was so beautiful! Hopefully it will last, I'm sure it will.
    Speechless
    By NiQorya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, Luke AFB, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend on his birthday. When he received it, he was speechless. He didn't know how to react....all he could do was hug me. Later that day he showed it off to his parents and his friends....it definitely made them jealous. This was the best present I've ever gotten for someone, I'm pretty satisfied with choosing personalization mall.com!
    Great Purchase for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - July 25, 2011
    I was very pleased with this purchase, once I received the item it looked amazing better than expected.
    great clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - July 18, 2011
    I got this money clip for my bf on our anniversary and he loved it. It has a fancy but not tacky look and i would recommend it to a friend.
    Engraved Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - June 21, 2011
    I absolutely thought the money clip was gorgeous. Very nice quality. The service was speedy as well.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - June 5, 2011
    Couldn't believe how nice it was given the price.
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 22, 2011
    I ordered the engraved money clip as a birthday present. I stumbled upon this website and I am very glad I did. From beginning my order to receiving it in my mailbox, was hassle free. Delivered on time as promised. The best was when I opened it and found it looked better than the picture presented...it did not do it justice at all. My significant other loved it and so did I. Thank you for making this special occasion even more special.
    great
    By JACKELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEDALE, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and very happy with the iteam
    Reaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 9, 2011
    When I gave him the money clip, he absolutely loved it. He liked his initials on it. The sheen and design were great.
    FANTASTIC
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this money clip for my BF for Christmas. He carries a lot of cash and this was the perfect gift. The engraving detail is fantastic, as well as the silver detail in the borders. He loved it and is now using it every day. I'm very pleased with my purchase. :-D
    Beautiful money clip
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a young man. It was beautiful and the engraving was perfect.
    The price was right and delivery was great! Will definitely order again!
    loved it!
    By PRISCILLA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my bf...he's always just holding is cards in is pocket loosely....He loved it he carry's his money and credit cards in it..It came in a nice box also..
    great gift
    By angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it. great fathers day gift
    Awesome!
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the engraved money clip for my husband... it's VERY nice!!! He loves it!!! It's nice & sturdy, holds dollar bills, his license & 2 credit cards (probably more, but that's all he carries). It looks EXACTLY like the pic & is very good quality! Very happy with this purchase... as usual... it's my 5 or 6th purchase from personalizationmall.com... they never disappoint... highly recommend!
    Very nice money clip
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the money clip - arrived promptly!
    LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip
    By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Father's Day gift! The engraving is perfect, love the silver sparklers, and love the gift in its entirety!
    Marvelous Money Clip
    By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this money clip for my husband's father for father's day. I was very happy to receive it in a beautiful velvet case. This item was very tastefully done, and I am sure my father-in-law will love to receive this.
    Exactly as it appears...
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for Christmas and it is lovely. I hope that my brother-in-law likes it as much as I do.
    perfect
    By ANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicer than expected.
    Money Well Spent
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered my father this for christmas. I received it after only 5 days! Looks great! and will definitely order more from personalization mall!!
    Exactly How it Looks!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with my purchase. It arrived exactly how it looks in the photo, with my boyfriend's initials! Very sturdy and a much better price than other sites!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved